© 2023 by Strategic Consulting. Proudly created with Wix.com

HOME

CORPORATE SPONSORS

MEMBERSHIP

EVENTS

MORE

Scholarships

WTS International Leadership Training

More
WTS Orange County Blog
2014 WTS-OC Board of Directors
President

Jenny Larios

Executive Director

Mobility 21

jlarios@mobility21.com

 

Treasurer

Lara Khaleghi

Bridge & Tunnel Group

Parsons

lara.khaleghi@parsons.com

 

Communications Chair

Christina Byrne

Section Manager, Capital Projects Outreach

OCTA

cbyrne@octa.net

 

Diversity Chair

Juliet Su
Corridor Manager - Design

Transportation Corridor Agencies

jsi@thetollroads.com

 
Nominations Chair

Scott Lawson

Project Manager/Principal Geotechnical Engineer

Kleinfelder

slawson@kleinfelder.com

 

Student Outreach Chair

Bill Burger

Chief of Staff

Transportation Corridor Agencies

bburger@thetollroads.com
1st Vice President/
Programs Chair

Julie Vandermost

President

VCS Environmental

jvandermost@vcsenvironmental.com

 

Secretary

Jessica A. O'Hare

Assistant to COO

City of Orange

jessica.o'hare@ocgov.com

 
Communications Chair

Marisa Lennon

Business Development Coordinator

CH2M HILL

marisa.lennon@ch2m.com

 

Hospitality Chair

Erica Congelliere

Marketing Coordinator

LSA Associates

erica.congelliere@lsa-assoc.com

 

Programs Co-Chair

Margaret Bulat

Senior Business Development Associate, Transportation

RBF Consulting, a Michael Baker Corporation

mbulat@rbf.com

 

Transportation You Chair

Cherie Eifler

Associate, Business Development

Diaz Yourman & Associates

cherie@diazyourman.com
2nd Vice President/
Membership Chair

May Low

Proposal Manager, Transportation

AECOM

may.low@aecom.com

 

Appointments Chair

Sherry Nour

Sr. Program Director, Transportation

Stantec

sherry.nour@stantec.com

 

Corporate Relations Chair

Chrissy Hennings

Associate, Marketing & Business Development Manager

LSA Associates, Inc.

chrissy.hennings@lsa-assoc.com

 

Mentoring Chair

Jennifer LabradoPresident

Green Grass Communications Inc.

jennifer@greengrasscommunications.com

 

Scholarship Chair

Jeannie Lee

Project Manager, Highway Programs

OCTA

jlee@octa.net

 

 
 
 

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com