Product Finder

 

WHERE TO BUY  
PRO SHOP 
           
   Login | Outlet
         
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
                                                                  

Atomlab
Balance Buddy
Cycloc
Dirty Habit
DMR Bikes
Effetto Mariposa
Freedom
ISM
Kinesis UK
Lezyne
Microshift
Oval Concepts
Overade
Pivot
Praxis Works
Reynolds
RWD
Shelter
Speedfil
Tektro
TRP
Turn
X-Fusion
YBN

Axles
Balance Buddy
Bearings
Bikes
Bike Storage
Bottle Cages
Bottom Brackets
Brake Levers
Brake Pads
Brakes
Build Kits
Chain device
Chainrings
Chains
Chainstay Protectors
Clothing
CO2
Cranks
Disc Brake Spares
Disc Mount
Disc Rotor
Dropout/ Mech Hanger
Forks - Rigid
Forks - Suspension - Shocks
Forms
Frames
Frame Protection
Freehubs
Gears
Gift Ideas
Grips
Handlebars
Headsets
Helmets
Hubs
Hydration
Inner Tubes and Rim Tapes
Lights
Luggage
Micro Luggage
Multi Tools
Pedals
Pumps
Promotional
Rims
Saddles
Sealant and Repair
Seat Clamps
Seat Packs
Seat Posts
Servicing
Spokes
Sprockets
Stems
Stickers
Tyres
Wheels
Workshop Tools

Atomlab
Cycloc
Dirtyhabit
Dmrbikes
Effettomariposa
Freedombicycle
Ismseat
Kinesisbikes
Lezyne
Microshift
Ovalconcepts
Overade
Pivotcycles
Praxiscycles
Reynoldscomposites
Racewinningdesigns
Invisciddesign
Tektro
Trpbrakes
Turncranks
Xfusionshox
Yaban
Contact
 	 	
 
Departmental Contacts
Sales	Info@Upgradebikes.co.uk	 Marketing	Rory@Upgradebikes.co.uk
Graphic Design	Dom@Upgradebikes.co.uk	 Apply for a new account	
Please Click Here
 	 	Account Enquiries	Elaine@Upgradebikes.co.uk
Brand Contacts
 	 	 	 
Atomlab	Atomlab@Upgradebikes.co.uk	 Cycloc	Info@Upgradebikes.co.uk
DMR	Info@dmrbikes.com	 Dirtyhabit	Dirtyhabit@upgradebikes.co.uk
 	Technical@dmrbikes.com	 	 
 	Warranty@dmrbikes.com	 	 
Effetto	Effetto@upgradebikes.co.uk	 Freedom	Info@upgradebikes.co.uk
Kinesis	Info@kinesisbikes.co.uk	 Decade	Info@kinesisbikes.co.uk
Lezyne	Lezyne@upgradebikes.co.uk	 Microshift	Microshift@upgradebikes.co.uk
Oval Concepts	Oval@upgradebikes.co.uk	 Reynolds	Reynolds@upgradebikes.co.uk
TRP	TRP@upgradebikes.co.uk	 Tektro	Tektro@upgradebikes.co.uk
YBN	YBN@upgradebikes.co.uk	 Greenoil	Info@upgradebikes.co.uk
Pivot	Pivot@upgradebikes.co.uk	 Speedfil	Info@upgradebikes.co.uk
X-Fusion	xfusion.sales@upgradebikes.co.uk	 Shelter	Info@upgradebikes.co.uk
 	xfusion.service@upgradebikes.co.uk	 	 
 	xfusion.technical@upgradebikes.co.uk	 	 
Postal	 
Upgrade Bikes Ltd
Units AB
Star Road
Partridge Green
West Sussex
RH13 8RA
United Kingdom
Phone	 Email
Tel +44 (0) 1403 711 611 
Fax +44 (0) 1403 710 753	Info@Upgradebikes.co.uk

View Larger Map
 	 

Contact | About | FAQ | Terms & Conditions | Cookie Policy
© 2014 Upgrade Bikes UK
Upgrade Bikes would like to place cookies on your computer to help us improve the website. For more information about what cookies are and why we use them please see our Cookie Policy.

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com