APH Solution <info@aphsolution.com>;
Faisal Khan <Faisal@gtfs-gulf.com>;
Faisal Misbah <faisal.misbah@infotechgroup.com>;
Jan Gloncak <JGloncak@infusion.com>;
 Joseph Keirouz <jkeirouz@Netways.com>;
Louay AL Sayed <louay.s@advansoft.ae>;
Mahdi Alami <mahdi.alami@taqnyah.ae>;
Sarow Kassibawi <sarow@taqnyah.ae>
Mohamed Khaled <Mohamed.Khaled@itworx.com>;
Mohamed Shaaban <Mohamed.Shaaban@linkdev.com>;
pradeep.augustin@wipro.com;
Rayan Sleiman <Rayan_Sleiman@omsme.com>;
Rolland F. Ferrao <Rolland.Ferrao@gavsin.com>; 
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com