48
439
Schaeffer Mfg. Co.
Phil Hamilton
102 Barton St.
St. Louis, MO 63104
314/865-4100
Oil & Grease, Fuel Additives
722 & 724
Seneca Companies
Janan Felts
4140 E. 14th St.
Des Moines, IA 50313
515/264-4333
jfelts@senecaco.com
Design & build fueling site,
construction site or remodeling
project
Truck #5 & #13
Seneca Tank
Keith Wilges
5585 NE 16th Street
Des Moines, IA 50313
515/988-8566
Wilgeserve@aol.com
5600 Gallon Tank Service
926
Sensit Technologies
Lisa Martin
851 Transport Drive
Valparaiso, IN 46383
219/465-2700
lisam@gasleaksensors.com
Gas Detection Instruments
332
Service Station Computer
Systems Inc.
Al Stoeberl
650 Work Street
Salinas, CA 93901
831/755-1800 x4716
tradeshow@sscsinc.com
Back Office, Retail & Wholesale
Solutions, Including Price
Management
948
Separation By Design
Sharon Chapp
921 Keck Ave.
Evansville, IN 47711
812/424-1239
shars1@live.com
DEF Product Marketing Material
1002
SESCO Group
Chad Pigg
1426 W. 29th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46208
317/347-9590 x13
esteele@sescogroup.com
Environmental Consulting Services
701, 703, 705, 707
Shell
Tami Bock
11650 Olio Road, #1000
Fishers, IN 46037
317/752-1790
tami.bock@shell.com
Shell Brands
611
Shopco USA
Richard Tondon, Sr.
532 Oak Hill Circle
Sarasota, FL 34232
630/404-1431
rtondon@shopcousa.com
Metal Fixture Systems
618
Sign Resource
David Luther
200 Dell Way Two
Dickson, TN 37055
615/714-1488
dluther@signresource.com
Signs
411
Signature Graphics Inc.
Megan Ciszewski
1000 Signature Drive
Porter, IN 46304
800/356-3235 x3107
mciszewski@signaturegraph.com
Signature Graphics creates fleet
graphic identity solutions
Truck #26
Signature Truck Systems
Joe Volk
13460 N. Saginaw Road
Clio, MI 48420
810/564-2294
joevolk@signaturetruck.com
Truck
49
824
Simmons
Kevin Dockery
106 E. Main Street
Richardson, TX 75081
972/497-9002 x5707
amber.beardsley@simmons-corp.
com
Petroleum Equipment & Services
719
Skyline Products
Shannon Roe
2903 Delta Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80910
719/884-6041
skylineproducts.com
Electronic Gas Price Signs/Fuel
Pricing Software
239, 241, 243, 245, 247, 249
SmartLogix, LLC
Dan Warren
10306 Barberville Road
Fort Mill, SC 29707
803/547-8265 x251
dwarren@smartlogixinco.com
1219
Smith Precision Products Co.
John Ives
1299 Lawrence Drive
Newbury Park, CA 91320
805/498-6616 x27
john@smithpumps.com
Propane Pumps, Bypass Valves
and Strainers for Dispensers, Bottle
Filling, Autogas, Bulk Plants and
Bobtails
349
Soft Serve Equipment Sales of
Indiana
Patrick Lindstrom
1012 N. Bluff Road
Greenwood, IN 46142
317/710-4331
patrick@markiv-env.com
Soft Serve, Frozen Yogurt,
Slushies, Ice Machines
333
Solaray Corporation
Krissy Merritt
620 S. Linden
Sapulpa, OK 74066
918/227-0722 x525
krissy.merritt@solaray.sunglasses.
com
Sunglasses, Wireless Accessories,
Lighters & Promo Items
541
Sonny’s Baywash
Sergio Martinengo
5605 Hiatus Road
Tamarac, FL 33321
954/720-4100 x165
smartinengo@sonnysdirect.com
In Bay Automatic Car Wash
Machines
915
Source North America
Corporation
Terrie Palazzo
510 S. Westgate St.
Addison, IL 60101
847/364-9000 x1260
tpalazzo@sourcena.com
Petroleum Equipment Products
528
Southeastern Marketing Dist., Inc.
David Freeman
1017 Shive Lane, Suite B
Bowling Green, KY 42103
615/337-6585
dave@southeasternmktg.com
Novelties
901, 903, 905
Southern Food Systems
Connie Metzger
P.O. Box 19635
Indianapolis, IN 46219
317/322-5800
connie@gosfs.com
Fried Chicken, Soft Serve Ice Cream
530
Space Saver Distribution Inc.
Dorothy McCarley
P.O. Box 31380
Las Vegas, NV 89173
702/364-8877 x111
ssdinc@embarqmail.com
Electrical Control Cabinet
323
Spirit Petroleum
Nancy Beckwith
P.O. Box 268
New Hope, PA 18938
215/345-4119
nbeckwith@spiritpetroleum.com
Services
50
1332
Squibb Taylor Inc.
Brent Wilkerson
10480 Shady Trail #106
Dallas, TX 75220
214/357-4591
brentw@squibbtaylor.com
LPG Metering Equipment
843
Stanwade Metal Products Inc.
Judith Yungbluth
6868 ST RT 305
Hartford, OH 44424
330/772-2421
jyungbluth@stanwade.com
Fuel Storage Tanks & Service
Station Equipment
428
Subway Development
Tony Menke
2916 Peach Blossom Drive #104
Jeffersonville, IN 47150
812/284-2550
tmenke@teamsubway.com
Subway Franchise
853 & 855
Sunoco Inc.
Joe Bolash
3047 Grafton Road
Grafton, OH 44044
440/213-0928
jjbolash@sunocoinc.com
Petroleum Equipment
656
Sunshine Marketing
Trish Cheak
217 Jamestown Peak #6
Brentwood, TN 37027
615/967-8734
trish@sunshinemarketing.biz
Cell Phone Chargers, Cases,
Electronic Cigarettes
1054
Superior Canopy Corp.
Chip McGrew
2435 E. Bellefontaine
Hamilton, IN 46742
260/488-4065
chip@superiorcanopy.com
Canopies
1037
TFC Canopy
Gregory David
1107 N. Taylor Road
Garrett, IN 46738
260/430-3310
gdavid@attglobal.net
Gas Station Canopies & Fascia
Systems
850
T & K Sales Inc.
Tom Masters
5237 Commerce Circle
Indianapolis, IN 46237
317/881-5776
tom@tksalesinc.com
Snacks & Novelties
723
T & W Corporation
Douglas Beamer
3841 W. Morris St.
Indianapolis, IN 46241
317/244-7637
dbeamer@twcorp.net
Building Solutions
340
Tait Environmental Services Inc.
Gary Baker
1219 Morton League Road
Richmond, TX 77406
714/920-4797
gbaker@tait.com
Environmental Training and
Petroleum System Design Build
601
Tank Tech Inc.
Rob Russell
P.O. Box 17
Blogett, MO 63824
573/471-1932
rob@tanktech.com
Tank Lining inspections secondary
containment, video inspections
Truck #9 & #10
Tank Truck Service & Sales Inc.
Mark Langworthy
25150 Dequinore Road
Warren, MI 48091
517/507-5045
mlangwor@tanktruckservice.com
Refined Fuel Truck, LPG Truck
51
257
Tank Wagon Master Ltd.
Treasa Coxe
P.O. Box 1446
Ankeny, IA 50021
800/573-1690
tankwagonmaster@hotmail.com
636
Tanknology
Sandra Rodriguez
11000 N. Mopac Expy #500
Austin, TX 78759
928/468-6655
wrandall@tanknology.com
UST Compliance
458 & 460
Taylor
Kathy Mayfield
2511 Cassens Drive
Fenton, MO 63026
636/343-0664 x229
sales@taylormidwest.com
Broaster & Taylor
1106
Telephone Technologies Inc.
Troy Brosseau
1302 S. High Street Road
Indianapolis, IN 46241
317/390-8585
livingston@teltacinc.com
Air Vending Equipment
548
Televent DTN
Stacey Larter
9140 W. Dodge Road
Omaha, NE 68114
800/485-4000
dolores.arce@telvent.com
Software
848
The 2 Market Group
Tina Birchak
5901-B Chandler Court
Westerville, OH 43082
614/901-9288
tina@twomarket.com
Walk-in coolers, versa roll shelving,
freezer/cooler doors - LED Lights
Truck #36
Thieman Tailgates Inc.
Bartt Suchland
600 East Wayne Street
Ceiling, OH 45822
800/524-5210
info@thiemantailgates.com
748
Tillamook Country Smoker Inc.
George Smith
15962 W. 79th Pl.
Arvada, CO 80007
303/403-0640
gsmithandassoc@msn.com
Beef Jerky
624 & 626
Topicz
Dan Sunderhaus
P.O. Box 37289
Cincinnati, OH 45222
513/351-7700
Full Service Convenience Store
Distributor
237 & 1215
Total Control Systems
Dan Murray
2515 Charleston Place
Fort Wayne, IN 46808
260/484-0382 x3131
dmurray@tcsmeters.com
Meters & Registers
714
Total Security Solutions
Karen Meade
170 National Park Drive
Fowlerville, MI 48836
586/484-0398
Bullet-Resistant Barriers
Truck #27 & #28
Tri State Tank
Karen Elder
1201 W. 31st St.
Kansas City, MO 64108
816/714-2600
kelder@tristatetank.com
Truck Tanks
658
Triple E Technologies
Dan Eloe
P.O. Box 2347
Post Falls, ID 83877
208/755-9588
dan.eloe@e3tek.com
POS System
52
725
Troy Risk
Paul Troy
7466 Shadeland Station Way
Indianapolis, IN 46256
317/570-6730 x33
ptroy@troyrisk.com
Environmental Consulting
345
Turtle Wax Inc.
Diana Redlien
625 Willowbrook Centre Pkwy.
Willowbrook, IL 60527
630/455-3725
dredlien@turtlewax.com
Car Wash Equipment
1041
Tuthill Transfer Systems
Karen Waters
8825 Aviation Drive
Fort Wayne, IN 46809
260/747-7529
kwaters@tuthill.com
Fluid Transfer Pumps & Meters
852
US Global Petroleum
Mark Murphy
9101 Fullerton Ave.
Franklin Park, IL 60131
513/907-8637
mark.usglobalpetroleum@gmail.com
Manufacturer of oil
1039
US LED
Kristina Kelly
6807 Portwest Drive
Houston, TX 77024
713/972-9191
kkelly@usled.com
922
U.S. Venture Inc.
Alison Schmidt
425 Better Way
Appleton, WI 54915
920/730-7124
aschmidt@usoil.com
Supply Options
819
Unitec Electronics
Diane Lashley
7125 Troy Hill Drive
Elkridge, MD 21075
443/561-1200
dlashley@unitecelectronics.com
Carwash Entry/Payment Systems
505
Universal Sign
Jeff Walk
P.O. Box 888
Ottawa, KS 66067
785/247-6137
jwalk@usd-llc.com
Nationwide image and re-image
provider for exterior and interior
products
712
Universal Valve
Peter Mascis
478 Schiller Street
Elizabeth, NJ 07206
908/351-0606 x221
peterm@universalvalve.com
Petroleum Equipment
305
ValvTect Petroleum Parts
Marilyn Ferris
3400 Dundee Road #330
Northbrook, IL 60062
847/272-0742
mferris@valvtect.com
Gas Diesel Additives
357
Van Treese & Associates Inc.
Andy Van Treese
P.O. Box 36415
Indianapolis, IN 46236
317/823-6046
andy@vantreeseassoc.com
Broaster Chicken Program, 24
Flavors of Soft Serve, Carpigiani
Soft Serve Machines, Envirokleen
cleaning products, Comobeur
Espresso-Cappuccino
1038
Vantaura Energy Services
Ashley Naab
4039 40th St. SE #4
Grand Rapids, MI 49512
616/301-0775
anaab@vantauro.com
Canopy Lighting, LED Lighting
53
953
Vapor Corp.
Mia McCleod
3001 Griffin Road
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312
888/766-5351
mia@smokes1.com
Electronic Cigarettes
418
Vaportlux Inc.
Timothy Bany
15701 Martin Road
Roseville, MI 48066
937/215-4919
tdbany@comcast.net
Steam Cleaners
645
Velvet Ice Cream
Doug Hayes
11324 Mt. Vernon Road
Utica, OH 43080
317/694-3438
dhayes@velveticecream.com
Ice Cream
931
VeriFone
Barbara Watkins
300 South Park Place Blvd.
Clearwater, FL 33759
727/953-4000
barbara_w2@verifone.com
Payment Devices
1314
WB Sales Inc.
Bruce Kleespie
P.O. Box 95
Portage, WI 53901
608/742-0533
bkleespie@wbsales.net
Reconditioned LP Tank-Dandi-Block
1025
Wallingford Coffee Mills
Shawn Young
11401 Rockfield Ct.
Cincinnati, OH 45248
513/771-3131 x212
syoung@wallingfordcoffee.com
Coffee/Cappuccino/Iced Tea
259
Warren Distribution
Stuart Bossert
727 S. 13th Street
Omaha, NE 68102
800/825-1235 x5792
sbossert@wd-wpp.com
MAGI Oil, Accel Oil, Gas Cans,
Chemicals
755
Wash Pride Inc.
Cliff Curtis
1450 E. American Lane #1400
Schaumburg, IL 60173
847/736-2301
ccurtis@washpride.com
Coin Operated Washer & Dryer
749
Washworld Inc.
Deb Amundson
1755 E. Matthew Drive
DePere, WI 54115
920/338-9278 x107
damundson@washworldinc.com
808
Welch ATM
Tomica Martin
7206 N. Terra Vista Drive
Peoria, IL 61614
309/690-6727
tmartin@welchatm.com
1028
Wells Fargo Insurance
Rollie Lehnus
7509 Eagle Crest
Evansville, IN 47715
800/488-7670 x201
rollie.lehnus@wellsfargo.com
Insurance
Truck #15
Werts Welding & Tank Service
Dwight Werts
400 N. Old St. Louis Road
Wood River, IL 62095
618/254-6967
dwerts@wertswelding.com
Tank trailer and tank trucks complete
new and used as well as parts and
repair
54
Trucks #22, 23 & 24
Westmor Industries
Maria Davenport
3 Development Drive
Morris, MN 56267
320/589-2100 x7599
maria.davenport@superior-ind.com
LP Transport, LP Bobtail, Refined
Fuel Truck
825
Wilcox Environmental
Engineering Inc.
Fred Nichols
5757 W. 74th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46278
317/472-0999
fnichols@wilcoxenv.com
Environmental Services
621
Wilde Signs, LLC
Jim Wilde
771 Access Hwy.
Muskegon, MI 49442
231/727-1200
jim@wilde-signs.com
Signs & Graphics
444
WorkOasis
Bob Dickhaus
6285 Barfield Road #200
Atlanta, GA 30238
678/488-8884
bdickhaus@workoasis.com
WorkOasis Maintenance
928
WorldPay
John McCullough
600 Morgan Falls
Atlanta, GA 30350
678/587-1681
john.mccullough@worldpay.us
Electronic Payment Processing
Services
324
Worldwide Distribution
Tony Zeppa
P.O. Box 3387
Chesterfield, MO 63017
502/523-9509
tony@worldwidedist.com
Electronic Cigarettes
LATE ADDITIONS:
559
InComm
Kelly Roebuck
250 Williams St., Suite M-100
Atlanta, GA 30303
770/240-6118
kroebuck@incomm.com
Pre-paid Wireless, Long Distance,
Gift Cards, Financial Services
455
Indiana Corn Marketing Council
/American Lung Association
Cathy Arthur
5730 W. 74th St.
Indianapolis, IN 46278
317/319-4294
carthur@indianacorn.org
Flex Fuel Program
1120
United Sign
Andrew Bernard
2068 E. Sherman Blvd.
Muskegon, MI 49444
231/767-3818
abernard@uniteedsign.com
255
Deli Express
John Wilbur
8743 W. Springview Drive
McCordsville, IN 46055
636/375-4555
jwilbur@deliexpress.com
Sandwiches
558
Midwest Beverage Equipment
Chuck Davis
10937-C Reed Hartman Hwy.
Blue Ash, OH 45242
513/791-1162
chuck@midwestbev.com
Beverage Dispensing Equipment
& Accessories
1043
Lustra Car Care Products
Doug Marquis
1997 American Blvd.
DePere, WI 54115
920/819-1570
dmarquis@lustrabear.com
Professional Car Wash Products
55
456
Trend Settah USA Inc.
Kevin Klyczek
6001 E. Slavson Ave.
Commerce, CA 90040
323/680-1913
kevinklyczek@trendsetterinc.com
Cigars
344 & 346
Bull Dog Wholesale
Perry Tata
2221 Avon Industrial Drive
Rochester Hills, MI 48309
248/250-3509
perry@bulldogwholesale.com
Electronic Cigarettes & General
Merchandise
1209
Commonwealth/Altadis
Jay Kloepfer
10857 Davis Way
Fishers, IN 46038
973/902-4485
Jay.kloepfer@usimptob.com
Cigarettes & Cigars
950
Atlantic Clean Fuel, LLC
John E. (Jack) Seltz
Box 24965
Winston-Salem, NC 27114
320/491-1250
jseltz@embargmail.com
Tank Cleaning Service
951
People Matter
Joy Capps
1360 Truxtun Avenue, 2nd Floor
North Charleston, SC 29405
848/300-3418
joy.capps@peoplematter.com
HR Software
1302
AmeriGas Propane
Lee Frederick
25W300 Inwood Lane
Winfield, IL 60190
815/641-9639
lee.frederick@amerigas.com
Propane Tanks - Empty
856
Petro Serv, Inc.
Tom Fassas
P.O. Box 1836
Richmond, KY 40476
859/623-8520
tom@petro-serv.com
Petroleum Equipment – Gilbarco
1122
Antique Coffee Service Inc.
Scott Linter
975 Criss Circle
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
847/830-4212
slinter@antiquecoffee.com
Coffee & Tea Products
854
Dynapp Energy
Steve O’Donnell
160 NW 16th Street
Boca Raton, FL 33432
561/447-0082 x108
Steve.o@dynapep.com
Micro Energy Drinks
1048
Mister Ice of Indianapolis
Ken Center or Scott Schneider
7954 East 88th St.
Indianapolis, IN 46256
317/849-4466 x108
kenc@misterice.com
Commercial Ice Machines and Soda
Dispensers
1050
New Image Global
Peggy Martinez
1672 Railroad
Corona, CA 92880
951/271-3207
peggy@newimageglobal.com
Cigar wraps & cigarettes
1124
Ecolit, Inc.
Tom Telleen
1945 W. Fulton Street
Chicago, IL 60612
312/492-7010
tom@ecolit.com
LED Lights, LED Menu Board, LED
Cooler Lights
112 West Cook St
P.O. Box 12020
Springfield, IL 62791
217-544-4609
www.ipma-iacs.org
Mike Mikuska
Mickey Oil Co.
President
Matt Schrimpf
Piasa Motor Fuels/HWRT Oil Co.
First Vice President
Board of Directors
56
Second Vice President –
Kyle Vaubel,
Baron-Huot Oil Co.
Third Vice President –
Curt Adams,
Illinois Ayers Oil Co.
Treasurer –
Todd Davis,
Davis & Sons Oil Co., Inc.
Rick Andrews,
Andrews Oil Company
Amy Chronister-Ridley
, Chronister Oil Co.
John Graham,
Graham Enterprises Inc.
Mark Ivers,
Warren Oil Company
Holly Kruep,
Karco Inc.
John McGovern,
Osco, Inc.
Pete Mancini,
Parent Petroleum
Steve Olson,
Olson Oil Company
Gail Wade,
Clinton County Oil Co.
Mike Dowd,
CITY Beverage – Associate Mbr. Rep.
Scott Justice,
Bolin Enterprises – Associate Mbr. Rep.
PMAA Director –
Mark Bayley,
Martin & Bayley Inc.
Executive Vice President –
Bill Fleischli
–
wjf@ipma-iacs.org
Comptroller –
Brenda Zeck
– bzeck@ipma-iacs.org
Executive Assistant/Trade Show Coordinator –
Judi DuPont
–
judi@ipma-iacs.org
Special Events Coordinator –
Angela Tureskis
–
angela@ipma-iacs.org
STAFF
115 West Washington St.
Suite 1690
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317-633-4662
www.ipca.org
Tom Collins
Luke Oil Co.
President
Todd Lassus
Lassus Brothers
Vice-President
Board of Directors
57
Secretary/Treasurer –
Don Good,
Good Oil Co., Inc.
National Director –
Kelly McClure,
McClure Oil Corp.
Lou Carter,
Jackson Oil & Solvents
Ron Freeman,
Jay Petroleum Inc.
Tom Gabe,
Heritage Petroleum
Ray McIntosh,
McIntosh Energy Co., Inc.
Trout Moser,
National Oil & Gas Inc.
Tom Navarre,
Family Express Corp.
Chuck Newton,
Newton Oil Co., Inc.
Quinn Ricker,
Ricker Oil Co., Inc.
Charles Taylor,
C.E. Taylor Oil Inc.
Executive Director –
Scot Imus
Director of External Relations –
Juva Barber
Office Manager –
Brenda Bryant
Member Services –
Kay Ransdell
Director of Safety & Training –
John Shimer
STAFF

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com