11eshapiro@gmail.com, 4n6evidence@gmail.com, AK74uke@aol.com, ATA@AFLab.com, Alan.Leingang@dfi.wa.gov, Alessandro.Amagliani@ialm.info, Alessia.Viero@ialm.info, Alka.Lohmann@dfs.virginia.gov, Allison.Kohlhorst@dfi.wa.gov, Amy.Jeanguenat@bodetech.com, Andrea.Ricci@wsp.wa.gov, Angie.Rainey@dfs.virginia.gov, Anthony.DeMaria@sdsheriff.org, Armand.Tcheong@doj.ca.gov, Artie.Waller@dps.texas.gov, BLEWELLEN@smcgov.org, Bfukayama@comcast.net, Bnickless@isp.in.gov, Bob.Wheeler@dps.texas.gov, Brady.Mills@dps.texas.gov, Brent.Watson@dps.Texas.gov, BridAmat@aol.com, Brittanyh.smith@houstonpolice.org, BruskiS@michigan.gov, C9877@lapd.lacity.org, CCHartnett@aol.com, CChanyYPDLab@gmail.com, CSchmidt@isp.IN.gov, CTirado@icf.gobierno.pr, Caroline.Kim@doj.ca.gov, Cathy.McCord@dps.texas.gov, Cecilia.vonBeroldingen@doj.ca.gov, Celia.Lukomski@sdsheriff.org, Chani.Gonzalez@indy.gov, Charlene.Marie@doj.ca.gov, Cherisse.Boland@sfgov.org, Chris.Schneider@doj.ca.gov, Chris_Comar@Sheriff.org, Christiana.Shoopman@dc.gov, Christophe.Champod@unil.ch, Christophe.Mincke@just.fgov.be, Connie.Milton@sdsheriff.org, Cristine.Derrick@ifs.hctx.net, DANDERSON@coroner.lacounty.gov, DanM@cted.wa.gov, David.Molyneux@LSTMed.ac.uk, David.Peck@isp.state.il.us, David_Peck@isp.state.il.us, Deborah.Taellious@dfi.wa.gov, Deborah_Friedman@sheriff.org, Defatta@stpcoroner.org, Diane.Ericson@MasTec.com, Dolores.A.Schoenbauer@state.mn.us, Don.Tapper@sdsheriff.org, Donal.McClamroch@atf.gov, Donna_marchese@sheriff.org, DrJEK@aol.com, DrSautter@thememoryclinic.com, E8337@lapd.lacity.org, E9110@lapd.lacity.org, E9482@lapd.lacity.org, EATrujil@lasd.org, Fernando.ffl@dpf.gov.br, Forensic@Jim-Norris.com, G8880@lapd.lacity.org, G9672@LAPD.LACITY.org, G9827@lapd.lacity.org, GConklin@monroecounty.gov, GHarmor@serological.com, GLENN.LANGENBURG@state.mn.us, Geoff.Bruton@ventura.org, Gert.DeBoeck@just.fgov.be, Greg.Avilez@DOJ.CA.GOV, Greg.czarnopys@atf.gov, GregMatheson@FSLResources.com, Gregory.Thompson@sdsheriff.org, HCrystal@isp.in.gov, HooksJ@sacda.org, IFitch@crimelab.sccgov.org, IRios@houstonforensicscience.org, Inge.Corbin.civ@mail.mil, Irma.Rios@HoustonPolice.Org, JSheldon@isp.IN.gov, JThomsen@health.sdu.dk, Jack.Reid@ky.gov, Jacqueline.Speir@mail.wvu.edu, James.Nichols@dps.texas.gov, Janice.Byington@dhs.gov, Janice.I.Byington@cbp.dhs.gov, Jason.Linder@nebraska.gov, Jason.Trigg@wsp.wa.gov, Jay.Caponera@troopers.ny.gov, Jean-pol.beauthier@ulb.ac.be, Jeanna.Oxenham@ky.gov, Jeff.Riolo@wsp.wa.gov, Jennifer.Limoges@troopers.ny.gov, Jerome.Remm@kbi.state.ks.us, Joe.Marchan@dps.texas.gov, John.Montgomery@nrl.navy.mil, John.Sanchez@sfgov.org, JohnClark@monroecounty.gov, Jorinda.gallardo@esa.sccgov.org, Jose.A.Mendez@dhs.gov, Juan.Ortiz@dps.texas.gov, Julia.Dolan@atf.gov, Julie.Pizziketti@troopers.ny.gov, Justice.tettey@unodc.org, Jvaldez@scottsdaleaz.gov, Jzachetti@pa.gov, K10140M@lvmpd.com, KEilert@isp.IN.gov, KMiller@co.kern.ca.us, KWPMiller@ME.com, Kamarruddin@kimia.gov.my, Karen.Ambrozy@dfs.virginia.gov, Karin.Yukish@dfi.wa.gov, Kathryne.Dupre@carleton.ca, Katina.Repp@doj.ca.gov, Keith.Gibson@dps.texas.gov, Keith.Meyers@niagaracounty.com, Ken.Konzak@doj.ca.gov, Kendra.Warr@arlingtontx.gov, Kimberly.Fiorucci@mesaaz.gov, Kristen.Rager@doj.ca.gov, KristenF@SOG.Local, Krobert2@calstatela.edu, L1471K@lvmpd.com, LADavis@advancedforensicdna.com, LED1@westchestergov.com, LPPSAMMA@gw.njsp.org, LPPsmitp@gw.njsp.org, Laetitia.Heudt@just.fgov.be, Lakshmi.sammarco@hamilton-co.org, Lara.Walker@doj.ca.gov, LarrisonR@michigan.gov, Laura.Cook@ifs.hctx.net, Lauren.wiley@wakegov.com, Leanora.Brun-Conti@atf.gov, Leen.dewaele@just.fgov.be, Linton.vonBeroldingen@doj.ca.gov, Lola.Murray@troopers.ny.gov, LozenC@michigan.gov, Lucy.A.Davis@gmail.com, Lyna.Vo@dfi.wa.gov, MCassidy@statepathology.gov.ie, MHannon@ncdoj.gov, MLHitchcock@uspis.gov, MRaymond@isp.IN.gov, MSMRZ17377@aol.com, Manolakisa.bpd@cityofboston.gov, Marianne.Stam@doj.ca.gov, Mark.Bruington@nrl.navy.mil, MatthewR.Wood@gmail.com, Mbiondi@pa.gov, Melanie.McMillin@atf.gov, Merula_Mangudi@hsa.govs.sg, Michael.Parigian@ventura.org, Michel.Piette@ugent.be, Mignon.Dunbar@sfgov.org, Mike.grubb@sdsheriff.org, Mjoseph@crimelab.sccgov.org, N2502@lapd.lacity.org, N2503@lapd.lacity.org, N2769@lapd.lacity.org, N3158@lapd.lacity.org, N3621@lapd.lacity.org, N4209@lapd.lacity.org, N4288@lapd.lacity.org, N4365@lapd.lacity.org, N4410@lapd.lacity.org, N4422@lapd.lacity.org, N4575@lapd.lacity.org, N4619@lapd.lacity.org, N4620@lapd.lacity.org, NLP101648@aol.com, Nat.Pearlson@state.mn.us, Natasha.Korva@alumni.ubc.ca, Nicole_Ihnat@sheriff.org, Niina.viitala@poliisi.fi, Nikki.Shea@doj.ca.gov, NoguchiTT@aol.com, OneHotDiva50@hotmail.com, PAManzolillo@uspis.gov, Paolo.Fais@ialm.info, Patrick.Jones@kcpd.org, Phil.Hine@mro-network.com, Philippe.Wery3@just.fgov.be, Pj.smith@dps.texas.gov, R.Michael.Velten@ohioattorneygeneral.gov, RAA9@westchestergov.com, ROSS3767@HOTMAIL.COM, RRR4N6@gmail.com, Rachel.Cutler@isp.idaho.gov, Randy.Parker@isp.idaho.gov, Renee.Artman@ventura.org, Rhonda.Hadnot@CEO.sccgov.org, Rich.Debevec@sdsheriff.org, Richard.crooks@aegislabs.com, Robert.Genna@SuffolkCountyNY.gov, Robert.Lesnevich@tigta.treas.gov, Robert.M.Thompson@nist.gov, Ronald.Nichols@atf.gov, Ronald.Stanbro@troopers.ny.gov, Rsaferstei@aol.com, SLaine@isp.IN.gov, SRALEY@AZDPS.GOV, Sally.Fegan-Wyles@unitar.org, Sara.Rietchek@dfi.wa.gov, Schneida_em@JPSO.com, Shamika.Kelley@HoustonPolice.org, Shannon.Johnson2@minneapolismn.gov,
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com