Legislator Kevan Abrahams (D) 
Phone: (516) 571-6187 | Fax: (516) 571-6187 kabrahams@nassaucountyny.gov
District 2	Legislator Robert Troiano (D)
Phone: (516) 571-6202 | Fax: (516) 571-6761
RTroiano@nassaucountyny.gov
District 3	Legislator John J. Ciotti (R)
Phone: (516) 571-6203 | Fax: (516) 571-6732
JCiotti@nassaucountyny.gov
District 4	Legislator Denise Ford (R)
Phone: (516) 571-6204 | Fax: (516) 571-6264
DFord@nassaucountyny.gov
District 5	Legislator Joseph Scannell (D)
Phone: (516) 571-6205 | Fax: (516) 571-0291
Joe.Scannell@nassaucountyny.gov
District 6	Legislator Francis X. Becker, Jr. (R)
Phone: (516) 571-6206 | Fax: (516) 571-6133
FBecker@nassaucountyny.gov
District 7	Legislator Howard Kopel (R)
Phone: (516) 571-6207 | Fax: (516) 571-4123
HKopel@nassaucountyny.gov
District 8	Legislator Vincent T. Muscarella (R)
Phone: (516) 571-6208 | Fax: (516) 571-6235
VMuscarella@nassaucountyny.gov
District 9	Legislator Richard J. Nicolello (R)
Phone: (516) 571-6209 | Fax: (516) 571-6166
RNicolello@nassaucountyny.gov
District 10	Legislator Judi Bosworth (D)
Phone: (516) 571-6210 | Fax: (516) 571-0405
jbosworth@nassaucountyny.gov
District 11	Legislator Wayne Wink (D)
Phone: (516) 571-6211 | Fax: (516) 571-6271
wwink@nassaucountyny.gov
District 12	Minority Leader Peter J. Schmitt (R)
Phone: (516) 571-6212 | Fax: (516) 571-6734
PSchmitt@nassaucountyny.gov
District 13	Legislator Norma L. Gonsalves (R)
Phone: (516) 571-6213 | Fax: (516) 571-6746
NGonsalves@nassaucountyny.gov
District 14	Legislator Joseph Belesi (R)
Phone: (516) 571-6214 | Fax: (516) 571-6134
jbelesi@nassaucountyny.gov
District 15	Legislator Dennis Dunne, Sr. (R)
Phone: (516) 571-6215 | Fax: (516) 571-6235
DDunne@nassaucountyny.gov
District 16	Presiding Officer Judith Jacobs (R)
Phone: (516) 571-6216 | Fax: (516) 571-6216
Jjacobs@nassaucountyny.gov
District 17	Legislator Rose Marie Walker (R)
Phone: (516) 571-6217 | Fax: (516) 571-6277
RWalker@nassaucountyny.gov
District 18	
Legislator Delia DeRiggi-Whitton (D)
Phone: (516) 571-6218 | Fax: (516) 571-6158

DDeRiggiWhitton@nassaucountyny.gov
District 19	Legislator David Denenberg (D)
Phone: (516) 571-6219 | Fax: (516) 571-6746
DDenenberg@nassaucountyny.gov
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com