amber_morley@chroniclebooks.com
415-537-4296
 
AWARD SUBMISSIONS/YA GALLEY:
Alexis Watts
Marketing Assistant
alexis_watts@chroniclebooks.com
415-537-4250
 
MARKETING/ADVERTISING:
Stephanie Wong
Marketing Manager, Children’s
stephanie_wong@chroniclebooks.com
415-537-4252
 
PUBLICITY/REVIEWS/AUTHOR TOURS/BLOG TOURS:
Lara Starr
Publicist, Children’s
lara_starr@chroniclebooks.com
profficeassistant@jou.ufl.edu. For non-academic matters, please allow several days for me to reply to your message, if necessary. Thank you.
 
Kathleen S. Kelly, Ph.D., APR, Fellow PRSA
Professor
Department of Public Relations
College of Journalism and Communications
University of Florida

Jenny Highlander
10:15 (Il y a 3 minutes)

À moi 
anglais
français   Traduire le message
Désactiver pour : anglais
Thank you for your email. I am currently out of the office and will return on Monday, June 2. Please contact Lacey Jones at ljones@rtix.com i


Due to BEA I am out of the office until Monday morning, with limited access to e-mails, but will respond to your message as quickly as I can.  Thank you for your patience!

Morgan, Marilyn <marilyn.morgan@walgreens.com>
10:16 (Il y a 3 minutes)

À moi 
anglais
français   Traduire le message
Désactiver pour : anglais
Thank you for contacting the MillerCoors' Hearing Conservation Program.  Ms. Morgan has left the company. 
 
Please direct all inquiries to:
 
jennifer.c.degeorge@walgreens.com
 
Ms. Jennifer DeGeorge, MillerCoors' Medical Center Clinical Manager
303-277-5825 or 303-277-2138

Jeri H Matheney
10:16 (Il y a 3 minutes)

À moi 
anglais
français   Traduire le message
Désactiver pour : anglais
I am on vacation beginning Friday, May 30, returning to the office on Monday, June 9. In my absence, please contact Phil Moye on 304-348-4188 or pamoye@aep.com.
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com