Management


	
Name  	Hermkes Roger 
Position 	CEO
Phone 	+41 61 378 18 32
E-mail	
roger.hermkes@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name  	Fürer Roland 
Position 	COO
Phone	+41 61 378 18 30
E-mail	
roland.fuerer@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name  	Hermkes Rosmarie 
Position 	CFO
Phone	+41 61 378 18 31
E-mail	
rosmarie.hermkes@interfracht.ch

	


	Our Team "Office" in alphabetical order	
	
Name  	Fürer Tara 
Position  	Vice-Director 
Phone    	+41 61 378 18 98
E-mail	
tara.fuerer@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name  	Bruun Bianca
Phone	+41 61 378 18 15
E-mail	
bianca.bruun@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name  	Incognito Tamara
Phone    	+41 61 378 19 17
E-mail	
tamara.incognito@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name  	Strübin Sandro 
Phone    	+41 61 378 18 62
E-mail	
sandro.struebin@interfracht.ch

	


	Our Team "Storage logistics" in alphabetical order	
	
Name     	Flury Sarah
	


	
Name     	Gurtner Kevin
	


	
Name     	Hafner Andreas
	


	
Name     	Jakob Erika
	


	
Name     	Kartca Adem
Management


	
Name  	Hermkes Roger 
Position 	CEO
Phone 	+41 61 378 18 32
E-mail	
roger.hermkes@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name  	Fürer Roland 
Position 	COO
Phone	+41 61 378 18 30
E-mail	
roland.fuerer@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name  	Hermkes Rosmarie 
Position 	CFO
Phone	+41 61 378 18 31
E-mail	
rosmarie.hermkes@interfracht.ch

	


	
Our Team in alphabetical order

	
Name  	Hägler Daniel 
Position 	Leitung
Phone	+41 61 378 19 61
E-mail	
daniel.haegler@interfracht.ch


	


	
Name  	Kettner Heike
Phone    	+41 61 378 19 62
E-mail	
heike.kettner@interfracht.ch


	


	
Name  	Schönenberger-Brändlin Nathalie
Phone    	+41 61 378 19 75
E-mail	
nathalie.schoenenberger@interfracht.ch


  	Linda Hackmann
Position 	Chief Representative
Phone	+84 8 3914 76 57/58
E-mail	
linda.hackmann@vn.interfracht.ch

 team in Ningbo
	
Name  	Kathy Xie
Position 	Office in-charge
Phone	+86 574 2772 2958
E-mail	
kathyxie.nbo@interfrachtchina.com


	


	
Name  	Silvia Shao
Position 	Accountant
Phone	+86 574 2772 2960
E-mail	
silviashao.nbo@interfrachtchina.com

	


	
Name  	Elsa Liang
Position 	Customer Service Officer
Phone	+86 574 2772 2954
E-mail	
elsaliang.nbo@interfrachtchina.com

	


	
Name  	Sharon Shi
Position 	Ocean Operations
Phone	+86 574 2772 2956
E-mail	
sharonshi.nbo@interfrachtchina.com

	


	
Name  	Judy Wu
Position 	Ocean Operations
Phone	+86 574 2772 2968
E-mail	
judywu.nbo@interfrachtchina.com

	


	 Contact Flyerition 	General Manager
Phone	+86 21 6087 1608
E-mail	
james.sun@interfrachtchina.com

	


	
Name  	Maggie Yu
Position 	Operations Manager
Phone	+86 21 6087 1603
E-mail	
maggie.yu@interfrachtchina.com


	


	
Name  	Sandy Xuan
Position 	Senior Operations Supervisor
Phone	+86 21 6087 1606
E-mail	
sandy.xuan@interfrachtchina.com

	


	
Name  	Annie Gu
Position 	Assistant to GM
Phone	+86 21 6087 1608
E-mail	
annie.gu@interfrachtchina.com

	


	
Name  	Tracy Xiao
Position 	Ocean Operations
Phone	+86 21 6087 1607
E-mail	
tracy.xiao@interfrachtchina.com

	


	
Name  	Chris Zhang
Position 	Ocean Operations
Phone	+86 6190 7582
E-mail	
chris.zhang@interfrachtchina.com

	


	
Name  	Carey Lan
Position 	Accounts Department
Phone	+86 21 6087 1605
E-mail	
carey.lan@interfrachtchina.com

	


	
Name  	Mike Yao
Position 	Sales
Phone	+86 21 6087 1605
E-mail	
mike.yao@interfrachtchina.com

	


r team in Shenzhen
	
Name  	Daniel Li
Position 	Operations Supervisor
Phone	+86 755 8231 3072
E-mail	
danielli.szx@interfrachtchina.com

	


	
Name  	Susan Xue
Position 	Accounting Supervisor
Phone	+86 755 8231 3073
E-mail	
susanxue.szx@interfrachtchina.com

	


	
Name  	Serina Pan
Position 	Documention Clerk
Phone	+86 755 8231 3070
E-mail	
serinapan.szx@interfrachtchina.com

	


	
Name  	Easy Su
Position 	Senior Operations
Phone	+86 755 8231 0722
E-mail	
easysu.szx@interfrachtchina.com

	



 davido.extraxim@gmail.com