Bill Waszkielewicz
10U
Head Coach
725-1778
trawasz@yahoo.com
2
Tracy Waszkielewicz
10U
Manager
725-1779
bisongirls10u@yahoo.com
3
Mark Braunsheidel
10U
Asst. Coach
432-0047
mbrownschidle@inergex.com
4
Jason Luderman
10U
Asst. Coach
480-7247
hmlnp297@yahoo.com
5
Michael Beecher
10U
Asst. Coach
536-2355
mbeecher@escapewire.com
6
Nicole Adimey
10U
Trainer
783-7620
ronadimey30@yahoo.com
7
Sarah Carney
10U
Trainer
913-3094
sarahgcarney@verizon.net
8
Dave Carlon
12U
Head Coach
864-8576
dcarlon@garappraisal.com
9
Karin Richards
12U
Manager
560-0243
krichards0004@verizon.net
10 Paul Ingham
12U
Asst. Coach
998-5132
jamingham@aol.com
11 Pat Becker
12U
Asst. Coach
545-2630
pmbecker2@verizon.net
12 Steve Richards
12U
Asst. Coach
560-0860
krichards004@verizon.net
13 Matt Robinson
14U
Head Coach
541-8413
mlcsrobinson@msn.com
14 John Cleary
14U
Asst. Coach
907-2500
jkscleary@gmail.com
15 Don Murphy
14U
Asst. Coach
882-1430
dmurphy6213@gmail.com
16 Ron Adimey
14U
Asst. Coach
783-7620
ronadimey30@yahoo.com
17 Bill Banas
14U
Asst. Coach
316-6662
bill@banasclan.com
18 Geoff Rondeau
14U
Manager
673-5640
grondeau@verizon.net
19 Don Pray
16U
Head Coach
949-9562
dpray21@verizon.net
20 Tricia Pray
16U
Manager
713-1567
tpray3@verizon.net
21 Dave Horvatis
16U
Asst. Coach
517-1246
dhorvatits@roadrunner.com
22 Dave Smith
16U
Asst. Coach
818-1119
smith154@canisius.edu
23 Scott Welch
19U
Head Coach
870-4442
sdwelch4@aol.com
24 Mark Prentiss
19U
Manager
541-8566
mapfamily5@roadrunner.com
25 David Braunstein
19U
Asst. Coach
863-9379
braunstein09@gmail.com
26 Tom Iafallo
19U
Asst. Coach
998-3326
zander09@aol.com
27 Steve Zafuto
19U
Asst. Coach
628-0717
szafuto@nfschools.net
28 Gary Spoth
BBA
Head Coach
583-9117
gspoth9426@verizon.net
29 Matt Gourlay
BBA
Manager
472-9644
mgourlay@mac.com
30 Doug Miller
BBA
Asst. Coach
628-9200
ambassador3@roadrunner.com
31 Kevin Orzechowski
BBB
Head Coach
390-8751
orzech96@roadrunner.com
32 Mike Beecher
BBB
Manager
536-2355
mbeecher@escapewire.com
33 Jeff Klapp
BBB
Asst. Coach
316-3770
klapper22@roadrunner.com
34 Michael Groh
BBB
Asst. Coach
812-5124
mike@attechnology.com
35 Tom DiGiacomo
BBC
Head Coach
857-0330
tom@tomdig.com
36 Pam & Peter Stawasz
BBC
Manager
693-6858
ppns@verizon.net
37 Curtis DiGiacomo
BBC
Asst. Coach
880-5275
cdigiacomo@ferusonelectric.com
38 Eric Bradshaw
BBC
Asst. Coach
912-7310
houseman75@verizon.net
39 Robert Moreland
BBC
Asst. Coach
877-6501
dognchase525@aol.com
40 Tony Corigliano
BBD
Head Coach
870-3660
ajcorig@gmail.com
41 Paul Dell
BBD
Manager
984-8095
pgdell@aol.com
42 Michael Beecher
BISON
Board Member
536-2355
mbeecher@escapewire.com
________________________________________
Page 2
43 Sarah Popko
BISON
Board Member
216-337-5204
okpop1@aol.com
44 Nick Beaver
BISON
Board Member
435-8648
nbeaver@grnbuffalo.com
45 Mark Prentiss
BISON
Board Member
541-8566
mapfamily5@roadrunner.com
46 Tom Kubiniec
BISON
Board Member
803-1288
tballgame@verizon.net
47 Scott Hoffman
BISON
Board Member
912-7500
scott.hoffman99@gmail.com
48 Barney Walsh
BISON
Board Member
308-5276
bwalsh@walshins.com
49 Nick Price
BISON
Rink Manager
253-3432
nbrinknick@gmail.com
50 Allen Quillen
BISON
Asst Rink Manager
253-3433
nbrinkallen@gmail.com
51 Maureen Kruse
BISON
Bookkeeper
949-8118
mkruse2@verizon.net
52 Amy Kneer
BISON
Prog Coordinator
465-5522
amybisonhockey@aol.com
53 Ken Wells
BISON
Board Member
410-707-0690
kwells@stjosephbuffalo.com
54 Rob Stewart
BISON
Board Member
913-7245
rstewart@nicholsschool.org
Dave Territo
BISON
Team Photographer
716-998-7480
dstphotog@hotmail.com
55 Joe Leber
CH
Head Coach
536-1445
joeleber@maguiredevelopment.com
56 Amy Kneer
CH
Manager
465-5522
amybisonhockey@aol.com
57 Nancy Gruhl
CH
Asst Coach
905-931-3030
ngruhl1@gmail.com
58 Steve Quinn
MBA
Head Coach
946-7973
squinn@northtownsins.com
59 Ron Webb
MBA
Manager
440-8214
roncam327@yahoo.com
60 Eugene Naab
MBA
Asst. Coach
876-4363
laceemup3@aol.com
61 Michael Cryan
MBA
Asst. Coach
553-4731
mcryan@amherstinsurance.com
62 John Centola
MBA
Asst Coach
208-1811
jpcentola@msn.com
63 Bill Waszkielewicz
MBB
Head Coach
725-1778
bisons15u@yahoo.com
64 Paul Kazmierczak
MBB
Manager
868-6421
Paul.Kazmierczak@nationalgrid.com
65 Peter Echeverria
MBB
Asst. Coach
545-0937
ech2803@aol.com
66 Dave Carlon
MBB
Asst. Coach
864-8576
dcarlon@garappraisal.com
67 Kevin Quick
MBB
Asst. Coach
913-4712
gamebreakershockey@roadrunner.com
68 Amy Kneer
MDP
Manager
465-5522
amybisonhockey@aol.com
69 Andy Krause
MDP
Head Coach
725-7971
andykrause@roadrunner.com
70 Chris Scinta
MDP
Head Coach
374-2070
cscinta@alliedcurcuits.com
71 Dennis Gawron
MDP
Head Coach
523-9595
dgawron@erwlaw.com
72 Steve Casey
MDP
Asst. Coach
818-1936
caseys88@aol.com
73 Kevin Brenon
MDP
Asst Coach
74 Bob Gannon
MDP
Asst Coach
75 Brian Duffett
MDP
Asst Coach
76 Mr Healy
MDP
Asst Coach
77 Nick Schmidt
MDP
Asst Coach
78 Bob Maulucci
PBA
Head Coach
603-0601
bmaulucci@gmail.com
79 Jammie Horn
PBA
Manager
799-4903
Hornjammie@yahoo.com
80 John Cleary
PBA
Asst. Coach
907-2500
jkscleary@gmail.com
81 Sean Mulderig
PBA
Asst. Coach
848-9077
mulderig01@yahoo.com
82 Rob Kneer
PBB
Head Coach
863-8829
poolbritehottubs@aol.com
83 Amy Kneer
PBB
Manager
812-1354
amybisonhockey@aol.com
84 Chris Scinta
PBB
Asst. Coach
374-2070
cscinta@alliedcurcuits.com
85 John Huber
PBB
Asst. Coach
207-0128
john@oconnellsclothing.com
________________________________________
Page 3
86 Bob Newman
PBC
Head Coach
912-2037
rlnewman@rocketmail.com
87 Joe Hayek
PBC
Manager
510-9134
jkgrhay@verizon.net
88 Scott Hoffman
PBC
Asst. Coach
912-7500
scott.hoffman99@gmail.com
89 Mike Groh
PBC
Asst Coach
812-5124
mike@attechnology.com
90 Eric Bradshaw
PBD
Head Coach
912-7310
houseman75@verizon.net
91 Tom Kubiniec
PBD
Manager
803-1288
tballgame@verizon.net
92 Chris Parker
PBD
Asst. Coach
93 James Quinn
PBD
Asst. Coach
94 Christina Quinn
PBD
Manager
95 Scott Waggoner
PBE
Head Coach
725-1552
srwaggoner@roadrunner.com
96 Tom Kubiniec
PBE
Manager
803-1288
tballgame@verizon.net
97 Gene Genco
PBE
Asst. Coach
392-4361
gene_genco@hotmail.com
98 Tom Butkowski
PBE
Asst. Coach
912-8209
butter366@aol.com
99 Paul Gross
SBA
Head Coach
583-6860
pgross@clarence.ny.us
100 Rhonda Anastasi
SBA
Manager
863-8940
gman0305@gmail.com
101 Steve Casey
SBA
Asst. Coach
818-1936
caseys88@aol.com
102 Frank Maraschiello
SBA
Asst. Coach
572-2947
fmaraschiello@verizon.net
103 Dave Obrochta
SBB
Head Coach
880-5412
donomojo@gmail.com
104 Lisa Laski
SBB
Manager
553-6206
llaski@exelsiorortho.com
105 Eric Pachura
SBB
Asst. Coach
479-3472
spachura23@gmail.com
106 Mike Scardino
SBB
Asst. Coach
984-2197
scardinomr@yahoo.com
107 Bill Snyder
SBB
Asst. Coach
553-8876
wsnyder@oahornets.org
108 Tim Madden
SBC
Head Coach
319-4115
timothywmadden@yahoo.com
109 Dave Montesanti
SBC
Asst. Coach
472-9725
dmontesanti@roadrunner.com
110 Maria Madden
SBC
Manager
523-9769
arraiz_madden@yahoo.com
111 Jim Brocato
SBD
Head Coach
948-6273
jamesbrocato69@yahoo.com
112 Rowland Richards
SBD
Asst. Coach
882-3806
rrichards@phillipslytle.com
113 Craig Geyer
SBD
Asst. Coach
628-5468
eggoo@rr.com
114 Dawn McDonald
SBD
Manager
115 Jamie Printz
SKILLS
Instructor
352-1517
jprintz@nicholsschool.org
116 Shawn O,Donoghue
SKILLS
Instructor
618-319-3334
sodonoghue19@aol.com
117 Luke Swimline
SKILLS
Instructor
359-8626
swimline79@rochester.rr.com
118 Tom Iafallo
SKILLS
Instructor
998-3326
tiafallo@roadrunner.com
119 Kevin Orzechowski
SKILLS
Instructor
390-8751
orzech96@roadrunner.com
120 Kevin Quick
SKILLS
Instructor
913-4712
kevinquick210@hotmail.com
121 Steve Thomson
SKILLS
Instructor
799-7023
steve@hphd.us
122 Bob Janosz
SKILLS
Instructor
308-9224
info@bobjanosz.com
123 Nancy Gruhl
SKILLS
Instructor
905-931-3030
ngruhl1@gmail.com

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com