EAM

Daniela Zimmermann 
Telefon     +41 (0) 43 816 36 72 
Telefax     +41 (0) 43 816 36 77 
E-mail       d.zimmermann@globaltraffic.ch	
Pia Gremlich
Telefon     +41 (0) 43 816 36 79
Telefax     +41 (0) 43 816 36 77
E-mail      p.gremlich@globaltraffic.ch	
Roger Wolfsberger
Telefon     +41 (0) 43 816 36 74 
Telefax     +41 (0) 43 816 36 77
Natel        +41 (0) 79 355 71 84 
E-mail       r.wolfsberger@globaltraffic.ch


Simone Wiik
Telefon     +41 (0) 43 816 36 70
Telefax     +41 (0) 43 816 36 77
Natel        +41 (0) 79 586 80 55
E-mail      s.wiik@globaltraffic.ch	
Stefan Werda
Telefon     +41 (0) 43 816 36 75
Telefax     +41 (0) 43 816 36 77
Natel        +41 (0) 79 708 09 28
E-mail      s.werda@globaltraffic.ch	
Vlado Stojanovic
Telefon     +41 (0) 43 816 36 76
Telefax     +41 (0) 43 816 36 77

Willy Brandtner
Telefon     +41 (0) 43 816 36 78
Telefax     +41 (0) 43 816 36 77
Natel        +41 (0) 79 448 39 56 
E-mail       w.brandtner@globaltraffic.ch	
ADRESSE

Global Traffic AG
Internationale Transporte
Fracht West – Eingang 2
Postfach 173
CH-8058 Zürich-Flughafen

Telefon     +41 (0) 43 816 36 76 
Telefax     +41 (0) 43 816 36 77

E-mail       info@globaltraffic.ch
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com