FIA Golf Tournament May 4, 2014
Hammock Bay Golf Club
(Current pairings as of 3/27/14)
EXECUTIVE FLIGHT PAIRINGS
Group Last Name First Name Company Clubs Group Last Name First Name Company Clubs
1 Fegely Glenn Ellwood National Forge 6
1 Kamnikar Michael Ellwood Group, Inc. 6
1 Paules John Ellwood Materials Technologies 6
1 6
2 7
2 7
2 7
2 7
3 8
3 8
3 8
3 8
4 9
4 9
4 9
4 9
5 10
5 10
5 10
5 10
SCRAMBLE FLIGHT PAIRINGS
Group Last Name First Name Company Clubs Group Last Name First Name Company Clubs
1 Hopper Chuck Composite Forgings, Ltd. C 6
1 Hopper Rhonda Composite Forgings, Ltd. C RH Women's 6
1 6
1 6
2 7
2 7
2 7
2 7
3 8
3 8
3 8
3 8
4 9
4 9
4 9
4 9
5 10
5 10
5 10
5 10EXECUTIVE FLIGHT PLAYERS
Last Name First Name Company Clubs
Brown Douglas Inductoheat Inc.
Creed Rick Weber Metals
Dennis Paul Weber Metals Inc
Hacking Jim IMT Partnership RH Men's
Haubenstricker Tim The Timken Company LH Men's
Hunter Timothy McInnes Rolled Ring RH Men's
Keeler Robert Timken Company RH Men's anita.bagnola@timken.com
McCormack Al Weber Metals Inc. almccormack@webermetals.com
Wiel Mikael Ovako North America, Inc.
SCRAMBLE FLIGHT PLAYERS
Last Name First Name Company Clubs Email Address
Bolin Robert SMS Meer Inc.
Cain John Scot Forge Co. RH Men's jcain@scotforge.com
Crowley Kevin Forged Products, Inc.
Essig Martin Aichi Forge USA, Inc. martin_essig@aichiforge.com
Hahn Ron Scot Forge Co. RH Men's rhahn@scotforge.com
Hotter David Ajax Rolled Ring & Machine, Inc. RH Men's davidhotter@ajaxring.com
Jones Larry Nucor Steel RH Men's larryg.jones@nucor.com
Visser Arnold IMT PARTNERSHIP RH Men's avisser@imtcorporation.com
UNDECIDED FLIGHT
Last Name First Name Company Clubs Email Address
McCreavy Joseph Specialty Ring Products
Stucker Scott Warren Steel Holdings scott.stucker@warrensteelholdings.com
Ulven Mike Ulven Forging mikeu@ulvencompanies.com
Walker Willard Walker Forge, Inc. RH Men's
jmccreavy@msn.com
Willard.Walker@walkerforge.com
thunter@mcrings.com
mikael.wiel@ovako.com
robert.bolin@sms‐meer.us
kcrowley@fpitx.com
timothy.haubenstricker@timken.com
Email Address
dbrown@inductoheat.com
rickcreed@webermetals.com
pauldennis@webermetals.com
jhacking@imtcorporation.com
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com