Firma Asociada	Datos
Abellá Demarco, Maria Cristina	Teléfono: 29170335-29165589 
Email: rcabella@adinet.com.uy
Abellá Demarco, Rafael Carlos	Teléfono: 29170335-29165589 
Email: rcabella@adinet.com.uy
Agra Fernandez, Alicia Margarita María	Teléfono: 29162292-29162306-29162216 
Email: agravigo@mail.adau.com.uy
Aguilera Gerez, Ruben Antonio	Teléfono: 29157838/29159709 
Email: ruben.aguilera@adinet.com.uy
Ale Esqueff, Omar	Teléfono: 29165074 - 29151659 
Email: omaraledespachante@hotmail.com
Almeda Lungaro, José Luis	Teléfono: 29150403-29170552 
Email: jlalmeda@adinet.com.uy
Alvarez Ferreira, Roberto Willy	Teléfono: 44742313/3583 
Email: rwa@adinet.com.uy
Alvarez Juncal, Gustavo Eduardo	Teléfono: (+598) 29170408* 
Email: info@gustavoalvarez.com.uy
Alvarez Ltda.	Teléfono: 29170408* 
Email: info@gustavoalvarez.com.uy
Amespil Moreno, Enrique Alberto	Teléfono: 29153131-29164738 
Email: amic@adinet.com.uy
Amespil Moreno, Gustavo Guillermo	Teléfono: 29164738-29153131 
Email: ggam2451@adinet.com.uy
Andres Díaz, Miguel Angel	Teléfono: 46223003-46223252 
Email: miguel.angel@andres.com.uy
Arias Boscana, Fernando E.	Teléfono: 29157523* 
Email: arias193@adinet.com.uy
Arias Ottasso, Karina Claudia	Teléfono: 29157523* 
Email: karina.ariasdespachante@gmail.com
Arnicho y Asoc S.R.L. , Fernando M.	Teléfono: 29151365* 
Email: farnicho@fmarnicho.com
Asapra	Teléfono: 29151365* 
Email: farnicho@fmarnicho.com
Azar Scarone, Ruben Fernando	Teléfono: 29244525* 
Email: ras@gruporas.com

Firma Asociada	Datos
Bacile Ganduglia, Laura Silvia	Teléfono: 29153035-29163558 
Email: laura@baciledespachantes.com.uy
Bacile Grandillo, Jorge	Teléfono: 29153035 
Email: eme.fe@hotmail.com
Baraza Manrubia, Ibraín José	Teléfono: 29156667 
Email: ibaraza@mail.adau.com.uy
Baraza Velazquez, Juan José	Teléfono: 29151163-29156647 
Email: jjbaraza@movinet.com.uy
Bauzán Pérez, Diego Mario	Teléfono: 24001688 
Email: dbauzan@gmail.com
Beder Hoizman, Enrique Ruben	Teléfono: 29164949 
Email: beder@bederdespachante.com.uy
Bello Ibarra Antonio	Teléfono: 29151808-29161131 
Email: bellodespachante@hotmail.com
Benedetti Iruarrizaga, Juan Pablo	Teléfono: 29165160-29170350 
Email: benedettijuan@hotmail.com
Bentancor Prego, Edgardo D.	Teléfono: 29004673-29025291-29080124 
Email: ebentancor@bi.com.uy
Bereau González, Roberto Francisco	Teléfono: 29161164-29159575-29164182/3 
Email: rbereau@tips.org.uy
Berenguer Barreiro, Nelson Angel	Teléfono: 29161461- 29151439 
Email: 
Bergalli González, María Paula	Teléfono: 27099690 
Email: paulabergalli@adinet.com.uy
Bergara Smircich, Jose Washington	Teléfono: 29150992-29150993 
Email: jbergara.desp@broglia.com.uy
Bermudez Diago, Jorge	Teléfono: 29160150 
Email: jbermudez@epp.com.uy
Bianchi y Cia, Esteban	Teléfono: 29163010-29162979-29150426 
Email: info@ebianchiycia.com.uy
Bidegain Bianchi, Uruguay Jorge	Teléfono: 29170783/86 
Email: lolobide@adinet.com.uy
Bolaña Barcelo, Luis Enrique	Teléfono: 29167361-29163258 
Email: ebolana@adinet.com.uy
Borges Duarte, Gerardo Roque	Teléfono: 47332162 
Email: titowiner@hotmail.com
Bortolotto Velazco, Luis Leonardo	Teléfono: 29165811-29168766 
Email: lb@bortolotto.com.uy
Brañas Malzoni, José Pedro	Teléfono: 29154166-29169331 
Email: branasjose@hotmail.com
Buceta Pereiro, Carlos	Teléfono: 29165388* 
Email: cbuceta@mail.adau.com.uy
Buela Bianco, Carlos Agustín	Teléfono: 29160866 - 29160854 - 29160861 
Email: carlosbuela@hotmail.com
Buela y Asociados LTDA	Teléfono: 29151702 
Email: iruleguy@adinet.com.uy
Bugallo Menza, Gonzalo Pablo	Teléfono: 091 035 826 
Email: gonzalobugallo@hotmail.com
Buraglio Novaro, Carlos Alberto	Teléfono: 29153315 
Email: cburaglio@adinet.com.uy
Buscasso Carnales, Gabriel Alberto	Teléfono: 29161173 
Email: gabriel@buscasso.com.uy
Buscasso Miramontes, Alberto Tabaré	Teléfono: 29161173-29152140 
Email: abuscasso@buscasso.com.uy
Cabano Argenzio, Carlos Daniel	Teléfono: 29155784/29155785 
Email: ccabano@adinet.com.uy
Cabrera Rodríguez, Daniel E.	Teléfono: 29157101-29169112 
Email: dcabrera@mail.adau.com.uy
Cabrera Scalabrino, Rafael	Teléfono: 29153551 
Email: rafacab@adinet.com.uy
Calvelo Penen, José Luis	Teléfono: 29165434* 
Email: reymundez@reymundez.com.uy
Camacho Viterito, Héctor J.	Teléfono: 29166702* 
Email: hjcamacho@mail.adau.com.uy
Campanaro Batlle, Walter	Teléfono: 29003980 
Email: amoura@adinet.com.uy
Canepa Zugnoni, Antonio Esteban	Teléfono: 29155441 
Email: tonycanepa28@hotmail.com
Caraballo González, Oscar J.	Teléfono: 29155053-29154952-29164265 
Email: oscarjcaraballo@gmail.com
Cardoso Lareo, José Luis	Teléfono: 29164568 
Email: jlcardoso@adinet.com.uy
Carrancio Guruchaga, Hugo D.	Teléfono: 29163888 
Email: despacho@montevideo.com.uy
Carrión Lageard, Jorge Omar	Teléfono: 2915 42 68. 
Email: jjcarrion@yahoo.com
Carvallido Braga, Joaquin	Teléfono: 27066084 
Email: jcarvallido@hotmail.com
Castagna y Alonso	Teléfono: 29153638-29156496 
Email: cya@cya.com.uy
Castañares Baldomir, Roberto	Teléfono: 29159623-29159618 
Email: castanares@despachantecastanares.com
Castro Castro, Marcelo	Teléfono: 29167995 
Email: lm.marcelo@adinet.com.uy
Castro Garino, Pedro Víctor	Teléfono: 29155011* 
Email: p.castro@pedrocastro.com
Castro Garino, Raúl Antonio	Teléfono: 29151503-29155866-29156350 
Email: pujol@adinet.com.uy
Castro Jauregui, Jose Enrique	Teléfono: 29089179 Int. 530 
Email: ecastro@montevideogas.com.uy
Castro, Suc. de Miguel Angel	Teléfono: 29163232-29163260 
Email: sllugain@smac.com.uy
Celiá Trapanese, Gabriel	Teléfono: 29155400-29165130 
Email: info@cce.com.uy
Celiá Trapanese, Leonardo	Teléfono: 29155400 
Email: leonardo@cce.com.uy
Cerrilla Laurnagaray, Miguel Angel	Teléfono: 45625985 
Email: andresmachadopuente@hotmail.com
Cesio y Cía, Suc. de Juan	Teléfono: 29290619 
Email: joseicesio@hotmail.com
Chapital Etcheverrito, Carlos	Teléfono: 29155145-29152361 
Email: chapital@adinet.com.uy
Chiazzaro Curioni, Roberto	Teléfono: 29153501-29157623-29157821 
Email: roberto@chialuz.com.uy
Chiazzaro Trevellini, Maria Gabriela	Teléfono: 29153501 
Email: gabriela@chialuz.com.uy
Chiva SRL	Teléfono: 29169162-29169163-29153895 
Email: chiva@chivadespachante.com
Cibils Garcia, Carlos A.	Teléfono: 29157947-29167535 
Email: cibil@adinet.com.uy
Cimas Puccini, Pedro Gabriel	Teléfono: 29166859* 
Email: gcimas@gcimas.com
Coccaro Sención, Rosmary Yuliett	Teléfono: 46752605 
Email: rosmarycoccaro@gmail.com
Coirolo Hunter , Elder Juan J.	Teléfono: 29005714 
Email: jjcoirolo@gmail.com
Comas & Garretano Ltda	Teléfono: 29161909(*) 
Email: importacion@comas-garretano.com
Compañ Norando, Julio Omar	Teléfono: 2683.03.89 
Email: juliodespachante@hotmail.com
Compañ Norando, Oscar Fernando	Teléfono: 27114387 
Email: oscarcompan.-@hotmail.com
Correa Albertoni, Matias	Teléfono: 29167688 - 29155427 
Email: matias.correa@correadespachante.com.uy
Correa Candia, Juan Angel	Teléfono: 23091015 
Email: correaju@adinet.com.uy
Correa Rodríguez, Miguel Angel	Teléfono: 29155427-29167688 
Email: miguel.correa@correadespachante.com.uy
Costa Maciel, Luis Esteban	Teléfono: 29160854-29160866-29160861 
Email: lecosta@mail.adau.com.uy
Cruche Luz, María Victoria	Teléfono: 29170039 - 29153501 
Email: vcruche@adinet.com.uy
Cruche Varela, Gustavo R.	Teléfono: 29155456-29162168 
Email: cruche@adinet.com.uy
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com