12/30/2014
https://us­mg205.mail.yahoo.com/yab­fe/mu/MainView?.src=neo&themeName=blue&bn=54_1183&s=1&pc=1&bucketId=0&stab=1419913756283# 1/20
Yahoo Address Book ­ mariancooley@att.net
Yahoo Address Book
'Dorica Watson'
dorica@teamworkql.org
'Jason Donati'
jdonati@co.delaware.in.us
'Jeff Arnold'
jarnold@co.delaware.in.us
'Lodde, Jeffrey'
JLODDE@bsu.edu
Adele Maxfield
almaxfield@comcast.net
Aileen Howard
howard.aileen@gmail.com
Alena McKenzie (MSO)
Alena.mckenzie@gmail.com
Alex Leyvand
violins4u@cs.com
Alice Bennett
alice.1806@att.net
Alvin Ables
aalves@bsu.edu
AMy Shaw
shawamy36@gmail.com
Angela Branson
adbranson7@yahoo.com12/30/2014
https://us­mg205.mail.yahoo.com/yab­fe/mu/MainView?.src=neo&themeName=blue&bn=54_1183&s=1&pc=1&bucketId=0&stab=1419913756283# 2/20
annah (Sandy) Mattucci
smattucci@sbcglobal.net
Annemarie Voss
annemarievoss@mac.com
Ann Johnson
houseslipper@live.com
Anteria LeSeur (Buley center)
aclbuley@gmail.com
Ashley Condon Soldaat
ans3905@hotmail.com
Ashley Soldaat
asoldaat@co.delaware.in.us
Audra Asplin
acleo42@gmail.com
Barbara Alvarez
b3alvarez@att.net
Barbara Tweedy
walkforspirit@yahoo.com
Barb Branon
bbranon@bsu.edu
Barb Myers
blmyers3@gmail.com
Bea Sousa
beals42@gmail.com12/30/2014
https://us­mg205.mail.yahoo.com/yab­fe/mu/MainView?.src=neo&themeName=blue&bn=54_1183&s=1&pc=1&bucketId=0&stab=1419913756283# 3/20
Becky Thornburg
thorn1440@gmail.com
Berger, Derek
djberger@bsu.edu
Beth Lenhardt
bethl@me.com
Betsy higgins
higgins@chello.at
Betty Brewer
BBrewer@MINNETRISTA.NET
Bev Scott
ekscott@hotmail.com
Bill Campbell
wacysoup@yahoo.com
Billie Sheppard
Billie.Sheppard@ssa.gov
Brad Oliver
brad.oliver@agsfaculty.indwes.edu
Brad Pedigo
b.pedigo@att.net
Brenda Brumfield
bbrumfield@muncie.com
Brian Bosma
h88@iga.in.gov12/30/2014
https://us­mg205.mail.yahoo.com/yab­fe/mu/MainView?.src=neo&themeName=blue&bn=54_1183&s=1&pc=1&bucketId=0&stab=1419913756283# 4/20
Bryan Johnson (Raymond James)
bryan.johnson@raymondjames.com
Buffy Grieves
buffyg47@gmail.com
Carlin Yoder
s12@in.gov
Carol Ammon (YOC)
cammon1005@comcast.net
Carol Blakney
carolblakney@earthlink.net
Carol Custer
custercarol@aol.com
Carolee Kramer
ckramer@bsu.edu
Carol Gardiner
czga@aol.com
Caroline Sullivan
cmsull@comcast.net
Carol Trimmer
ctrimmer@bsu.edu
Carolyn Grieves
carolyn@printingcreations.com
Carolyn Ulrich
rulrich2805@comcast.net12/30/2014
https://us­mg205.mail.yahoo.com/yab­fe/mu/MainView?.src=neo&themeName=blue&bn=54_1183&s=1&pc=1&bucketId=0&stab=1419913756283# 5/20
Chad Hartley
pythiaschad@yahoo.com
Christie Williams
uuchurch@hotmail.com
Chuck Austin
charlesaustin45@gmail.com
Cindy Norrick Turner
01lkturner@bsu.edu
Cindy Peters
peterscynthia@aol.com
Cornelius Dollison
cdollison@comcast.net
Dale Basham
dbasham5@comcast.net
Danielle Lopicclo
dl107@evansville.edu
David Chalfant
dchalfant@bsu.edu
WEDay scholarship(mobile)
David Long
S16@in.gov
Dee Hart
dawhart@sbcglobal.net
Dee Moser
deemoser@gmail.com12/30/2014
https://us­mg205.mail.yahoo.com/yab­fe/mu/MainView?.src=neo&themeName=blue&bn=54_1183&s=1&pc=1&bucketId=0&stab=1419913756283# 6/20
Dennis Kruse
s14@iga.in.gov
Diana Storhoff
donyasol@earthlink.net
Diane Frankland
dlfrankland@yahoo.com
Diann Bates
diannlbates@hotmail.com
Donald Custer
custerdon@icloud.com
Donna Bookout
donnabookout@aol.com
Dwaine cotner
d.cotner@hotmail.com
Earline Rogers
s3@in.gov
Elaine Cotner
ecotner@rocketmail.com
Eleanor Johnson
esjohnson49@yahoo.com
Elsa Reichle
marvel5005@sbcglobal.net
Elsbeth Fritz
elsbethfr@hotmail.com12/30/2014
https://us­mg205.mail.yahoo.com/yab­fe/mu/MainView?.src=neo&themeName=blue&bn=54_1183&s=1&pc=1&bucketId=0&stab=1419913756283# 7/20
Enya Flores­Meiser
enyapmeiser@hotmail.com
Erin Kelley
Indy LWV
erinkelley75@gmail.com
Fred Meyer
fmeyer@bsu.edu
Gail Wickersham
gailw@comcast.net
Genet Soule
gcsoule@bsu.edu
George Wolfe
wmwolfe@bsu.edu
Gibson, Robin
rgibson@muncie.gannett.com
Ginny Jones
vkjones@indiana.edu
Ginny Kleeberg
kleebergmusic@outlook.com
Ginny Nilles
atlas2841@gmail.com
Good News Hal Caldwell12/30/2014
https://us­mg205.mail.yahoo.com/yab­fe/mu/MainView?.src=neo&themeName=blue&bn=54_1183&s=1&pc=1&bucketId=0&stab=1419913756283# 8/20
emgnewspapers@yahoo.com hlcaldwell4501@comcast.net
Heather Williams
HLWILLIAMS@bsu.edu
Holly Hanauer
HBHanauer@aol.com
Ivy Farguheson
ifarguheson@muncie.gannett.com
Jackie MacGibbon
amacgibbon@comcast.net
James Helton
jhelton@bsu.edu
James McClure (Katy's Dad)
jmcclure@bsu.edu
Jane Duckworth
jduck996@gmail.com.
Jane Meyer
janermeyer@aol.com
Jan Hendrix
jan49@comcast.net
Jason Donati
debo_donati@yahoo.com
Jean Amman Jean Gadziola12/30/2014
https://us­mg205.mail.yahoo.com/yab­fe/mu/MainView?.src=neo&themeName=blue&bn=54_1183&s=1&pc=1&bucketId=0&stab=1419913756283# 9/20
JAMMAN@bsu.edu jzgadz@comcast.net
Jean Leising
s42@in.gov
Jeffrey Hansard ­ CASA
jhansard@co.delaware.in.us
Jena Grosser
jena_grosser@yahoo.com
Jennifer Johnson
jhjohnson@bsu.edu
Jim Banks
s17@in.gov
Jim Helton
jim.helton@uuchurchmuncie.org
Jim Vincent
jimvincent2@comcast.net
Joanne Evers
LWVIN
eversjd@comcast.net
Joe Hadley
bjhadley@comcast.net
John Broden
s10@iga.in.gov
Jonathan Jenkins Joyce Libes12/30/2014
https://us­mg205.mail.yahoo.com/yab­fe/mu/MainView?.src=neo&themeName=blue&bn=54_1183&s=1&pc=1&bucketId=0&stab=1419913756283# 10/20
Jonathan.Jenkins@dcs.in.gov joyce_libes@yahoo.com
Joyce Moore
LWV in Anderson
joyce136@comcast.net
644­1066(mobile)
Joy Hanaway
Joy.Hanaway@dcs.in.gov
Judi Seymour
whootietoo@yahoo.com
Judith Roepke
jroepke@comcast.net
Judith Sponseller
jrsponseller@bsu.edu
Judy Craig
jacraig21@yahoo.com
Julia Hemeyer
juliahemeyer@comcast.net
Julia Vaughn
jvaughn@citact.org
Julie Alexander
jalexandereaton@sbcglobal.net
Juno Farnsworth
junosong26@yahoo.com12/30/2014
https://us­mg205.mail.yahoo.com/yab­fe/mu/MainView?.src=neo&themeName=blue&bn=54_1183&s=1&pc=1&bucketId=0&stab=1419913756283# 11/20
Karen Kay Leonard
KKBLeonard@sbcglobal.net
Karin Hendricks (YSO)
kshendricks@bsu.edu
Kathy Carey
katc1169@aol.com
765­228­3110(mobile)
Katie Blair (HJR6) ­ KBlair@aclu­in.org
KBlair@aclu­in.org
V(mobile)
Katy McClure
katymcclure1998@gmail.com
Kayln Krupke
KKrupke@muncieywca.org
Kay McNitt
kmcnitt@bsu.edu
Ken Pastor Winburn
Buley
pastorkwinburn@aol.com
Larry Bledsoe
ltbledsoe@frontier.com
Laura Janney
ljmjanney@comcast.net
Laura O'Hara
lohara@bsu.edu
Laurel Fisher
chopwood.laurel@gmail.com12/30/2014
https://us­mg205.mail.yahoo.com/yab­fe/mu/MainView?.src=neo&themeName=blue&bn=54_1183&s=1&pc=1&bucketId=0&stab=1419913756283# 12/20
Leeanne Barton
Cbarton3@iuhealth.org
letters
letters@muncie.gannett.com
LEW Support
support@lwvnet.org
Linda Barb
lsb21820@gmail.com
317­758­5709(mobile)
Linda Gregory
lindagregory@comcast.net
Linda Hanson
lhanson43@gmail.com
Linda Muckway
Lmuckway@sbcglobal.net
Linda Norris­morton
lnorrismor@aol.com
Liz Lowe
ewlrn@sbcglobal.net
Lois Holmes
loisholmes1@gmail.com
Lora Gorman
nannilora@yahoo.com
Luellen Smucker
luellen,smucker@gmail.com12/30/2014
https://us­mg205.mail.yahoo.com/yab­fe/mu/MainView?.src=neo&themeName=blue&bn=54_1183&s=1&pc=1&bucketId=0&stab=1419913756283# 13/20
Luke Kenley
s20@in.gov
Lynn Hale
lhhale@sbcglobal.net
Maria Williams­Hawkins
mhawkins@bsu.edu
Marilyn Nathan
mnathan@idecindiana.com
Marjorie Joyner
mhjoyner@yahoo.com
Mark Burkhart
mburkhart@muncie.k12.in.us
Martha Murphy
mamurphy2@bsu.edu
burris(mobile)
Mary Brock
PPINK Development
mary.brock@ppink.org
Mary Dollison
mdoll1012@comcast.net
Mary Hammons
mary_s_hammons@yahoo.com
Mary Johnson
johnsonmk@hotmail.com
Mary Kothman
marykothman@gmail.com12/30/2014
https://us­mg205.mail.yahoo.com/yab­fe/mu/MainView?.src=neo&themeName=blue&bn=54_1183&s=1&pc=1&bucketId=0&stab=1419913756283# 14/20
Mary Magana
mmtahoegranny@att.net
Mary Robey
mrbobthecat@hotmail.com
Maude Jennings
rebel.643yrs@gmail.com
Michael Kostyo
mrkostyo@gmail.com
Mike Magana
bakermike@charter.net
Molly Flodder
flodder@comcast.net
Molly Robertson
mollykrobertson@juno.com
Mridula Jarial (Dula)
mrjarial@comcast.net
Mvran Frank
s1@in.gov
Nadine Tringali
ntringali@hotmail.com
Nance Buchert
nbuchert@muncieywca.org
Nancy E Chamberlain
nchamber2235@hotmail.com12/30/2014
https://us­mg205.mail.yahoo.com/yab­fe/mu/MainView?.src=neo&themeName=blue&bn=54_1183&s=1&pc=1&bucketId=0&stab=1419913756283# 15/20
Nancy Barber
njbarb1@gmail.com
Nancy Behforouz
nbehforo@gmail.com
Nancy Carlson
ncarlson@bsu.edu
Niki Fitzgerald
nfitzgerald@muncieywca.org
Noelle Tretick Gosling
tregos@juno.com
Nyal Williams
nyalwilliams@comcast.net
Pam Cooley Flowers
tahoepam@earthlink.net
Patrick Beard
muncie_massage@yahoo.com
Patsy Donn
pdonn@idecindiana.com
Peggy Cooley
peggy.cooley@yahoo.com
Pete Miller
sen.petemiller@iga.in.gov
Qiana Oneal
qiana.oneal@gmail.com12/30/2014
https://us­mg205.mail.yahoo.com/yab­fe/mu/MainView?.src=neo&themeName=blue&bn=54_1183&s=1&pc=1&bucketId=0&stab=1419913756283# 16/20
Raymond White (Ray)
Raymond77@aol.com
Rebecca Erlewein
rerlewein@hotmail.com
Ric Yencer
ryencer12@gmail.com
Robert Fritz
rfritz@bsu.edu
Robert Guillaud
greencardrob@yahoo.com
Robert Phillips
robert.phillips@ontariosystems.com
Robert Warrner
MCS school bd.
rawarrner@bsu.edu
Sandy Grant (LWV)
seffnergrant@sbcglobal.net
Sandy Sexton
wesdsexton@aol.com
Sara Hersey
shersey089@gmail.com
Sarah Klein Seth Carrington Ladd12/30/2014
https://us­mg205.mail.yahoo.com/yab­fe/mu/MainView?.src=neo&themeName=blue&bn=54_1183&s=1&pc=1&bucketId=0&stab=1419913756283# 17/20
sarah_a_klein@yahoo.com seth@uuchurchmuncie.org
Shahnaz Ahmadi Torabi
storabi@yahoo.com
Shailla Gupta
guptashailla@comcast.net
Sharon Cheslik
sharoncheslik@gmail.com
Sharon Seager
saseager@comcast.net
Shawna Jones
jonesss@umail.iu.edu
Sherry Ware
sherryware04@gmail.com
Sonja Rees
sonjarees@att.net
Sonya Paul
sonya@littlereddooreci.org
Stacy Stinson
7652120588@mms.att.net
Steve Lindell
steve.lindell@woofboom.com
Sue Errington Sue Guillaud12/30/2014
https://us­mg205.mail.yahoo.com/yab­fe/mu/MainView?.src=neo&themeName=blue&bn=54_1183&s=1&pc=1&bucketId=0&stab=1419913756283# 18/20
sueerrington@me.com sguillaud@bsu.edu
Susan garrison Brown
susan.Garrison­brown@dcs.in.gov
Susan Danner
susandanner@gmail.com
Susan Johnson
sjohnso2@bsu.edu
Susan Magrath
susanmagrath@gmail.com
Susanne Gaudin
asgaudin@msn.com
Tanya Fribley
tfribley@mindspring.com
Tara Pawloski (DCS)
tara.pawloski@dcs.in.gov
Tasha Griffin
wg@abetterway.org
Wlgz783@gmail.com
228­5910(mobile)
Teri Saxon
theresesaxon@hotmail.com
Terri Whitt Bailey
tbailey@cityofmuncie.com12/30/2014
https://us­mg205.mail.yahoo.com/yab­fe/mu/MainView?.src=neo&themeName=blue&bn=54_1183&s=1&pc=1&bucketId=0&stab=1419913756283# 19/20
Tiffany Arnold
tiffanyjarnold@gmail.com
Tim Lanane (Senator)
tslanane@sbcglobal.net
610­8145(mobile)
Tim miller
TMiller437@aol.com TMiller473@aol.com
Tonika Steans
(thepamperedpeacock@gmail.com)
thepamperedpeacock@gmail.com
Tonikia Steans
tonikia@thethompsongroup.net
Tricia Golliher
sew2bgreen@yahoo.com
Usha Shivaswamy
ushashivu@gmail.com
Vicki Barton
vbarton@bsu.edu
285­8126(mobile)
wakabayashi satomi
sawakaba@hotmail.com
Wayne Meyer
munciemeyer@att.net
Wendy Carpenter
ruralwendy@gmail.com12/30/2014
https://us­mg205.mail.yahoo.com/yab­fe/mu/MainView?.src=neo&themeName=blue&bn=54_1183&s=1&pc=1&bucketId=0&stab=1419913756283# 20/20
Print Date: 12/30/2014 4:30:01 AM Copyright 2014 Yahoo! Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com