Managing Director	 
 Stefanie Distel	 
 stefanie.distel@laible.ch	 
 +41 52 644 35 03	 
Sales / Projects     E-Mail: sales@laible.ch

 	
Sales Manager	Projectmanager & Key Account
Dietmar Preter	Fredy Müntener
dietmar.preter@laible.ch	fredy.muentener@laible.ch
+41 52 644 35 04	+41 52 644 35 02
Customer Service     E-Mail: admin@laible.ch

 	 
Controlling / Head of Customs	Invoicing  / Indoorsales
Jessica Flubacher	 Patricia Gartmann
jessica.flubacher@laible.ch	patricia.gartmann@laible.ch
 +41 52 644 35 05	 +41 52 644 35 06
Dispatch Center     E-Mail: dispo@laible.ch

 	
 

Head of Dispatch	 
Thomas Aucone	 
thomas.aucone@laible.ch	 
+41 52 644 35 07	 
                                                                               

 

 

Dispatcher	Dispatcher
Nikolett Ladanyi	 Nadine Herberger
nikolett.ladanyi@laible.ch	 nadine.herberger@laible.ch
+41 52 644 35 09	 +41 52 644 35 08 
Customs    E-Mail: customs@laible.ch

 	
 

Declarant	Declarantin            
Simon Haslebacher	Carolin Sabados
simon.haslebacher@laible.ch	carolin.sabados@laible.ch
+41 52 644 35 11	+41 52 644 35 10 
Branch Martigny     E-Mail: martigny@laible.ch

 

 

 

 

                                       

Forwarding Agent	         
Arnold Zumofen	 
Arnold.zumofen@laible.ch	 
+41 27 329 22 20	 
Trainee

 	 
3. Apprentice	2. Aprrentice
Isabel Lienhard	Fabian Cmarec
isabel.lienhard@laible.ch	fabian.cmarec@laible.ch
+41 52 644 35 13	+41 52 644 35 14
                                                                              

 

 

 

 
1. Apprentice	 
Valentin Merkt	 
valentin.merkt@laible.ch	 
+41 52 644 35 12	 
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com