Name	E-Mail		Name	E-Mail
				
Mr Sudhir	sudhiricai@yahoo.com		Ms Sujata	starneja@aol.com
Mr Pramesh	pkhungar@hotmail.com		Ms Suman	sumanmukta@yahoo.co.in
Mr Gaurav	gauravpuri@ucolindia.com		Ms Manju	manjusrichatterjee@yahoo.co.in
Mr Gautam	gautamkhanna75@gmail.com		Ms Kuki	kuki@satyam.net.in
Mr Gaurav Baweja	gaurav.baweja@in.abnamro.com		Mrs Neeta	neeta.arora@wal-mart.com
Mr Atul	asanghani@hotmail.com		Mrs Geeta	info@geetaoverseas.com
Mr Kamal	wimpex@sify.com 		Mrs Nilima	nilima.tewari@slcltd.com
Mr Trehan	ub_trehan@yahoo.co.in		Mrs Seema	Seema.Mittal@hcl.in
Mr Jitender	sheetaldrop@rediffmail.com		Mrs Nandita	nanditas_in@yahoo.com
Mr Alok	alokkaura@isgel.com		Mrs mini singh	ysingh01@gmail.com, mini2507@gmail.com
Mr Alok	alok.dutta@sixt.co.in		Mrs Shaveta	shavetabindlish@gmail.com
	priya_vipin@yahoo.com		 Anjali	anjali.govil@bankofamerica.com
Mr Mehndiratta	nkmehndiratta@hotmail.com		Ms Saumya	Soumya.Divakar@bharti.wal-mart.com
Mr Mehndiratta	nkmehndiratta@gmail.com			sarada.sunanda@gmail.com
Mr Mehta	mehtark@mantraonline.com		Mrs Rashma Puetz	rpuetz@enexco.com
Mr Gopal	gopalsaini76@yahoo.com			
Mr Chandresh	chandresh@nortel.com			rachna.menon@in.abnamro.com
Mr Akhilesh	akhilesh.kumar11@gmail.com			renu.joshi@in.abnamro.com
Mr Chander	chanderchopra@net.kracker.com			deepti.sharma@maxnewyorklife.com
Mr Vishal	vishalkaranwwal@rediffmail.com			
Mr Vivek	vivek.bhagat@yahoo.co.in			
Mr Vishal	vishal@zeninc.com			
Mr Tarun	tarunsarin@hotmail.com			
	bhalla@vsnl.com			
Mr Nitin	nitin.bagai@nagpurgolden.com			
Mr Shailenedr	shailender@dishnetdsl.net			
Mr Sumit	matrixworx@gmail.com			
Mr Akhil 	puri.akhil@gmail.com, akhilp@hcl.in			
Mr Jagadeesh				
Mr Atul	herbal@unicornnature.com			
Mr Dinesh	dinesh.mittal@iifsindia.com						
	dinesh.mittal@ilfsindia.com						
Mr Sushil	sushil@trulyindiatours.com						
Mr Gurtej	gurtejchawla@gmail.com						
Mr abhay	abhaychawlaa@yahoo.com						
Mr Ritesh	ritesh.k.bhatia@aexp.com						B.Jagadeesh@wal-mart.com
Mr Anil	anil.a@selectgroup.in						
	ssingh@cvent.com						
Mr Makkar	nareshmakkar@hotmail.com						
Mr Arun	arunkbhagat@hotmail.com						
Mr Kedhar	boorugujewellers@yahoo.com						
	admission.alhambra@rediffmail.com						
Mr kapur	bskapur@hotmail.com						
Mr Lalit	lalitahlawat@yahoo.co.in						
Mr Prayag	prayagbhatia@gmail.com, prayagbhatia@yahoo.com						
mr Vivek	vivek.bhagat@yahoo.co.in						
Mr Nagesh	bsnbsl@yahoo.com
Mr SK Gupta	caraccessories_2000@yahoo.com
Mr Siddharth	sgnotes@gmail.com
Mr Gupta	brijgupta46@yahoo.com
	tridex@tridexgroup.in
	hemangiricreations@hotmail.com
Mr Batra	batradeep1@rediffmail.com
Mr Mohit	mohit15_04_89@yahoo.com
Mr Pranav	pranavb@flagsteel.com
	ashsabharwal@hotmail.com
Mr Alok	aroraalok@hotmail.com
Mr Abhishek	abhishek.govil@stem.net.in
Mr Rajiv	rajivmathur-us@yahoo.com
	nayar@sar-group.com
Mr Tarun	tarunsarin@hotmail.com
Mr Sreenath	sreenathreddy.i@bharti.in
Mr Jasbir	machinewel@yahoo.co.in
Mr Naginder	nagindervashisht@yahoo.com
Mr Sunil	sunil.chhabra@indiatimes.com
Mr Ravi	ravibindra17@rediffmail.com
	vi9_1111@yahoo.co.in
	piyaoverseas@yahoo.com
	a.verma71@hotmail.com
	adnananwar3@rediffmail.com
	sns1593@gmail.com
	vikas@rninfra.com
Mr Chndresh	chandresh@nortel.com
Mr Snjeev	sanjeev@albasystems.com
Mr Prabhu	prabhu_niftbang@yahoo.com
Mr Srijoy	jmmining@gmail.com
Mr Gunjesh	gunjeshsharma47@yahoo.com
Mr Gurjeet	gurjeet@toubroinc.com
	assetmax4@gmail.com
Mr Sunint	sunint@sourceonepro.com
mr Dharam	dharam@stanfordsuites.com
Mr Remmish	remmishg@essar.com
Mr Manish	unitedchevron@airtelmail.in
Mr Vineet	pahwa_vineet@rediffmail.com
Mr Sachin	Sachin@qualcomm.com
	ugraseny@yahoo.com
Mr Ajeet	ajeet.velankar@gmail.com
Mr Ajeet	ajeet.velankar@aricent.com
Mr Raj Bali	srbali23@gmail.com
Mr Deepak	deepak.malik@convergys.com
	d.mehta@hgretail.co.in
Mr Sunil	sunil.chhabra@mccamm.com
Mr Sunil	sunil_chhabra@indiatimes.com
r Pradeep	eurocosmetics@vsnl.net
	srg@ubmail.com
	vinbros@rediffmail.com
	vinbros@gmail.com
	swclinvestor@ubmail.com
	rampur@del2.vsnl.net.in
	info@ndwines.com
	ramesh@liquorsindia.com
	krishnan@liquorsindia.com
Mr Milind	ambari_indianbeer@yahoo.com
Ref:Mr Sunint/Mr Talwar	rstalwar@yahoo.com
Mr Ravi Khaitan	madhukhaitan@hotmal.com, ravi.khaitan@humanresourceco.com
Mr Kuldeep Malik	kuldeep@pahwa.com
Mr Shashank Goyal	shashank.goyal@canon.co.in
Mr Vikas	vikas@rninfra.com
Mr Sanjeev	sanjeev@albasystems.com
Mr Hari	h.bala@slcltd.com, hbala@softwaremattersinc.com, hbala@haribala.com
Mr B.D.Sardana	bob3233@live.ca
Mr Vidyut Gupta	vidyut.gupta@humanresourceco.com
Mr Sunil Kothari	sk1401@gmail.com
Mr Vikram	jjwala@hotmail.com
Mr Gautam	arora_gaurav22@yahoo.com
Mr Rajesh	rkchauhan@yahoo.com
mr Sanjeev	sandy_digo@rediffmail.com
Mr Rohan Juneja	starz_trading@yahoo.co.in
	abhaychawlaa@yahoo.com
Sudip Banerjee_wipro	sudip.bnrj@gmail.com
Smeer chopra	smeer.chopra@bharti.in
Anil Sharma	anil.sharma@intlpepsico.com
	mldewan79@hotmail.com
Deepak Juneja	deepak_juneja@sify.com
Vineet Arora	vineet_arora476@yahoo.co.in
Sanjiv Bajaja	sanjivbajaj@bajajcapital.com
Anishmwig	anishw@icfpindia.org, ceo@icfpindia.org
rajiv Bajaj	rajivbajaj@bajajcapital.com
Anil Chopra	anilchopra@bajajcapital.com
	kkbajaj@bajajcapital.com
	headoffice@competent-maruti.com    
Raj Chopra	rajchopra@competent-maruti.com 
Kavita	kavita@competent-maruti.com 
	finance@competent-maruti.com 
	sales@competent-maruti.com 
	gazipur@competent-maruti.com 
	surindersingh@competent-maruti.com
Dr Grewal	garry_bs@yahoo.co.uk
Mr Sandip chadha	Sandip_chadha@hotmail.com. 
Mr manish	moneybhatnagar@gmail.com
Mr manish- 2nd mail	mk_910@yahoo.com
Mrs Malavika	Malavika.Rao@TheGlobalFund.org 
Mr Mann	ksmann@rediffmail.com			
Mrs Malavika	malavikabrao@yahoo.com 			
Mr Chandan	chandank@huawei.com, chandan_71@hotmail.com			
Mr Ravi	ravi.gupta@csdms.in			
Mr omkar	omkar.goswami@cergindia.com			
Mr Ravinder	ravi_b_2000@rediffmail.com, ravi.bhandari@bata.co.in, rbhandari@compar.it  			
	vikaskapoor2002@yahoo.com			
Mr Ramesh				ramesh.subbiah@wal-mart.com
Mr Sanjeev Sharma	sanjeevs111@yahoo.co.in			
Deepak Sir	deepakvaswani_2004@yahoo.com			
Mr sekhar	sekhar7474@yahoo.com			
Mr vishal garg	vishalmatrix@gmail.com			
Mr Sudeep	sudeep.luthra@gmail.com			
Mr Prashant	prashant.verma@ranbaxy.com			
Mr anil Sethi	anilsethi5@gmail.com			
Mr Pradeep Sethi	psethi@gmail.com			
Mr deepak Nakra	deepak.nakra@airtel.in		
	Malavika.Rao@TheGlobalFund.org		
Vishal- Avaya	vishalbadial@yahoo.com, 		
Harish	harish.chander@ericsson.com		
P.C.Anand	pcanand@uflexpackaging.com		
Mr Deepak  	ddtimes@yahoo.com		
Ankur Yadav	ankury@hotmail.com		
Anil Lamba	anil.lamba@exlservice.com		
raj Mali	1.raj.mali@gmail.com		
Dhanu	dhanucpa@gmail.com		
Sandeep	sandeep.bhattrahalli@wipro.com)		
	roger.samuel@hotmail.com		
Mr rishi	delhi@kuwaitindia.com.kw		
Mr Sharma	jawdrahb@gmail.com		
Mr Vinod	vinrest@rediffmail.com		
Mr Deep	jaggi.deep@yahoo.com		jindal.haryana@gmail.com
Mr Monu	monu12sharad@yahoo.co.in		rajeevjindal2004@yahoo.co.in	
Mr Vikas	Vikas.Jaswal@rbs.co.uk		vinodagarwal@airtelmail.in,	vinodagarwal@bol.net.in
Mr Munish	munkumar@gmail.com			
Mr Sanjay 	sanjayk@horsepowertools.com			
Mr Akash	edsakash@yahoo.com			
Mr Imran	imran@raidanadvertising.com			
Galleri	asanghani@hotmail.com; amulsanghani@yahoo.com; uninature@unicornnature.com			
Misl.	'mssharma13@hotmail.com'; 'sjain@ubmail.com'; 'sushil.joshi@nokia.com'; 'manoj.manthari@konler.com'; 'j_walia@yahoo.co.in'			
Golok Kumar Simli	simligk@gmail.com			
siddharth mukherjee	siddharthm24@yahoo.co.uk			
Mr Puneet	puneetbindlish@gmail.com			
Mr Deepak	djain18@rediffmail.com			
Mr Dario	dario.orsini@westin.com			
Misl	brconrad@microsoft.com; ecapko@microsoft.com			
Mr Sushrut	sushrutp@microsoft.com			
Mr Vali	vali.nijhawan@in.pwc.com			
Mr Arjun	Arjun.Chib@standardchartered.com
Mr Geetesh	Geetesh.Patidar@rbs.co.uk
Mr Mehta	symehta54@gmail.com
Mr Ankur	ankury@hotmail.com
Mr Susheel	susheelmehrotra@gmail.com
Mr Sanjeev	sanjeevs111@yahoo.co.in
Mr Ramesh	rameshpatel1975@gmail.com
Mr Shravan	madapsk@gmail.com
Mr AC Choraria	acchoraria@jkmail.com
	stanpro@rediffmail.com
Mr Sharma	sanjaysharma_73@rediffmail.com
Mr Gurjeet	gurjeet@toubroinc.com
Mr Deepak	deepakdangdd@gmail.com , deepakdangdd@indiatimes.com
Mr Sumit	great_vintages@rediffmail.com
Col Shishupal	shishu52@gmail.com
Mr Anil Sethi	ansethi@microsoft.com
Mr Rahul	rahul_gauba@yahoo.com 
Mr Devender	dsingh.in@gmail.com, dsingh@apac.ko.com
	deebhatnagar@yahoomail.com
Mr Sen	rsen@wecaindia.com
Mr Aseem Narang	an@ascomedical.com
Mr Nitin Narang	nn@ascomedical.com
Mr Udesh	udesh_babal@hotmail.com
Mr Gupta	guptask6@yahoo.com
Mr Rajiv	rajiv@shobha_india.com, rajivchuhani@yahoo.com
	asimantoi@magadisoda.co.ke
Mr Rustagi	rustagis@gmail.com
Mr Anand	pcanand@uflexpackaging.com
Mr Anil Khandelwal	anil.khandelwal@ranbaxy.com

Mr Deepak	Deepak.Adlakha@fmr.com
Mr Dinesh	rhdel@vardhmanthreads.in
mr deepak	deepakv@rednpink.in, deepakv75@gmail.com
mr rahul	mrrahulverma@gmail.com
Mr Nitin	nitinkathuria@yahoo.com
Mr Ashutosh	ashutosh.bansal@yahoo.com
Mr Rahul	rahulpr@hcl.in
Mr Sandeep	sandeep.maheshwari@genpact.com
Mr Naveen	naveenpreddy@gmail.com
Fhari	cspande@gmail.com
Mr Mukul Jain	mukuljain223@yahoo.co.in
Ashwani Mahajan	akcpltd@gmail.com
Mr Braj	brajksingh@yahoo.com, braj.singh@em.doe.gov
Mr Arjun	Arjun.Chib@sc.com
Mr Harish Dewan	harishdewan2000@yahoo.com
Mr Suhail	suheloffice@gmail.com
Mr Rajiv	rajiv@hr-ascent.com
Mr Vijay	vijay.khanna@escortscorporate.com
Mr Sukant	sukantmishra2000@gmail.com			
Mr Ashish	ashish12saxena@gmail.com			

Mr Ramesh				Ramesh.Subbiah@wal-mart.com
Mr subodh	subodhmishra@gmail.com			
Mrs Neera	neera.singh.ext@nsn.com			
Mr Ramesh	r.ramesh@gm.com			
Mr Kanwarjit	mrrawnak@gmail.com			
	seema@agindus.com			

Mr Jobi	Jobi.Emmatty@saipem.eni.it			
Mr Kunal	kunal.bahl23@gmail.com			
Mr Rajiv 	rajiv_kb@yahoo.com, rajiv.kumar@citi.com			
Mr Kunal	kunal.pragati@emergent-ventures.com			
Mr Rohit	rohit.kumar@vertex.co.uk			
Mr Anuj	anujk@affle.com			
	anilnmcc@gmail.com
	ashmit.singh@thakralind.com
	Pradeep.Saxsena@relianceada.com
	kapil.kundrai@yahoo.com, Kapil.kundrai@gmail.com
Mr Upendra	usharma15@yahoo.com
Mr Puneet	puneet@infogile.com
Mr Ankush	ankushbindlish@gmail.com
	shubham@mind-matter.org
Mr Rajesh	rajeshbiz@yahoo.com
Mr Mehta	goolshy@hotmail.com, gopesh@spadebusinesscentre.com
	neeraj76_bhatt@rediffmail.com
	saurabhpandey12@gmail.com
Mr Singhvi	singhvirs@yahoo.co.in
Mr Ajay Rakheja	ajayrakheja@gmail.com, ajayrakheja@ipmslindia.com
	shazshar@dc.ibm.com
Mr Bipin	bipan.kapur@westin.com 
	kaushik.ray@stryker.com
Mr Abhijit	abhijit@plworldways.com
Sharad Saxena	ssaxena@adb.org
Gurbaksh Singh	gurbaksh.singh@evalueserve.com
Kuldeep Singh	kuldeep@smcindiaonline.com
Pratik Sinha	pratik16@gmail.com, Pratik.Sinha@nbad.com, pratiksinha_7@yahoo.com
	jainsp19@gmail.com
SP Jain	
	saurabhpandey12@gmail.com
Mr Saurabh	
Mr Rakesh	rakesh.kumar1@siemens.com
Mr Subodh	subodhca@gmail.com, subodh@bol.net.in
Mr Gunjan	gunjangro@gmail.com
Mr Vivek	shilpyvivek@rediffmail.com
Mr Atul	theatularora@gmail.com
Mr Pramesh	praseasy@gmail.com
Mr Deepesh	deepesh.sehdev@genpact.com
Mr Suneet	todisuneet@gmail.com
Mr Sumit	sumitmulchandani@hotmail.com
Nidhi	nidhivig@hotmail.com
Mr Baldev	Baldev.Singh@maruti.co.in
Mr Ajay Bhatia	ajayneena@yahoo.com
Mr Dogra	anksha21@hotmail.com
	anksha21@gmail.com
Mr Bhavishya	bhavishya@gmail.com
Mr Gorakh	gorakh.tiwari@gmail.com
Mr Rajiv Achla	rajivachla@yahoo.com
	inderpreet.khanduja@ge.com
Mr Chander	chander@value-one.com
Mr Pankaj	pankaj.krishan.gupta@gmail.com
Mr Kapoor	ks.kapoor@hotmail.com
Mr Gautam	gautamparag@rediffmail.com
Mr Pratap	luthrapratap@yahoo.co.uk
Mr Punit	punit_71@rediffmail.com
Mr Ravi Bindra	bindra_ravi@yahoo.co.in
Mr Rohit	rohitclik@gmail.com, rohitclick@gmail.com
Mr Chimni	chimnips@yahoo.co.in
mr Srinivas	srinukarra@hotmail.com
Mr Swaroop	aswroopkumar@gmail.com   
Mr Sameer	sameer@kpmg.com   
Me Ajit	ajit_s2004@yahoo.co.in
Mr Kapil	kapil.budhraja@doosan.com
Mr Manoj	manoj_kumar@runservice.com, get_manojchauhan@yahoo.com
Mr Sanjeev	sanjeev.govil@relianceada.com
Mr Harkamal	harkamal@vinergy.in
Mr Satyesh	svarhadkar@yahoo.com
Mr Sanjeev	sanjeevkn@hotmail.com
	punitkhemani@gmail.com
Mr Nitin	jk_nitin@hotmail.com			
Mr Deepak	deepak.verma@emergent-ventures.com			
Mr Ravi Challu	ravichallu@yahoo.com			
	gautamparag@rediffmail.com			
	varma.shashwat@gmail.com			
	girishpandit31@gmail.com			
	shas0904@yahoo.com			
	sushant.bhatnagar@gmail.com			
	kailash.c.mishra@ril.com			
	manishwadhawan@hsbc.co.in			
	varma.shashwat@gmail.com			
	bijoyp.singh@gmail.com			
	Badri.Beriwal@wal-mart.com			
	vghoshal@rediffmail.com			
Mr Hitesh	gossain@gmail.com			
	vipuljain1969@gmail.com			anil.k.paliwal@gmail.com
Nitin Narang	NN@ascomedical.com			
Aseem Narang	AN@ascomedical.com			
	rmalik64@aol.com; kmalik58@aol.com; vmalik63@aol.com			
Sanjay Rana	sanjay@cargoworld.in			

	sales.gurgaon@theleela.com			
	praseasy@gmail.com			'sanjeev_agarwal@copalpartners.com'; 'agarwalsanjeev7@yahoo.com'
	vikas.singhal@in.abnamro.com			kamalpandya@hotmail.com
	rajivk_jha84@yahoo.co.in			
	bikram.seth@gmail.com			ssen77@hotmail.com
	vedberry@hotmail.com			kiran@cbn.net.id
	atul@primeoptions.in			gajendra.maheshwari@in.ey.com
	sreejit_banerjee@rediffmail.com			
	akcpltd@gmail.com			sanjay.sehgal@airtel.in
Mr Anand	anand.iyer@ranbaxy.com			
Mr Kanwar	ksingh04@gmail.com			gurpreetsinghafmc@yahoo.com
	smenon21@gmail.com			
	sudeep.hoon@gmail.com			
	pamecha@gmail.com,pamecha@gmail.com, mpamecha@yahoo.com			
	rajksahu@gmail.com, rsahu@dollargeneral.com			
	akashsupakar@gmail.com			
	viratverma20@gmail.com	9711308165		
Mr Shaliendra	srajawat75@rediffmail.com			
Mr Manish	manishparashar@yahoo.com			
Mr Amber	amber@qedcommunications.com			
Mr Pankaj	pnagpal@agilisinternational.com			
	abhijit_ghosh_in@yahoo.com			
	suvi@gravityindia.org			
	vishal.vikram@gmail.com			
Mr Anurag				anurag.chaturvedi@bharti.wal-mart.com
	atulsundra@gmail.com			
	nimmikhatri@gmail.com			
	ksanjeev1966@gmail.com	
	waheguruji13@ymail.com	
	vasantkjoshi@gmail.com	
	cadel@jmbaxi.com	
	vishal@knoxcapital.net	
Mr Yatin	yatingandhi1979@yahoo.com	

Ms Sheetal	sheetal.midha@gmail.com	9311306321
Raj Sachdeva	sachdeva.raj@gmail.com	9811900344
Mr Jagodia	paratikjajodia@cgglobal.com	9711206451
Mr Pranav	pranavzsharma@gmail.com	9650679630
Praveen Agarwal	praveen.agarwal444@gmail.com	9212383439
	kapil_seven@yahoo.com	
	renusharma_1957@yahoo.com	
	krishnapriyadg@gmail.com, krishmapriyadg@gmail.com	
	agupta001@gmail.com	
	rd_rajat@yahoo.co.in
	mridul@busanagroup.com
	pradeep_g_gupta@yahoo.co.in
	swet_gini@yahoo.co.in
	sharma.sapna@compuageindia.com
	sachin.arora@uninor.in
	akapoor@rishiroop.com
	Tphdm.bom@tajhotels.com
	info@krishnainternational.in, sales@krishnainternational.in
	rso.mumbai@theleela.com
	prateekm@microsoft.com
	bashir.currimjee@currimjee.com
	Rajiv.Chaturvedi@ril.com
	capsky@gmail.com
	rkgambhir@satyam.net.in , rakesh.gambhir@ril.com
	isha_perot@yahoo.co.uk
	chintu_satish6@yahoo.co.in
	bhupendra_200559@rediffmail.com
	dhirajkumar76@gmail.com
	symehta54@gmail.com
	imran2903@yahoo.com
	vedprakash1970@rediffmail.com
	nikhil.mehrotra@InterGlobe.com
Mr Renish	chinmay.priyadarshi@gmail.com
Mr Manish Ref Gajraj	pamecha@gmail.com
Mr Deepak Dhaka	deepak.dhaka3@gmail.com
Mr Sandeep Ralhan	ralhan.sandeep@yahoo.com, kapoor.ashwini@yahoo.com
Mr Ramesh Tiwari	ramesht40@gmail.com
mr Ajay Raina	arana@RICETEC.COM
Mr Sanjay	sanjay@cargonavigation.com
Mr Vineet	vineet1.jain@airtel.in
	chintu_satish6@yahoo.co.in
Mr Sandeep 	mirakhursandeep@yahoo.co.in
	gagan53_bh@yahoo.co.in
	tanya.v86@gmail.com
	write2kanwar@gmail.com
	piht.1997@gmail.com
	vipul_kumar@hotmail.com
	aggarwal.jitesh@gmail.com
	rajeshkhanna1970@gmail.com
	arun48552@gmail.com
	exportsocean@yahoo.co.in
	mohan.vutha@profabengineers.com
	nikhil.sharma@maxnewyorklife.com
	deepti.sharma@maxnewyorklife.com
	singhnikhil@hotmail.com
	ajaigiri@gmail.com
	ravi.p.gandhi@gmail.com
	sarojsanjeev@gmail.com			
	manish.mukhija@barclays.com			
	rahulsheru@yahoo.co.uk 	+91-99 99 99 6191		starneja@aol.com; sumanmukta@yahoo.co.in; manjusrichatterjee@yahoo.co.in; kuki@satyam.net.in; neeta.arora@wal-mart.com; info@geetaoverseas.com; nilima.tewari@slcltd.com; Seema.Mittal@hcl.in; nanditas_in@yahoo.com; ysingh01@gmail.com; mini2507@gmail.com; shavetabindlish@gmail.com; anjali.govil@bankofamerica.com; Soumya.Divakar@bharti.wal-mart.com; sarada.sunanda@gmail.com; rpuetz@enexco.com; rachna.menon@in.abnamro.com; renu.joshi@in.abnamro.com; deepti.sharma@maxnewyorklife.com; B.Jagadeesh@wal-mart.com; jindal.haryana@gmail.com; rajeevjindal2004@yahoo.co.in; vinodagarwal@airtelmail.in; anil.k.paliwal@gmail.com; 'sanjeev_agarwal@copalpartners.com'; 'agarwalsanjeev7@yahoo.com'; kamalpandya@hotmail.com; ssen77@hotmail.com; kiran@cbn.net.id; gajendra.maheshwari@in.ey.com; sanjay.sehgal@airtel.in; gurpreetsinghafmc@yahoo.com; anurag.chaturvedi@bharti.wal-mart.com
	deveshbhargava@hotmail.com			
	apalta@hotmail.com			
	achlarajiv@hotmail.com			
	sk@kapurgraphics.com			
	anoop1677@gmail.com			
	anoop@chiasmasolutions.net			
	agupta@antal.com			
	sandeep.juneja@ranbaxy.com			
	manish.kohli1988@gmail.com	9711015451		
				
	johnson.mrato@gmail.com	249083240899.00		
	karanrajchadha@rediffmail.com			
	karanm02@gmail.com			
	devsharma_75@yahoo.com
	rajeev.r.manwani@gmail.com
	samataneja@gmail.com
	r_kumawat@hotmail.com

	drbriach@hotmail.com
	kray1209@yahoo.co.uk
	sunil.garg@religare.in
	arnghosh@rediffmail.com
	sandeep.gupta@bankofamerica.com
	gauravgupta@triupatispace.com
	madhusrivastava59@gmail.com
	anupam_g@bol.net.in
	gclodha@hotmail.com
	rameshksareen@rediffmail.com
	srajawat75@gmail.com
	rachit0051@gmail.com
Company Name	Client Name	Contact Number	Mail-id
Nuovo Pignone	Massimo Remediani		prezzicl@dsa.np.ge.com
Accord	Sanjay Mirakhur		accord@ndb.vsnl.net.in
Hughes Network System	Lakshman Bijanki		ibijanki@hss.hns.com
Mekaster Telematics Limited	Sanjay Chandra		MEKASTER@gems.vsnl.net.in
Vhel Industries LTD.	Gaurav Mehta		vhel.industries@elnet.ems.vsnl.net.in
Fatech Telecommunication	Kartik Parikh		k_parikh@giasbm01.vsnl.net.in
Conelec	Atul Kr Tyagi		conelec@eth.net
AVL	Sandeep Kapoor		sandeep.kapoor@avl.com
GND Industrial Machinery	Nirad Kaushal		gnd@airtelbroadband.in, niradkaushal@hotmail.com
Solus	agan Goyal		gagan.goyal@soluslogistics.com
ANNIK	R.Venkatesh		r.venkatesh@anniksystems.com, rvenkatesh@anniksystems.com
Zenith Optimedia	Nivit Chawla		nchawla@zenithoptimediaindia.com
Kadimi Tool Manufturing	S.S.hauhan		schauhan@ptgtools.com
wimpex Experts Pvt Ltd	Kamal Asani		wimpex@sify.com
Gourmet's Food	Ajay Uppal		oricat_gf@hotmail.com
EXL	Raman Bhasim		raman.bhasin@exlservice.com
Khandelwal Lab	Sachin Sharma		mktg@khandelwallab.com
Classic Construction Company	Ved Prakash		vedprakash1970@rediffmail.com
Bharti Walmart	Badri Beriwal		Badri.Beriwal@wal-mart.com
Bry Air	Kuldeep Malik		kuldeep@pahwa.com
Aroras Box	Baldev Arora		abcpl@arorasgroup.com
The Human Resourse Company	Vidyut Gupta		vidyut.gupta@humanresourceco.com
The Human Resourse Company	Ravi Khaitan		ravi.khaitan@humanresourceco.com
	Mr Anil Jain		anilseemajain@yahoo.co.in
Ashishdubey007@gmail.com			9818737171
ketaki.rohatgi@gmail.com			9810662484

dalipbammi@aol.com, DalipBammi@aol.com			
VIP's

mukesh_ambani@ril.com
anil_ambani@ril.com
lakshmi.mittal@arcelormittal.com
lakshmi_mittal@arcelormittal.com
azim.premji@wipro.com
azim_premji@wipro.com
sudip.bnrj@gmail.com
girish_paranjpe@wipro.com
girish.paranjpe@wipro.com
ramesh.emami@wipro.com
ramesh_emami@wipro.com
suresh_vaswani@wipro.com
suresh.vaswani@wipro.com
Siddharth_Shriram@ushainternational.com
ratan.tata@tata.com; ratan_tata@tata.com; ratan@tata.com
pragnya.ram@adityabirla.com
kumar.mangalam@adityabirla.com
vikram.rao@adityabirla.com
ajay.srinivasan@adityabirla.com
sanjeev.aga@adityabirla.com
debu.bhattacharya@adityabirla.com
santrupt.misra@adityabirla.com
shailendra.jain@adityabirla.com
bharat.singh@adityabirla.com
indra.nooyi@intlpepsico.com
indranooyi@pepsicoindia.com
indra.nooyi@pepsicoindia.co.in

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com