Last Name
First Name
Email Address
Phone Number
Akhere
Robbie
rakhere@gmail.com
(704) 968-7911
Alexander
Katherine
mejiakat1@gmail.com
(704) 492-8584
Alexander
Kelly
kelly@ncleg.net
(704) 392-6775
Allen
Benjamin
bpa3_98@yahoo.com
(704) 844-9179
Allison
James
janicecovington@gmail.com
(704) 309-6051
Arrowood
John
jsarrowood@aol.com
(704) 906-5695
Askew
Melvin
melvinamel1@aol.com
(704) 393-9835
Austin
Al
Autry
John
john@johnautry.net
(704) 563-1446
Bailey
Chipp
daniel.bailey@mecklenburgcountync.gov
(704) 847-1644
Bailey
Thelma
tbyerssbailey_lincolnheights@yahoo.com
(540) 850-4795
Barber
Eva
ebarber3@carolina.rr.com
(704) 393-2857
Barkley
Jane
jbarkley@stewart.com
(704) 543-4110
Barnes
Michael
mbarnes306@aol.com
(704) 596-7226
Barnwell
Jessica
Baxter
Lincoln
lab@lincolnbaxter.com
(704) 837-0838
Beasley
Chaz
carolinapride85@charter.net
Belk
Mary
mgbelk@carolina.rr.com
(704) 375-5920
Belk
Joan
jbelk@carolina.rr.com
(704) 364-7043
Berry
Ronald
berryrp@gmail.com
(704) 588-1652
Binner
Robert
woodmice6@cs.com
(704) 522-0140
Birckbichler
Denise
amore1025@aol.com
(847) 722-9286
Boldware
Toria
tcboldware@aol.com
(704) 877-9667
Boler
Megan
(704) 763-2084
Bonaparte
Mary
bone2mary@yahoo.com
(980) 218-9127
Bond
Alvin
bond007alvin@gmail.com
(704) 596-1759
Bowser
Christine
prbcrb57@aol.com
(704) 392-4398
Bradford
Keith
robkei88@yahoo.com
(704) 806-5072
Brown
Robert
bobanddora@aol.com
(704) 333-2451
Burch
Thomas
clttwb@aol.com
Butler
Linda
lhb1222@yahoo.com
(704) 965-5658
Caliendo
Concetta
fatcetta@aol.com
(704) 334-5683
Campbell
Ronald
maxron1@aol.com
(704) 391-2405
Carey
Philip
phil@carpeproperty.com
(704) 728-6406
Carney
Becky
ejcarney@aol.com
(704) 332-1893
Carter
Nancy
carter.nancy545@gmail.com
(704) 366-2422
Caulton
Connie
ccaulton1@gmail.com
(704) 597-2544
Chandik
Gerald
gchandik@bellsouth.net
(704) 543-0500
Clark
Deborah
clarkdeborah@carolina.rr.com
(704) 552-1717
Clarke
Dumont
dumontclarke@mvalaw.com
(704) 334-0286
Clements
Suzanne
suzanne.clements@me.com
(704) 618-4856
MCDP County Executive Committee Members
Last Name
First Name
Email Address
Phone Number
MCDP County Executive Committee Members
Clift
Nicholas
nickclift@prodigy.net
(704) 583-0713
Clodfelter
Dan
clodfleterd@mvalaw.com
Cohen
Howard
hcohen@bellsouth.net
(704) 365-5245
Cooke
Lucian
lucorja@hotmail.com
(704) 398-9574
Cotham
Pat
patcotham@gmail.com
(704) 506-3056
Cotham
Tricia
triciacotham@gmail.com
(704) 443-7693
Coxe
Robert
(704) 394-1998
Croteau
Marilyn
windowsbycroteau@earthlink.net
(704) 367-9905
Cubbler
Bob
bobcubbler@gmail.com
(980) 245-7284
Cummings
Rachel
rachrcummings@gmail.com
(704) 708-8347
Cunningham
Deborah
thegiftisfree@gmail.com
(704) 596-1596
Cunningham
Carla
carlapolk@bellsouth.net
(704) 509-2939
Curry
Ralph
(704) 372-8947
Dawkins
Bobby
bobbydawkins@aol.com
(704) 846-6453
De Castro
German
lauraadecastro@gmail.com
(704) 906-8258
De Castro
Laura
gdc6337@juno.com
(704) 554-5760
Deason
Zachary
zdeason@hotmail.com
(704) 529-9878
Deaton
Frank
frankdeaton@bellsouth.net
(704) 533-2658
Dees
Roberta
rdees@peregrine.net
(704) 504-3214
Derby
Michael
mikederby@carolina.rr.com
(704) 708-6889
Desai
Gautam
gdnclt1@gmail.com
(704) 451-2613
Dew
Aisha
aisha.dew@gmail.com
(704) 441-9408
Dewalt
Walter
(704) 688-9918
Dodds
Evan
evan@doddsnet.com
(704) 366-0908
Dodson
Fred
fdodson@gmail.com
(704) 535-6338
Dowdell
John
(704) 737-3506
Dunlap
George
gdunlap1234@att.net
(704) 597-5980
Earle
Beverly
beverly3@bellsouth.net
(704) 391-1500
Echeverri
Olma
olma.echeverri@gmail.com
(980) 939-1147
Ellis-Stewart
Ericka
(704) 503-5399
Evans
Melba
melsevans@yahoo.com
(704) 641-0454
Fairley
Isabelle
steveandis@roadrunner.com
(704) 892-9648
Fairley
Stephen
steveandis@roadrunner.com
(704) 892-9648
Faison
Lowell
lowellfaison@yahoo.com
(980) 613-7010
Fallon
Claire
(704) 596-8288
Felty
Patricia
pafelty@yahoo.com
(704) 543-9961
Fergusson
Russell
russell.ferguson@gmail.com
(704) 906-1128
Ferrell
Jo Ella
joferrell@carolina.rr.com
(704) 597-3469
Ferri
Lawrence
leferri@att.net
Fien
Alice
aliceearles2@yahoo.com
(704) 548-2813
Fitzpatrick
William
fitzwj@aol.com
(704) 542-2668
Last Name
First Name
Email Address
Phone Number
MCDP County Executive Committee Members
Fleming
Willie
ailfleming2@yahoo.com
(704) 972-8434
Flynn
Norman
putdock@aol.com
(914) 482-2012
Ford
Joel
joeldford@gmail.com
(704) 400-2845
Ford
Charvetta
fordmcgriff@bellsouth.net
(704) 531-4543
Forrest
Charles
ce4rest2001@yahoo.com
(704) 737-0654
Fortune
Stephen
sfortune5427@yahoo.com
(980) 348-1458
Foster
Hiawatha
hfoster26@msn.com
(704) 523-5991
Fowler
Deborah
debbiefowler52@yahoo.com
(704) 889-7509
Frederick
Gregory
gfredly@gmail.com
(704) 650-6009
Friedland
Jyoti
jyotifriedland@gmail.com
(704) 877-2267
Friedland
Marc
marc@marcfriedland.us
(704) 651-1135
Frost
Jennifer
nchokiegirl@hotmail.com
(704) 541-1844
Fuller
Judy
judy.fuller@yahoo.com
(704) 583-5956
Fuller
Trevor
(704) 724-5831
Fuller
James
(704) 895-2459
Gaines
Stanley
gaines3742@bellsouth.net
(704) 519-7400
Garrett-Coley
Josephine
jogarrett@carolina.rr.com
(704) 372-7320
Gellineau
Regina
reggell430@aol.com
(704) 563-9106
Gentile
Arthur
artgentile1971@gmail.com
(704) 971-7356
Gill
Mary
marygill2@bellsouth.net
(704) 394-5928
Glenn
Jacquelyn
(704) 568-5054
Goodman
Daryl
(704) 394-8946
Goodwin
Elizabeth
(704) 650-6338
Gordon
Pamela
pfgordon.pg@gmail.com
(704) 281-3148
Graham
Malcolm
(704) 593-1657
Graham
Rodney
(704) 560-3145
Grandberry
David
(704) 562-7663
Gray
Timothy
celia@tcgracing.com
(704) 756-9697
Green-Johnson
Constance
johnson.connie08@gmail.com
(704) 321-2667
Gregory
Geneal
ggregor3@bellsouth.net
(704) 531-8838
Grier
Bridgette
(704) 573-3357
Grier
Lawton
brdgtgri@bellsouth.net
(704) 377-2162
Hall
Johnny
jalwaysbetter@bellsouth.net
(704) 200-0918
Harris
Gwendolyn
wendahari2@clearwire.net
(704) 287-6586
Harris
Benjamin
harris4889@hotmail.com
(704) 497-3302
Harvey
Paula
phharvey@carolina.rr.com
(704) 341-4340
Hasan
Muhammad
mzhasan9@gmail.com
(803) 370-9199
Haynes
Sandra
denahay@att.net
(704) 598-5720
Hill
Leah
(704) 502-5445
Hinkle
Thomas
thinkleCLT@gmail.com
(704) 759-0446
Hosch
Larry
larrydeanhosch@gmail.com
(704) 619-4929
Last Name
First Name
Email Address
Phone Number
MCDP County Executive Committee Members
Howard
David
info@davidhowardclt.com
(704) 608-6056
Howze
Robert
(704) 523-1998
Hunter
Talece
tyhunter06@aol.com
(704) 817-7989
Hyman
Saul
azurmendi@aol.com
(704) 643-8841
Isom
Elizabeth
iceman11082@yahoo.com
(704) 333-6225
Jackson
Jeffrey
Jefferies
Dorothy
(980) 819-9327
Johnson
Carlton
Johnson
Laura
lauraajohnson@clearwire.net
(704) 533-0317
Johnson
Jamaul
(704) 890-1316
Jones
Dee
dee.jones80@yahoo.com
(704) 395-2323
Justice
Elizabeth
emjustice@carolina.rr.com
(704) 877-6636
Kauffman
Stephen
steveka@att.net
(704) 847-1022
Kerman
Elizabeth
elizabethkerman@gmail.com
(704) 846-7181
Kinsey
Patsy
pkinsey@charlottenc.gov
Kniffley
John
jkpoppie@aol.com
(704) 947-8338
Lautenslager
Mary
pastormary@carolina.rr.com
(704) 910-5403
Lawrence
Rosemary
rlawrence65@aol.com
(704) 333-1616
Lawson
Michael
mamlawson@att.net
(704) 537-8710
Leake
Vilma
vilma.leake@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov
(704) 971-2058
Leake
Gary
garyleake3937@gmail.com
(704) 726-7729
Lee
Dennis
dkl5613@att.net
(704) 606-5613
Leon
Nelda
neldaleaon03@gmail.com
(704) 375-4469
Leon
Nelda
neldaleaon03@gmail.com
(704) 375-4469
Lewis
Robert
gabobl@aol.com
(704) 523-1113
Love
Samuel
samlove_6417@msn.com
(704) 598-6225
Lyles
Vi
(704) 553-0575
Mabe
Marilou
MTMABE01@GMAIL.COM
(704) 341-5816
Mack
Corine
corinemack0906@yahoo.com
(704) 900-0756
Majeed
Nasif
newlyte@juno.com
(704) 536-1153
Manjarres
Jose
jmhy21k@yahoo.com
(850) 532-5593
Marlowe
Rudene
rudenemarlowe@hotmail.com
(704) 364-4468
Martin
Diana
dijah919@aol.com
(704) 576-5327
Martin
Gloria
gpmunozmartin@netscape.net
(704) 399-0009
Mayfield
LaWana
lawanaslackmayfield@yahoo.com
(704) 890-5449
McAulay
Sarah
smcaulay@huntersville.org
(704) 875-6872
McClure
Martin
mrmlmac@bellsouth.net
(704) 451-4018
McCray
Mary
(704) 545-2647
McEwen
James
jmcewen@harriscommunications.net
(704) 375-4469
McGeachy
Alexander
sandymcgeachy@gmail.com
(704) 375-2199
McKeithan
Aaron
jr_aaron@bellsouth.net
(704) 533-4136
Last Name
First Name
Email Address
Phone Number
MCDP County Executive Committee Members
McKinnon
Ray
ray@raymack2009.com
(336) 601-0170
Mingo
Antoinette
wirebead@juno.com
(704) 971-7244
Minor
Hardin
hardinminor@att.net
(704) 604-1787
Mitchell
William
wmitchell001@carolina.rr.com
(704) 905-5390
Mobley
Anita
anitamobley804@aol.com
(704) 910-4059
Moore
Patricia
phmoore1183@earthlink.net
(704) 502-2383
Moore
Rodney
moore904@gmail.com
(704) 449-6201
Morton
Pamela
pamels1@att.net
(704) 661-6828
Mustafa
Rosa
rmustafa_1@netzero.com
(704) 919-1650
Myers
Lativia
lativia.myers@yahoo.com
(704) 502-6030
Nelson
Cody
(704) 724-3989
Norton
Dianne
dorisgantt@att.net
(704) 537-5204
Offerman
Bernard
janbarn@earthlink.net
(704) 375-5398
Parker
Mable
mable.parker@yahoo.com
(704) 535-5057
Peace
Joyce
jpeace@carolina.rr.com
(704) 947-8416
Perry
Phyllis
phyllis@peridigm.net
(704) 299-9577
Phipps
Greg
gaphipps@aol.com
(704) 598-4051
Porter
Steven
syporter@windstream.net
(704) 845-4021
Porter
Idell
jenniegittens@gmail.com
(980) 318-6810
Proffitt
Barbara
proffbb@mail.com
(704) 996-8123
Puckett
Lucille
lucille.puckett@yahoo.com
(704) 390-3787
Purvis, Jr
John
johnpurvis@cmk12.nc.us
(704) 807-7422
Query
Kress
kress@abtmetals.com
(704) 847-9336
Radavich
David
radavich@earthlink.net
(704) 364-6927
Raedy
Daniel
danraedy@gmail.com
(704) 491-8247
Rankin
Gregory
gqtee@att.net
(704) 398-1216
Ratliff
Kim
kratliff48@yahoo.com
(704) 502-8984
Riggs
Judy
jriggs@gmail.com
(704) 542-4670
Roberts
Jennifer
jennifer@jenniferwroberts.net
(704) 333-4671
Rosenberg
Regina
grosenberg@carolina.rr.com
(704) 841-4168
Ross
Katrina
katrinar87@earthlink.net
(704) 545-6231
Ross
Thurman
thurmanross@gmail.com
(704) 968-5876
Rothrock
Thomas
closer23@aol.com
(704) 910-2734
Russell
Tracy
tdrusell69@gmail.com
(704) 606-7798
Ryon
Becky
rebecca.ryon@gmail.com
(704) 875-7326
Saul
Tanya
tanyasaul@bellsouth.net
(704) 258-3184
Schrader
Sally
sallyandrobert@att.net
(704) 525-1569
Shealy
Marcie
marcieshealy@gmail.com
(704) 376-2383
Sherrill
Rush
bigrush@carolina.rr.com
(704) 650-3485
Shipp
Crystal
cognac109@gmail.com
(704) 608-4593
Singletary
Jocelyn
jdsingletary@singletarylaw.com
(704) 936-9727
Last Name
First Name
Email Address
Phone Number
MCDP County Executive Committee Members
Singleton
Quincy
bsingleton@carolina.rr.com
(704) 525-0420
Sloane
Ruth
ruth.sloane@gmail.com
(704) 369-1486
Smith
Phillip
smithaphil@gmail.com
(704) 596-1367
Speanburg
Jeffrey
(704) 910-2837
Stafford
Yvonne
ystaff895@gmail.com
(704) 200-0748
Steele
Owen
(704) 399-6980
Stevenson
Brenda
(704) 398-1777
Stevenson
Norman
newoutreach@bellsouth.net
(704) 890-7144
Sturges
Francis
fsturges@carolina.rr.com
(704) 846-6245
Sullivan
Michael
msullivan@thenicholscompany.com
Tate
George
(704) 910-6376
Thaxton
Robert
rvthaxton@yahoo.com
(704) 488-9876
Thieda
Joan
jthieda@carolina.rr.com
(704) 502-1340
Thomas
Vinod
vci.thomas@gmail.com
Tolbet, Sr
Ri’Chard
rickytolbert@mac.com
Utrup
Jonathan
Van Dyke
Richard
edocsupport@aol.com
(704) 948-0519
Waddell
Joyce
waddelljoyce@hotmail.com
(704) 549-4777
Walker
Ginger
gwalker955@aol.com
(704) 334-5683
Wallace
Cynthia
cynthiaLwallace1@gmail.com
(704) 365-1859
Wallace
Johnnie
Leapwithsuccess@gmail.com
(704) 343-1391
Ward
Allison
wardallison@carolina.rr.com
Waters
Leila
leilawaters.aka@gmail.com
(704) 599-0679
Watkins
Cozzie
cozzie4hsc@gmail.com
White
John
jwhite246@carolina.rr.com
(704) 806-8794
Whitley
Jane
janewhit@yahoo.com
(704) 906-4070
Whitley
Jane
janewhit@yahoo.com
(704) 906-4070
Whitley
Linda
linda@undercurrentart.com
(704) 332-3630
Wiggins
David
davewgns@bellsouth.net
(704) 504-5403
Williams
Mary
mary1859@att.net
(704) 504-5574
Williams
Charles
(704) 523-7597
Williams
Ella
missesplace@aol.com
(704) 231-0294
Wilson
Steve
wilson8626@yahoo.com
(704) 451-0869
Young
Marilyn
marilynpyoung@att.net
(704) 549-1430
Updated July 2014

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com