kate.ripley@jacksonmg.com brogers314@aol.com sschneider@gssc-mm.org Schuerman. .... cjackson@sccul.org GeorgeJ780@aol.com


CONTACT US   |   SIGN IN   |   REGISTER
    
HOME
CREDIT UNIONS
CONSUMERS
NEWSROOM
ABOUT
ADVOCACY
COMPLIANCE
DEVELOPMENT
COMMUNITY
SITEWIDE SEARCH

SEARCH »
SIGN IN



REMEMBER ME
  Secured with SSL encryption.
FORGOT YOUR PASSWORD?
HAVEN'T REGISTERED YET?
MORE LATEST NEWS
5/29/2014
Inaugural CCUL Annual Meeting kicks off today
5/28/2014
LGFCU pledges $7.1 million to UNC School of Government for innovative initiatives
5/28/2014
Senator Scott addresses RBC concerns in letter to NCUA Chairman Matz
MORE CALENDAR
5/29/2014 » 5/31/2014
CCUL 2014 Annual Meeting
6/4/2014
Compliance Roundtable - Check Collections (NC)
6/5/2014
Compliance Roundtable - Check Collections (SC)
6/6/2014 » 6/13/2014
Southeast CUNA Management School
6/24/2014
Tarheel Chapter Special Event
STAFF DIRECTORY

Click here to view full staff list.

CCUL ASSOCIATION SERVICES	
Executive:
John Radebaugh
President and CEO

800-822-8859 Ext. 561
jradebaugh@carolinasleague.org
Dan Schline
SVP, Association Services

800-822-8859 Ext. 564
dschline@carolinasleague.org
Administration:
Jessica Hendrix
Director of Administration

800-235-4290 Ext. 411
jhendrix@carolinasleague.org
Brittani Champlin
Administrative Assistant

800-235-4290 Ext. 161
bchamplin@carolinasleague.org
Advocacy:
Lauren Whaley
VP, Governmental Affairs

800-822-8859 Ext. 566
lwhaley@carolinasleague.org
Billy Boylston
Director of Governmental Affairs

800-235-4290 Ext. 199
bboylston@carolinasleague.org
Susanna Hailey
Political & Grassroots Specialist

800-822-8859 Ext. 567
shailey@carolinasleague.org
Compliance:
Jeanne Couchois, CUCE 
VP, Regulatory/Compliance Counsel
800-822-8859 Ext. 565
jcouchois@carolinasleague.org

Reggie Mathis 
Compliance Specialist

800-822-8859 Ext. 568
rmathis@carolinasleague.org 	 
Trichina Pierce
Compliance Analyst
800-235-4290 Ext. 198
tpierce@carolinasleague.org
Cooperative Initiatives:
Jeff Hardin
Director of Cooperative Initiatives

800-822-8859 Ext. 563
jhardin@carolinasleague.org
PR & Communications:
Brandon Pugh
VP, Public Relations & Communications

800-235-4290 Ext. 410
bpugh@carolinasleague.org
Courtney Jackson
Director of Communications
800-235-4290 Ext. 439 
cjackson@carolinasleague.org
 

PROFESSIONAL LEAGUE RESOURCES, INC. (PLR)	
Executive:
John Radebaugh
President and CEO

800-822-8859 Ext. 561
jradebaugh@carolinasleague.org
Eric Gelly
EVP/COO

800-822-8859 Ext. 562
egelly@carolinasleague.org
Administration:
Geoff Finken
Director of Administration

800-822-8859 Ext. 583
gfinken@carolinasleague.org
Courtney Collins
Administrative Assistant

800-822-8859 Ext. 582 
ccollins@carolinasleague.org
Audit Services:
Patricia English
VP, Audit Services

800-822-8859 Ext. 570
penglish@carolinasleague.org
 

View Full List of Auditors
Business Development:
Richard Ford 
AVP, Business Development
800-822-8859 Ext. 569
rford@carolinasleague.org

Corporate Accounting:
Mary Gardner
CFO

800-235-4290 Ext. 421
mgardner@carolinasleague.org
 

View Full List of Corp. Acct. Staff
CU Accounting Services:
Tully Maragakis
Director of Credit Union Accounting Services

800-235-4290 Ext. 442
tmaragakis@carolinasleague.org
Brad Ballentine
Accounting Specialist

800-235-4290 Ext. 436
bballentine@carolinasleague.org
Human Resources:
Susanne Witteborg
VP, Human Resources

800-235-4290 Ext. 408
switteborg@carolinasleague.org
Andrea Williams
HR Manager

800-822-8859 Ext. 550
awilliams@carolinasleague.org
Mandy McCarter
HR Specialist

800-235-4290 Ext. 432
mmcCarter@carolinasleague.org
Professional Development:
Lauren DeAngelis
Director of Professional Development

800-822-8859 Ext. 559
ldeangelis@carolinasleague.org
Barbara Lehew
Director of Meetings & Conferences
800-235-4290 Ext. 419 
blehew@carolinasleague.org

June Ballentine
Conference Coordinator
800-235-4290 Ext. 418 
jballentine@carolinasleague.org

Small Credit Union Initiatives:
LaTasha Cooper
Director of Small Credit Union Initiatives

800-235-4290 Ext. 427
lcooper@carolinasleague.org
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com