Skip to main content
Powered by salesforce.com
	

Jason Harris(Arj...
Help & Training
  SOS
Tab Navigation
HomeChatterSales ReportLeadsAccountsContactsOpportunitiesActivitiesData.com(Currently Selected)DatacardReportsDashboardsForecastsProject Analysis All Tabs 
Content Starts Here
Data.com
Data.com
 
Watch a Video Tutorial | Help for this Page
SAVED SEARCHES
No saved searches.
Collapse All|Expand AllFILTERS
Options
Show Inactive Records
Company Name
Engines, Inc.
Nei Partnership
Nei Real Estate Hol...
Unicom Engineering,...
ClearDepartment
Human Resources
Sales
Marketing
Finance & Administr...
Support
Engineering & Research
Operations
IT & IS
Other
Level
C-Level
VP-Level
Director-Level
Manager-Level
Staff
Title
Account Manager
Accounts Manager
Administrator
Business Development
Buyer
Channel Marketing M...
Director
Engineer
Financial
General Manager
Hardware Engineer
Manager
Marketing Manager
Network Administrator
Office Manager
President
Product Manager
Program Manager
Senior Analyst
Senior Product Manager
Senior Software Eng...
Senior Vice President
Systems Analyst
Systems Engineer
Vice President
We show the 25 filters with the most results. To see a shorter list, narrow your initial search.
Employees
to
Revenue(USD)
to
Location Type
Branch
Headquarters
Single Location
Ownership
Website Domain Type
Find Contacts

Find Accounts

Company or Website 

Title 

Location 
Click to make selections
Industry

Name or Email 

Search
Reset Search
Add to Salesforce
Save Search
1 - 25 of 34
 
 
Page
	
of 2
 
 
Name
Company	
Title	
City	
State	
Country	
Updated
 
Adams, Don
dadams@nei.com
+1.781.332.1001
Unicom Engineering, Inc.
Technical Manager Business Development
Canton
MA
United States
> 1 Year
 
Anderson, Bonnie
bonnie.anderson@nei.com
+1.781.332.1115
Unicom Engineering, Inc.
Marketing Communication Manager
Canton
MA
United States
Last 3 Months
 
Ashley, Andrea
andrea.ashley@nei.com
+1.972.633.3400
Unicom Engineering Inc.
Marketing Manager
Plano
TX
United States
> 1 Year
 
Bailey, Pam
pam.bailey@nei.com
+1.972.673.1305
Unicom Engineering Inc.
Marketing and Events Coordinator
Plano
TX
United States
Last Year
 
Barnett, Mary
mbarnett@networkengines.com
+1.781.332.1000
Unicom Engineering Inc.
Director of Marketing
Plano
TX
United States
> 1 Year
 
Booher, Stephanie
stephanie.booher@nei.com
+1.972.633.3491
Unicom Engineering, Inc.
Public Relations Manager
Canton
MA
United States
Last Year
 
Chang, Eugene
eugene.chang@nei.com
+1.877.638.3262
Unicom Engineering, Inc.
Vice President of Strategic Business Development
Canton
MA
United States
Last Year
 
Record already in Salesforce
Cliver, Lisa
lisa.cliver@nei.com
+1.972.633.3491
Unicom Engineering, Inc.
Director of Marketing
Canton
MA
United States
Last 6 Months
 
Cliver, Lisa
lisa.cliver@unicomengineering.com
+1.877.638.3262
Unicom Engineering Inc.
Director, Marketing
Herndon
VA
United States
Last Month
 
Colella, Tracey
tracey.colella@nei.com
+1.408.406.3636
Unicom Engineering Inc.
Business Development Executive
Plano
TX
United States
Last Year
 
Crocco, Lisa
lcrocco@networkengines.com
+1.972.633.3400
Unicom Engineering Inc.
Graphic Designer
Plano
TX
United States
> 1 Year
 
Crunelle, Richard
richard_crunelle@unicomengineering.com
+1.781.332.1000
Unicom Engineering, Inc.
Director of International Marketing
Canton
MA
United States
Last 6 Months
 
Disalvo, Jenny
jdisalvo@nei.com
+1.781.332.1000
Unicom Engineering, Inc.
Marketing Manager
Canton
MA
United States
> 1 Year
 
Donovan, Kevin
kevin.donovan@networkengines.com
+1.781.332.1000
Unicom Engineering, Inc.
Vice President Business Development
Canton
MA
United States
Last Year
 
Doyle, Cheryl
cdoyle@nei.com
+1.781.332.1001
Unicom Engineering, Inc.
Graphic Design Manager
Canton
MA
United States
> 1 Year
 
Freudenfeld, Sven
sven.freudenfeld@nei.com
+1.877.638.3262
Unicom Engineering, Inc.
Telecom Business Development
Canton
MA
United States
> 1 Year
 
Friedman, Rick
rick.friedman@nei.com
+1.781.332.1000
Unicom Engineering, Inc.
Director Marketing
Canton
MA
United States
Last Year
 
Gardner, Donna
donna.gardner@nei.com
+1.972.633.3400
Unicom Engineering Inc.
Channel Marketing Manager
Plano
TX
United States
Last Year
 
Gardner, Lora
lgardner@networkengines.com
+1.972.633.3400
Unicom Engineering Inc.
Channel Marketing Manager
Plano
TX
United States
> 1 Year
 
Geronaitis, James
james.geronaitis@nei.com
+1.781.332.1000
Unicom Engineering, Inc.
Vice President of Product Marketing
Canton
MA
United States
Last 3 Months
 
Hamaker, Lisa
lhamaker@nei.com
+1.781.332.1000
Unicom Engineering, Inc.
Marketing Manager
Canton
MA
United States
> 1 Year
 
Hudgins, Jeff
jhudgins@networkengines.com
+1.781.332.1000
Unicom Engineering, Inc.
Vice President Marketing
Canton
MA
United States
Last Year
 
Hudgins, Jeff
jeff.hudgins@unicomengineering.com
+1.877.638.3262
Unicom Engineering Inc.
Vice President, Marketing
Herndon
VA
United States
Last 3 Months
 
Kaechele, Alan
alan.kaechele@networkengines.com
+1.781.332.1000
Unicom Engineering, Inc.
Director Product Marketing
Canton
MA
United States
Last Year
 
Kenney, Sean
sean.kenney@nei.com
+1.781.332.1136
Unicom Engineering, Inc.
Senior Business Development
Canton
MA
United States
Last Year
Add to Salesforce
Save Search
1 - 25 of 34
 
 
Page
	
of 2
 
 
Use of the company data provided through this application is offered under license by salesforce.com and its applicable licensors, and is subject to the Order Form Supplement for Data.com Accounts.
Copyright © 2000-2014 salesforce.com, inc. All rights reserved. | Privacy Statement | Security Statement | Terms of Use | 508 Compliance

nullChat

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com