International Kestrel Dealers
Showing 22 of 35 pages:

« Prev  20 21 22 23 24  Next »

Japan | Hiroyuku Usui
9-5-8 Sakae-Dori
Shiroishi-Ku
Sapporo
Hokkaido, 
Japan
Phone: 81-11-884-4481 
Email: usui@systembrain.co.jp
Market Focus: Technical & Scientific

Japan | Hummix Inc.
Nishi Jima Bldg 7F
3-32-9 Minamiohtsuka
Toshima-Ku
Tokyo, 170-0005
Japan
Phone: 81-3-3988-8331 
Fax: 81-3-3988-8377
Website: www.hummix.co.jp
Market Focus: Outdoor - Camping & Hiking

Japan | I.D.A., Inc.
201-2-35-2 
Kitazawa, Setagaya-ku Tokyo , 
Japan
Phone: 81-3-3460-8230 
Fax: 81-3-3460-8237 
Email: sales@ida-japan.co.jp
Website: http://www.ida-japan.co.jp/ 
Market Focus: GPS, Outdoors

Japan | Mistral Co, Ltd
Tsutujigaoka, Miyagino-ku
Sendai
Miyagi Pref, 983-0851
Japan
Phone: 1.18123E+12 
Fax: 1.18123E+12
Website: www.mistral.co.jp/index.html
Market Focus: Farming

Japan | Naigai Kisho Co., Ltd.
1-8-2 Niogawatakamaru
Hyogo
Takarazuka-shi, 665-0063
Japan
Phone: 1.1818E+12 
Fax: 11661019988
Email: nkco@sage.ocn.ne.jp
Market Focus: Industrial Applications

Japan | Neruco Trades
6-11-4 Nanakuni Hachiouji-Shi
Hachioji-Shi
Tokyo, 192-0919
Japan
Phone: 81-0426-32-1682 
Fax: 0181-0426-32-1681
Email: mkitaj@nifty.com
Website: http://www.neruco.com
Market Focus: Weather General

Japan | Office TED Co., LTF
2-8-30 Oosu-cho 
Ichikawa-si, Chiba-ken , 272-0032 
Japan
Phone: 03-6853-6707 
Fax: 03-6231-5074 
Email: hiraoka_t@officeted.com 
Website: http://www.officeted.com 
Market Focus: Business in manufacturing & construction

Japan | Shigetoshi Inoue
I.I.C./Japan
44-1 Warabi, Mino-City
Gifu 501-3788, 
Japan
Phone: 81575373008 
Fax: 81575373019
Email: shige@i-i-c.com
Market Focus: Shooting

Japan | Tasco Japan Co., Ltd.
1-2-16 Kawaguchi
Nishi-Ku
Osaka, 550-0021
Japan
Phone: 816 6584 8841 
Fax: 816 6584 1056
Email: keisoku@tascojapan.co.jp
Website: www.tascojapan.co.jp
Market Focus: HVAC

Korea, Republic of (South Korea) | Accu Research Korea
4F, Daejung Bldg
161 Waryoung-dong,
Jongno-gu
Seoul, 110-360
Korea, Republic of (South Korea)
Phone: (822) 744-3517 
Fax: (822) 744-3518
Email: accuresearch@yahoo.com
Website: www.accuresearch.co.kr
Market Focus: Outdoor - Camping & Hiking

Showing 22 of 35 pages:

« Prev  20 21 22 23 24  Next »

NIELSEN-KELLERMAN
ACCOUNT OVERVIEW
ACCOUNT SETTINGS
MANAGE ADDRESSES
ORDER HISTORY
MY PRODUCT REVIEWS
REGISTER NEW PRODUCTS
MY REGISTERED PRODUCTS
ABOUT
Company History
Our Staff
Partners
Awards
Careers
Dealers
Become a Dealer
Dealer Application Form
NK Dealer T&Cs
Kestrel Dealers
Rowing & Sports Dealers
Legal and Privacy
NEWS AND PRESS
OUR VALUES
CONTACT
NK Rowing and Sports
Kestrel Weather & Environmental Meters
Blue Ocean Rugged Megaphone
Nielsen-Kellerman
	
search
BROWSE ALL PRODUCTS
SUPPORT
LOG IN
MY ACCOUNT
EMAIL US
CART
ABOUT
NEWS AND PRESS
OUR VALUES
CONTACT
© 2014 Nielsen-Kellerman All Rights Reserved.
21 Creek Circle
Boothwyn, PA 19061

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Sign up to be notified about NK Products and Special Offers

DEALERS

View International Rowing Dealers
View International Kestrel Dealers
Become a Dealer
 

PRIVACY & PURCHASE INFO

Privacy Policy
Customer Trade-In Program
Guarantee Information

CONTACT CUSTOMER SERVICE

Live Chat
We're Offline, Send us a Message!

Phone
800-784-4221 
Mon-Thu, 9am-5pm EST 
Fri, 9am-4pm EST

Technical Support
techsupport@nkhome.com

Repairs
repairs@nkhome.comHome » Company » Partners » Independent Software Vendors

Independent Software Vendors

Argentina
CMS Informatica S.A.
http://www.cmsinformatica.com.ar
Enrique de Montmollin
Email: cms@cmsinformatica.com.ar
Tel:: +54 11 4375 2002
Fax: +54 11 4375 0240	Belgium
CEGEKA HEALTH CARE NV
http://www.cegeka.be
Mr. Marc Pouillon
Email: marc.pouillon@cegeka.com
Tel:: +32 354 54900
Germany
ADLATUS Software
http://www.adlatus-software.de
Robert Eggert
Email: mail@adlatus-software.de
Tel: +49 2562 2796	Germany
FETZER GMBH – Innovative Software
http://www.fetzer.de
Mr. Ulrich Fetzer
Email: fetzer@fetzer.de
Tel: +49 7164-94060
Germany
POHL SOFTWARE GMBH
http://www.pohl-softwear.com
Email: info@pohl-softwear.com
Tel: +49 931 355 25 0
Fax:  +49 931 355 25 12	Ireland
F D Systems
http://www.fds.ie
Deirdre Maguire
Email: deirdre.maguire@fds.ie
Tel: +353 1 6281-168
Italy
DATAMANAGEMENT div Aziende
http://www.datamanagement.it
Email: mpanerai@datamanagement.it
Tel: +39 0544 503 1
Fax: +39 0544 461697	Netherlands
FLIPSE AUTOMATISERING
http://www.flipseautomatisering.nl
Mr. Erik Kleijne
Email: ekleijne@flipseautomatisering.nl
Tel: +31 4132-72500
Netherlands
IT Partner BV
http://www.itpartner.nl
Rob Jordan
Email: rljordan@itpartner.nl
Tel: +31 78 6832080
Fax: +31 78 6832089	Spain
APLYCOM
http://www.aplycom.es
Juan Riopedre
Email: juan@aplycom.es
Tel: +34 981908784
Spain
CIMA INFORMATICA
http://www.cimainformatica.com
Pablo Viudes
Email: pablo@cimages.es
Tel: + 34 966661725	Spain
CIRCULO DIRECTO
http://www.circulodirecto.net
Juan Miguel García
Email: jmgarcia@circulodirecto.net
Tel: +34 637763197
Spain
FUSION JEREZ
Gabriel Mateos
Email: gmb@fusioninformatica.ces
Tel: +34 607542386	Spain
GABINET DE SOFTWARE PROFESIONAL
http://www.gsp.es
Miquel Boix
Email: mboix@gsp.es
Tel: +34 972227643
Spain
INFORGES
http://www.inforges.es
Amalio Fernandez
Email: amalio@inforges.es
Tel: +34 968350011	South Africa
Softron
http://www.softron.co.za
Paul Stevens
Email: softron@iafrica.com
Tel: +27  21 426 1760
Fax: +27 21 426 1784
Switzerland
SISA Studio Informatica SA
http://www.sisa.ch
Email: info@sisa.ch
Tel: +41 61 716 94 44	UK
ALTECH SOFTWARE LIMITED
http://www.altechsoftware.com
Mr. Alan Clarke
Email: alan.clarke@altechsoftware.com
Tel: +44 1225 819995
UK
AQUA GLOBAL SOLUTIONS
http://www.aqua-global-solutions.com
Mr. Nick Fernando
Email: nick@aqua-global-solutions.com
Tel: +44 2073 358550	UK
RETAIL ASSIST
http://www.retail-assist.co.uk
Nigel Illingworth
Email: Nigel.illingworth@retail-assist.co.uk
Tel: +44 1604 644244
 

North American Vendors by Industry Solution

AEROSPACE and AVIATION
Pathix
NavixaMRO, a total information and management software package designed to support aviation operating companies and aviation repair and overhaul companies.
Trevor Lewis
Email:  tlewis@pathix.com
Phone:  709-724-8578
www.pathix.com
CREDIT, COLLECTIONS, RECOVER and DEDUCTION
Cforia
Cash Flow Optimized
Chris Caparon
Email: ccaparon@cforia.com
Phone: 818-871-9687
www.cforia.com	Uni-Source 2000, Incorporated
The Ultimate in Collections Software Solutions
Dan Lewis
Email: dan@uni-collect.com
Phone: 314-822-3735
www.uni-collect.com
DISTRIBUTION, WAREHOUSE MANAGEMENT
Magnatron, Incorporated
Wholesale Distribution Software Solution for Your Success
Mark Abrams
Email: mabrams@magnatron.com
Phone: 865-769-2622
www.magnatron.com
DOCUMENT MANAGEMENT
Management Control, Incorporated
Providing Custom Solutions for Complex Business Issues
Darrin Sanders
Email: dsanders@mcigo.com
Phone: 256-234-6299
www.mcigo.com
EDI – Electronic Document Interchange
Entrack
A Complete Solution to Meeting all of Your EDI Needs
Ron Katz
Email: ron.katz@entrack.com
Phone: 401-334-2463
www.entrack.com
EDUCATION, K-12, SCHOOL DISTRICTS
Take Two, Incorporated
Seriously Integrated Solutions for School District Administration
Donna Graboweski
Email: taketwo@taketwoinc.com
Phone: 204-736-4555
www.taketwoinc.com	Marasim Group
Adminstrative Technology Solutions for New Jersey Schools 
James F Megletti
Email: jmegletti@marasimgroup.com
Phone: 800-288-9868
www.marasimgroup.com
ERP
Xdata Solutions, Inc.
Comprehensive ERP Solutions for Distribution and Manufacturing
Reid Biberstine
Email: sales@xdata.com
Phone: 574-968-8115
www.xdata.com	FD Systems LTD
Providing Management Consultancy and Software Solutions
Deirdre Maguire
Email:  deirdre.maguire@fds.ie
Phone: +353 1 6281168
www.fds.ie
FINANCIAL SERVICES
Aqua Global
20 Years Experience of Providing System and Business Flow Integration
Nick Fernando
Email: nick@aqua-global-solutions.com
Phone: +44 2073 358550
www.aqua-global-solutions.com
HR, EMPLOYEE MANAGEMENT, PAYROLL, RECRUITING
Midrange Software, Incorporated
Your Single-Source Employee Management Solutions Provider from Application to Paycheck
Jacques Ohana
Email: info@midrangesoftware.com
Phone: 818-762-8539
www.midrangesoftware.com
HR, EMPLOYEE MANAGEMENT, PAYROLL, RECRUITING
Midrange Software, Incorporated
Your Single-Source Employee Management Solutions Provider from Application to Paycheck
Jacques Ohana
Email: info@midrangesoftware.com
Phone: 818-762-8539
www.midrangesoftware.com
HEALTHCARE INDUSTRY
Aim Software Systems
Healthcare Clinical Software System
Don Martin
Email: DJMartsoft@aimsoftwaresystems.com
Phone: 800-331-4466
http://www.aimsoftwaresystems.com
MEDICAL BILLING
Advanced Managment Technologies
Pre-packaged/Custom Software and Consulting Services.  “VizualPro” claims and payment management system.
Michael Dixon
mdixon@advmgtech.com
Phone:  517-769-2290
http://www.advmgtech.com	Bradoc Data Management, Incorporated
Medical Billing Solutions with a Heart
Clois Hetletved
Email: hetletved@bradoc.net
Phone: 701-746-7441
www.bradoc.net
Medical Information Solutions, Incorporated
Innovative  Medical Billing
Richard Hicks
Email: rhicks@medicalinfosolutions.com
Phone: 336-472-0742
www.medicalinfosolutions.com	
MEMBERSHIP
Advanced Managment Technologies
Pre-packaged/Custom Software and Consulting Services.  “League Player” secretarial management system for Golf Leagues.
Michael Dixon
mdixon@advmgtech.com
Phone:  517-769-2290
http://www.advmgtech.com
MUNICIPALITY
Advanced Managment Technologies
Pre-packaged/Custom Software and Consulting Services.  “StreetSmart” parking ticket management system.
Michael Dixon
mdixon@advmgtech.com
Phone:  517-769-2290
http://www.advmgtech.com	BAI
Managing Revenue-Centric Activities for Municipalities
David Jarrett
Email: djarrett@bai-map.com
Phone: 800-933-3509
www.bai-map.com
Kelly Software
Centralized Permitting and Construction Code Enforcement
Jack Kelly
Email:  jkelly@kelly-software.com
Phone: 912-657-2926
www.kelly-software.com	
PRMS
Alternative System Resources, LLC
Consulting services for PRMS and Warehouse BOSS as well as developing .Net applications against these applications
Steve Gregory
Email:  sgregory@altsr.com
Phone:  440-925-7817
www.altsr.com
PUBLIC SAFETY
ASTRA Software
Computer-aided Dispatching & Records Management software since 1982.
“Emergency Plus” suite for indicent reporting, scheduling, personnel, inventory, inspections, Hazmat, etc.
Mark Welt
Email: mwelt@software.com
Phone: 704-896-3505, ext. 106
www.astrasoftware.com
UTILITY BILLING
Intedata Systems
Specializing in Utility Billing Software
Mike Todd
Email: info@intedata.com
Phone: 800-442-0309, ext. 18
www.intedata.com
YMCA FUND and CORPORATE ACCOUNT
Stock, Garber, and Associates, Incorporated
Specializing in Fund Accounting, Payroll, and Membership Software Systems for YMCA Organizations
Gary Stock
Email: gary@sgasoftware.com
Phone:  814-472-5158
www.sgasoftware.com
Information

Overview
Management
History
Case Studies
Partners

International Business Alliance
Independent Software Vendors
Highlighted Partners
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com