lindsey@cimincorporated.com
marisa@cimincorporated.com
cim@cimincorporated.com
lisa@cimincorporated.com
Zach.hill@prusocal.com 
antony.dangelo@itt.com
 
 
International Atomic Energy Agency 
 
C-7/Rev.3 (Oct. 05) 
NOTIFICATION OF AN AGENCY MEETING 
 
 
Department of: 
Nuclear Energy Issue No. 1
Division / Section of: 
NENP 
- Nuclear Power Technology Development Section 
 
Date: 12 May 2014 
I3-CS-48943
 
 
Title of meeting: Consultancy to support TM on Effective Utilization of Nuclear Power Plant Simulators as Introductory 
Educational Tools 
Begin Date: 2014-05-19 
End Date: 
2014-05-22 
Meeting Room: M0E03 
Ext.: Convening Time: 
09:30 
Scientific Secretary Room No. Ext. Secretary Room N
o. Ext. Conference Clerk 
Painter, Chad Lee A2552 22821 Thevalakara, Lincy A2
570 26710 
 
 
COUNTRY 
/ 
ORGANIZATION 
PARTICIPANT 
 
OFFICIAL MAILING 
ADDRESS 
ADDRESS DURING 
MEETING 
(Hotel) 
DATES REMARKS 
 
Title 
Last Name 
First Name, Middle Name Initials 
Email 2 
 
Korea, Republic of Mr Kim 
Kyung Doo, 
kdkim@kaeri.re.kr 
Advanced Reactor Technology 
Development 
Korea Atomic Energy 
Research Institute (KAERI) 
Daeduck-daero 1046, P.O. 
Box 105 
Yuseong-gu 
305353 DAEJON 
KOREA, REPUBLIC OF 
Tel: 0082 42 868 2659 
Fax: 0082 42 861 2702 
Email: kdkim@kaeri.re.kr 
 2014-05-19 
2014-05-22 
Paid 
Russian Federation Mr Chernov 
Evgeny, 
chernov.e@inbox.ru 
Department of Automatics, 
National Research Nuclear 
University (MEPhI) 
Kashirskoye shosse 31 
115409 MOSCOW 
RUSSIAN FEDERATION 
Tel: 3194852 
Fax: 007 495 5647703 
Email: chernov.e@inbox.ru 
 2014-05-19 
2014-05-22 
Paid 
United States of 
America 
Mr Marquino 
Wayne, 
wayme.marquino@ge.com 
System Integration 
Engineering Manager, 
ESBWR 
GE Hitachi Nuclear Energy 
3901 Castle Hayne Road M/C 
A65 
ATC2 4199 
WILMINGTON, NC 28402 
Wilmington, North Carolina 
Tel: (910) 819-6444; (910) 
228-2982 
Fax: (910) 362-6444 
Email: 
wayme.marquino@ge.com 
 2014-05-19 
2014-05-22 
Paid 3 
 
United States of 
America 
Mr Po 
Li-Chi Cliff, 
info@microsimtech.com 
Micro-Simulation Technology 
10 Navajo Court 
7045 MONTVILLE 
UNITED STATES OF 
AMERICA 
NJ 
USA 
Email: 
info@microsimtech.com 
 2014-05-19 
2014-05-22 
Paid 
 
 sam@usfleettracking.com

Mark Bravo
Public Relations | Mktg
2912 NW 156th Street
Edmond, OK 73013
p: 405.726.9900 | f: 405.726.9901
mbravo@usft.com
ssims@usft.com
danya.proud@us.mcd.com
cheryll.forsatz@us.mcd.com 

Newsroom / Press Contacts
Search    
Share
Press Contacts
The contact names listed below are to be used for news media-related inquiries only.

Please visit the McDonald’s Customer Contact page to provide feedback related to your restaurant experience, or any other topic. On that page you can access an email form to complete and submit regarding your feedback.

US Customer Service Line:
1-800-244-6227
7 days a week
7:00 am to 7:00pm CST

 

Global External Communications - Media Relations
Office: (630) 623-3678
Facsimile: (630) 623-8843
Heidi Barker
Vice President 
heidi.barker@us.mcd.com
Lisa McComb 
Director
lisa.mccomb@us.mcd.com

Becca Hary
Manager
becca.hary@us.mcd.com 

Jon Rump 
Manager
jon.rump@us.mcd.com

Stephen Mazeika
Supervisor
stephen.mazeika@us.mcd.com
U.S. Media Relations
Office: (630) 623-6900
Danya Proud
Director, U.S. Communications
danya.proud@us.mcd.com

Newsroom
Press Releases
Electronic Press Kits
McDonald's Statements & Alerts
Image & Video Library
Social Media Around the World
Meet the @McDonaldsCorp Twitter Team
Press Contacts
FAQ Library

Visit the Multimedia Library

McDonalds.com | Global Sites |   Follow Us:       	Privacy | Terms & Conditions 
©2010-2014  McDonald's. All Rights Reserved
 GolinHarrisbrouse@golinharris.com
 pressestelle@canon.de pressestelle@canon.de: hannes.boekhoff@conti.de Danya Proud - McDonald’s Director, U.S. Communications: danya.proud@us.mcd.com Ben Morton - Carlsberg VP Communications, Western Europe: ben.morton@carlsberg.com Martin Beckmann - Sharp PR Public Relation: martin.beckmann@sharp.eu Jens Bekke - Carlsberg VP Communications, Northern Europe: jens.bekke@carlsberg.com V. Anand Deputy Manager - Hyundai Corporate Communication: anandv@hmil.net Hyundai - Customer Care: cr@hmil.net Robert Hughes - Adidas PR Manager Football Germany: robert.hughes@adidas.com McDonald’s Europe: european.pressoffice@uk.mcd.com
 People have been asking for the sponsor list:
Here are Big Brother sponsors: 
1. Macys - Twitter @Macys
Holly Thomas, Communications Vice President
holly.Thomas@macys.com, 646-429-5250
-
Robin Reibel, Group Vice President, Media Relations
robin.reibel@macys.com, 646-429-5329
2. McDonalds - Twitter: @McDonalds
Office 630-623-6900
-
Danya Proud U.S. Media Relations Director danya.proud@us.mcd.com
-
Ofelia Casillas U.S. Media Relations Manager ofelia.casillas@us.mcd.com Twitter: @ofeliacasillas
3. Kia - Twitter: @kia
111 Peters Canyon Road Irvine, CA 92606
Voice: 949-468-4800 | Fax: 949-468-4515
-
Howard Lim - Public Relations Manager
Office: (949) 468-1816 Cell: (949) 939-7671 hlim@kiausa.com
-
Scott McKee - Director of Public Relations
Office: (949) 468-4813 - Cell: (949) 943-7064 smckee@kiausa.com
4. Purina (Nestlé Purina PetCare) - Twitter: @purina
Keith Schopp, Public Relations
kschopp@purina.com - Phone: 314-982-2577 - Fax: 314-982-2752
5. Sears - Twitter: @Sears
Michele Casper - Senior Director of Public Relations
608.935.4633 michele.casper@landsend.com Twitter: @LEprMichele
-
Molly Hawkins - Senior Public Relations Manager
608.935.6089 molly.hawkins@landsend.com Twitter: @LEprMolly @LandsEndPR
6. Crest (PG Prducts) - Twitter: @Crest
Jeff LeRoy - Corporate Communications
Office:513-983-0466 leroy.jh@pg.com
-
Mandy Wagner - Corporate Communications
Office:513-983-6628 wagner.aj@pg.com Twitter: @_MandyWagner
-
Mary Ralles - Corporate Communications
Office:513-945-4015 ralles.ml@pg.com Twitter: @MaryRalles
-
Paul Fox - Corporate Communications
Office:513-983-3465 fox.pd@pg.com
lisa.howard@us.mcd.com, danya.proud@us.mcd.com, kathryn.hall@us.mcd.com 
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com