Download Download (19k)    Link Link to this page    Edit Edit a copy online
G o o g l e automatically generates this HTML view of the file http://www.dot.ca.gov/dist6/ppm/calmentor/091013/docs/091013_ae_workshop_rsvp_attendee.xlsx as we crawl the web.

Google is neither affiliated with the authors of this page nor responsible for its content.
Companies
  	A 	F 	G 	H
1 	CENTRAL REGION CALMENTOR A&I PRESENTATION 
ATTENDEE LIST - SEPTEMBER 10, 2013
2 	  	  	  	 
3 	FIRM NAME 	CONTACT 	EMAIL 	PHONE
4 	Alert-O-Lite Inc 	Jeanice Vaquilar 	jeanicev@alertolite.com 	(559) 453-2474
5 	Applied Earthworks, Inc. 	Eric Johansen 	eJohansen@appliedearthworks.com 	(559) 229-1856
6 	ArchaeoPaleo Resource Management 	Marea Bacin-Perez 	mperez@archaeopaleo.com 	(424) 248-3316
7 	Athalye Consulting Engineering Svcs 	Chen Fei 	cfei@athalyeinc.com 	(949) 837-6749
8 	Athalye Consulting Engineering Svcs 	Ashok Athalye 	aathalye@sthalyeinc.com 	(949) 837-6749
9 	Blair, Church & Flynn Consulting Engineers 	Michele De Good, CPA 	mdegood@bcf-engr.com 	(559) 326-1400
10 	Blair, Church & Flynn Consulting Engineers 	Adam K. Holt 	aholt@bcf-engr.com 	(559) 352-1916
11 	BSK Associates 	Mike Vartanian 	mvartanian@baskinc.com 	(559) 497-2880
12 	Caltrans - Audits 	Linda Laubinger 	linda.laubinger@dot.ca.gov 	(916) 323-7957
13 	Caltrans - Audits 	Nancy Shaul 	nancy.shaul@dot.ca.gov 	(916) 323-7105
14 	Cornerstone Engineering 	Casey Johns 	barri@cornerstoneeng.com 	(661) 325-9474
15 	Cornerstone Structural Engineering Group 	Maureen Goolkasian 	mgoolkasian@cseg.com 	(559) 320-3200
16 	Curtis Lindskog 	Curtis Lindskog 	clindskog@comcast.net 	(925) 918-2400
17 	Gouveia Engineering, Inc. 	Linda Gouveia 	lgouveia@gouveiaengineering.com 	(209) 854-3300
18 	LaChaine & Associates 	Polly LaLiberte 	polly@lachaineandassociates.com 	(805) 686-1954
19 	Lane Engineers, Inc. 	Bridgette Chwalek 	bridgette@laneengineers.com 	(559) 688-5263
20 	McPheeteres & Associates 	Katrina M. Olsen 	kolsen@mcpheeters.com 	(559) 299-9098
21 	Moore Twining Associates Inc 	Kate Clark 	katec@mooretwining.com 	(559) 978-1373
22 	Nolte Associates NV5 	Lori Goodwin 	lori.goodwin@nolte.com 	(559) 916-6849
23 	Nolte Associates NV5 	Kathy Gierczak 	kathy.gierczak@nv5.com 	(916) 641-9100
24 	O'Dell Engineering 	Maria Ramos 	mramos@odellengineering.com 	(209) 571-1765
25 	Provost & Pritchard 	Russell McKay, CPA 	rmckay@ppeng.com 	(559) 449-2700
26 	Quad Knopf 	Janel Freeman 	janelf@quadknopf.com 	(559) 733-0440
27 	Saito Associates Landscape Arch 	Paul Saito 	psaito2@packbell.net 	(559) 346-6618
28 	Stantec 	Tina Moschetti 	tina.moschetti@stantec.com 	(559) 271-2650
29 	Stoughton Davidson Accountancy Corp 	Tracy Garone, CPA 	tag@stoughtoncpa.com 	(559) 436-1200
30 	Stoughton Davidson Accountancy Corp 	Jennifer A. Tozlian, CPA 	jat@stoughtoncpa.com 	(559) 436-1200
31 	Synergistics Inc. 	Jose Palacios 	josepc@syngt.com 	(800) 875-7921
32 	The Nickerson Company 	Vernon Nickerson 	vernon@thenickersoncompany.com 	(310) 916-3036
33 	TJA Engineering, Inc. 	Marvin Young 	marvin.young@tjaeng.com 	(925) 954-1120
34 	VSCE Inc 	Frank Sana 	fsana@vsceinc.com 	(510) 835-5001
35 	County of Fresno - Public Works & Planning 	Erin Haagenson 	ehaagenson@co.fresno.ca.us 	(559) 600-4528
36 	  	  	  	 
37 	  	  	  	 

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com