GoAbroad Company logo CONNECT WITH US ON     HELP ME PICK A PROGRAM
OTHER PROGRAM DIRECTORIES
HomeEmbassiesQatari Embassies and Consulates
Qatari Embassies and Consulates
Embassies/Consulates of
Qatar

Embassies/Consulates located in
Choose a Country

 
 47 QATARI EMBASSIES AND CONSULATES 

Austria
Qatari Consulate in Vienna, Austria

Embassy of Qatar in Vienna, Vienna, Republic of Austria 
WahringerstraBe 2-4/ 24-25, 1090 Vienna, Austria

CITY
Vienna	
PHONE
(+43-1) 3104950	
FAX
(+43-1) 3190897
EMAIL
vertreter@mofa.gov.qa
SEND EDITS
Bangladesh
Qatari Embassy in Dhaka, Bangladesh

Embassy of the State of Qatar 
House No. 23, Street No. 108, Gulshan

CITY
Dhaka	
PHONE
(+880-2) 604477/8	
FAX
(+880-2) 883950
EMAIL
dhaka@mofa.gov.qa
SEND EDITS
Belgium
Qatari Embassy in Brussels, Belgium

Embassy of the State of Qatar 
Rue de la Vallée 51, 1000 Brussels, Belgium

CITY
Brussels	
PHONE
(+32-2) 2231155	
FAX
(+32-2) 2231166
EMAIL
brussels@mofa.gov.qa, info@qatarembassy.be
SEND EDITS
China
Qatari Embassy in Beijing, China

Embassy of the State of Qatar 
2-9-2 Tayuan Diplomatic Office Building, 14 Liang Ma He Nan Lu, Beijing 100600

CITY
Beijing	
PHONE
(+86-10) 65322231/5	
FAX
(+86-10) 65325274
EMAIL
beijing@mofa.gov.qa
SEND EDITS
Cuba
Qatari Embassy in Havana, Cuba

Embassy of Qatar in Havana, Cuba 
P.O.Box 698 , Havana Cuba, -, -, -

CITY
Havana	
PHONE
(+53) 7 2040587/90	
FAX
(+53) 7 2040003 ; (+53) 7 2040057
WEBSITE
http://-	
EMAIL
embassy.hav@qatar.co.cu ; embajada@qatar.co.cu
SEND EDITS
Cyprus
Qatari Consulate in Nicosia, Cyprus

Consulate of Qatar in Nicosia, Cyprus 
Kallipoleos Street , P.O.Box 20605 , 1661 Nicosia Cypru, -, -

CITY
Nicosia	
PHONE
(+357) 22 460100	
FAX
(+357) 22 460201
WEBSITE
http://-	
EMAIL
arispama@logosnet.cy.net
OFFICE HOURS
08:00 - 13:00, 15:00 - 18:00
SEND EDITS
Egypt
Qatari Embassy in Cairo, Egypt

Embassy of the State of Qatar 
Al-Thimar Street 10, Al Mohandisseen

CITY
Cairo	
PHONE
(+20-2) 7604693/4, 7604689, 7603617, 7612749	
FAX
(+20-2) 7603618, 7610901
EMAIL
cairo@mofa.gov.qa
SEND EDITS
Eritrea
Qatari Embassy in Asmara, Eritrea

Embassy of the State of Qatar 
Zone 4, Adm. 02, Street 705, P.O.Box 9315

CITY
Asmara	
PHONE
(+291-1) 158997/8	
FAX
(+291-1) 158995
EMAIL
atqsmara@eol.com.er
SEND EDITS
France
Qatari Embassy in Paris, France

Embassy of the State of Qatar 
57, Quai d'Orsay, 75007 Paris

CITY
Paris	
PHONE
(+33-1) 45519071/3	
FAX
(+33-1) 45517707
EMAIL
paris@mofa.gov.qa, paris@mofa-qatar.net
SEND EDITS
Germany
Qatari Embassy in Berlin, Germany

Embassy of the State of Qatar 
Hagenstr. 56, 14183 Berlin

CITY
Berlin	
PHONE
(+49-30) 862060	
FAX
(+49-30) 86206150
WEBSITE
http://www.embassy-qatar.de	
EMAIL
secretary.ambassador@embassy-qatar.de / berlin@mofa.gov.qa
SEND EDITS
Hungary
Qatari Embassy in Budapest, Hungary

Embassy of Qatar in Budapest, Hungary 
Gadonvi Geza utca.19 1026 Budapest Hungary, Budapest Hungary, -, -, -

CITY
Budapest	
PHONE
(+36) 1 392-1010 or (+36) 1 392-1019	
FAX
(+36) 1 392-7788
WEBSITE
http://-	
EMAIL
qatarembassy@axelero.hu ; katarembassy@axelero.hu
SEND EDITS
India
Qatari Embassy in New Delhi, India

Embassy of the State of Qatar in New Delhi, India 
EP-31A, Chandragupta Marg, Chanakyapuri,, New Delhi-110021

CITY
New Delhi	
PHONE
(+91-11) 26118787- 26117988	
FAX
(+91-11) 26886080
EMAIL
newdelhi@mofa.gov.qa
OFFICE HOURS
09.00-16.00
SEND EDITS
India
Qatari Consulate in Mumbai (Bombay), India

Consulate General of the State of Qatar 
Bajaj Bhavan, Nariman Point, Mumbai (Bombay) 400021

CITY
Mumbai (Bombay)	
PHONE
(+91-22) 2026701	
FAX
(+91-22) 2023692
EMAIL
mumbai@mofa.gov.qa ; qatarconsulate@yahoo.com
OFFICE HOURS
09.30-15.30
SEND EDITS
Indonesia
Qatari Embassy in Jakarta, Indonesia

Embassy or the State of Qatar 
Jalan Taman Abouli No. 5, Konigan Timor

CITY
Jakarta	
PHONE
(+62-21) 5277751/2	
FAX
(+62-21) 5277753
EMAIL
jakarta@mofa.gov.qa ; qataremj@indosat.net.id
SEND EDITS
Iran
Qatari Embassy in Tehran, Iran

Embassy of the State of Qatar 
P.O.Box 11365-5631, Africa Avenue/Golazin Avenue 4, Tehran

CITY
Tehran	
PHONE
(+98-21) 2221255, 2221256, 2051255	
FAX
(+98-21) 2276026, 2056023
EMAIL
tehran@mofa.gov.qa
SEND EDITS
Iraq
Qatari Embassy in Baghdad, Iraq

Embassy of the State of Qatar 
P.O.Box 2445, 152 Harthiya 406, Hay Al-Kindi

CITY
Baghdad	
PHONE
(+964-1) 5412186	
FAX
(+964-1) 5429056
EMAIL
baghdad@mofa.gov.qa
SEND EDITS
Italy
Qatari Embassy in Rome, Italy

Embassy of the State of Qatar 
14 Via Antonio Bosio Nomentana, 00161 Rome

CITY
Rome	
PHONE
(+39) 0644249450	
FAX
(+39) 0644245273
WEBSITE
http://www.qatarembassy.it	
EMAIL
rome@mofa.gov.qa, info@qatarembassy.it
SEND EDITS
Japan
Qatari Embassy in Tokyo, Japan

Embassy of the State of Qatar 
16-22 Shirogane 6-chome, Minato-ku, Tokyo 108

CITY
Tokyo	
PHONE
(+81-3) 32243911	
FAX
(+81-3) 32243917
EMAIL
tokyo@mofa.gov.qa
SEND EDITS
Jordan
Qatari Embassy in Amman, Jordan

Embassy of the State of Qatar in the The Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan 
Abdoun- Alhaj Hassan- building no 38, P.O.BOX: 5098 Amman 11183

CITY
Amman	
PHONE
(+962-6) 5902300/9/10/11/12/14/15	
FAX
(+962-6) 5902301
WEBSITE
http://www.qatarembassy-jo.net/	
EMAIL
amman@mofa.gov.qa ; qataremb@go.com.jo
SEND EDITS
Kuwait
Qatari Embassy in Kuwait, Kuwait

Embassy of the State of Qatar 
P.O.Box 1825, Safat 13019

CITY
Kuwait	
PHONE
(+965) 2513606, 2513599, 2523107	
FAX
(+965) 2563428
EMAIL
kuwait@mofa.gov.qa
SEND EDITS
Lebanon
Qatari Embassy in Beirut, Lebanon

Embassy of the State of Qatar 
Shoran-Dabs Buildint, 1st Floor, Beirut

CITY
Beirut	
PHONE
(+961-1) 865271	
FAX
(+961-1) 860460
EMAIL
beirut@mofa.gov.qa
SEND EDITS
Libya
Qatari Embassy in Tripoli, Libya

Embassy of Qatar in Tripoli 
Hay Al- Wahda Alarabia - Gararesh Km 7 Near Badar Mosque , P.O.Box 6312 , Tripoli Libya, -, -

CITY
Tripoli	
PHONE
(+218) 21 4832431 ; (+218) 21 4832432	
FAX
(+218) 21 4836660
WEBSITE
http://-	
EMAIL
tripoli@mofa.gov.qa
SEND EDITS
Libya
Qatari Embassy in Tripoli, Libya

Embassy of Qatar in Tripoli 
Hay Al- Wahda Alarabia - Gararesh Km 7 Near Badar Mosque , P.O.Box 6312 , Tripoli Libya, -, -

CITY
Tripoli	
PHONE
(+218) 21 4832431 ; (+218) 21 4832432	
FAX
(+218) 21 4836660
WEBSITE
http://-	
EMAIL
tripoli@mofa.gov.qa
SEND EDITS
Mauritania
Qatari Embassy in Nouakchott, Mauritania

Embassy of the State of Qatar 
117 Z.R.A., Nouakchott

CITY
Nouakchott	
PHONE
(+222) 5252399, 5251562	
FAX
(+222) 5256887
EMAIL
nouakchott@mofa.gov.qa ; nouakchoti@mofa.gov.qa
SEND EDITS
Morocco
Qatari Embassy in Rabat, Morocco

Embassy of the State of Qatar 
4 Tarik Ibn Ziad Avenue, Rabat

CITY
Rabat	
PHONE
(+212-3) 7765681, 7768986	
FAX
(+212-3) 7763945
EMAIL
rabat@mofa.gov.qa ; amb-qatarabat@iam.net.ma
SEND EDITS
Oman
Qatari Embassy in Muscat, Oman

Embassy of the State of Qatar 
P.O.Box 802, Muscat 113

CITY
Muscat	
PHONE
(+968) 24701802	
FAX
(+968) 24794588, 24691156
EMAIL
muscat@mofa.gov.qa
SEND EDITS
Pakistan
Qatari Embassy in Islamabad, Pakistan

Embassy of the State of Qatar 
House No. 20, Khayaban-e-Iqbal, Margalla Road, F-6/3, Islamabad

CITY
Islamabad	
PHONE
(+92-51) 2826483/4	
FAX
(+92-51) 2820868
EMAIL
islamabad@mofa.gov.qa
SEND EDITS
Pakistan
Qatari Consulate in Karachi, Pakistan

Consulate General of the State of Qatar 
House No. 16, Phase V, Khayaban-e-Hafiz, D.H.A.

CITY
Karachi	
PHONE
(+92-21) 5862171/-3	
FAX
(+92-21) 5872377
EMAIL
karachi@mofa.gov.qa
SEND EDITS
Palestine
Qatari Consulate in Gaza, Palestine

Qatari Consulate in Gaza 
Al Remal Area, Palestinian Territories

CITY
Gaza	
PHONE
(+972-7) 2825922	
FAX
(+972-7) 2825932
EMAIL
rosqpna@trendine.w.il, gaza@mofa.gov.qa
SEND EDITS
Romania
Qatari Embassy in Bucharest, Romania

Embassy of the State of Qatar 
10A Venezuela Str. , Bucharest, Romania

CITY
Bucharest	
PHONE
(+40-21) 2304741	
FAX
(+40-21) 2305446
WEBSITE
http://www.qatarembassy.ro/	
EMAIL
bucharest@mofa.gov.qa
SEND EDITS
Russia
Qatari Embassy in Moscow, Russia

Embassy of the State of Qatar 
Korovy Val 7, Kv. 197-198, 117049 Moscow

CITY
Moscow	
PHONE
(+7-495) 2301577, 2301678	
FAX
(+7-495) 2302240
EMAIL
moscow@mofa.gov.qa
SEND EDITS
Saudi Arabia
Qatari Embassy in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Embassy of Qatar in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia 
Diplomatic Alwafa Al-Bozjani Area, PO Box 94353, Riyadh 11693, Saudi Arabia

CITY
Riyadh	
PHONE
+966.1.482.5544	
FAX
+966.1.482.5694
EMAIL
riyadh@mofa.gov.qa
SEND EDITS
Saudi Arabia
Qatari Consulate in Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

Consulate of the State of Qatar 
P.O.Box 313, Jeddah

CITY
Jeddah	
PHONE
(+966-2) 6652538	
FAX
(+966-2) 6551297
EMAIL
jeddah@mofa.gov.qa
SEND EDITS
South Korea
Qatari Embassy in Seoul, South Korea

Embassy of the State of Qatar 
1-17, Tongbinggo-dong, Yongsan-gu, Seoul

CITY
Seoul	
PHONE
(+82-2) 7901310, 7901308	
FAX
(+82-2) 7901027
EMAIL
seoul@mofa.gov.qa
SEND EDITS
Spain
Qatari Embassy in Madrid, Spain

Embassy of the State of Qatar in Spain 
Paseo de la Castellana 15, Plantas 5a y 6a, 28046 Madrid

CITY
Madrid	
PHONE
+34-91-3106926	
FAX
+34-91-3104851
EMAIL
madrid@mofa.gov.qa
SEND EDITS
Sudan
Qatari Embassy in Khartoum, Sudan

Embassy of the State of Qatar 
P.O.Box 223, Khartoum

CITY
Khartoum	
PHONE
(+249-11) 471622	
FAX
(+249-11) 471036
EMAIL
khartoum@mofa.gov.qa
SEND EDITS
Switzerland
Qatari Consulate in Geneva, Switzerland

Permanent Mission of the State of Qatar to the United Nations 
149b, Route de Ferney, 1218 Le Grand-Saconnex/Geneva

CITY
Geneva	
PHONE
(+41-22) 7988500/1, 7988256	
FAX
(+41-22) 7910485
EMAIL
mission.qatar@ties.itu.int, geneva@mofa.gov.qa
SEND EDITS
Syria
Qatari Embassy in Damascus, Syria

Embassy of the State of Qatar 
P.O.Box 4188, Immeuble Allawi 20, Abou Roumaneh Madfa Square

CITY
Damascus	
PHONE
(+963-11) 3320044	
FAX
(+963-11) 3320531
EMAIL
damascus@mofa.gov.qa
SEND EDITS
Tunisia
Qatari Embassy in Tunis, Tunisia

Embassy of the State of Qatar 
2 Rue Dr Burnet, Mutuelleville Belvederre, Boite Postale 29, Tunis 1002

CITY
Tunis	
PHONE
(+216) 71787395, 71285600, 71287834, 71284149	
FAX
(+216) 71781620
EMAIL
tunis@mofa.gov.qa, qatar.emb@planet.tn
SEND EDITS
Turkey
Qatari Embassy in Ankara, Turkey

Embassy of the State of Qatar 
P.O.Box 130, Ankara

CITY
Ankara	
PHONE
(+90-312) 4411364/6	
FAX
(+90-312) 4411544
EMAIL
ankara@mofa.gov.qa
SEND EDITS
United Arab Emirates
Qatari Embassy in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Embassy of the State of Qatar 
P.O.Box 3503, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

CITY
Abu Dhabi	
PHONE
(+971-2) 4493300	
FAX
(+971-2) 4493311
EMAIL
abudhabi@mofa.gov.qa
SEND EDITS
United Arab Emirates
Qatari Consulate in Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Consulate General of the State of Qatar in UAE 
P.O.Box 1877, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

CITY
Dubai	
PHONE
(+971-4) 3456888	
FAX
(+971-4) 3456555
EMAIL
dubai@mofa.gov.qa
SEND EDITS
United Kingdom
Qatari Embassy in London, United Kingdom

Embassy of the State of Qatar 
1 South Audley Street, London W1K 1NB, United Kingdom

CITY
London	
PHONE
(+44-20) 74932200	
FAX
(+44-20) 74932661
EMAIL
london@mofa.gov.qa
SEND EDITS
United States
Qatari Embassy in Washington, DC, United States

Embassy of the State of Qatar 
2555 M. Street N.W., Washington, DC 20037-1305

CITY
Washington, DC	
PHONE
(+1-202) 274-1600/3	
FAX
(+1-202) 237-0061
WEBSITE
http://www.qatarembassy.net	
EMAIL
info@qatarembassy.net
SEND EDITS
United States
Qatari Consulate in New York, United States

Permanent Mission of the State of Qatar to the United Nations 
809 United Nations Plaza, 4th Floor, New York, NY 10017, U.S.A.

CITY
New York	
PHONE
(+1-212) 486-9335/6	
FAX
(+1-212) 758-4952, 308-5630
WEBSITE
http://www.qatarmission.org	
EMAIL
qatar-e@qatarmission.org, qatar@un.int, newyork@mofa.gov.qa
SEND EDITS
United States
Qatari Consulate in Houston, TX, United States

The Consulate General of the State of Qatar in Houston 
1990, Post Oak Blvd, Suite # 810, Houston, Texas, 77056 USA

CITY
Houston, TX	
PHONE
(713) 355-8221	
FAX
(713) 355-8184
EMAIL
houston@mofa.gov.qa
SEND EDITS
Yemen
Qatari Embassy in Sana'a, Yemen

Embassy of the State of Qatar 
P.O.Box 19717, Sana'a

CITY
Sana'a	
PHONE
(+967-1) 304640	
FAX
(+967-1) 304644
EMAIL
sanaa@mofa.gov.qa
OFFICE HOURS
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
SEND EDITS

TRAVEL TOOLS & RESOURCES
 
SCHOLARSHIPS

 
STUDENT IDS

 
GLOBAL CELLULAR

 
INSURANCE

About Us GoAbroad Blog Partners Travel Resources Careers Advertise Feedback Privacy Policy Add/Edit Programs Insurance Study Abroad Loans Site Map
AFFILIATED WITHRainbowSIGBBBNafsaMiusaIVPAForum on Education Abroad
Important Legal Information and Terms of Use © Copyright 1998 - 2014 GoAbroad.com ®

Subscribe to the Newsletter
  
GoAbroad Newsletters Unsubscribe
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com