Luckie Marietta District





Sign up LMD eNewsletterFacebookTwitterTumblr
About the DistrictDineThings to DoNightlifeWhere to StayMedia
Luckie Marietta District 2013-2014 Tour Manual

 

Download the below sales contact list for the Luckie Marietta District
 

Exciting City Tours
 	Contact	Phone	Email	Website
ATL Cruzers Electric Car Tours	Steven Chester	678-704-4338 	schester@atlcruzers.com	www.atlcruzers.com
Peachtree Trolley Company	Collin Cash	770-425-1006 	collin@mariettatrolley.com	www.thepeachtreetrolley.com
City Segway Tours	Lisa Whitfield	404-588-2274	Atlanta@citysegwaytours.com	www.citysegwaytours.com
World-Class Museums & Attractions 
 	Contact	Phone	Email	Website
Georgia Aquarium	John Walker	404-581-4125 	jwalker@georgiaaquarium.org	www.georgiaaquarium.org
Game-X	Stephanie Martin	404-974-2945	sem@legacyrestaurantpartners.com	www.gamexatl.com
The Children’s Museum of Atlanta	Nicola Allen	404-527-3690	nallen@childrensmuseumatlanta.org	www.childrensmuseumatlanta.org
Skyview Atlanta Ferris Wheel	Jesse Lirette	828.318.3639	events@skyviewatlanta.com	www.skyviewatlanta.com
Luxury to Family-Friendly Hotels
 	Contact	Phone	Email	Website
Hilton Garden Inn	Tanya Hamel	404-7048059	tanya.hamel2@hilton.com	www.hgiatl.com
Embassy Suites	Marc Szymanik	678-686-0705	marc.szymanik@hilton.com	www.esatl.com
Omni Hotel at CNN 	Paul Buff	404-818-4310	pbuff@omnihotels.com	www.omnihotels.com
Glenn Hotel	 	404-469-0592 	sales@glennhotel.com	www.glennhotel.com
Breathtaking Event Spaces
 	Contact	Phone	Email	Website
The Tabernacle	Karyn Kotler	404-577-4855	karynkotler@livenation.com	http://specialevents.livenation.com/venue/the-tabernacle-atlanta-ga
Ventanas	Hala Shell	404-521-2726	Hala.Shell@hilton.com	www.ventanasatlanta.com
Fine Dining and Lounges
 	Contact	Phone	Email	Website
SkyLounge 	Cheryl Koeth	404-469-0705	cheryl.koeth@glennhotel.com	www.glennsskylounge.com
Glenn’s Kitchen	Cheryl Koeth	404-469-0705	cheryl.koeth@glennhotel.com	www.glennskitchen.com
Ruth’s Chris Steak House	Chelsea Martinez	678-686-0736	chelsea.martinez@hilton.com	www.ruthschris.net
Thrive Food Drink Lounge	April Pitman	678-205-3175	april@thriveatl.com	www.thriveatl.com
Cigar Times Lounge	John Rassell	404-477-0950	 	www.RicsCigars.com
Ted’s Montana Grill	Isabel O'Cathey	404-522-3691 	iocathey@tedsmontanagrill.com	www.tedsmontanagrill.com
Casual Dining and Late Night
 	Contact	Phone	Email	Website
Park Bar	Jose Navarro	404-510-8780	jose@parkbaratlanta.com	www.parkbaratlanta.com
 STATS 	Natalee Anderson	404-801-3258	natalee@statsatl.com	www.statsatl.com
Max’s Coal Oven Pizzeria	Natalee Anderson	404-801-3258	natalee@statsatl.com	www.statsatl.com
Der Biergarten	Natalee Anderson	404-801-3258	natalee@statsatl.com	www.statsatl.com
Johnny Rockets	Scott Synder	404-387-1939 	scsnyder@bellsouth.net	www.johnnyrockets.com
Park Ave Deli & Market	Andrew Song	404-522-9796	drewsong@gmail.com	www.parkavedeli.net
All rights reserved , Luckie Marrietta District 2010. Website Design by THCGLLC.com
About the District
History
Awards
Calendar of Events
Sponsors and Affiliates
Directions & Parking
From North of Atlanta via I-85 or I-75
From South of Atlanta via I-85 or I-75
From East of Atlanta via I-20
From West of Atlanta via I-20
Plan A Meeting
Event Spaces
Press / Contact Info
Dine
QUICK SERVICE
CNN Center Food Court
Googie Burger
Pemberton Cafe
Atlanta Breakfast Club
CASUAL
Kwan's Deli and Korean Kitchen
Johnny Rockets
STATS
Der Biergarten
Max's Coal Oven Pizzeria
Park Bar
Game-X
Latitudes Bistro and Lounge
FINE DINING
Ted's Montana Grill
Glenn's Kitchen
Legal Sea Foods
Ruth's Chris Steak House
SkyLounge at the Glenn
Thrive
Prime Meridian @ the Omni Hotel
Things to Do
MUSEUMS and ATTRACTIONS
Inside CNN Studio Tour
Georgia Aquarium
World of Coca-Cola
The Children’s Museum of Atlanta
Centennial Olympic Park
Game-X
SkyView Atlanta Ferris Wheel
TOURS
ATL-Cruzers Electric Car Tours
City Segway Tours
Inside CNN Studio Tour
The Peachtree Trolley Company
SPORTS
Atlanta Falcons
Atlanta Hawks
SHOPPING
Hello Atlanta
Cigar Times
SPECIAL EVENTS
Skyview Atlanta Ferris Wheel
Georgia World Congress Center
Ventanas
Philips Arena
Helipad
Georgia Dome
Nightlife
STATS
Park Bar
Der Biergarten
SkyLounge at the Glenn
Latitudes Bistro and Lounge
Suite
Where to Stay
Embassy Suites Hotel
Glenn Hotel
Hilton Garden Inn
Omni Hotel at CNN Center
Media
In the District
Newsletter Archive
Nightlife
Recent News
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com