Susan Miller, Executive Director Canton Area Chamber of Commerce smiller@cantonillinois.org
Tazewell County Rick Swan, Executive Director East Peoria Chamber of Commerce epcc@epcc.org
Woodford County Linda Haas, President El Paso Chamber of Commerce lhaas@hbtbank.com
Woodford County Sandi Sylvester, Executive Director Eureka Business Association idaknow2@gmail.com
Mason County Tim Davis, Chamber President Havana Area Chamber of Commerce Online form: http://www.scenichavana.com/contact/contact‐chamber?view=me
Fulton County Becky Humphrey, President Lewistown Chamber of Commerce bhumphrey@sybertech.net
Tazewell County Aaron Miller, President Morton Chamber of Commerce mkull@mortonillinois.org
Tazewell County Bill Fleming, Executive Director Pekin Area Chamber of Commerce bill@pekinchamber.com
Peoria County Roberta Parks, President Peoria Area Chamber of Commerce rparks@chamber.h‐p.org
Livingston County Cheri Lambert, Executive Director Pontiac Area Chamber of Commerce clambert@pontiacchamber.org
Adams County Amy Looten, Executive Director Quincy Area Chamber of Commerce amy@quincychamber.org
KANSAS
Allen County Shelia Lampe, Executive Director Iola Area Chamber of Commerce Chamber@iolachamber.org
Allen County Chris Bauer, President Humboldt Chamber of Commerce Online form: http://www.humboldtks.net/contact
Bourbon County Lindsay Madison, Executive Director Fort Scott Chamber fschamber@fortscott.com
Chautauqua County Austin Floyd, President Sedan Area Chamber of Commerce sedanchamber@att.net
Linn County Mat Casner, President Mound City Chamber of Commerce mat.casner@redlogic.com
Linn County Ruth Hurt, President La Cygne Chamber of Commerce
Linn County Jackie Taylor, President Pleasanton Chamber of Commerce
Montgomery County Lisa Wilson, President / CEO Independence Chamber of Commerce lwilson@indkschamber.org
Montgomery County Jackie Freisberg, President (term expires 2013Caney Chamber of Commerce caneycoc@caneycoc.kscoxmail.com
Neosho County Linda Wiedert, President Erie Area Chamber of Commerce llwiedert@yahoo.com'
Neosho County Jane Brophy, Executive Director Chanute Chamber of Commerce director@chanutechamber.com
Wilson County Susan Kriley Wilson Chamber of Commerce wilsoncoc@wilsoncom.us
Wilson County Susan John, Executive Director Fredonia Area Chamber of Commerce fredoniakschamber@centurylink.net
Wilson County Karen Porter, Chamber Executive Neodesha Chamber of Commerce karen@neodeshachamber.com
MISSOURI
State Chamber Daniel P. Mehan, President / CEO Missouri Chamber of Commerce and Industry dmehan@mochamber.com
Marion County Michelle Merkel, President Palmyra palmyrachamber@centurytel.net
Marion County; Covered in IL list Amy Looten, Executive Director Quincy Area Chamber of Commerce amy@quincychamber.org
Randolph County Jim Bratcher, President Moberly Area Chamber of Commerce chamber@moberly.com
Randolph County Corey Mehaffy, President Moberly Area EDC cmehaffy@moberly‐edc.com
Macon County Sharon Scott, Executive Director Macon Area Chamber of Commerce director@maconmochamber.com
Lafayette County Penny Grosso ,Executive Director Lexington Area Chamber of Commerce Chamber@historiclexington.com
Lafayette County Concordia Chamber of Commerce concordiaadmin@myccvtv.net
Lafayette County Teri Ray, Executive Director Higginsville Area Chamber of Commerce chamber@ctcis.net
Johnson County Tammy Long, President Warrensburg Chamber of Commerce tlong@warrensburg.org
Cass County Obie Carl, President Harrisonville Chamber of Commerce Online form: http://www.harrisonvillechamber.com/Contact‐Harrisonville‐Cham
Bates County Jennifer Perkey, Executive Director Butler Chamber of Commerce executivedirector@butlermochamber.org
Bates County Adrian Chamber of Commerce chamber@adrianmochamber.com
Shelby County Teresa Keller Economic Development Director
Chariton County Courtney Cole, Salisbury City Clerk Salisbury Chamber of Commerce citysalis@cvalley.net
Saline County Executive Director Marshall Chamber of Commerce
OKLAHOMA
Osage + Washington Counties Sherri Wilt, President Bartlesville Regional Chamber of Commerce swilt@bartlesville.com
Lincoln County Marilyn Emde, Executive Director Chandler Chamber of Commerce chandlerchamber@gmail.com
Pawnee County Robin Hicks, Executive Director Cleveland Chamber of Commerce info@chamberofclevelandok.com
Payne County Brent Thompson, Manager Cushing Chamber of Commerce manager@cushingchamber.org
Osage County (County Seat) Reba (Admin Ass't) Pawhuska Chamber of Commerce pawhuskachamber2@sbcglobal.net
Pawnee County Tom Briggs, Manager Pawnee Community Chamber of Commerce pawneeok@att.net
Payne County Lisa Navrkal, President & CEO Stillwater Chamber of Commerce lisa@stillwaterchamber.org
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com