*Alpha by Company Attendee Roster
2012 Conference
New Orleans, LA
Registration Type First Name Last Name Organization / School Attending Address City State/Pr Zip/Postal Country Phone Email
Non-members Albert Lee 1st Battalion 75th Regiment 15 Brasseler Blvd, Apt K18 Savannah GA 31419 USA 912 492-3413 albert.lee@us.army.mil
Exhibitor/Sponsor Ted Madison 3M 3M Center, Building 0235-02-E-91 St. Paul MN 55144 USA (651) 575-5575 tkmadison@mmm.com
Exhibitor/Sponsor Marc Santoro 3M 5457 West 79th Street Indianapolis IN 46268 USA (317) 692-6974 marc_santoro@aearo.com
Exhibitor/Sponsor Elliott Berger 3M 7911 Zionsville Road Indianapolis IN 46268 USA (317) 692-3031 elliott.berger@mmm.com
Non-members Dan Westrum 3M 905 Adams Street SE Hutchinson MN 55350 USA 320-234-1588 dwestrum@mmm.com
Member Ronald Berardino 3M / New Dynamics Corp 15 Fortune Road West Middletown NY 10941 USA 845-692-4454 rberadino@occupations.org
Exhibitor/Sponsor James Banach 3M / Quest Technologies, Inc. 1060 Corporate Center Drive Oconomowoc WI 53066 USA (262) 567-9157 jdbanach@mmm.com
Exhibitor/Sponsor Douglas Moses 3M Company 5457 W. 79th Street Indianapolis IN 46268 USA (317) 692-6695 doug.moses@mmm.com
Exhibitor/Sponsor Doug Ohlin 3M Company 4 Vaughn Ave. Bel Air MD 21014 USA (410)688-3905 doug.ohlin@mmm.com
Member Allan Gross 3M Company 3M Occupational Health & Env. Safety Division Indianapolis IN 46268 USA (317) 692-6550 allan.gross@mmm.com
Non-members Hendra Harapan 3M Company 3M Center, Corporate IH, Bldg 224-6W-28 St. Paul MN 55144 USA 612-965-5065 hhharapan2@mmm.com
Exhibitor/Sponsor Lee Hager 3M Hearing Protection 248 Church Street Portland MI 48875 USA (517) 647-5882 lhager@mmm.com
Exhibitor/Sponsor Jeff Hamer 3M Hearing Protection 7911 Zionsville Road Indianapolis IN 46268 USA 317-692-3032 jeff.hamer@mmm.com
Exhibitor/Sponsor Jason Jones 3M Hearing Protection 3M Center Bldg 235 2W 70 St. Paul MN 55144 USA 651-737-1955 jjones4@mmm.com
Exhibitor/Sponsor William Rue 3M Hearing Protection USA
Exhibitor/Sponsor Pegeen Smith 3M Hearing Protection 620 Holly Rd. Cadillac MI 49601 USA (231)468-8213 psmith4@mmm.com
Exhibitor/Sponsor Tim Bailey 3M/Quest Technologies 1060 Corporate Center Drive Oconomowoc WI 53066 USA (800) 245-0779 x152 tlbailey@mmm.com
Member Michael Goforth Aegisound 2903 Commerce St. Unit D Blacksburg VA 24060 USA 5409511027x18 mgoforth@aegisound.com
Member Michael Vaudrey Aegisound 2903 Commerce St. Unit D Blacksburg VA 24060 USA mike@aegisound.com
Students Melissa Theis Air Force Research Laboratory 426 Crusader Drive Dayton OH 45449 USA 937-477-2458 melissa.theis.ctr@wpafb.af.mil
Member Sandra MacLean-Uberuaga Alaska Occupational Audiology, Inc. 200 West 34th Avenue #196 Anchorage AK 99503 USA (907) 360-2335 smaclean@aol.com
Member Heidi Sheldon Alaska Occupational Audiology, Inc. 200 West 34th Ave #196 Ancourage AK 99503 USA 907-360-2335 heidi@alaskaoccupationalaudiology.com
Member Christine Dixon-Ernst Alcoa 201 Isabella Street Pittsburgh PA 15212 USA (412) 553-3612 christine.dixon-ernst@alcoa.com
Member Alice Suter Alice Suter and Associates 1106 NE Tillamook Street Portland OR 97212 USA (503) 206-7770 ahsuter@comcast.net
Member Robert Anderson Anderson Consulting Associates P.O. Box 26125 Lansing MI 48909 USA 517.349.8066 robertanderson@aca-noise.com
Exhibitor/Sponsor Paul Farrell ASHA 2200 Research Blvd #305 Rockville MD 20850 USA 301-296-5792 pfarrell@asha.org
Member Carolyn Tolley ASI Health Services 4885 Alpha Road, Ste. 100 Dallas TX 75244 USA (972) 458-0202 ctolley@asihealthservices.com
Member Dennis Driscoll Associates In Acoustics, Inc. 31385 Burn Lane Evergreen CO 80439 USA (303) 670-9270 DDriscoll@AssociatesInAcoustics.com
Member Thomas Lloyd Associates in Acoustics, Inc. 42029 Thunder Hill Road Parker CO 80138 USA (303) 805-9477 tlloyd@associatesinacoustics.com
Member Theresa Small Associates in Acoustics, Inc. 9867 E. Peakview Ave., #E10 Englewood CO 80111 USA 303.741.2122 TSmall@AssociatesInAcoustics.com
Member Laurie Wells Associates in Acoustics, Inc. 817 W. 4th Street Loveland CO 80537 USA (970) 593-6339 LWells@AssociatesInAcoustics.com
Member Katya Freire AUDICARE RUA FERREIRA DE ARAUJO, 221 #106 SÃO PAULO INTL 05428 Brazil 55 11 38462500 katya@audicare.com.br
Member Orland Purcell Audio Acoustics Hearing Centers, Inc. 2101 N. Midland Drive, #4 Midland TX 79707 USA (432) 689-4327 opur1@swbell.net
Member Michael Seidemann Audiological Associates, Inc. 25 Madera Court Kenner LA 70065 USA (504) 443-5670 mfseidemann@gmail.com
Non-members Gene Bukowski Audiology and Hearing Aids 111 S. 24th Street West #7 Billings MT 59102 USA 406-656-2003 gwnukowski@gmail.com
Member Heather Sandy Audiology Consultants PC 2215 E. 52nd Street, Ste. 2 Davenport IA 52807 USA (563) 355-7712 hsandy@audiologyconsultants.com
Non-members William Howard, III Baker Donelson Bearman Caldwell & Berkow201 St. Charles Avenue, Suite 3600 New Orleans LA 70170 USA 504-566-5275 bhoward@bakerdonelson.com
Member Paul Riedel Ball Corporation 9300 W. 108th Circle Broomfield CO 80021 USA 303-460-5689 priedel@ball.com
Member Ericca Hardee Baptist Memorial Hospital-Memphis 6025 Walnut Grove Rd. Memphis TN 38120 USA (901) 226-5682 ericca.hardee@bmhcc.org
Non-members Rory Owen BASF 2814 Joshua Tree Lane Manvel TX 77578 USA (210) 325-7702 rory.owen@basf.com
Member Patrick Conner BASF Corporation 100 Campus Drive, m/s F221 Florham Park NJ 07932 USA (973) 245-7783 patrick.conner@basf.com
Member Richard Danielson Baylor College of Medicine NASA-Johnson Space Center Houston TX 77058 USA (281) 244-6206 richard.w.danielson@nasa.gov
Non-members Michelle Vincent Bayne Jones Army Community Hospital 3030 West 81st Avenue Westminster CO 80031 USA
Non-members Scott Nickerson Bechtel 2212 North Rhode Island Court Kennewick WA 99336 USA 509 554-0496 sanicker@bechtel.com
Non-members Chris Bruni Bechtel National 4612 South Neel St. Kennewick WA 99337 USA 509-554-7926 cabruni@bechtel.com
Exhibitor/Sponsor Stephen Benson Benson Medical Instruments 310 Fourth Ave., South, Ste. 5000 Minneapolis MN 55415 USA (612) 827-2222 sbenson@bensonmedical.com
Exhibitor/Sponsor David Mayou Benson Medical Instruments 310 Fourth Ave. So., Ste. 5000 Minneapolis MN 55415 USA (612) 827-2222 x11 dmayou@bensonmedical.com
Member Sheryl Whiteman BNSF Railway Company 2500 Loumenk Dr., A0B-GL Ft. Worth TX 76131 USA 817-352-3935 sheryl.whiteman@bnsf.com
Non-members Douglas Parrish Booz Allen Hamilton 32 Panners Ln Fredericksburg VA 22406 USA 757-621-6608 parrish_douglas@bah.com
Member Ryan Barnes Bose The Mountain MS 271 Framingham MA 01701 USA 508-649-3293 ryan_barnes@bose.com
Member Dan Gauger Bose Corporation MS 271E, 145 Pennsylvania Ave Framingham MA 01701 USA (508) 766-4206 dan_gauger@bose.com
Non-members Greg Naherne Bruce Power 177 Tie Road - RR #3 Tiverton ON N0G 2T0 Canada 519-361-2673 gregory.naherne@brucepower.com
Exhibitor/Sponsor Rob Brauch Casella CEL Inc. 3425 Walden Avenue Depew NY 14043 USA 888.258.3222 sales@larsondavis.com
Member Kirsten McCall Center for Hearing Health 13906 SE 158th St. Renton WA 98058 USA (425) 254-3833 kirsten@centerforhearinghealth.com
Member Michael Stewart Central Michigan University 2172 Health Professions Bldg. Mt. Pleasant MI 48859 USA (989) 774-1321 stewa1mg@cmich.edu
Non-members Jeff Giesse Colgate - Palmolive 909 River Road Piscataway NJ 18938 USA 732-787-6233 Jeff_Giess@colpal.com
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com