Home  -  Contact Us  -  How to Reach
How to Reach
Postal Address
FORE SCHOOL OF MANAGEMENT
“Adhitam Kendra”
B-18,Qutub Institutional Area,
New Delhi - 110 016 (India)
Phone: +91-11-41242424 to 33
Fax: +91-11- 26964229
 

 
View FORE School of Management in a larger map

Reaching FORE School of Management
From Airport
Take a Pre- Paid Taxi from the counters that are within the Airport just before the exit gate.
You have to pay the fare asked for, and then take the receipt.
Just outside the exit gate there will be Taxis lined up, take the taxi coming in queue for you.
Give the driver of the Taxi your receipt and address of FORE School of Management.
(Tell the driver to reach Katwaria Sarai and FORE is located on the opposite side. Other landmark areas: Adchini, NCERT, IIT Delhi)
 
From Railway Station
Outside the New Delhi railway Station or Nizammudin Railway station you will find pre paid Auto Service kiosks.
Pay the fare asked for, by the kiosk in-charge and take the receipt.
Sit in an Auto as your turn comes in and give the correct address to the driver along with the receipt.
The driver will reach you first to Katwaria Sarai and then opposite to the lane, FORE is located on a semi- circular road.
You will also get taxis from the railway stations which will make you reach the Institute by giving the complete address and a few land marks.
These taxis are not prepaid and fare should be asked for from the driver beforehand. (Beware; you may have to do some bargaining.)
 
From Inter State Bus Terminus (I.S.B.T.)
You may pick an auto or taxi from here and again provide the same details as written above.
 
Contact to Divisions and Research Centers for Further Information
 
Divisions
Admission Enquiry
Admission Office
Phone: +91-11-26569996 (Direct)
+91-11-41242415
admissions@fsm.ac.in 
 	
Academics
Prof. Vinay Kumar Dutta,
Chairman
(Post Graduate Programme)
Phone:91-11-41242465
ravikesh@fsm.ac.in

 	
Administration
Mr. S K Midha
Chief Administrative Officer
Phone:91-11-41242463
satish@fsm.ac.in
 	 	 
Management Development
Programs
Phone: +91-11-41242471,41242498
26856301 (D)
Fax: +91-11-26520509, 26964229
E-mail: mdp@fsm.ac.in
 
Placement
Prof. Anita Tripathi Lal 
Chairperson
Phone:91-11-41242493
anita@fsm.ac.in
Placement Cell
placements@fsm.ac.in
Phone:91-11-41242423,41242412,41242472
 
Publication
Abhigyan Subscription / Enquiries
Ms. Mareen Mathew
Phone:91-11-41242436
Fax:91-11-26964229
mareena@fsm.ac.in
 
 
Research Centers
Center for Customer Management	Center for Entrepreneurship Development	Center for Operations & Supply Chain Management
Prof. Asif Zameer
Phone: +91-11-41242487
asif@fsm.ac.in
 
Prof. Anita T. Lal
Phone: +91-11-41242493
anita@fsm.ac.in
 
Prof. Mohita Gangwar Sharma
Phone: +91-11-41242477
mohita@fsm.ac.in
 
 
 
Center for Psychometric Research, Training and Evaluation	Center for Sustainable Development 
 Center for Emerging Markets
Prof. Sanghamitra Buddhapriya
Phone: +91-11-41242469
sanghamitra@fsm.ac.in
Prof. Subhasis Bera
Phone: +91-11-41242468
sbera@fsm.ac.in
 	
 Prof. Mohit Anand
Phone : +91-11-41242443
anand@fsm.ac.in
 
 
Top
 
 

	

About FSM Admissions Placements Tenders AICTE Approval Contact Us	© 2003 - 2014, All rights reserved with FORE School of Management
Powered by: GigaSoft™
Sitemap Privacy Policy Mandatory Disclosure Grievance Redressal Terms & Conditions Disclaimer 
 
	

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com