Mayor's Office
FAX# 714-2377
Mike Navarre, Mayor
mnavarre@kpb.us (907) 714-2150
Paul Ostrander, Chief of Staff
postrander@kpb.us (907) 714-2157
Brenda Ahlberg, Community & Fiscal Projects Manager
bahlberg@kpb.us (907) 714-2153

Assembly / Clerk
FAX# 714-2388
Assembly Members
Johni Blankenship, Borough Clerk
jblankenship@kpb.us (907) 714-2160

Assessing
FAX# 714-2393
Tom Anderson, Assessor
tanderson@kpb.us (907) 714-2230

Capital Projects
FAX# 262-6090
Kevin Lyon, Major Projects Director
klyon@kpb.us (907) 262-9657

Office of Emergency Management
FAX# 262-2395
Scott Walden, Emergency Manager
swalden@kpb.us (907) 262-4910

Finance
FAX# 714-2376
Craig Chapman, Finance Director
CChapman@kpb.us (907) 714-2170

Human Resources
FAX# 7142136
Stormy Brown
General Services Director (907) 714-2130
Legal
FAX# 714-2379
Colette Thompson, Borough Attorney
CThomp@kpb.us (907)714-2120

Donald E. Gilman River Center
FAX# 260-5992
(907)260-4882
KenaiRivCenter@kpb.us

Maintenance
FAX# 262-5882
Scott Griebel, Maintenance Director(Interim)
sgriebel@kpb.us (907) 262-4011

Planning
FAX# 714-2378
Max Best, Planning Director
MBest@kpb.us (907)714-2200

Purchasing
FAX# 714-2373
Mark Fowler, Purchasing and Contracting Officer
MFowler@kpb.us (907)714-2260

Risk Management
FAX# (907) 714-2384
Tim Bryner, Risk Manager
TBryner@kpb.us (907)714-2350 

Solid Waste
FAX# 262-6090
Jack Maryott, Solid Waste Director
jmaryott@kpb.us (907) 262-9667

Roads
FAX# 262-6090
Pat Malone, Roads Director(Interim)
pmalone@kpb.us
(907) 262-4427
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com