Add to Salesforce
Save Search
1 - 1 of 1
 
 
Page
	
of 1
 
 
Name
Company	
Title	
City	
State	
Country	
Updated
 
Price, Daniel
daniel@aten.co.uk
+44.175.353.9121

Add to Salesforce
Save Search
1 - 25 of 54
 
 
Page
	
of 3
 
 
Name
Company	
Title	
City	
State	
Country	
Updated
 
Ambion, Jason
jason.ambion@aver.com
+1.408.457.3322
Aver Information Inc.
National Sales Director
Milpitas
CA
United States
Last Year
 
Aver, Carolyn
carolyn@averfamilyvineyards.com
+1.408.203.8575
Aver Family Vineyards LLC
Chief Financial Officer
Gilroy
CA
United States
> 1 Year
 
Aver, John
john@averfamilyvineyards.com
+1.408.203.8575
Aver Family Vineyards LLC
Chief Executive Officer
Gilroy
CA
United States
Last Year
 
Aver, Ray
ray@averlaw.com
+1.310.571.3511
Law Offices of Raymond Aver
Esquire
Los Angeles
CA
United States
Last 3 Months
 
Babcock, Karen
karen.babcock@averinformatics.com
+1.877.841.2775
Aver Informatics Inc.
Director of Business Development
De Pere
WI
United States
Last Year
 
Barbat, Dale
dale.barbat@averdrivetronics.com
+1.760.568.4351
Aver Inc
President
Palm Desert
CA
United States
Last 3 Months
 
Brenkus, Kurt
kurt.brenkus@averinformatics.com
+1.877.841.2775
Aver Informatics Inc.
Chief Executive Officer
Green Bay
WI
United States
Last 3 Months
 
Chang, James
james.chang@aver.com
+1.408.263.3828
Aver Information Inc.
President
Milpitas
CA
United States
Last Month
 
Cheng, Esther Y
esther.cheng@avermedia.com
+1.510.403.0006
AVER INFORMATION INC.
Product Manager
Fremont
CA
United States
Last 3 Months
 
Cheung, Michael
michaelcheung@avermedia.com
+1.408.263.3828
Aver Information Inc.
Warehouse Supervisor
Milpitas
CA
United States
> 1 Year
 
Connolly, Gerry
gerry.connolly@avermedia.com
+1.408.263.3828
Aver Information Inc.
Vice President Sales
Milpitas
CA
United States
Last Year
 
Dekker, Jeffrey
jeff.dekker@averinformatics.com
+1.877.841.2775
Aver Informatics Inc.
Director, Business Development
De Pere
WI
United States
Last 6 Months
 
Domingo, Darnell
darnell.domingo@avermedia.com
+1.408.263.3828
Aver Information Inc.
Rma Clerk
Milpitas
CA
United States
Last 3 Months
 
Ford, Shaun
shaun.ford@aver.com
+1.408.813.0280
Aver Information Inc.
Regional Sales Manager
Milpitas
CA
United States
> 1 Year
 
Fordyce, Brad
brad.fordyce@avermedia.com
+1.408.263.3828
Aver Information Inc.
Regional Account Manager
Milpitas
CA
United States
Last Year
 
Frohliger, Matthew
matt.frohliger@averinformatics.com
+1.502.396.3255
Aver Informatics Inc.
Chief Technology Officer
De Pere
WI
United States
Last 3 Months
 
Gumaer, Shannon
shannon.gumaer@aver.com
+1.408.263.3828
Aver Information Inc.
Office Manager
Milpitas
CA
United States
> 1 Year
 
Hall, Ty
ty.hall@aver.com
+1.408.263.3828 x 3300
Aver Information Inc.
Sales Director
Milpitas
CA
United States
Last 3 Months
 
Hiller, Michael
michael.hiller@avermedia.com
+1.408.263.3828
Aver Information Inc.
Regional Account Manager Presentation Products Division
Milpitas
CA
United States
Last 3 Months
 
Hohman, Kathryn
kathryn.hohman@aver.com
+1.408.263.3828
Aver Information Inc.
Regional Sales Manager Gov/Ed
Milpitas
CA
United States
> 1 Year
 
Johnson, Craig
craig.johnson@avermedia.com
+1.510.403.0022
Aver Information Inc.
Division Director
Milpitas
CA
United States
Last Year
 
Kite, Adrian
adrian.kite@avermedia.com
+1.408.263.3828
Aver Information Inc.
Owner
Milpitas
CA
United States
Last 3 Months
 
Kohlmann, Steve
steve.kohlmann@averinformatics.com
+1.877.841.2775
Aver Informatics Inc.
Director Market Relations
De Pere
WI
United States
Last Year
 
Kolotinsky, Felix
felixkolotinsky@avermedia.com
+1.408.263.3828
Aver Information Inc.
Product Manager
Milpitas
CA
United States
Last Year
 
Kumar V Avasarala, Swamy
swamy@avertechnologies.com
+1.703.580.8907
Aver Technologies
Prinicpal/MD Minority Business Contact
Woodbridge
V
Add to Salesforce
Save Search
26 - 50 of 54
 
 
Page
	
of 3
 
 
Name
Company	
Title	
City	
State	
Country	
Updated
 
Ledin, Winny
winny.ledin@avermedia.com
+1.408.942.2114
Aver Information Inc.
Director Product Marketing Presentation Products Division
Milpitas
CA
United States
Last Year
 
Lee, Alex
alex.lee@aver.com
+1.408.263.3828
Aver Information Inc.
Executive Vice President Global Sales and Marketing
Milpitas
CA
United States
Last 3 Months
 
Lee, Tony
tony.lee@aver.com
+1.408.263.3828
Aver Information Inc.
Advanced Specialist Iii
Milpitas
CA
United States
> 1 Year
 
Lim, Vincent
vincent.lim@averasia.com
+65.6861.6368
AVER ASIA CORPORATION PTE. LTD.
Information Technology Manager
Singapore
 
Singapore
> 1 Year
 
Liu, Alex
alex.liu@avermedia.com
+1.408.263.3828
Aver Information Inc.
Manager of Product Management Department
Milpitas
CA
United States
> 1 Year
 
Record already in Salesforce
Liu, Frank
fliu@avermedia.com
+1.408.263.3828
Aver Information Inc.
Product Manager
Milpitas
CA
United States
> 1 Year
 
Marsala, Jeannette Rose
jeannette@averlaw.com
+1.310.571.3511
Law Offices of Raymond Aver
Attorney
Los Angeles
CA
United States
Last Year
 
Marshall, David Wayne
david@averlaw.com
+1.310.571.3511
Law Offices of Raymond Aver
Attorney
Los Angeles
CA
United States
> 1 Year
 
Mellberg, Laura
laura.mellberg@avermedia.com
+1.408.263.3828
Aver Information Inc.
Regional Sales Manager Gov/Ed
Milpitas
CA
United States
Last Year
 
Merryman, Dan
dan.merryman@avermedia.com
+1.847.731.0453
Aver Information Inc.
Regional Sales Manager Presentation Products Division
Milpitas
CA
United States
Last Year
 
Merryman, Dan
daniel.merryman@avermedia.com
+1.847.731.0453
AVer Information, Inc
Regional Sales Manager
Zion
IL
United States
Last Year
 
Natzer, Wolfgang
wolfgang.natzer@avermedia.com
+1.408.263.3828
Aver Information Inc.
Sales Manager Germany DACH Region Presentation Products Division
Milpitas
CA
United States
> 1 Year
 
Nilson, Brent
brent.nilson@avermedia.com
+1.408.263.3828
Aver Information Inc.
Consultant
Milpitas
CA
United States
> 1 Year
 
Park, Eugene K
epark@cpaco.com
+1.310.826.3400 x 104
Aver Investments LLC
Staff Accountant
Los Angeles
CA
United States
Last Year
 
Scilingo, Rob
rob.scilingo@avermedia.com
+1.408.263.3828 x 3311
Aver Information Inc.
Regional Sales Manager Corporate/Smb
Milpitas
CA
United States
Last Year
 
Sherman, Bradley
bsherman@averlp.com
+1.416.515.9944
Aver Media LP
Co-Founder and Chief Executive Officer
Toronto
ON
Canada
Last 6 Months
 
Silber, Rachel
rsilber@averlp.com
+1.416.515.9944
Aver Media LP
Business and Legal Affairs
Toronto
ON
Canada
Last 6 Months
 
Sturm, Nancy.
nancy.sturm@avermedia.com
+1.304.905.8047
Aver Information Inc.
Education Development Executive Presentation Products Division
Milpitas
CA
United States
Last 6 Months
 
Record already in Salesforce
Swatton, Jeanine
jeanine.swatton@aver.com
+1.408.457.3343
AVER INFORMATION INC.
Software Manager
Fremont
CA
United States
Last 3 Months
 
Teoh, Andy
andy.teoh@avermedia.com
+1.408.263.3828
Aver Information Inc.
Product Manager
Milpitas
CA
United States
Last 3 Months
 
Ulch, Vance
vanceu@aversign.com
+1.248.541.0678
Aver Sign Co
Human Resources Manager
Farmington Hls
MI
United States
Last Year
 
Wang, Kevin
kev.wang@aver.com
+1.408.263.3828
Aver Information Inc.
Advanced Specialist Iii
Milpitas
CA
United States
> 1 Year
 
Waxenberg, Alan
alan.waxenberg@avermedia.com
+1.973.588.7438
Aver Information Inc.
Eastern Territory Sales Manager North America Network Video Division
Milpitas
CA
United States
Last 3 Months
 
Weber, Tracy
tracy.weber@avermedia.com
+1.865.494.5517
Aver Information Inc.
Education Development Executive Presentation Products Division
Milpitas
Add to Salesforce
Save Search
51 - 54 of 54
 
 
Page
	
of 3
 
 
Name
Company	
Title	
City	
State	
Country	
Updated
 
Xu, Glenda
glenda.xu@avermedia.com
+1.408.263.3828
Aver Information Inc.
Junior System Administrator
Milpitas
CA
United States
Last 6 Months
 
Yang, Irene
irene.yang@avermedia.com
+1.408.263.3828
Aver Information Inc.
Human Resources Project Supervisor
Milpitas
CA
United States
Last 3 Months
 
Yu, Eric
eric.yu@aver.com
+1.408.263.3828 x 3344
Aver Information Inc.
Product Management Director Gov/Ed and Corporate Smb
Milpitas
CA
United States
Last Year
 
Yuan, Myke
myke.yuan@aver.com
+1.408.263.3828
Aver Information Inc.
Advanced Specialist Iii
Milpitas
CA
United States
Last Year



 davido.extraxim@gmail.com