Email:	powerreft@mweb.co.zw
Website:	  
Company Products:	Cables	Telemechanic Contactors
 	Crabtree Switches & Sockets	Fittings & Tubes
 	  	  
Contact Name	  	  
W. Mukanganwa	+263-772-111-148	mukanganwaw@powerhouse-electrical.co.zw
N. Chirambira	+263-712-526-213	chirambiran@powerhouse-electrical.co.zw
J. Goneli	+263-772-690-032	gonelij@powerhouse-electrical.co.zw
Email:	sales@fabs.co.zw
Website:	  
Company Products:	Hardware	Farming Equipment
 	Building Materials	  
 	  	  
Contact Name	 Cellphone	 Email
C. Sabe	+263-772-283-937	chipo@fabs.co.zw
P. Kara	+263-772-381-962	pkara@fabs.co.zw
Harsh	+263-772-699-165	harsh@fabs.co.zw
hardware@imh.co.zw	sales@imh.co.zw
Website:	  
Company Products:	Building Material	Paint
 	Plumbing Material	Tools
Contact Name	 Cellphone	 Email
S.F. Kanyasa	+263-773-621-854	hardware@imh.co.zw
 	  	  
ontact Name	 Cellphone	 Email
F. Nxumalo	+263-772-384-772	felixn@cleomass.co.zw
C. Tinarwo	+263-772-313-494	tinarwoc@cleomass.co.zw
 	  	  
Email:	lollercomputers2011@yahoo.com
Website:	  
Company Products:	Computers	Printers
 	Scanners	Computer Trainings
 	  	  
Contact Name	 Cellphone	 Email
T. Zhou	+263-712-309-400	tino_boc@yahoo.com
 	  	  Email:	kipnorholdings@yahoo.com
Website:	  
Company Products:	Computers	Laptops
 	Printers	Accessories
 	  	  
Contact Name	 Cellphone	 Email
I. Connick	+263-773-270-007	i.connick@yahoo.com
K. Moyo	+263-712-915-346	khumoyo@yahoo.com
 	  	  
Email:	jitsys69@gmail.com
Website:	  
Company Products:	Sales & Repairs	Printers, Networking
 	Computers (Laptops & Desktops)	Training
Contact Name	 Cellphone	 Email
J. Shoniwa	+263-773-487-443	itsys69@gmail.com
F. Pasipanodya	+263-733-306-477	  
muffy.alrenagreen@gmail.com
Zain Ahmed	+263-772-584-301	zain006@live.com
Wasif Ahmed	+263-772-681-141	cold_msg@hotmail.com
 	Email:	dennischoto@yahoo.com, geraldlaptops@yahoo.com
 	classical.solutions@yahoo.com
Company Products:	Laptops, all types.  Laptop screens, laptop repairs	Desktops,  Printer Cartridges, all types
 	Laptop Hard Drives - External	Servers
 	Printers	Phones - All types
Contact Name	 Cellphone	 Email
Dennis Choto	+263-772-680-676	dennischoto@yahoo.com
 	+263-734-199-845	  
Gerald Mudzimuirema	+263-772-693-737	geraldlaptops@yahoo.com
 	  	cenchtechnologies@yahoo.com   	 

Email:	nettaccess@yahoo.com
Website:	  
Company Products:	ICT, Corporate Branding,	Web Designing
 	Graphic Designing	Communication, Printing
Contact Name	 Cellphone	 Email
Mugove	+263-773-096-408	mugove@netaccess.co.zw
Daphne	+263-734-386-688	daphine@netaccess.co.zw
Arthur	+263-776-061-081	amanhope@netaccess.co.zw
Email:	emlambo@spiritageibusiness.com
Website:	  
Company Products:	Computer Networking	Switchs & Routers
 	UTP Cables & Network Installations	Patch Panels & Sockets
Contact Name	 Cellphone	 Email
P. Sigauke	+263-775-843-733	blackdatatechnologies@yahoo.com
Michell	+263-734-198-520	blackdatatechnologies@yahoo.com
E. Mlambo	+263-772-709-738	blackdatatechnologies@yahoo.com
 	  	  
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com