Kristina.Gnacinski@manning-napier-benefits.com
LARRY.ACKER@SRHLTH.COM
LARRYSACHS@ASONET.COM
LAURA@VERACITYBENEFITS.COM
LCATONE@MANNNG-NAPIER.COM
LOUISD@IRONCOVEINS.COM
LPyatsky@idbny.com
LS@LEWISSALGADOCONSULTANTSLLC.COM
LSTEWART@E-UPSTATE.NET
LSalmeron@MyinvestorsBank.com
LYNNS@HOMECHOICEFIRST.COM
Larry@tax1040.com
Laura_Padusnak@keybank.com
Lawrence@thepapolagroup.com
Licensing.division@us.hsbc.com
Lily@for-am.com
Lisa@tripletrackhrpartners.com
MADORNO@THENACGROUP.COM
MARK.SCALEGO@AXADISTRIBUTOR.COM
MARK@ASSETMARKETPLACE.NET
MBRABANT@JEFFERIES.COM
MChapman@vsscpa.com
MD@BLUECHROMEFINANCIAL.COM
MICHELLE@ANTINORA.COM
MKOHEN@EMKAYINS.COM
MSTEPHAN@EVERBESTBENEFITSOLUTIONS.COM
Mglazer@levineplanning.com
Michelle.Goergen@slfs.com
NCHARLES@NACCOGROUP.COM
NDUBOFSKY@BWD.US
NICKY111@APTONLINE.NET
Nicholas.macchio@kinlochcg.com
Nina.Shelton@RBAlliance.com
Noel.Serrano@caidmax.com
OPS@REUVENENTERPRISES.COM
Olegm@walnutstreet.com
PBUCHWALD@TSGINS.COM
PCoghlan@perrycarroll.com
PEGGY@ABACARINSURANCE.COM
QUOTES@SLOPEAGENCY.COM
RCARILLO@CKCPAS.COM
RJR@ATLANTICBENEFITS.COM
ROBERT.DONATO@SPHEREC.COM
ROBERT@DIRECTPAYROLLNY.COM
ROGER_CORTEZ@NEWYORKLIFE.COM
RON@MERMCPAS.COM
RSAMMON@SAMMONEMPLOYEEBENEFITS.COM
RSCHWARTZ@MNRINSURANCE.COM
Raymond_J_DeVault@UHC.com
Roey@DiefendorfCapital.com
RoseD197268@echoes.net
Rvent@gmr-usa.com
RyanG@irocgroup.net
SALEEMA@GMABROKERS.COM
SCOTT@MILLCREEKAGENCY.COM
SERVICE@FULLFORCECONSULTING.COM
SHERYL@WFFACPA.COM
SJQ@CAPGROUP.COM
TAMMIE@ASTERBROKERAGE.COM
TAULT@OPTONLINE.COM
TBENEMGR@LCSFCU.ORG
TDIAMANTE@SALOMONWHITNEY.COM
TED@MRMINSURANCEAGENCY.COM
TGALLO@COHENGREVE.COM
THERESA.BLENIS@MANGINSURANCE.COM
THOMAS.HARTNETT@PIPELINE.COM
TODD@AUGUSTBENEFITS.COM
TRICIA.LOSITO@MUTUALOFAMERICA.COM
Tom@higginshenderson.com
W.MERRIT@MEDICAL.COM

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com