Wayne Bamber Cenovus Bag 1015 Bonnyville AB T9N 2J7 780-573-7350
wayne.bamber@cenovus.com
Jennifer Bordyniuk Koch 1500, 111-5th Ave Calgary AB T2P 3Y6 403-716-7701
jennifer.bordyniuk@kochind.com
Roger Boucher Cenovus Bag 1015, Foster Creek Bonnyville AB T9N 2J7 780-815-6697
Roger.Boucher@cenovus.com
Brad Braun OSUM Oil Sands Corp Suite 300, 1204 Kensington Rd NW Calgary AB T2N 3P5
403-270-4761 
403-863-0859 bbraun@osumcorp.com
Shawn Brockhoff CNRL 5201 - 44 St, Box 6968 Bonnyville AB T9N 2H4
780-826-8214 
780-812-5452 shawn.brockhoff@cnrl.com
Allen Brundige Inter Pipeline Fund PO Box 7189 Bonnyville AB T9N 2H5
780-826-3620 
abrundige@interpipelinefund.com
Alan Drew-Brook Husky Energy Box 6098 Bonnyville AB T9N 2G7
780-639-5010
alan.drew-brook@huskyenergy.com
Lili Goncalves Imperial Oil Resources P.O. Box 1020 Bonnyville AB T9N 2J7
780-639-5269 
780-573-5053 lili.goncalves@esso.ca
Heather Harms OSUM Oil Sands Corp Bag 4605 Bonnyville AB T9N 0H1
780-812-8011
Hharms@osumcorp.com
Andrew Higgins CNRL Suite 2500, 855 2nd St SW Calgary AB T2P 4J8
403-514-7466
andrew.higgins@cnrl.com
Gil Hegel Frog Lake Energy Corp 1000, 342 12 Ave SW Calgary AB T2R 1L5
403-265-2263 
Ext 227 gil.hegel@flerc.com
Warren Hobart CNRL 181 Northland Drive Conklin AB T0P 1H0 780-915-5532
warren.hobart@gmail.com
Tony Jackson Cenovus PO Box 766 Calgary AB T2P 0M5
403-766-5564 
tony.jackson@esso.ca
Scott Johnston Husky Energy 707-8th Ave SW Calgary AB T2P 3G7
403-298-6175 
403-801-4582 scott.johnston@huskyenergy.ca
Industry Member Contact Information 2012
S:\DOCUMENTS\Lists\2012\Industry\Industry Contact List 2012Paul Kip CNRL Bag #1003 Bonnyville AB T9N 2G7
780-815-4557 
780-812-0994 paul.kip@cnrl.com
Chelsie Klassen Imperial Oil Resources Box 1020 Bonnyville AB T9N 2J7
780-639-5194
chelsie.klassen@esso.ca 
Alex Lemmens Birchwood Resources 1200,630-6th Ave SW Calgary AB T2P 0S8
403-265-1244
403-861-8144 alemmens@birchwoodresources.ca
Paul Leonard Imperial Oil Resources Box 1020 Bonnyville AB T9N 2J7
780-639-5117 
780-639-5853 paul.m.leonard@esso.ca
Shannon Makinson Cenovus PO Box 766 Calgary AB T2P 0M5
403-766-5709 
403-828-0277 shannon.makinson@cenovus.com
Kevin Matieshin Pengrowth Corporation 2100, 222 - Third Avenue SW Calgary AB T2P 0B4
403-508-8957 
403-999-2694 kevin.matieshin@pengrowth.com
Monty Moore Husky Energy Box 6098 Bonnyville AB T9N 2G7
780)639-5024 
780-207-1459 monty.moore@huskyenergy.com
Scott Morrish Pengrowth Corporation 2100, 222 Third Avenue SW Calgary AB T2P 0B4
780-724-2639
scott.morrish@pengrowth.com 
Maria Priestley Imperial Oil Resources Box 1020 Bonnyville AB T9N 2J7
780-639-5676
780-573-6544 maria.priestley@esso.ca
Carrie Rawlake CNRL Bag 1003 Bonnyville AB T9N 2J7
780-815-4008 
780-826-1204 carrie.rawlake@cnrl.com
Justin Robinson OSUM Oil Sands Corp 3rd Floor, 1204 Kensington Rd, NW Calgary AB T2N 3P5
403-270-4766 
403-973-5579 jrobinson@osumcorp.com
Kevin Ryan Devon 6210 - 50 Ave PO Box 7905 Bonnyville AB T9N 2J2
780-573-2476 
780-812-1289 kevin.ryan@dvn.com
Jeffrey D. Schneider RII North America Inc. 500, 777 8 Ave SW Calgary AB T2P 3R5
403-767-2014 
403-826-9671 jeffrey.schneider@riina.ca
Marc Scrimshaw CNRL Suite 2500, 855 2nd St SW Calgary AB T2P 4J8
403-386-5740 
403-514-7677 marc.scrimshaw@cnrl.com 
Shaun Sifton Birchwood Resources 1200, 630-6th Ave SW Calgary AB T2P 0S8
403-265-1244
403-861-1066 ssifton@birchwoodresources.ca
Megan St. Amant Devon PO Box 7905 Bonnyville AB T9N 2J2
780-815-4205
megan.St.amant@dvn.com
Bruce Thornton OSUM Oil Sands Corp Suite 300, 1204 Kensington Rd NW Calgary AB T2N 3P5
403-270-4750 
403-629-1048 bthornton@osumcorp.com
Doug Willy Pengrowth Corporation 2100, 222-Third Avenue Calgary AB T2P 4J8
403-233-0224
doug.willy@pentgrowth.com
Grant Zellweger Shell Canada Box 8098 Cold Lake AB T9M 1N1
780-639-1501 
780-639-0381 grant.zellweger@shell.com
Kathleen Zellweger Shell Canada Box 8098 Cold Lake AB T9M 1N1
780-639-1510 
780-201-1510 kathleen.zellweger@shell.com

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com