janice.addison2@med.va.com, jealexjr@aol.com, shirley.a.allen@eds.com, bamison@kpmg.com, elaineanderson@texashealth.org, fanderson@swmail.sw.org, audrey.andrews@tenethealth.com, betty.baber@tenethealth.com, gbaker@fcg.com, mbaker@kpmg.com, jennifbe@baylorhealth.edu, vanessa.benavides@tenethealth.com, Pamela.Bennett@UTSouthwestern.edu, dberry@velaw.com, don.billingsley@protiviti.com, scottblackwell@texashealth.org, nancy.bowman@usmdhospital.com, CBRandon@TLCAMBULANCE.COM, anissab@unt.edu, bessann.bredemeyer@mckesson.com, rbroad@cpllabs.com, Rk.brown@bhcs.com, mcampbell@campbellwilson.com, sarah.campbell@tenethealth.com, gcardenas@texattorneys.com, slcarlin@swbell.net, achat@parknet.pmh.org, joy.choate@dfb.com, Sommer.Clayman@protiviti.com, dcoates@hmsintl.com, cacollins@kpmg.com, colleenhillier@kpmg.com, Cduncan@pathologypartners.com, martin.edwards@tprhhealth.com, nneka.egbuniwe@bakernet.com, scot.eibel@childrens.com, barbaraeisen@texashealth.org, Sue.Elke@UTSouthwestern.edu, john.elliott1@va.gov, kelting@jonesday.com, shirlef@baylorhealth.edu, davidf@mhmrtc.org, jfaulkner@kpmg.com, jennifer.fay@med.va.gov, beau.fidler@protiviti.com, maryf@baylorhealth.edu, elizabeth.finley@protiviti.com, ruthfisher@texashealth.org, sylvia.fletcher@tenethealth.com, lea.fourkiller@tenethealth.com, jimmyfrosch@texashealth.org, jgeist@teamumc.com, Sgibs2@parknet.pmh.org, donna.gladstone@med.va.gov, mgoodwin@jpshealth.org, catherine.greaves@tklaw.com, wgrisham@propathlab.com, harry.guillote@med.va.gov, DavidHall@texashealth.org, joetteh@baylorhealth.edu, gt_harris@gthlawfirm.com, sharon.harrison@tenethealth.com, susan.haseley@protiviti.com, ToniL.Hill@tenethealth.com, lhitch@kmpg.com, pholmes@hlbllp.com, diana.holub@hcahealthcare.com, jerryh@bhcs.com, william.hopkins@tklaw.com, ECatherineHowell@aol.com, kjenkins@jpshealthnetwork.org, CathyDJohnson@texashealth.org, jjohnson5214@sbcglobal.net, bhjones@kpmg.com, al.josephs@tenethealth.com, kristine.keller@protiviti.com, wpkeller@aol.com, Hkoeni@parknet.pmh.org, tamra.lahmer@worldnet.att.net, davidl@cookchildrens.org, rland@campbellwilson.com, llane@tlcambulance.com, elee@jpshealth.org, dieter.lehnortt@utsouthwestern.edu, kleija@mailbmc.com, cluce@jpshealthnetwork.org, dmaberry@deloitte.com, gmadison@hsc.unt.edu, elizabethmadzik@texashealth.org, robin.mallette@tenethealth.com, Alan.Maner@protiviti.com, rmaniscalco@renalcaregroup.com, martin.brad@gmail.com, Jennifer.mazzone@med.va.gov, barbaramcallaster@texashealth.org, kevin.mccaslin@tenethealth.com, dmcgown@urhcs.org, clint.mcpherson@protiviti.com, shellymiland@texashealth.org, Medaudsolutions@aol.com, Jackie.Miller@cymetrix.com, tdmorris@kpmg.com, lmorris@drstx.net, jacqueline.mutz@utsouthwestern.edu, lauren.newton@protiviti.com, pnix@mailbmc.com, christianpatrick1@msn.com, michael.ojeda@va.gov, eowens@parknet.pmh.org, chad.palmer@tenethealthcare.com, carolphelps@texashealth.org, holly@jamesonpowers.com, roslyn.pruitt@tenethealth.com, Dquigley@TLCAMBULANCE.COM, rsharon968@aol.com, danrich@texashealth.org, leeroller@charter.net, lenny.rosenfeld@tenethealth.com, kathy_rushing@uhc.com, rschirmer@tha.org, Kathy@jameslwest.com, ermasendrowski@texashealth.org, MSCPA6@ao.com, fesheeder@jonesday.com, nancy.shellhorse@tklaw.com, taunashelton@texashealth.org, sshoke@parknet.pmg.com, jennsmith@deloitte.com, csosa@therenardgroup.com, jstanton@jpshealth.org, debra.stich@utsouthwestern.edu, jtabuena@deloitte.com, al.thibodeau@utsouthwestern.edu, renaethomas@texashealth.org, cdthom@parknet.pmh.org, ktucker@ahss.org, rtunnell@healthcarecompliance.biz, dwalsh@parknet.pmh.org, Chris.Watson@UTSouthwestern.edu, dwatt1@parknet.pmh.org, eweatherford@mailbmc.com, wellsm@dneph.com, dwilliams@pathologypartners.com, kwilli04@jpshealth.org, richard.williams@protiviti.com, swilliams@tlcambulance.com, janwinter@texashealth.org, mary.wohl@med.va.gov, kswoodruff@jonesday.com, melwurm@charter.net, kzeko@kpmg.com
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com