A. H. Usman, ACA
A. Wahab Ghaffar Kodvavi, FCA
Aakif Hasnat, ACA
Aameer Mustaaly Karachiwala, FCA
Aamer Amin, FCA
Aamer Mumtaz, FCA
Aamer Waqar Chaudhry, FCA
Aamer, ACA
Aamina Khan, ACA
Aamir Ahmad Jan, FCA
(#7869 - 28.08.2014)
(#1875 - 24.09.1990)
(#5441 - 13.10.2008)
(#1595 - 28.09.1986)
(#1910 - 04.04.1991)
(#2748 - 14.01.1998)
(#2381 - 26.02.1995)
(#6481 - 27.04.2011)
(#7678 - 06.03.2014)
(#2450 - 07.09.1995)
First Imrooz Modaraba
Senior Executive Vice President, Retail Banking, United Bank Limited
Aamer Associates
House # 1045, Gali # 4, I-10/2, Islamabad
405, Beaumont Plaza, Beaumont Road, Karachi
8th Floor, State Life Building No.1, I.I.Chundrigar Road, Karachi-74000
H. No. 9 Street 42, Sector F-8/1, Islamabad
147 Shadman 1, Lahore-54000
Flat # 504, Sana Corner, Ghulam Hussain Qasim Road, Garden West, Karachi
66-A/2, Gulberg III, Lahore-54000
Res. 4447511 Cell: 03335311100
Off. 35222161 Res. 34854795 Cell: 03332199364
Off. 32400412,90332152 Cell: 03218239914 Fax. 32400411
Off. 37426771-3 Res. 35731889 Cell: 03008488657 Fax. 37426774
Cell: 3452107010
Res. 3204636113 Cell: 3204636113
Email: ahusman@kpmg.com
Email: abdul.wahab@imrooz.com
Email: a.khan@olayangroup.com,aakifhasnat@hotmail.com
Email: aameer.karachiwalla@ubl.com.pk
Email: aameramin@hotmail.com
Email: amumtaz@pk.gt.com
Email: aamerwaqar@gmail.com
Email: aamer.razzak@aku.edu.com,aamer_111@hotmail.com
Email: aaminakhan@gmail.com
Email: Aamir_jan@yahoo.com
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Aamir Ahmadani, ACA
Aamir Akhtar Aziz, FCA
Aamir Ali, FCA
Aamir Ansari, ACA
Aamir Anwar, FCA
Aamir Aziz, FCA
Aamir Hassan Ali, ACA
Aamir Jehanzeb Karamat, ACA
Aamir Liaquat Ali, FCA
Aamir Majeed, ACA
(#4316 - 22.02.2005)
(#2265 - 23.07.1994)
(#3942 - 10.06.2003)
(#7238 - 21.03.2013)
(#3560 - 02.01.2002)
(#2784 - 30.03.1998)
(#3997 - 11.08.2003)
(#5092 - 28.08.2007)
(#3957 - 12.07.2003)
(#6563 - 11.08.2011)
Group Internal Auditor, KASB Bank
CFO, Finance and Procurement, Dhuruma O&M Company Ltd.
Ebsons & Co.
5th Floor, Capital Plaza, I.I. Chundrigar Road, Karachi
25 Holland Hill, 01-03 Holland Peak,
B-3, Asma Terrace, Plot # 386, Pedro D'Souza Road, Garden East, Karachi-74400
A-51, V III, Gulshan-e-Maymar, Karachi
Office Suite 1, Floor M, 773 Olaya Street, PO Box 1551,
Room # 405, 4th Floor, Ibrahim Trade Towers, Shahrah-e-Faisal, Karachi
312, 200 Gateway Blvd, Toronto,
Flat # D-10, Sardinia II, Corporative Housing Society, Opp. Fatmid Foundation,
Garden East, Karachi-74550
Cell: 3002699022
Cell: 6582991678
Res. 7218676 Cell: 03002779788
Res. 36350187
Off. 966506105358
Off. 34327703-5 Fax. 35206253
Res. 4168545253 Cell: 001416854525
Res. 32259355 Cell: 3333438985
Singapore-278740, Singapore
Riyadh-11322, Saudi Arabia
Toronto, ON-M3C 1 B5, Canada
Email: aamir.ahm1977@gmail.com
Email: aamir.akhtar.aziz@firmenich.com
Email: aamir_zaveri@hotmail.com,aamirz@dib.ae
Email: ca.aamir@gmail.com
Email: aamir4000@yahoo.com
Email: ebco@cyber.net.pk
Email: aamir.l.ali@gmail.com,here926@hotmail.com
Email: aamirmajeed1981@gmail.com,aamirmajeed1981@hotmail.com
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Aamir Naveed Siddiqi, FCA
Aamir Rasheed Rashid, ACA
Aamir Salim Toor, FCA
Aamir Sattar, FCA
Aamir Shahbaz, ACA
Aamir Shaukat Hussain, ACA
Aamir Younas, FCA
Aamir, ACA
Aamir, FCA
Aamir, FCA
(#3712 - 06.07.2002)
(#5097 - 10.09.2007)
(#2534 - 17.08.1996)
(#3033 - 18.11.1999)
(#5222 - 01.02.2008)
(#5889 - 16.10.2009)
(#3583 - 17.01.2002)
(#5686 - 01.07.2009)
(#3710 - 03.07.2002)
(#4102 - 31.01.2004)
Yusaf Saeed & Co.
A. Shahbaz & Co.
Senior Manager, Tax, Ernst & Young Ford Rhodes Sidat Hyder
Chief Financial Officer, National Investment Trust Ltd.
Chief Financial Officer, Greaves Pakistan Pvt Ltd
House No. 80, Block B, Lahore Canal Bank Housing, Socity, Gulbahar Park, Canal
Bank Road, Lahore-.
507 LG Floor, Main Ibn-e-Sina Road, G-9/3, Islamabad
15-1-B, Main Khayaban-e-Shujahat, DHA, Phase V, Karachi
Office No. 406, 407, 4th Floor, Al-Hafeez Shopping Mall, Main Boulevard, Gulberg -
III, Lahore
Plot # 417, Flat # 20, Evershine Housing Society, Garden East, Karachi
Mall View Building, 4-Bank Square, P.O Box # 104, Lahore-54000
H.No A/2047, Near Roop Mahal, In Front Of Sindh Book Depot, Hirabad, Hyderabad
National Bank Building, 6th Floor, I.I. Chundrigar Road, Karachi-74000
2nd Floor, Modern Motors House, Beaumont Road, Karachi-75530
Res. 4235971999 Cell: 3008422327
Off. 4355610 Cell: 0333-4877770 Fax. 2850536
Cell: 03018283122
Off. 35774920,35774815-16 Cell: 03228492164
Res. 32254342 Cell: 03212313448
Off. 04237211531-38,04237323255 Cell: 03008496293 Fax. 04237211530/39
Cell: 03343436678
Off. 32422722,111-648-648 Ext. 223 Fax. 32422719
Off. 111-354-111 Ext. 350 Res. 34231415 Cell: 03002148317 Fax. 35682839
Email: ansiddiqi@hotmail.com
Email: aamiraca@hotmail.com,aamirrasheedrashid@hotmail.com
Email: yusaf@lhr.pak.net.com.pk,info@yusafsaeed.com
Email: aamirsattar@nationalbank.com.pk
Email: aamirshahbaz@gmail.com
Email: aamirrattani@gmail.com,aamir.shaukat.hussain@pk.pwc.com
Email: aamir.younas@pk.ey.com,aamir1977@hotmail.com
Email: aamir.aminn@gmail.com,smta@nit.com.pk
Email: aamir.saleem@gfg.com.pk,aamir.saleem05@gmail.com
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Aana Hanif, FCA
Aanus Khalili, ACA
Aaqib Niaz, ACA
Aaqib Rauf, ACA
Aazar Abdul Hameed, FCA
Aazib Haroon Katia, ACA
Abbas Ali Akber Ali, ACA
Abbas Ali Karimi, ACA
Abbas Ali Kazmi, ACA
Abbas Ali Najmuddin, ACA
(#4177 - 31.07.2004)
(#6530 - 22.07.2011)
(#7501 - 16.09.2013)
(#4030 - 20.09.2003)
(#2930 - 23.04.1999)
(#5174 - 31.01.2008)
(#5439 - 08.10.2008)
(#6834 - 03.04.2012)
(#6284 - 06.10.2010)
(#7586 - 17.01.2014)
Business Finance Manager, Hewlett Packard Pakistan Ltd.
A. F. Ferguson & Co.
Senior Auditor, Audit & Assurance, KPMG Al Fozan & Al Sadhan
Business Controller, Energy Wind Asia-Pacific, Siemens
The Forum, Suite # 402, 4th Floor, Clifton, Block 9, Karachi
House No. 773, Street No. 104, I-10/4, Islamabad
House # 2, Block # 3, Sector B-II, Township, Lahore
PIA Building, 3rd Floor, 49 Blue Area, Faz-ul-Haq Road, P.O.Box 3021, Islamabad
249, C.P Berar Society, Block 7/8, Karachi-74800
E-35, 2nd Floor, Hakimi Manzil, Haidery Memorial Market, Block-E, North Nazimabad,
Karachi-74700
KPMG Tower, Salahuddin Al Ayoubi Road, P.O. Box 92876,
5/D, 500 Dalian Road, Yangpu District,
D-17, Aminabad Appartments, Block 'E', North Nazimabad, Karachi
Off. 5829289 Cell: 03223410653
Res. 4436368 Cell: 03335497815
Cell: 03217788044
Off. 2273457-60,2870045-48 Res. 4442969 Fax. 2277924
Cell: 03333486682
Off. 966557237710,966557237710 Cell: 557237710
Off. +8613585506453 Cell: +8613585506453
Res. 36630654 Cell: 03122675152
Riyadh-92876, Saudi Arabia
Shanghai, China
Email: anaskhalili@gmail.com,anas.khalili@hp.com
Email: aaqib.niaz@gmail.com
Email: aaqibrauf@gmail.com
Email: aazar.hameed@pk.pwc.com,aazar_h@hotmail.com
Email: aazib.haroon@gmail.com
Email: abbasali.81@gmail.com
Email: karimi9652@gmail.com
Email: abbas.kazmi@siemens.com
Email: abbasalinajmuddin@hotmail.com
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com