Management


	
Name  	Hermkes Roger  
Position 	CEO
Phone	+41 61 378 18 32
E-mail	
roger.hermkes@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name  	Fürer Roland  
Position 	COO
Phone 	+41 61 378 18 30
E-mail	
roland.fuerer@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name  	Hermkes Rosmarie  
Position 	CFO
Phone	+41 61 378 18 31
E-mail	
rosmarie.hermkes@interfracht.ch

	


	
Our team in alphabetical order


	
Name  	Ackermann Jasmin  
Function 	Import Network CargoLine
Phone	+41 61 378 18 59
E-mail	
jasmin.ackermann@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name  	Armenio Antonio
Function 	Import Network CargoLine
Phone 	+41 61 378 19 49
E-mail	
antonio.armenio@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name  	Arnold Martin
Function 	Export BeNeLux
Phone 	+41 61 378 18 84 
E-mail	
martin.arnold@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name  	Artero Francisca  
Function 	Switchboard Operator / Accounts department
Phone 	+41 61 378 18 11
E-mail	
francisca.artero@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name 	Baumann Markus  
Function 	Head of customs office 
Position   	Member of Management 
Phone 	+41 61 378 18 23
E-mail	
markus.baumann@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name  	Behrendt Nicole  
Function 	Special Services
Phone 	+41 61 378 18 89
E-mail	
nicole.behrendt@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name  	Bicsek Istvan   
Function 	Customs clerk (GZA Weil am Rhein) 
Phone	+41 61 378 19 72
E-mail	
istvan.bicsek@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name  	  
Function 	Secretary / Reception
Phone 	+41 61 378 18 92
E-mail	
	


	
Name 	Bruderer Christian  
Function 	Export Germany / part- and full-loads
Phone 	+41 61 378 18 58
E-mail	
christian.bruderer@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name  	De Oliveira Cousino Angélica
Function 	
Import England/Ireland/
Belgium/Netherlands

Phone 	+41 61 378 19 01
E-mail	
angelica.cousino@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name 	De Jong Erik  
Function 	Export Netherlands/Belgium
Phone	+41 61 378 18 71
E-mail	
erik.dejong@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name	Di Benedetto Marco
Function 	Export Network CargoLine
Phone	+41 61 378 19 34
E-mail	
marco.dibenedetto@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name 	Dietmann Christoph
Function 	Sales
Position 	Vice-Director
Phone 	+41 61 378 19 03
E-mail	
christoph.dietmann@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name 	Döffinger Pascal
Function 	Overseas
Phone 	+41 61 378 18 82
E-mail	
pascal.doeffinger@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name	Ehny Lionel
Function 	National disposal
Phone 	+41 61 378 18 42
E-mail	
lionel.ehny@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name 	Faubel Andreas
Function 	Export Network CargoLine
Phone 	+41 61 378 18 80
E-mail	
andreas.faubel@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name 	Fehimli Mustafa
Function 	Export Turkey
Phone 	+41 61 378 18 85
E-mail	
mustafa.fehimli@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name 	Feist Jürgen     
Function 	Head of Pricing Europe
Position	Member of Management 
Phone	+41 61 378 19 14
E-mail	
juergen.feist@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name 	Feist Jutta
Function 	Export Network CargoLine
Phone 	+41 61 378 19 20
E-mail	
jutta.feist@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name	Fischer Heimo  
Function 	General Manager Overseas
Position 	Director
Phone 	+41 61 378 18 54
E-mail	
heimo.fischer@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name  	Floreani Marco
Function 	Courier / internal work
Phone	+41 61 378 18 18
E-mail	
marco.floreani@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name 	Fragale Sandra  
Function 	Import Network CargoLine
Phone 	+41 61 378 18 81
E-mail	
sandra.fragale@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name 	Fürer Tara  
Function 	Sales-Solutions
Position 	Vice-Director 
Phone 	+41 61 378 18 98
E-mail	
tara.fuerer@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name  	Furiato Denny
Function 	Customs clerk (head office)
Phone 	+41 61 378 18 16
E-mail	
denny.furiato@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name 	Furrer Reto
Function 	Customs clerk (head office)
Phone 	+41 61 378 18 72
E-mail	
reto.furrer@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name  	Garlisi Francesco  
Function 	Customs clerk (GZA Weil am Rhein)
Phone 	+41 61 378 19 63
E-mail	
francesco.garlisi@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name  	Gehrig Thomas
Function 	Export Network CargoLine
Phone	+41 61 378 18 25
E-mail	
thomas.gehrig@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name  	Geissmann Thomas
Function 	Import Network CargoLine
Phone	+41 61 378 19 40
E-mail	
thomas.geissmann@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name 	Gent Gernot  
Function 	Sales
Position 	Member of Management 
Phone 	+41 61 378 18 94
E-mail	
gernot.gent@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name	Gerber Dustin
Function 	Special Services
Phone	+41 61 378 19 45
E-mail	
dustin.gerber@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name	Giacomazzi Yvonne  
Function 	Sales (Administration)
Phone	+41 61 378 18 18
E-mail	
interfracht@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name 	Goncalves Graciela
Function 	Import / Export Overseas
Phone   	+41 61 378 19 98
E-mail	
graciela.goncalves@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name 	Haas Thomas
Function 	Head of Operations /
Vocational School Apprentices
Position	Member of Management 
Phone 	+41 61 378 19 33
E-mail	
thomas.haas@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name 	Hägler Daniel  
Function 	Head of customs office 
(GZA Weil am Rhein) 
Position 	Member of Management
Phone	+41 61 378 19 61
E-mail	
daniel.haegler@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name  	Häring Markus
Function 	Customs clerk (GZA Weil am Rhein) 
Phone	+41 61 378 19 61
E-mail	
markus.haering@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name 	Häuselmann Manuel  
Function 	Export Network CargoLine
Phone	+41 61 378 18 48
E-mail	
manuel.haeuselmann@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name  	Helmich Thorsten  
Function 	Head of Operations
Position 	Member of Management
Phone 	+41 61 378 18 46
E-mail	
thorsten.helmich@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name 	Herzog Andrea  
Function 	Export Network CargoLine
Phone 	+41 61 378 19 43
E-mail	
andrea.herzog@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name  	Hieke Christian
Function 	Import Network CargoLine
Phone	+41 61 378 19 36
E-mail	
christian.hieke@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name 	Hoang Thi Thanh  
Function 	Import/Export Overseas
Phone	+41 61 378 18 90
E-mail	
thi-thanh.hoang@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name 	Iannicca Daniele
Function 	Customs clerk (head office)
Phone 	+41 61 378 18 14
E-mail	
daniele.iannicca@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name	Jakob Denise  
Function 	Special Services
Phone 	+41 61 378 18 34
E-mail	
interfracht@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name  	Kaeslin Dominique  
Function 	Head of Customs
Export Network CargoLine
Position	Member of Management 
Phone	+41 61 378 18 38
E-mail	
dominique.kaeslin@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name	Keller Sven  
Function 	Export Network CargoLine
Phone	+41 61 378 18 36   
E-mail	
sven.keller@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name  	Kessler Daniela
Function 	Import Network CargoLine
Phone	+41 61 378 18 51
E-mail	
daniela.kessler@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name 	Klemensberger Raphael  
Function 	Customs clerk (head office)
Phone 	+41 61 378 18 66
E-mail	
raphael.klemensberger@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name 	Klenk Ralph  
Function 	Pricing Europe
Phone 	+41 61 378 18 97
E-mail	
ralph.klenk@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name  	Krafft Manuel
Function 	Customs clerk (GZA Weil am Rhein) 
Phone	+41 61 378 19 73
E-mail	
manuel.krafft@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name  	Kunz Elke
Function 	Customs clerk (GZA Weil am Rhein) 
Phone	+41 61 378 19 74
E-mail	
elke.kunz@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name 	Laederich Philippe  
Function 	Customs clerk (head office)
Phone 	+41 61 378 18 27
E-mail	
philippe.laederich@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name  	Lang Catharina  
Function 	Customs clerk (GZA Weil am Rhein)
Phone 	+41 61 378 19 64
E-mail	
catharina.lang@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name	Limberis Alexandros
Function 	
Import England/Ireland/
Belgium/Netherlands/Turkey

Phone	+41 61 378 18 44
E-mail	
alexandros.limberis@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name  	Lind Dunja
Function 	Import Network CargoLine
Phone	+41 61 378 19 02
E-mail	
dunja.lind@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name 	Loeffler Denise
Function 	Overseas (Administration)
Phone 	+41 61 378 18 08
E-mail	
denise.loeffler@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name  	Lutz Patricia
Function 	
Import England/Ireland/
Belgium/Netherlands/Turkey

Phone	+41 61 378 19 41
E-mail	
patricia.lutz@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name 	Maritsch Claudia  
Function 	Import Network CargoLine
Phone	+41 61 378 18 17
E-mail	
claudia.maritsch@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name 	Martin Philipp  
Function 	Customs clerk (head office)
Phone	+41 61 378 18 61
E-mail	
philipp.martin@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name  	 
Function 	IT / Projects 
Phone	+41 61 378 18 83
E-mail	


	


	
Name 	Mele Daniel  
Function 	Import/Export Overseas
Phone 	+41 61 378 18 93
E-mail	
daniel.mele@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name	Morales Fabian  
Function 	Import Network CargoLine
Position 	Member of Management 
Phone	+41 61 378 18 70
E-mail	
fabian.morales@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name	Morales Sebastian
Function 	Import/Export Network CargoLine
Phone	+41 61 378 18 95
E-mail	
sebastian.morales@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name  	Moser Claudia  
Function 	Accounts department
Phone	+41 61 378 18 24
E-mail	
claudia.moser@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name	Muller Marielle
Function 	Import Network CargoLine
Phone	+41 61 378 19 38
E-mail	
marielle.muller@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name	Müller Christoph
Function 	Coordinator International Network
Phone	+41 61 378 19 95
E-mail	
christoph.mueller@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name  	Müller Corinne
Function 	Secretary / Reception
Phone 	+41 61 378 19 48
E-mail	
corinne.mueller@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name 	Nefzger-Klaisongkhram Lamud
Function 	Housekeeping
Phone	+41 61 378 18 18
E-mail	
interfracht@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name	Niederhauser Daniel
Function 	
Import England/Ireland

Phone	+41 61 378 18 19
E-mail	
daniel.niederhauser@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name 	Nigro Ivan
Function 	Import / Export Overseas
Phone 	+41 61 378 19 21
E-mail	
ivan.nigro@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name  	Nuzzo Marco
Function 	Import Network CargoLine
Phone	+41 61 378 18 39
E-mail	
marco.nuzzo@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name  	Pezzella Johanna
Function 	Special Services
Phone 	+41 61 378 18 34
E-mail	
johanna.pezzella@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name	Pflugi Andreas  
Function 	Customs clerk (head office)
Phone	+41 61 378 18 33
E-mail	
andreas.pflugi@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name	Pflugi Pascal  
Function 	Customs clerk (head office)
Phone	+41 61 378 18 56
E-mail	
pascal.pflugi@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name 	Probst Reto
Function 	Export Network CargoLine
Phone 	+41 61 378 19 46
E-mail	
reto.probst@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name	Rasiti Nexhmije
Function 	Import Network CargoLine
Phone	+41 61 378 19 16
E-mail	
nexhmije.rasiti@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name  	Rudin Sandra  
Function 	Accounts department
Position 	Member of Management
Phone	+41 61 378 18 57
E-mail	
sandra.rudin@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name	Rudin Andreas   
Function 	IT / Projects
Phone	+41 61 378 19 29
E-mail	
andreas.rudin@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name  	Salvisberg Tobias  
absent due to military service

	


	
Name 	Scalfaro Emanuela  
Function 	Export Network CargoLine
Phone 	+41 61 378 19 42
E-mail	
emanuela.scalfaro@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name  	
Scheidecker Christina  

Function 	Head of Special Services
Position 	Member of Management
Phone 	+41 61 378 18 41
E-mail	
christina.scheidecker@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name 	Schmid Pascal  
Function 	Import/Export Overseas
Phone 	+41 61 378 19 26
E-mail	
pascal.schmid@interfracht.ch


	


	
Name 	Schmid Christoph  
Function 	Import/Export Overseas
Phone 	+41 61 378 19 27
E-mail	
christoph.schmid@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name 	Schneider Michelle  
Function 	Service dep. Export Network CargoLine
Phone	+41 61 378 19 22
E-mail	
michelle.schneider@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name	Siegenthaler Stefan
Function 	Import Network CargoLine
Phone 	+41 61 378 18 22
E-mail	
stefan.siegenthaler@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name 	Singeisen Julien
Function 	Overseas
Phone 	+41 61 378 19 91
E-mail	
julien.singeisen@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name	Sörensen Nils  
Function 	National disposal
Phone 	+41 61 378 18 29
E-mail	
nils.soerensen@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name 	Speer Martin
Function 	Export Network CargoLine
Phone 	+41 61 378 18 74
E-mail	
martin.speer@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name 	Spina Giuseppe  
Function 	Head of IT / Projects
Position 	Vice-Director
Phone	+41 61 378 18 45
E-mail	
giuseppe.spina@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name  	Stein Maud
Function 	Import Network CargoLine
Phone 	+41 61 378 18 86
E-mail	
maud.stein@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name 	Stocker Othmar
Function 	Manager Business Development
Phone 	+41 61 378 19 23
E-mail	
othmar.stocker@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name 	Strub Hans-Peter
Function 	Sales
Phone 	+41 61 378 19 44
E-mail	
hans-peter.strub@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name 	Strübe Thomas  
Function 	Head of Operations
Position   	Member of Management
Phone	+41 61 378 18 21
E-mail	
thomas.struebe@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name  	Tudisco Adriana
Function 	Export Network CargoLine
Phone	+41 61 378 19 96
E-mail	
adriana.tudisco@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name  	Villani Donato
Function 	Export Network CargoLine
Phone 	+41 61 378 19 39
E-mail	
donato.villani@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name  	Vonlanthen Christian  
Function 	
Import Network CargoLine

Phone	+41 61 378 18 64
E-mail	
christian.vonlanthen@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name	Wasescha Monika
Function 	Head of Accounts department
Position 	Member of Management 
Phone 	+41 61 378 18 28
E-mail	
monika.wasescha@interfracht.ch 

	


	
Name 	Wegmann Gabriel  
Function 	Head of Sales
Position 	Vice-Director
Phone 	+41 61 378 18 53
E-mail	
gabriel.wegmann@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name 	Wenger Nadine  
Function 	Export England/Ireland
Phone	+41 61 378 18 47
E-mail	
nadine.wenger@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name 	Werthmüller Thomas  
Function 	General Manager Europe
Position 	Vice-Director
Phone	+41 61 378 18 50
E-mail	
thomas.werthmueller@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name	Werthmüller Sharon
Function 	Sales (Administration)
Phone	+41 61 378 18 18
E-mail	
interfracht@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name  	Willen Simon
Function 	
Export England/Ireland

Phone 	+41 61 378 18 49
E-mail	
simon.willen@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name  	Wunderle Martin
Function 	
Export Network CargoLine

Phone	+41 61 378 18 73
E-mail	
martin.wunderle@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name  	Ziegler Véronique  
Position 	Secretary / Reception
Phone	+41 61 378 19 31
E-mail	
veronique.ziegler@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name	Zivanovic Dalila
Function 	Import Network CargoLine
Phone	+41 61 378 18 67
E-mail	
dalila.zivanovic@interfracht.ch

	


	
Our Apprentices


	
Name 	Apostolo Naomi
Function 	Commercial Apprentice
Phone	+41 61 378 18 18
E-mail	
naomi.apostolo@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name 	De Ponte Carmela
Function 	Commercial Apprentice
Phone	+41 61 378 18 18
E-mail	
carmela.deponte@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name 	Hunziker Remo
Function 	Commercial Apprentice
Phone	+41 61 378 18 18
E-mail	
remo.hunziker@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name 	Rossano Alessio
Function 	Commercial Apprentice
Phone	+41 61 378 18 18
E-mail	
alessio.rossano@interfracht.ch

	


	
Name 	Schaer Nicolas
Function 	Commercial Apprentice
Phone	+41 61 378 18 18
E-mail	
nicolas.schaer@interfracht.ch


 davido.extraxim@gmail.com