Logo

    Home
    Pods Login
    Submissions Manager Login
    Contact Us

    For Members
    For Stakeholders & Public
    About Us
    Events
    Find a CSAP
    Join

Find a CSAP

    CSAP Risk Assessment Specialists
    CSAP Standards Assessment Specialists

CSAP Risk Assessment Specialists
NAME 	CONTACT INFORMATION
Patrick Allard, R.P.Bio. Risk
Azimuth Consulting Group 	218 – 2902 West Broadway, Vancouver, BC V6K 2G8 Email: pallard@azimuthgroup.ca
Work Phone: 604-730-1220
Marc Cameron, R.P.Bio. Risk
Core6 Environmental Ltd. 	1410 – 777 Hornby St., Vancouver BC, V6Z 1S4 Email: mcameron@core6.ca
Work Phone: 250-686-0405
Craig Harris P. Geo., R.P.Bio. Risk
AECOM 	200 – 415 Gorge Road, Victoria, BC V8T 2W1 Email: craig.harris@aecom.com
Work Phone: 250-475-6355
Blair McDonald, R.P.Bio. Risk
Golder Associates Ltd. 	500 – 4260 Still Creek Drive, Burnaby, BC V5C 6C6 Email: bgmcdonald@golder.com
Work Phone: 604-297-2013
Michael McLeay, R.P.Bio Risk
Hemmera Envirochem Inc. 	303 – 1221 Broad Street, Victoria, BC V8W 2A4 Email: mmcleay@hemmera.com
Work Phone: 250-388-3584, ext. 605
Patricia Miller, R.P.Bio Risk
Golder Associates Ltd. 	500 – 4260 Still Creek Drive, Burnaby, BC V5C 6C6 Email: tamiller@golder.com
Work Phone: 604-296-4250
Cindy Ott, P.Ag, Geo.L & PChem Standards/Risk
SLR Consulting (Canada) Ltd. 	200 – 1620 West 8th Ave, Vancouver, BC V6J 1V4 Email: cott@slrconsulting.com
Work Phone: 604-742-3876
Beth Power, R.P.Bio Risk
Azimuth Consulting Group 	218 – 2902 West Broadway, Vancouver, BC V6K 2G8 Email: bpower@azimuthgroup.ca
Work Phone: 604-730-1220
Michael Rankin R.P. Bio. Risk
AECOM 	4th Floor, 3292 Production Way, Burnaby, BC V5A 4R4 Email: michael.rankin@aecom.com
Work Phone: 604-444-6600
Sam Reimer, P.Ag Standards/Risk
SLR Consulting (Canada) Ltd. 	6 – 40 Cadillac Ave, Victoria, BC V8Z 1T2 Email: sreimer@slrconsulting.com
Work Phone: 250-475-9595 Ext 236
Tara Siemens Kennedy, P. Chem, Risk
SNC Lavalin Environment 	8648 Commerce Court, Burnaby, BC V5A 4N6 Email: Tara.kennedy@snclavalin.com
Work Phone: 604-515-5190
Scott Steer, R.P.Bio Risk
Steer Environmental Associates 	1515 Holland St, Nelson, BC V1L 3E2 Email: scott.steer@steerenvironmental.com
Work Phone: 250-551-3507
Gregory Sutherland, R.P.Bio. Standards/Risk
Parsons Canada Ltd. 	19890 – 92 A Ave, Langley, BC V1M 3A9 Email: greg.sutherland@parsons.com
Work Phone: 604-513-1003
Christine Thomas, R.P.Bio Risk
Golder Associates Ltd 	500 – 4260 Still Creek Drive, Burnaby, BC V5C 6C6 Email: cthomas@golder.com
Work Phone: 604-298-6623
Audrey Wagenaar, P.Chem Risk
Golder Associates Ltd 	500 – 4260 Still Creek Drive, Burnaby, BC V5C 6C6 Email: awagenaar@golder.com
Work Phone: 604-297-2036
David Williams, Ph.D, P.Eng. Risk
Millennium EMS Solutions Ltd. 	10933 Inwood Road, North Saanich, BC V8L 5H9 Email: dwilliams@menv.ca
Work Phone: 250-999-9829
Ross Wilson, R.P.Bio Risk
Wilson Scientific Consulting Inc. 	91 West 28th Ave, Vancouver, BC V5Y 2K7 Email: rosswilson@telus.net
Work Phone: 604-221-6565
Reidar Zapf-Gilje, P.Eng Standards/Risk
GeoEnviroLogic Consulting Ltd. 	3831 W 50th Ave, Vancouver, BC V6N 3V4 Email: Reidar_Zapf-Gilje@golder.com
Work Phone: 604-617-6623

Questions
Please direct your questions to CSAP Society
T. 604.451.4555
info@CSAPSociety.bc.ca
Printable Lists of CSAP Members

Printable list of CSAP Numerical Standards Approved Professionals (Updated Apr. 22nd 2014)

Printable list of CSAP Risk-based Standards Approved Professionals (Updated Apr. 22nd 2014)
CSAP Members Update Spring 2014

CSAP Members Update Spring 2014 
What does CSAP do?

What does CSAP do? - please click here
Contaminated Sites
Approved Professionals
613 - 744 West Hastings Street
Vancouver BC Canada V6C 1A5
Email info@csapsociety.bc.ca
Phone 604 451 4555
Fax 604 451 4558
Subscribe to our Newsletter
© Copyright 2014. Society of Contaminated Sites Approved Professionals of British Columbia.
Terms and Conditions

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com