nt
Houston, Texas
hmiller@galwaygroup.com
 
Bob Stibolt
Senior Managing Director
Houston, Texas
rstibolt@galwaygroup.com
 
Jeff Pendergraft
Senior Managing Director
Houston, Texas
jpendergraft@galwaycapital.com
 
Wayne Perry
Senior Managing Director
Houston, Texas
wperry@galwaygroup.com
 
Gauthier van Marcke
Managing Director
Houston, Texas
gvanmarcke@galwaygroup.com
 
Kurt Lindahl
Managing Director
Houston, Texas
klindahl@galwaygroup.com
 
Martin Paliga
Managing Director
Singapore
martinpaliga@galwaygroup.com
 
Karthik Sathyamoorthy
Managing Director
Singapore
skarthik@galwaygroup.com
 
Steve Baker
Senior Director
Houston, Texas
sbaker@galwaygroup.com
 
Irfan Choudhry
Senior Director
Singapore
ichoudhry@galwaygroup.com
 
Matthew J M Tan
Senior Director
Singapore
mtan@galwaygroup.com
 
Asish Mohanty
Senior Director
Houston, Texas
amohanty@galwaygroup.com
 
Alexis Faury
Director
Singapore
afaury@galwaygroup.com
 
Travis Pace
Director
Houston, Texas
tpace@galwaygroup.com
 
Alina Dumitrasc
Manager
Houston, Texas
adumitrasc@galwaygroup.com
 
Tushar Raval
Manager
Singapore
traval@galwaygroup.com
 
Geena Chatterji
Analyst
Singapore
gchatterji@galwaygroup.com
 
Molly Plant
Office Manager
Houston, Texas
mplant@galwaygroup.com
 
Dorothy Lim
Office Manager
Singapore
dlim@galwaygroup.com
 
Tammy Schroeder
Receptionist
Houston, Texas
tschroeder@galwaygroup.com
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com