to Salesforce
Save Search
1 - 25 of 53
 
 
Page
	
of 3
 
 
Name
Company	
Title	
City	
State	
Country	
Updated
 
Allen, Jeremy
jallen@fusionio.com
+1.408.416.5804
Fusion Io
Sales Development Representative
Redwood City
CA
United States
Last Year
 
Allen, Taylor
tallen@fusionio.com
+1.408.416.5759
Fusion-Io, Inc.
Inside Sales Representative
Salt Lake City
UT
United States
Last Year
 
Angileri, Benjamin
bangileri@fusionio.com
+1.801.424.5500
Fusion-Io, Inc.
Inside Sales Representative
Salt Lake City
UT
United States
Last Year
 
Atkin, Gordon
gatkin@fusionio.com
+1.801.424.5500
Fusion-Io, Inc.
Director Corporate Applications
Salt Lake City
UT
United States
Last Year
 
Aune, Joshua
whitnery@fusionio.com
+1.801.424.5500
Fusion-Io, Inc.
Sales Engineer
Salt Lake City
UT
United States
Last Year
 
Barbour, Gary
gbarbour@fusionio.com
+1.801.424.5500
Fusion-Io, Inc.
Director of Information Technology
Salt Lake City
UT
United States
Last 3 Months
 
Benz, Michael
mbenz@fusionio.com
+1.801.424.5500
Fusion-Io, Inc.
Director of Software Development
Salt Lake City
UT
United States
Last 3 Months
 
Birzon, Sarit
sbirzon@fusionio.com
+1.801.424.5500
Fusion-Io, Inc.
International Sales Manager
Salt Lake City
UT
United States
Last Year
 
Borgen, Mauricio
mborgen@fusionio.com
+1.919.710.5161
Fusion-io inc
Sales Engineer
Cary
NC
United States
Last Year
 
Bricker, Roger
rbricker@fusionio.com
+1.408.416.5845
Fusion-Io, Inc.
Director Services Program and Project Management
Salt Lake City
UT
United States
Last Year
 
Burnett, Marcos
mburnett@fusionio.com
+1.801.424.5500
Fusion-Io, Inc.
Uk Sales Director
Salt Lake City
UT
United States
Last Year
 
Champney, Tim
tchampney@fusionio.com
+1.703.655.4801
Fusion-Io, Inc.
Sales Director
Salt Lake City
UT
United States
Last 3 Months
 
Cooper, Trevor
tcooper@fusionio.com
+1.801.424.5500
Fusion-Io, Inc.
Sales Manager
Salt Lake City
UT
United States
> 1 Year
 
D Dickens, Thomas
tdickens@fusionio.com
+1.801.424.5526
Fusion-Io, Inc.
Web Application Development/Social Media Marketer
Salt Lake City
UT
United States
> 1 Year
 
Duke, Sam
sduke@fusionio.com
+1.801.424.5500
Fusion-Io, Inc.
Partner Marketing Manager
Salt Lake City
UT
United States
Last Month
 
Emmett, Bob
bemmett@fusionio.com
+1.801.424.5500
Fusion-Io, Inc.
Manager Oem Sales
Salt Lake City
UT
United States
Last Year
 
Fleming, Mathew
mfleming@fusionio.com
+1.801.424.5500
Fusion-Io, Inc.
Director of International Sales
Salt Lake City
UT
United States
Last Year
 
Gentile, Gail
ggentile@fusionio.com
+1.801.424.5500
Fusion-Io
Senior Director, Compensation and Benefits
San Jose
CA
United States
Last 6 Months
 
Hill, Keith
khill@fusionio.com
+1.813.410.1967
Fusion-io inc
Channel Sales Engineer
Apollo Beach
FL
United States
Last Year
 
Hulderson, Chris.
chulderson@fusionio.com
+1.801.424.5500
Fusion Io
Director, Customer Support and Services
Redwood City
CA
United States
Last 6 Months
 
Hunter, Trip
thunter@fusionio.com
+1.801.424.5500 x 8077
Fusion-Io, Inc.
Senior Vice President of Corporate Marketing
Salt Lake City
UT
United States
Last 3 Months
 
Jacobson, Grant
gjacobson@fusionio.com
+1.801.424.5500
Fusion-Io, Inc.
Director, Strategy
Salt Lake City
UT
United States
Last Year
 
Kajma, Leonard
lkajma@fusionio.com
+1.801.424.5500 x 5556
Fusion-Io, Inc.
Director of Sales Logistics
Salt Lake City
UT
United States
Last Year
 
Kapusta, Pete
pkapusta@fusionio.com
+1.630.524.9410
Fusion-Io, Inc.
Manager Sales Engineering
Salt Lake City
UT
United States
Last 6 Months
 
Lee, Allen
allen@fusionio.com
+1.801.424.5500
Fusion-Io, Inc.
Senior Director, International Support Operations
Salt Lake City
U
 to Salesforce
Save Search
26 - 50 of 53
 
 
Page
	
of 3
 
 
Name
Company	
Title	
City	
State	
Country	
Updated
 
McPhee, Shannon
smcphee@fusionio.com
+1.801.424.5500
Fusion-Io, Inc.
Senior Director of Worldwide Communications
Salt Lake City
UT
United States
Last 6 Months
 
Middaugh, Tom
tmiddaugh@fusionio.com
+1.801.230.7883
Fusion-Io, Inc.
Sales Representative
Salt Lake City
UT
United States
Last 6 Months
 
Munday, Neil
nmunday@fusionio.com
+1.801.424.5500
Fusion-Io, Inc.
Director, Software Solution Sales, Emea
Salt Lake City
UT
United States
Last 3 Months
 
Pettingill, Kyle
kpettingill@fusionio.com
+1.801.424.5500
Fusion-Io, Inc.
Sales Development Manager
Salt Lake City
UT
United States
Last Year
 
Poll, Bryson
bpoll@fusionio.com
+1.801.424.5500
Fusion-Io, Inc.
Sales Development Representative
Salt Lake City
UT
United States
Last Year
 
Potts, Dan
dpotts@fusionio.com
+1.801.424.5500
Fusion-Io, Inc.
Sales Engineer
Salt Lake City
UT
United States
Last 3 Months
 
Prasad, Vin
vprasad@fusionio.com
+1.801.424.5500
Fusion-Io, Inc.
Sales Engineer
Salt Lake City
UT
United States
Last 3 Months
 
Ramans, Andy
aramans@fusionio.com
+1.408.416.5822
Fusion-Io, Inc.
Director Manufacturing
Salt Lake City
UT
United States
Last Month
 
Rappl, Lisa
lrappl@fusionio.com
+1.801.424.5938
Fusion-Io, Inc.
Operations Director
Salt Lake City
UT
United States
Last 3 Months
 
Renola, John
renola@fusionio.com
+1.801.424.5591
Fusion-Io, Inc.
Senior Director Operations
Salt Lake City
UT
United States
Last Year
 
Richards, Trent
trichards@fusionio.com
+1.801.937.7271
Fusion-Io, Inc.
Sales Guy
Salt Lake City
UT
United States
Last Year
 
Sahm, Bill
wsahm@fusionio.com
+1.801.424.5500
Fusion-Io, Inc.
Sales Engineer
Salt Lake City
UT
United States
Last Month
 
Sawyer, Andrew
asawyer@fusionio.com
+1.801.424.5500
Fusion-Io, Inc.
Sales Development Representative
Salt Lake City
UT
United States
> 1 Year
 
Scribner, Tom
tscribner@fusionio.com
+1.801.424.5557
Fusion-Io, Inc.
Director of Systems Engineering
Salt Lake City
UT
United States
Last 3 Months
 
Seller, John
jblankevoort@fusionio.com
+1.801.231.0376
Fusion-Io, Inc.
Director, Product Compliance
Salt Lake City
UT
United States
Last 3 Months
 
Shrauder, Christian
cshrauder@fusionio.com
+1.571.261.9993
Fusion-Io, Inc.
Regional Technical Sales Manager
Salt Lake City
UT
United States
Last Year
 
Slater, Christopher
cslater@fusionio.com
+1.801.424.5500
Fusion-Io, Inc.
Senior Marketing Engineer
Salt Lake City
UT
United States
Last Year
 
Smith, John
john.smith@fusionio.com
+1.801.424.5500
Fusion-io inc
Sales Engineer, Federal, Civillian
Rockville
MD
United States
Last Year
 
Strauss, Jathon
jstrauss@fusionio.com
+1.801.424.5500
Fusion-Io, Inc.
Sales Development
Salt Lake City
UT
United States
Last Year
 
Record already in Salesforce
Strong, Justin
jstrong@fusionio.com
+1.801.937.7281
Fusion-Io, Inc.
Sales Development Representative
Salt Lake City
UT
United States
Last Year
 
Tariq, Jawaad
jtariq@fusionio.com
+1.801.424.5500
Fusion-Io, Inc.
Director, Engineering
Salt Lake City
UT
United States
Last 3 Months
 
Terry, Brian
bterry@fusionio.com
+1.801.424.5500
Fusion-Io, Inc.
Sales Engineer
Salt Lake City
UT
United States
Last Year
 
Vargas, George
gvargas@fusionio.com
+1.650.264.4580
Fusion Io
Sales Manager
Redwood City
CA
United States
> 1 Year
 
Wagner, George
gwagner@fusionio.com
+1.801.424.5500
Fusion-Io, Inc.
Senior Marketing Manager
Salt Lake City
UT
United States
Last Month

Add to Salesforce
Save Search
51 - 53 of 53
 
 
Page
	
of 3
 
 
Name
Company	
Title	
City	
State	
Country	
Updated
 
Wood, Nathan
nwood@fusionio.com
+1.678.404.0571
Fusion-Io, Inc.
Manager, Sales Engineering-Eastern Region
Salt Lake City
UT
United States
Last 6 Months
 
Young, Mat
myoung@fusionio.com
+1.801.424.5500
Fusion-Io, Inc.
Senior Director, Product Group
Salt Lake City
UT
United States
Last Year
 
Zayed, Nadir
nzayed@fusionio.com
+1.801.424.5500
Fusi
mburnett@fusionio.com
Add to Salesforce
Save Search
1 - 10 of 10
 
 
Page
	
of 1
 
 
Name
Company	
Title	
City	
State	
Country	
Updated
 
Bishop, Gill
gill.bishop@gamma.co.uk
+44.8455217500
GAMMA BUSINESS COMMUNICATIONS LIMITED
Sales Operations Manager
Fareham
 
United Kingdom
> 1 Year
 
Bligh, Richard
richard.bligh@gamma.co.uk
+44.333.240.3000
GAMMA TELECOM LTD
Group Marketing and Channel Development Director
Newbury
 
United Kingdom
Last 6 Months
 
Cutting, Kieragh
kieragh.cutting@gamma.co.uk
+44.8455217500
GAMMA BUSINESS COMMUNICATIONS LIMITED
Marketing Campaigns Manager
Fareham
 
United Kingdom
> 1 Year
 
Gibbs, Paul
paul.gibbs@gamma.co.uk
+44.7848025249
GAMMA TELECOM LTD
Head of Channel Sales
Newbury
 
United Kingdom
> 1 Year
 
Greenall, Clare
clare.greenall@gamma.co.uk
+44.8455217500
GAMMA BUSINESS COMMUNICATIONS LIMITED
Channel Marketing Manager
Fareham
 
United Kingdom
> 1 Year
 
Haw, John
john.haw@gamma.co.uk
+44.333.240.3333
GAMMA TELECOM LTD
Sales Director
Newbury
 
United Kingdom
> 1 Year
 
Hitchins, David
david.hitchins@gamma.co.uk
+44.774.763.5540
GAMMA TELECOM LTD
Marketing Communications Manager
Newbury
 
United Kingdom
Last 6 Months
 
Lacey, Kelly
kelly.lacey@gamma.co.uk
+44.8455217500
GAMMA BUSINESS COMMUNICATIONS LIMITED
Marketing Campaigns Manager
Fareham
 
United Kingdom
> 1 Year
 
Swatridge, Adrian
adrian.swatridge@gamma.co.uk
+44.774.763.5540
GAMMA TELECOM LTD
Marketing Communications Manager
Newbury
 
United Kingdom
Last 6 Months
 
Ward, Jamie
jamie.ward@gamma.co.uk
+44.8455217500
GAMMA BUSINESS COMMUNICATIONS LIMITED
Marketing Ma

Add to Salesforce
Save Search
1 - 25 of 53
 
 
Page
	
of 3
 
 
Name
Company	
Title	
City	
State	
Country	
Updated
 
Albert, Shannon M
shannon.albert@gigamon.com
+1.408.493.1438
Gigamon Inc.
Senior Marketing Manager, Enterprise Solutions
Milpitas
CA
United States
Last 3 Months
 
Allen, Neal
neal.allen@gigamon.com
+1.408.263.2022
Gigamon Inc.
Senior Channel Marketing Engineering
Milpitas
CA
United States
Last 6 Months
 
Atkinson, Rusty
rusty.atkinson@gigamon.com
+1.956.584.9900
Gigamon, Inc.
Regional Sales Director
Mission
TX
United States
Last 3 Months
 
Barker, Matthew
matthew.barker@gigamon.com
+1.408.263.2022
Gigamon Inc.
Senior Director, Cloud Solutions
Milpitas
CA
United States
Last 6 Months
 
Record already in Salesforce
Berkman, Jim
jim.berkman@gigamon.com
+1.408.263.2022 x 312
Gigamon Inc.
Director, Global Channel Marketing
Milpitas
CA
United States
Last Year
 
Bettencourt, James
james.bettencourt@gigamon.com
+1.408.263.2022
Gigamon Inc.
Senior Marketing Communications Manager
Milpitas
CA
United States
Last Year
 
Bork, Michael
mike.bork@gigamon.com
+1.408.263.2022
Gigamon, Inc.
National Director of Sales- State, Local, and Education
Downers Grove
IL
United States
Last 3 Months
 
Brydges, Jason
jason.brydges@gigamon.com
+1.408.263.2022
Gigamon Inc.
Regional Director of Sales - Canada
Milpitas
CA
United States
Last Year
 
Cannell, Peter
peter.cannell@gigamon.com
+1.408.263.2022
Gigamon Inc.
Regional Sales Director NC
Milpitas
CA
United States
Last Year
 
Codrea, John
john.codrea@gigamon.com
+1.408.263.2022
Gigamon Inc.
Regional Sales Director North-central Region
Milpitas
CA
United States
Last Year
 
Dano, Bill
bill.dano@gigamon.com
+1.408.493.1417
Gigamon Inc.
Sales Director
Milpitas
CA
United States
Last 3 Months
 
Dearing, Trevor
trevor.dearing@gigamon.com
+44.118.983.8900
Gigamon
Senior Marketing Director Emea
Reading
 
United Kingdom
Last Month
 
Donahue, Derek
derek.donahue@gigamon.com
+1.408.263.2022
Gigamon Inc.
Director of Sales-northeast and Canada
Milpitas
CA
United States
Last Year
 
Eger, J. T.
j.t@gigamon.com
+1.408.263.2022
Gigamon Inc.
Marketing Communications Coordinator
Milpitas
CA
United States
Last 3 Months
 
Record already in Salesforce
Eger, John
john.eger@gigamon.com
+1.408.263.2022
Gigamon Inc.
Marketing Communication Coordinator
Milpitas
CA
United States
> 1 Year
 
Feldman, Jodi
jodi.feldman@gigamon.com
+1.213.493.0605
Gigamon Inc.
Regional Sales Director, Service Providers
Milpitas
CA
United States
Last Year
 
Finter, Peter
peter.finter@gigamon.com
+1.408.263.2022
Gigamon Inc.
Chief Marketing Officer
Milpitas
CA
United States
Last 6 Months
 
Frandi, Joe
joe.frandi@gigamon.com
+1.408.263.2022
Gigamon, Inc.
Regional Sales Director Ny/Nj
New York
NY
United States
Last 6 Months
 
Gallardo, Lance
lance.gallardo@gigamon.com
+1.408.263.2022 x 245
Gigamon Inc.
Director of Sales Engineering
Milpitas
CA
United States
Last Year
 
Gallitin, Tom
tom.gallitin@gigamon.com
+1.408.666.8856
Gigamon
Vice President - Sales and Marketing
San Jose
CA
United States
Last 3 Months
 
Glaser, Mike
mike.glaser@gigamon.com
+1.408.263.2022
Gigamon Inc.
Director of Sales Mid Atlantic
Milpitas
CA
United States
> 1 Year
 
Goodwin, Scott
scott.goodwin@gigamon.com
+1.408.263.2022 x 387
Gigamon Inc.
Senior Director of Human Resources
Milpitas
CA
United States
Last 3 Months
 
Haney, Greg
greg.haney@gigamon.com
+1.408.263.2022
Gigamon Inc.
Director of Sales-southeast
Milpitas
CA
United States
Last Year
 
Holden, Marc
marc.holden@gigamon.com
+1.614.805.3365
Gigamon Inc.
Regional Sales Director
Milpitas
CA
United States
Last Year
 
Hunyady., A. J
aj@gigamon.com
+1.408.263.2022
Gigamon Inc.
Director-software
Milpitas

Add to Salesforce
Save Search
26 - 50 of 53
 
 
Page
	
of 3
 
 
Name
Company	
Title	
City	
State	
Country	
Updated
 
Iniguez, Aimee
aimee.iniguez@gigamon.com
+1.408.493.1336
Gigamon Inc.
Senior Manager, Field Marketing
Milpitas
CA
United States
Last Month
 
Kalegi, Nick
nick.kalegi@gigamon.com
+1.206.910.1637
Gigamon Inc.
Regional Sales Director
Milpitas
CA
United States
Last Year
 
Kane, Patrick
patrick.kane@gigamon.com
+1.408.263.2022
Gigamon Inc.
Director of Sales New York
Milpitas
CA
United States
Last Year
 
Kaylie, Evan
evan.kaylie@gigamon.com
+1.408.263.2022
Gigamon Inc.
Regional Sales Director - Dod
Milpitas
CA
United States
Last Year
 
Kenney, K. C.
kc.kenney@gigamon.com
+1.469.322.4409
Gigamon, Inc.
Regional Sales Director
Mission
TX
United States
Last 3 Months
 
Kenney, Kc
kevin.kenney@gigamon.com
+1.408.263.2022
Gigamon Inc.
Regional Sales Director
Milpitas
CA
United States
> 1 Year
 
Langer, Martin
martin.langer@gigamon.com
+1.408.263.2022
Gigamon Inc.
Regional Sales Director
Milpitas
CA
United States
Last Year
 
Lockhart, Doug
doug.lockhart@gigamon.com
+1.408.263.2022
Gigamon Inc.
Director of Channel Sales
Milpitas
CA
United States
Last Year
 
McDevitt, Brian
brian.mcdevitt@gigamon.com
+1.408.263.2022
Gigamon Inc.
Director of Sales, Central Region
Milpitas
CA
United States
Last 3 Months
 
Melvin, Tim
tim.melvin@gigamon.com
+1.408.263.2022
Gigamon, Inc.
Director of Sales, New England and Eastern Canada
Foxboro
MA
United States
Last Year
 
Miller, Marge
marge.miller@gigamon.com
+1.408.263.2022
Gigamon Inc.
Marketing Programs Manager
Milpitas
CA
United States
Last Year
 
Millett, Tom
tom.millett@gigamon.com
+1.408.209.2781
Gigamon Inc.
Regional Sales Director
Milpitas
CA
United States
Last Year
 
Mischke, Vincent
vincent.mischke@gigamon.com
+1.646.536.4116
Gigamon, Inc.
Regional Director of Sales
New York
NY
United States
Last Year
 
Mitloff, Richard
richard.mitloff@gigamon.com
+1.408.263.2022
Gigamon Inc.
Director of Sales Northern California
Milpitas
CA
United States
> 1 Year
 
Orr, Greg
greg.orr@gigamon.com
+1.510.517.2232
Gigamon Inc.
Director of Sales-northwest
Milpitas
CA
United States
Last Year
 
Phare, Curt
curt.phare@gigamon.com
+1.408.263.2022
Gigamon Inc.
Director of Sales, Northern California
Milpitas
CA
United States
> 1 Year
 
Redner, Josh
josh.redner@gigamon.com
+1.408.493.1424
Gigamon Inc.
Global Director of Inside Sales
Milpitas
CA
United States
Last 3 Months
 
Reoch, David
david.reoch@gigamon.com
+1.408.263.2022
Gigamon, Inc.
Senior Director Cloud Solutions
Santa Clara
CA
United States
Last 3 Months
 
Romano, Perry
perry.romano@gigamon.com
+1.203.261.8305
Gigamon Inc.
Director of Sales
Milpitas
CA
United States
> 1 Year
 
Scanzio, Darlene
darlene.scanzio@gigamon.com
+1.949.394.9363
Gigamon, Inc.
Senior Director, Channel Sales
Santa Clara
CA
United States
Last 3 Months
 
Shea, Jack
jack.shea@gigamon.com
+1.908.269.8020
Gigamon Inc.
Director of Sales
Milpitas
CA
United States
Last Year
 
Southall, Rich
rich.southall@gigamon.com
+1.408.263.2022
Gigamon Inc.
Director of Sales Southwest
Milpitas
CA
United States
Last Year
 
Srinivasan, Sushil
sushil.srinivasan@gigamon.com
+1.408.905.8584
Gigamon Inc.
Product Marketing Engineer
Milpitas
CA
United States
Last Year
 
Torres, Jim
jim.torres@gigamon.com
+1.408.263.2022
Gigamon Inc.
Director of Sales, Latin America
Milpitas
CA
United States
Last Year

Add to Salesforce
Save Search
51 - 53 of 53
 
 
Page
	
of 3
 
 
Name
Company	
Title	
City	
State	
Country	
Updated
 
Walsh, Mike
mike.walsh@gigamon.com
+1.408.263.2022
Gigamon Inc.
Federal Director
Milpitas
CA
United States
Last Year
 
Woodford, George
george.woodford@gigamon.com
+1.408.263.2022
Gigamon Inc.
Director of Sales - Ny and Nj
Milpitas
CA
United States
Last Year
 
Workman, Craig
craig.workman@gigamon.com
+1.408.263.2022
Gigamon Inc.
Regional Sales Director, Canada
Milpitas
CA
United States
Last Year




 davido.extraxim@gmail.com