Skip to main content
Powered by salesforce.com
	

Jason Harris(Arj...
Help & Training
  SOS
Tab Navigation
HomeChatterSales ReportLeadsAccountsContactsOpportunitiesActivitiesData.com(Currently Selected)DatacardReportsDashboardsForecastsProject Analysis All Tabs 
Content Starts Here
Data.com
Data.com
 
Watch a Video Tutorial | Help for this Page
SAVED SEARCHES
No saved searches.
Collapse All|Expand AllFILTERS
Options
Show Inactive Records
Company Name
Sourcefire, Inc.
Department
Marketing
Operations
Level
C-Level
VP-Level
Director-Level
Manager-Level
Title
Chief Marketing Off...
Customer Marketing ...
Director Of Marketing
Director Product Ma...
Manager Marketing
Marketing
North America
Online Marketing Ma...
Operations Coordinator
Sales And Marketing...
Senior Channel Mark...
Vice President
Employees
to
Revenue(USD)
to
Location Type
Headquarters
Ownership
Website Domain Type
Find Contacts

Find Accounts

Company or Website 

Title 

Location 
Click to make selections
Industry

Name or Email 

Search
Reset Search
Add to Salesforce
Save Search
1 - 13 of 13
 
 
Page
	
of 1
 
 
Name
Company	
Title	
City	
State	
Country	
Updated
 
Baker, Caroline
caroline.baker@sourcefire.com
+1.410.290.1616
Sourcefire, Inc.
Director North America Marketing
Columbia
MD
United States
Last 3 Months
 
Gajnik, Céline
cgajnik@sourcefire.com
+1.410.290.1616
Sourcefire, Inc.
Sales and Marketing Coordinator-France
Columbia
MD
United States
Last Year
 
Goss., Ryan
rgoss@sourcefire.com
+1.404.236.3428
Sourcefire, Inc.
Latin America Marketing and Channel Director
Columbia
MD
United States
Last Month
 
Grounds., Colleen
colleen.grounds@sourcefire.com
+1.410.290.1616
Sourcefire, Inc.
Senior Channel Marketing Manager
Columbia
MD
United States
Last Month
 
McCormick, Maureen
maureen.mccormick@sourcefire.com
+1.410.290.1616
Sourcefire, Inc.
Director of Marketing
Columbia
MD
United States
Last 3 Months
 
McNeil, Gary
gary.mcneil@sourcefire.com
+1.410.290.1616
Sourcefire, Inc.
Vice President of Field Marketing
Columbia
MD
United States
Last Year
 
Munroe, Ben
bmunroe@sourcefire.com
+1.410.290.1616
Sourcefire, Inc.
Director APAC Marketing
Columbia
MD
United States
> 1 Year
 
O'Laughlin, Joseph
jo'laughlin@sourcefire.com
+1.410.290.1616
Sourcefire, Inc.
Manager, Marketing
Columbia
MD
United States
Last 3 Months
 
Snively, Marie
marie.snively@sourcefire.com
+1.410.423.1900
Sourcefire, Inc.
Customer Marketing Manager
Columbia
MD
United States
Last Year
 
Solomon, Marc
msolomon@sourcefire.com
+1.443.430.7047
Sourcefire, Inc.
Chief Marketing Officer
Columbia
MD
United States
Last Month
 
Stuart, David
dstuart@sourcefire.com
+1.443.430.7039
Sourcefire, Inc.
Director Product Marketing
Columbia
MD
United States
Last 3 Months
 
Thomas, Carla
carla.thomas@sourcefire.com
+1.410.423.1900
Sourcefire, Inc.
Marketing Operations Coordinator
Columbia
MD
United States
Last Year
 
Zucco, Bekky
bzucco@sourcefire.com
+1.800.917.4134
Sourcefire, Inc.
Global Online Marketing Manager
Columbia
MD
United States
Last 6 Months
Add to Salesforce
Save Search
1 - 13 of 13
 
 
Page
	
of 1
 
 
Use of the company data provided through this application is offered under license by salesforce.com and its applicable licensors, and is subject to the Order Form Supplement for Data.com Accounts.
Copyright © 2000-2014 salesforce.com, inc. All rights reserved. | Privacy Statement | Security Statement | Terms of Use | 508 Compliance

nullChat

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com