Standort Region Name Vorname Funktion Telefon Telefax Email
Abrechnung Basel Gugenbuhl Sylvie Büroleiterin +41 61 31
5 85 28 +41 61 315 85 46
sylvie.gugenbuhl@ch.gerlachcs.com
Abrechnung Basel Brülhart Alfred Abrechnung +41 61 315 8
5 27 +41 61 315 85 46
alfred.bruelhart@ch.gerlachcs.com
Abrechnung Basel Ull Estelle Abrechnung +41 61 315 85 25
+41 61 315 85 46
estelle.ull@ch.gerlachcs.com
Abrechnung Basel Loos Benjamin Abrechnung +41 61 315 85 
29 +41 61 315 85 46
benjamin.loos@ch.gerlachcs.com
Abrechnung Basel Schulz Christiane Abrechnung +41 61 315
 85 23 +41 61 315 85 46
christiane.schulz@ch.gerlachcs.com
Abrechnung Basel Fedele Mirella Abrechnung / Verkauf +4
1 61 315 85 24 +41 61 315 85 46
mirella.fedele@ch.gerlachcs.com
Abrechnung Süd Miani Camilla Büroleiterin +41 44 867 68
 01 +41 91 647 11 50
camilla.miani@ch.gerlachcs.com
Au
Ost Schlatter Monika Deklarantin +41 44 867 69 32 +41 71
 744 53 25
monika.schlatter@ch.gerlachcs.com
Au
Ost Meyer Bettina Stv. Büroleiterin +41 44 867 69 33 +4
1 71 744 53 25
bettina.meyer@ch.gerlachcs.com
Au
Ost Lehmann Hagen Deklarant +41 44 867 69 31 +41 71 744 
53 25
hagen.lehmann@ch.gerlachcs.com
Bardonnex West Marchet Hubert Deklarant +41 22 885 94 03
+41 22 771 43 40
hubert.marchet@ch.gerlachcs.com
Bardonnex West Desbiolles Laurent Büroleitung +41 22 885
 94 04 +41 22 771 43 40
laurent.desbiolles@ch.gerlachcs.com
Bardonnex West Sigoney Philippe Deklarant +41 22 885 94 
05 +41 22 771 43 40
philippe.sigonney@ch.gerlachcs.com
Bardonnex West Haliche Samia Deklarantin +41 22 885 94 0
1 +41 22 771 43 40
samia.haliche@ch.gerlachcs.com
Bargen Mitte Iorlano Francesco Büroleiter +41 44 867 66 
21 +41 52 653 15 41
francesco.Iorlano@ch.gerlachcs.com
Bargen Mitte Constantino Fausto Deklarant +41 44 867 66 
22 +41 52 653 15 41
fausto.costantino@ch.gerlachcs.com
Bargen Mitte Malek Jürgen Deklarant +41 44 867 66 23 +41 
52 653 15 41
juergen.malek@ch.gerlachcs.com
Bargen Mitte Hochberger Beate Deklarantin +41 44 867 66 
26 +41 52 653 15 41
beate.hochberger@ch.gerlachcs.com
Bargen Mitte Loder Veronika Deklarantin +41 44 867 66 25
+41 52 653 15 41
veronika.loder@ch.gerlachcs.com
Bargen Mitte Göbel-Müller Gabriele Deklarantin +41 44 86
7 66 24 +41 52 653 15 41
gabriele.goebel-mueller@ch.gerlachcs.com
Bargen Mitte Amma Tanja Deklarantin +41 44 867 66 27 +41 
52 653 15 41
tanja.amma@ch.gerlachcs.com
Pratteln 
CCT (CustomsControlTower)
Basel Gysi Oskar Büroleiter +41 61 315 93 24 +41 61 315 
93 41
oskar.gysi@ch.gerlachcs.com
Pratteln 
CCT (CustomsControlTower)
Basel Lacouture Sandrine Deklarantin +41 61 315 93 2
6 +41 61 315 93 41
sandrine.lacouture@ch.gerlachcs.com 
Pratteln 
CCT (CustomsControlTower)
Basel Pacull
Paul-Louis Deklarant +41 61 315 93 18 +41 61 315 93 41
paullouis.pacul@ch.gerlachcs.com
Pratteln CCT (CustomsControlTower)
Basel Mbiakop Chanel Deklarantin +41 61 315 93 28 +41 61
 315 93 41
chanel.mbiakop@ch.gerlachcs.com
Pratteln 
CCT (CustomsControlTower)
Basel Hagenbuch Daniel Deklarant +41 61 315 93 25 +41 6
1 315 93 41
daniel.hagenbuch@ch.gerlachcs.com
Basel-Weil am Rhein Export CH
UBF Export / Rheinfelden Export
Basel Hasenfratz Stefan Büroleiter +41 61 315 85 03 +49 
7621 791978
stefan.hasenfratz@ch.gerlachcs.com
Basel-Weil am Rhein Export CH Basel Wiedemann Frank Dek
larant +41 61 315 85 04 +49 7621 791978
frank.wiedemann@ch.gerlachcs.com
Basel-Weil am Rhein Export CH Basel Kretzschmar Arndt D
eklarant +41 61 315 85 06 +49 7621 791978
arndt.kretzschmar@ch.gerlachcs.com
Basel-Weil am Rhein Export CH Basel Stahl-Bürgin Sabin
e Deklarantin +41 61 315 85 07 +49 7621 791978
sabine.stahl@ch.gerlachcs.com
Basel-Weil am Rhein Export CH Basel Staub Hanspeter Dek
larant +41 61 315 85 21 +49 7621 791978
hanspeter.staub@ch.gerlachcs.com
Basel-Weil am Rhein Export CH Basel Parasiliti Sem Dekl
arant +41 61 315 85 22 +49 7621 791978
sem.parasiliti@ch.gerlachcs.com
Basel-Weil am Rhein Export CH Basel Robel Uwe Deklarant
+41 61 315 85 20 +49 7621 791978
uwe.robel@ch.gerlachcs.com
Basel-Weil am Rhein Export CH Basel Povolotskyy Mykhay
lo Deklarant +41 61 315 85 16 +49 7621 791978
mykhaylo.povolotskyy@ch.gerlachcs.com
Basel-Weil am Rhein Import CH Basel Mokry Melanie Dekla
rant +41 61 315 85 09 +41 61 315 85 48
melanie.mokry@ch.gerlachcs.com
Basel-Weil am Rhein Import CH Basel Elsner Rene Deklara
nt +41 61 315 85 11 +41 61 315 85 47
rene.elsner@ch.gerlachcs.com
Basel-Weil am Rhein Import CH
UBF Import
Basel Dorn Kathy Büroleiterin +41 61 315 85 08 +41 61 31
5 85 47
kathy.dorn@ch.gerlachcs.com
Basel-Weil am Rhein Import CH Basel Mokry Anita Deklara
ntin +41 61 315 85 17 +41 61 315 85 47
anita.mokry@ch.gerlachcs.com
Basel-Weil am Rhein Import CH Basel Bruat Gilles Dekl
arant +41 61 315 85 15 +41 61 315 85 47
gilles.bruat@ch.gerlachcs.com 
Basel-Weil am Rhein Import CH Basel Kuster Rene Deklara
nt +41 61 315 85 18 +41 61 315 85 47
rene.kuster@ch.gerlachcs.com
Basel-Weil am Rhein Import CH Basel Kuhnt Daniela Dekla
rantin +41 61 315 85 12 +41 61 315 85 47
daniela.kuhnt@ch.gerlachcs.com
Basel-Weil am Rhein Import CH Basel Werner Pascal Dekl
arat +41 61 315 85 10 +41 61 315 85 47
pascal.werner@ch.gerlachcs.com
Basel-Weil am Rhein Import CH Basel
Spezzacatena Antonia Antonia Deklarantin +41 61 315 85 19 +41 61 315 85 48
antonia.spezzacatena@ch.gerlachcs.com
Boncourt West Massaro Sophie Deklarantin +41 44 864 33 1
2 +41 32 475 41 66
sophie.massaro@ch.gerlachcs.com
Boncourt West Willme Claude Büroleiter +41 44 864 33 11 +
41 32 475 41 66
claude.willme@ch.gerlachcs.com
Chiasso Strada Süd Moscato Elisabetta Deklarantin +41 44
 867 67 74 +41 91 682 32 38
elisabetta.moscato@ch.gerlachcs.com
Chiasso Strada Süd Rigamonti Cesare Büroleiter +41 44 86
7 67 71 +41 91 682 32 38
cesare.rigamonti@ch.gerlachcs.com
Chiasso Strada Süd Reina Veronica Deklarantin +41 44 867
 67 73 +41 91 682 32 38
veronica.reina@ch.gerlachcs.com
Chiasso Strada Süd Stefanetti Antonella Deklarantin +41 
44 867 67 79 +41 91 682 32 38
antonella.stefanetti@ch.gerlachcs.com
Chiasso Strada Süd Mistretta Elisabetta Deklarantin +41 
44 867 67 72 +41 91 682 32 38
elisabetta.mistretta@ch.gerlachcs.com
Chiasso Strada Süd Rossetto Giorgio Deklarant +41 44 867
 67 76 +41 91 682 32 38
giorgio.rossetto@ch.gerlachcs.com
Gondo Süd Santoro Antonello Deklarant +41 27 978 22 74 +
41 27 978 22 80
antonello.santoro@ch.gerlachcs.com
Gondo Süd Melchiorri Roberto Deklarant +41 27 978 22 75 +
41 27 978 22 80
roberto.melchiorri@ch.gerlachcs.com
Gondo Süd Fracei Roberta Deklarantin +41 27 978 22 76 +41
 27 978 22 80
roberta.fracei@ch.gerlachcs.com
Gondo Süd Miani Camilla Administration +41 27 978 22 73 +
41 27 978 22 80
camilla.miani@ch.gerlachcs.com
Koblenz / Waldshut Mitte Hupfer Raimund Büroleiter +41 4
4 867 68 97 +41 56 246 13 31
raimund.hupfer@ch.gerlachcs.com
Koblenz / Waldshut Mitte Foglia Rosalia Deklarantin +41 
44 867 68 95 +41 56 246 13 31
rosalia.foglia@ch.gerlachcs.com
Koblenz / Waldshut Mitte Molinaro Ivana Deklarantin +41 
44 867 68 95 +41 56 246 13 31
ivana.molinaro@ch.gerlachcs.com
Koblenz / Waldshut Mitte Harms Helmut Deklarant +41 44 
867 68 99 +41 56 246 13 31
helmut.harms@ch.gerlachcs.com
Koblenz / Waldshut Mitte Schäuble Jochen Deklarant +41 4
4 867 68 98 +41 56 246 13 31
jochen.schaeuble@ch.gerlachcs.com
Koblenz / Waldshut Mitte Zepf Angela Deklarant +41 44 86
7 68 93 +41 56 246 13 31
angela.zepf@ch.gerlachcs.com
Koblenz / Waldshut Mitte Lueg Sascha Deklarant +41 44 86
7 68 94 +41 56 246 13 31
sascha.lueg@ch.gerlachcs.com
Kreuzlingen Mitte Arpagaus Sara Büroleiterin +41 44 867 
66 51 +41 71 671 13 56
sara.arpagaus@ch.gerlachcs.com
Kreuzlingen Mitte Bürgermeister Roland Deklarant +41 44 
867 66 54 +41 71 671 13 56
roland.burgermeister@ch.gerlachcs.com
Kreuzlingen Mitte Hage Bettina Deklarant +41 44 867 66 
53 +41 71 671 13 56
bettina.hage@ch.gerlachcs.com
Management Gerlach AG Schweiz Eck Kai Regionalleiter Ba
sel +41 61 315 85 02 +41 61 315 85 46
kai.eck@ch.gerlachcs.com
Management Gerlach AG Schweiz Schneider Franz Geschäfts
führer +41 61 315 96 18 +41 61 315 96 00
franz.schneider@ch.gerlachcs.com
Management Gerlach AG Schweiz Christandl Rene BP&O +41 6
1 315 95 40 +41 61 315 96 00
rene.christandl@ch.gerlachcs.com
Management Gerlach AG Schweiz Neubert Daniel Controllin
g +41 61 315 96 48 +41 61 315 96 00
daniel.neubert@ch.gerlachcs.com
Management Gerlach AG Schweiz Carnevale Ernesto Sales &
 Marketing Manager +41 61 315 95 37 +41 61 315 96 00
ernesto.carnevale@ch.gerlachcs.com
Management Gerlach AG Schweiz Imm Bernhard Business Sup
port & Projects +41 61 315 85 01 +41 61 315 85 46
bernhard.imm@ch.gerlachcs.com
Management Gerlach AG Schweiz Vignaga Fausto Regionalle
iter Süd +41 27 978 22 71 +41 27 978 22 80
fausto.vignaga@ch.gerlachcs.com
Management Gerlach AG Schweiz Dürig Roger Regionalleite
r Ost & West +41 71 463 90 70
roger.duerig@ch.gerlachcs.com
Management Gerlach AG Schweiz Heller Richard Regionalle
iter Mitte +41 52 644 35 51 +41 52 644 35 66
richard.heller@ch.gerlachcs.com
Ponte Tresa Süd Carmellini Claudio Büroleiter +41 44 867
 69 21 +41 91 606 63 49
claudio.carmellini@ch.gerlachcs.com
Ponte Tresa Süd Rodriguez Alessandra Deklarantin +41 44 
867 69 22 +41 91 606 63 49
alessandra.rodriguez@ch.gerlachcs.com
Ponte Tresa Süd Regonaschi Orietta Deklarantin +41 44 86
7 69 23 +41 91 606 63 49
orietta.regonaschi@ch.gerlachcs.com
Rheinfelden Import CH Basel Probst Reto Deklarant +41 61
 315 83 04 +41 61 315 83 06
reto.probst@ch.gerlachcs.com
Rheinfelden Import CH Basel Brändle Christa Deklarantin
+41 61 315 83 03 +41 61 315 83 06
christa.braendle@ch.gerlachcs.com
Rheinfelden Import CH Basel Street Marie Büroleiterin +
41 61 315 83 01 +41 61 315 83 06
marie.street@ch.gerlachcs.comRheinfelden Import CH Basel Ruch Gitte Deklarantin +41 6
1 315 83 02 +41 61 315 83 06
ruch.gitte@ch.gerlachcs.com
Rheinfelden Import CH Basel Yesilbas Özge Lehrling +41 6
1 315 83 17 +41 61 315 83 06
oezge.yesilbas@ch.gerlachcs.com
Rheinfelden Import CH Basel Erdem Eren Deklarant +41 61 
315 83 05 +41 61 315 83 06
eren.erdem@ch.gerlachcs.com
Rheinfelden Export CH Basel Biebighäuser Mandy Dekla
rantin +41 61 315 83 10 +49 7623 741 052
mandy.biebighaeuser@ch.gerlachcs.com
Rheinfelden Export CH Basel Tauer Andrea Deklarantin +41
 61 315 83 11 +49 7623 741 052
andrea.tauer@ch.gerlachcs.com
Schaanwald Ost Scheiwiller Sarina Fakturierung +423 373
 11 54 +423 373 48 17
sarina.scheiwiller@ch.gerlachcs.com
Schaanwald Ost Seewald Holger Deklarant +423 373 11 54
+423 373 48 17
holger.seewald@ch.gerlachcs.com
Schaanwald Ost Stadlbauer Roger Deklarant +423 373 11 5
4 +423 373 48 17
roger.stadlbauer@ch.gerlachcs.com
Schaanwald Ost Marschner Ines Deklarantin +423 373 11 5
4 +423 373 48 17
ines.marschner@ch.gerlachcs.com
St. Louis West Bonnes Hubert Büroleiter +41 61 315 97 61
+41 61 315 97 70
hubert.bonnes@ch.gerlachcs.com
St. Louis West Galli Benjamin Deklarant +41 61 315 97 67
+41 61 315 97 70
benjamin.galli@ch.gerlachcs.com
St. Louis West Tribuzio Renato Deklarant +41 61 315 97 
62 +41 61 315 97 70
renato.tribuzio@ch.gerlachcs.com
St. Louis West Bonnes Stephane Deklarant +41 61 315 97
 63 +41 61 315 97 70
stephane.bonnes@ch.gerlachcs.com
St. Louis West Berthe-Ganter Virgine Deklarantin +41 61 
315 97 64 +41 61 315 97 70
virginie.ganter-berthe@ch.gerlachcs.com
St. Louis West Blanchard Martine Deklarantin +41 61 315
 97 68 +41 61 315 97 70
martine.blanchard@ch.gerlachcs.com
St. Louis West Meyer Michelle Deklarantin +41 61 315 97
 66 +41 61 315 97 70
michelle.meyer@ch.gerlachcs.com
St. Margrethen Ost Küng Eva Deklarantin +41 44 867 66 8
2 +41 71 744 65 93
eva.kueng@ch.gerlachcs.com
St. Margrethen Ost Lamon Patrizia Deklarantin +41 44 86
7 66 83 +41 71 744 65 93
patrizia.lamon@ch.gerlachcs.com
St. Margrethen 
Ost
Mathis
Beat
Deklarant
+41 44 867 66 84
+41 71 744 65 93
beat.mathis@ch.gerlachcs.com
St. Margrethen 
Ost
Künz
Caroline
Deklarantin
+41 44 867 66 81
+41 71 744 65 93
caroline.kuenz@ch.gerlachcs.com
St. Margrethen 
Ost
Goemann
Regina
Büroleiterin
+41 44 867 66 85
+41 71 744 65 93
regina.goemann@ch.gerlachcs.com
Stabio Süd Sabbadini Silvia Deklarantin +41 91 809 62 01
+41 91 809 62 06
silvia.sabbadini@ch.gerlachcs.com
Stabio Süd Vincenzi Giuseppe Deklarant +41 91 809 62 02 +
41 91 809 62 06
giuseppe.vincenzi@ch.gerlachcs.com
Stabio Süd De Rosa Serena Deklarantin +41 91 809 62 03 +4
1 91 809 62 06
serena.derosa@ch.gerlachcs.com
Stabio Süd Rinaldi Marie-Denise Deklarantin +41 91 809 6
2 09 +41 91 809 62 06
mariedenise.rinaldi@ch.gerlachcs.com
Stabio Süd Carmellini Claudio Büroleiter +41 91 809 62 0
5 +41 91 809 62 06
claudio.carmellini@ch.gerlachcs.com
Thayngen (Import) Mitte Bisch Cristian Deklarant +41 52 
644 35 56 +41 52 644 35 67
cristian.bisch@ch.gerlachcs.com
Thayngen (Import) Mitte Müller Agnes Deklarantin +41 52 
644 35 57 +41 52 644 35 67
agnes.mueller@ch.gerlachcs.com
Thayngen (Export) Mitte Dreihardt Petra Deklarantin +41 
52 644 35 60 +41 52 644 35 66
petra.dreihardt@ch.gerlachcs.com
Thayngen (Import) Mitte Felbinger Lioba Deklarantin +41 
52 644 35 58 +41 52 644 35 67
lioba.felbinger@ch.gerlachcs.com
Thayngen (Import) Mitte Gmür Robert Deklarant +41 52 644
 35 59 +41 52 644 35 67
robert.gmuer@ch.gerlachcs.com
Thayngen (Import) Mitte Hlawatsch Patricia Deklaratin +4
1 52 644 35 54 +41 52 644 35 67
patricia.hlawatsch@ch.gerlachcs.com
Thayngen (Export) Mitte Höhn Claudia Deklarantin +41 52 
644 35 61 +41 52 644 35 66 
claudia.hoehn@ch.gerlachcs.com
Thayngen Mitte Schneider Jean-Pierre Büroleiter +41 52 6
44 35 52 +41 52 644 35 67
jeanpierre.schneider@ch.gerlachcs.com
Thayngen (Import) Mitte Willi Andreas Stv. Büroleiter +4
1 52 644 35 53 +41 52 644 35 67
willi.andreas@ch.gerlachcs.com
Vallorbe West Billet Guy Deklarant +41 32 499 87 63 +41 2
1 843 04 16
guy.billet@ch.gerlachcs.com
Vallorbe West Nicolas Laurent Deklarant +41 32 499 87 61
+41 21 843 04 16
nicolas.laurent@ch.gerlachcs.com
Vallorbe West Desponds Bernard Büroleiter +41 32 499 87 
62 +41 21 843 04 16
bernard.desponds@ch.gerlachcs.com
Vallorbe West Vuille Céline Deklarantin +41 32 499 87 64
+41 21 843 04 16
celine.vuille@ch.gerlachcs.com
Wolfurt Ost Vonbun Beatrix Deklarantin +43 5574 87408 20
+43 5574 87408 10
beatrix.vonbun@dhl.com
Wolfurt Ost Schedler Winfried Deklarant +43 5574 87408 3
0 +43 5574 87408 10
schedler.winfried@dhl.com
aktualisiert 15.06.2012
 
Gerlach-Büro
Generelle E-Mail-Adresse
Au 
gerlach-au@ch.gerlachcs.com
Bardonnex
gerlach-bardonnex@ch.gerlachcs.com
Bargen
gerlach-bargen@ch.gerlachcs.com
Basel-Weil-Autobahn Export
gerlach-hafraba@ch.gerlachcs.com
Basel-Weil-Autobahn Import
gerlach-bwa@ch.gerlachcs.com
Chiasso
gerlach.chiasso@ch.gerlachcs.com
Gondo
gerlach.gondo@ch.gerlachcs.com
Koblenz
gerlach-koblenz@ch.gerlachcs.com
Kreuzlingen
gerlach-kreuzlingen@ch.gerlachcs.com
Ponte Tresa
gerlach.pontetresa@ch.gerlachcs.com
Pratteln (ZE) Allgemein
gerlach-cct@ch.gerlachcs.com
Rheinfelden/Warmbach Export
gerlach-warmbach@ch.gerlachcs.com
Rheinfelden/Warmbach Import
gerlach-rheinfelden@ch.gerlachcs.com
Schaanwald
gerlach-schaanwald@ch.gerlachcs.com
St. Louis
gerlach-st.louis@ch.gerlachcs.com
St. Margrethen
gerlach-stm@ch.gerlachcs.com
Stabio
gerlach.stabio@ch.gerlachcs.com
Thayngen
info.thayngen@ch.gerlachcs.com
Vallorbe
gerlach-vallorbe@ch.gerlachcs.com
Wolfurt
gerlach-wolfurt@ch.gerlachcs.com
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com