rowen15856 (rowen15856@adelphia.net); caf43 (caf43@netzero.net); jpscherm (jpscherm@yahoo.com); Jackie Verrone (Jackie.Verrone@cit.com); pjk147 (pjk147@verizon.net); nightstrike (nightstrike@nji.com); Jen Meusel (jen.meusel@esqnj.com); Cliff Forsythe (cliff@rame-hart.com); Ann Kelleher (annkelleher@msn.com); Jay (jowen21580@gmail.com); Albert (radlad1@optonline.net); Allen (Allen@tirerack.com); american express (AmericanExpress@email.AmericanExpress.com); Ann Kelleher (jindol@verizon.net); Bruce Plyer (bruce.a.plyer@smithbarney.com); ; Cathie Shanks (cathie_shanks@yahoo.com); EliteOil (EliteOil@optonline.net); Ellen Barzda (eb@gruberlaw.biz); Emma (emmaton92599@yahoo.comDebbieMae 603-430-1003 <weichertpointseast@gmail.com>  
to: attalla <Denise@pointsne.com>,
Barbara Hayward <Barbarah.pointsne@gmail.com>,
Becky Delaney <beckydelaneyre@gmail.com>,
Burns Barford <BurnsBarford@gmail.com>,
Dorothy Dunn Straus <dorothy.straus@comcast.net>,
Dorothy Dunn Straus <DorothyStraus@gmail.com>,
Fred Attalla <FredAttalla@gmail.com>,
Helen Maldini <HelenMaldiniRE@gmail.com>,
Jack Pazzanese <jpazz01@comcast.net>,
Joanna Fiorino <Joanna.pointsne@gmail.com>,
Kara Schaake <Kara.pointsne@gmail.com>,
Karen Bartnicki <kj.bartnicki@verizon.net>,
Kathy Cox <kcox.pointsne@gmail.com>,
Kathy MacGregor <Kathymac.pointsne@gmail.com>,
Laura French <LFRENCH68@gmail.com>,
Patti Krukoff <pecono5@aol.com>,
Paul Delisle <delisle47@gmail.com>,
Ryan Sanford <RyanSanfordRE@gmail.com>,
Sandy Healy <sandyhealy1@gmail.com>,
Scott Rafferty <raffertyrealty@gmail.com>,
Teddy Czyz <tczyz@comcast.net>,
Tom McGuirk <tomMcGuirk@verizon.net>,
Tom Nassoura <tnassoura@gmail.com>,
Tony Raizes <tonyraizes@gmail.com>,
Joy Lamont <joylamontre@gmail.com>,
Colby Delisle <CPDelisle@comcast.net>,
Jennifer Driscoll <jendriscoll@myfairpoint.net>,
Joanne Powers <JoPow1030@gmail.com>,
Leah Schaake <FredLeah@comcast.net>,
Lynne Mercier <lynnemercier@yahoo.com>,
Paul Gori <PaulGoriRE@gmail.com>,
Robin Houton <RobinBesawRE@gmail.com>,
Steve England <shrtaprch@gmail.com>,
Teresa Quinn <teresa_quinn6@comcast.net>,
Thomas Leone <tomcleone@gmail.com>,
Ute Pineo <Utebeach@gmail.com> 

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com