Skip to main content
Powered by salesforce.com
	

Jason Harris(Arj...
Help & Training
  SOS
Tab Navigation
HomeChatterSales ReportLeadsAccountsContactsOpportunitiesActivitiesData.com(Currently Selected)DatacardReportsDashboardsForecastsProject Analysis All Tabs 
Content Starts Here
Data.com
Data.com
 
Watch a Video Tutorial | Help for this Page
SAVED SEARCHES
No saved searches.
Collapse All|Expand AllFILTERS
Options
Show Inactive Records
Company Name
Diebold, Incorporated
ClearDepartment
Marketing
Operations
Other
Level
VP-Level
Director-Level
Manager-Level
Staff
Title
Associate Marketing
Associate Marketing...
Channel Marketing
Customer Marketing ...
Director Channel Ma...
Implementation Manager
Manager Marketing
Manager Security
Marketing
Marketing Account E...
Marketing Analyst
Marketing And Busin...
Marketing Communica...
Marketing Communica...
Marketing Consultant
Marketing Coordinator
Marketing Director
Marketing Manager
Marketing Specialist
Product Marketing
Sales Marketing Man...
Senior Director
Senior Marketing Sp...
Services Marketing ...
Vice President
We show the 25 filters with the most results. To see a shorter list, narrow your initial search.
Employees
to
Revenue(USD)
to
Location Type
Branch
Headquarters
Ownership
Website Domain Type
Find Contacts

Find Accounts

Company or Website 

Title 

Location 
Click to make selections
Industry

Name or Email 

Search
Reset Search
Add to Salesforce
Save Search
1 - 25 of 48
 
 
Page
	
of 2
 
 
Name
Company	
Title	
City	
State	
Country	
Updated
 
Amara, Jérôme
amaraj@diebold.com
+1.330.490.4000
Diebold, Incorporated
Responsable Marketing EMEA
North Canton
OH
United States
> 1 Year
 
Anaka, Dennis
anakad@diebold.com
+1.888.545.9444
Diebold, Incorporated
Service Marketing Account Executive
North Canton
OH
United States
Last Year
 
Boland, Shawna
shawna.boland@diebold.com
+1.330.490.3794
Diebold, Incorporated
Marketing Manager/Professional
North Canton
OH
United States
Last Year
 
Cooper, Heather
heather.cooper@diebold.com
+1.330.490.4000
Diebold, Incorporated
Senior Marketing Specialist
North Canton
OH
United States
Last Year
 
Coyne, Lori
lcoyne@diebold.com
+1.330.490.4000
Diebold, Incorporated
Director Channel Marketing
North Canton
OH
United States
Last Year
 
Deal, Gail
gail.deal@diebold.com
+1.330.490.4000
Diebold, Incorporated
Marketing Manager
Uniontown
OH
United States
Last 3 Months
 
Domek, Lori
lori.domek@diebold.com
+1.330.490.5419
Diebold, Incorporated
Manager of Associate Marketing
North Canton
OH
United States
Last 3 Months
 
Durfeld, Eric.
durfelde@diebold.com
+1.205.403.3700
Diebold, Incorporated
Top Sales Marketing Executive
Pelham
AL
United States
Last 3 Months
 
E. Weigand, Rachael
weiganr@diebold.com
+1.330.490.6948
Diebold, Incorporated
Marketing Manager
North Canton
OH
United States
Last Year
 
Engelhardt, Jorg.
engelhardtj@diebold.com
+1.330.490.4000
Diebold, Incorporated
Vice President Global Marketing
North Canton
OH
United States
Last Month
 
Ettenborough, Douglas
douglas.ettenborough@diebold.com
+1.330.490.4679
Diebold, Incorporated
Marketing Manager Education
North Canton
OH
United States
Last Year
 
Fox, Brandie M
brandie.fox@diebold.com
+1.330.490.6876
Diebold, Incorporated
Marketing Manager
North Canton
OH
United States
Last Year
 
Fox, Jennifer
jennifer.fox@diebold.com
+1.330.490.4000
Diebold, Incorporated
Marketing Manager
North Canton
OH
United States
Last 3 Months
 
Frank, Melissa
melissa.frank@diebold.com
+1.330.490.4000
Diebold, Incorporated
Marketing Manager
North Canton
OH
United States
Last 3 Months
 
Garner, Nakisha
nakisha.garner@diebold.com
+1.678.594.5674
Diebold, Incorporated
Marketing Manager
North Canton
OH
United States
Last Year
 
Irwin, Matt
matt.irwin@diebold.com
+1.330.490.4000
Diebold, Incorporated
Services and Sales Marketing Manager
North Canton
OH
United States
Last Year
 
Kaser Nlwc, Todd
kasert@diebold.com
+1.330.498.2179
Diebold, Incorporated
Marketing Manager
North Canton
OH
United States
> 1 Year
 
King, Elizabeth
elizabeth.king@diebold.com
+1.330.490.4000
Diebold, Incorporated
Marketing Manager
North Canton
OH
United States
Last Year
 
Lamielle, Angie
angie.lamielle@diebold.com
+1.330.490.5978
Diebold, Incorporated
Associate Marketing Manager
North Canton
OH
United States
Last Year
 
Lawver, Michael
michael.lawver@diebold.com
+1.330.490.4000
Diebold, Incorporated
Marketing Director
North Canton
OH
United States
> 1 Year
 
Lubavs, Aleks
lubavsa@diebold.com
+44.2034259200
DIEBOLD INTERNATIONAL LTD
Director EMEA Marketing Communications and Strategy
London
 
United Kingdom
> 1 Year
 
Mahaffey, Abbe
mahaffa@diebold.com
+1.330.899.5620
Diebold, Incorporated
Services, Marketing Manager
Schaumburg
IL
United States
Last Year
 
Mahoney, Tricia
tricia.mahoney@diebold.com
+1.330.490.3817
Diebold, Incorporated
Vice President, Global Marketing
North Canton
OH
United States
Last Month
 
Manson, Julie
julie.manson@diebold.com
+1.330.490.4633
Diebold, Incorporated
Director, Global Product Marketing
Uniontown
OH
United States
Last Month
 
McCracken, Mindi
mmccracken@diebold.com
+1.330.490.3794
Diebold, Incorporated
Manager Security Marketing
North Canton
OH
United States
Last Year
Add to Salesforce
Save Search
1 - 25 of 48
 
 
Page
	
of 2
 
 
Use of the company data provided through this application is offered under license by salesforce.com and its applicable licensors, and is subject to the Order Form Supplement for Data.com Accounts.
Copyright © 2000-2014 salesforce.com, inc. All rights reserved. | Privacy Statement | Security Statement | Terms of Use | 508 Compliance

nullChat

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com