Telephone Communication-Equipment
New SearchPrev1Next

View Profile

Comcast Cable

www.comcast.com

    Bill George
    Tom Krewson
    Dave Williams

4700 LITTLE BLUE PARKWAY
INDEPENDENCE, MO 64057
Comcast Cable MapMap

(816) 795-1100
Fax: (816) 795-0946
E-mail: tom_krewson@cable.comcast.com

    Television-Cable
    Internet Services
    Telephone Communication-Equipment

View Profile

Consolidated Communications

www.consolidated.com

    Kenn Rohrs

14859 W 95TH STREET
LENEXA, KS 66219
Consolidated Communications MapMap

(816) 524-4357
Fax: (913) 322-9901
E-mail: kenn.rohrs@consolidated.com

    Telecommunication Services
    Telephone Communication-Equipment

View Profile

Electronic Office Systems

www.electronicoffice.com

EOS is a premier telecommunication and office equipment dealer. We represent Mitel telecommunication systems as well as Digital Dictation equipment and Dragon Speech Recognition. We also consult, and install video surveillance, and door entry/access control systems. Call today for a free evaluation.  We stand behind our solutions and strive for a happy customer.

    Kathy Cox

401 SE FLEETWAY DRIVE
LEE'S SUMMIT, MO 64081
Electronic Office Systems MapMap

(816) 358-7020
Fax: (816) 358-7119
E-mail: kathyc@electronicoffice.com

    Telephone Communication-Equipment

View Profile

LK Communications, LLC

www.lkconline.com

    D.J. Good

5212 NE HOLIDAY DRIVE
LEE'S SUMMIT, MO 64064
LK Communications, LLC MapMap

(816) 694-1280
Fax: (888) 622-4910
E-mail: djgood@lkconline.com

    Internet Services
    Telephone Communication-Equipment

View Profile

ServiceMark Telecom, L.L.C.

www.servicemark.net

    Bruce Gibbs

4243 NE PORT DRIVE
LEE'S SUMMIT, MO 64064-1742
ServiceMark Telecom, L.L.C. MapMap

(816) 478-2000
Fax: (816) 795-2492
E-mail: bgibbs@servicemark.net

    Telephone Communication-Equipment
    Data Management

View Profile

SipVine, Inc.

www.sipvine.com

We offer a Hosted Digital Phone Solution to meet the phone service needs of businesses of all sizes. Our solutions are simple, reliable, and affordable.

    Robert Connor

1321 BURLINGTON, SUITE A
NORTH KANSAS CITY, MO 64116
SipVine, Inc. MapMap

(816) 268-2590
Fax: (913) 744-3307
E-mail: sales@sipvine.com

    Telecommunication Services
    Telephone Communication-Equipment

View Profile

Summit Computer Solutions

www.summitkc.com

    David Odell

356 NW CAPITAL DRIVE
LEE'S SUMMIT, MO 64086
Summit Computer Solutions MapMap

(816) 350-8000
Fax: (816) 524-1512
E-mail: david@summitkc.com

    Computer Sales & Services
    Cabling - Non Electrical
    Audio-Visual Equipment
    Security
    Telephone Communication-Equipment

View Profile

T-Mobile

www.t-mobile.com

    Jason Althoff

655 NW BLUE PARKWAY
LEE'S SUMMIT, MO 64086
T-Mobile MapMap

(816) 525-2761
E-mail: jalthoff@wirelessvision.com

    Cellular Equipment & Service
    Telephone Communication-Equipment

New SearchPrev1Next

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com