Add to Salesforce
Save Search
1 - 6 of 6
 
 
Page
	
of 1
 
 
Name
Company	
Title	
City	
State	
Country	
Updated
 
Aubert, Gerard
gerry.aubert@pacejet.com
+1.877.722.3538
Pacejet Logistics, Inc.
Consultant
Columbus
OH
United States
> 1 Year
 
Deleon, Larry
larry.deleon@pacejet.com
+1.614.339.2801
Pacejet Logistics, Inc.
President
Columbus
OH
United States
Last Month
 
Deleon, Luke
luke.deleon@pacejet.com
+1.614.423.6877
Pacejet Logistics, Inc.
Sales Representative
Columbus
OH
United States
Last Year
 
Keim, Brandon
brandon.keim@pacejet.com
+1.877.722.3538
Pacejet Logistics, Inc.
Test Lead
Columbus
OH
United States
Last Year
 
Mangia, Mary Jo
maryjo.mangia@pacejet.com
+1.614.505.7310
Pacejet Logistics, Inc.
Controller
Columbus
OH
United States
Last Year
 
Stainbrook, Karen
karen.stainbrook@pacejet.com
+1.877.722.3538
Pacejet Logistics, Inc.
Add to Salesforce
Save Search
1 - 5 of 5
 
 
Page
	
of 1
 
 
Name
Company	
Title	
City	
State	
Country	
Updated
 
Copeland, Jim
jcopelan@cambarsoft.com
+1.843.740.6034
Cambar Solutions, LLC
Project Manager
Charleston
SC
United States
> 1 Year
 
Davis, Carl
cdavis@cambarsoft.com
+1.843.856.2822
Cambar Solutions, LLC
Vice President
Charleston
SC
United States
> 1 Year
 
Guasta, Patti
patti.guasta@cambarsolutions.com
+1.843.614.8037
Cambar Solutions, LLC
Senior Project Manager
Charleston
SC
United States
> 1 Year
 
Register, Wade
rick.register@cambarsolutions.com
+1.843.614.8000
Cambar Solutions, LLC
President and Chief Operating Officer
Charleston
SC
United States
> 1 Year
 
Thompkins, Kim
kim.thompkins@cambarsolutions.com
+1.843.614.8011
Cambar Solutions, LL
info@robocom.com
sales@chirontech.com 
Skip to main content
Powered by salesforce.com
	

Ricky Lee(Rishab...
Help & Training
  SOS
Tab Navigation
HomeChatterSales ReportLeadsAccountsContactsOpportunitiesActivitiesData.com(Currently Selected)DatacardReportsDashboardsForecastsProject Analysis All Tabs 
Content Starts Here
Data.com
Data.com
 
Watch a Video Tutorial | Help for this Page
SAVED SEARCHES
No saved searches.
Collapse All|Expand AllFILTERS
Options
Show Inactive Records
Company Name
DE FACTO SOFTWARE LTD
Department
Marketing
Finance & Administr...
Level
C-Level
Director-Level
Title
Managing Director
Sales And Marketing...
Employees
to
Revenue(USD)
to
Location Type
Single Location
Ownership
Website Domain Type
Find Contacts

Find Accounts

Company or Website 

Title 

Location 
Click to make selections
Industry

Name or Email 

Search
Reset Search
Add to Salesforce
Save Search
1 - 2 of 2
 
 
Page
	
of 1
 
 
Name
Company	
Title
City	
State	
Country	
Updated
 
Prince, Mark.
mark.prince@defactosoftware.com
+44.147.341.7200
DE FACTO SOFTWARE LTD
Managing Director
Ipswich
 
United Kingdom
Last 3 Months
 
Tiley-Nunn, Ian.
ian.tiley-nunn@defactosoftware.com
+44.147.341.7200
DE FACTO SOFTWARE LTD
Sales and Marketing Director
Ipswich
 
United Kingdom
Last 3 Months
Add to Salesforce
Save Search
1 - 2 of 2
 
 
Page
	
of 1
 
 
Use of the company data provided through this application is offered under license by salesforce.com and its applicable licensors, and is subject to the Order Form Supplement for Data.com Accounts.
Copyright © 2000-2014 salesforce.com, inc. All rights reserved. | Privacy Statement | Security Statement | Terms of Use | 508 Compliance

Pop outnullChat


 davido.extraxim@gmail.com