924 9905
jane.alexanderuk@yahoo.co.uk
Catherine Amesbury 13
0117 924 1003
www.catherineamesbury.com
Michelle Armitage 25
07806 787742
armitagemichelle@yahoo.co.uk
Amanda Bennett 9
07879 423468
abenn_72@hotmail.com
Maggie Bignell 34
0117 942 4196
maggiebignell@fsmail.net
Debby Bird 35
0117 942 7217
deb@thebird.plus.com
Michael Blow 29
07977 299508
www.michaelblow.co.uk
Linda Brogan 41
0117 942 8450
lindajbrogan@googlemail.com
Paul Bullivant 37
paulbullivant@f2s.com
www.paulbullivant.co.uk
Helen Burgess 18
07967 835773
www.helenburgess.co.uk
Toni Burrows 42
07773 252110
toni@belvoir48.plus.com
Michael Butler 44
07932 399485
michael@mbutler-creative.co.uk
Alexander Carr 29
07880 626 122
alexcarr@breathe.com
Caroline Casswell 23
07833 174681
www.carolinecasswell.co.uk
Stephen Church 11
07748 921870
stephenpaulchurch@googlemail.com
Sandra Cocks 6
0117 924 7254
www.sandracocks.com
Mary Collett 37
mary@linoprints.co.uk
www.linoprints.co.uk
David Constantine 16
07967 756706
www.sittingimages.com
Jane Cooper 47
07860 636 955
www.jcooperart.co.uk
Sarah Cowper 38
0117 924 6302
scowper8@gmail.com
Julian Cox ARBS 5
07814 556936
www.juliancoxartist.co.uk
Laura Cramer 26
07812 431013
www.cramerpaintings.com
Sandy Creighton 44
0117 942 2779
www.sandycreighton.co.uk
Clare Cutts 24
clare.cutts@gmail.com
www.clare-cutts.co.uk
Shelley Davies 37
www.shelleydavies.co.uk
shelleydavies@blueyonder.co.uk
Kerry Day 10
kerrydayarts@googlemail.com
www.kerryday.co.uk
Christina De La Mare 16
07804 892413
delamarechristina@gmail.com
Clare Downey 17
0117 942 8651
claredowney@hotmail.co.uk
Neil Edbrooke 40
07824 368699
www.image-release.com
Chuck Elliott 37
chuck.elliott@btinternet.com
www.chuckelliott.co.uk
Simon Farrell 29
07753 369222
farrell.simon136@gmail.com
Maira Feint 42
0117 942 2545
07842 111241
Sinead Finnegan 14
sinead@sineadfinnegan.com
www.sineadfinnegan.com
Leisa Foxlow 25
07951 993549
www.nakedspacephotography.co.uk
Louella Frankel Jones 8
0117 944 5217
louellafjones@yahoo.co.uk
Nick Gerolemou 31
nick@nickgerolemou.co.uk
www.nickgerolemou.co.uk
Isobel Golt Morris 35
07932 683850
igomorris@gmail.com
Magda Goss 23
0117 968 2430
magdagoss@hotmail.co.uk
Fiona Hamilton Walker 9
mail@hamiltonwalkerdesigns.co.uk
www.hamiltonwalkerdesigns.co.uk
Sue Harvey 34
0117 924 1220
susie.harvey@blueyonder.co.uk
Amanda Hazell 18
0117 9240540
amandahazell@blueyonder.co.uk
Angela Holland 35
07909 330633
angelaholland254@btinternet.com
Christine Howes 3
0117 924 1779
christinehowes@blueyonder.co.uk
Jo Hyam 34
jo.hyam@talk21.com
www.johyam.co.uk
Pat Jamieson 15
07845 980392
patjamieson@sky.com
Tamsin John 24
0117 329 1528
tamsin.@talktalk.net
Katie Johnston 28
katiejohnston@blueyonder.co.uk
www.katiejohnstonjewellery.co.uk
Karen Jones 22
0776 6350401
ksandl@blueyonder.co.uk
Julie Kaye 2
0117 904 3067
jdkaye06@googlemail.com
Lee Kellgren 25
lee.kellgren@btconnect.com
www.lee-kellgren.co.uk
Helen King 1
0117 962 3441
helendufall@btinternet.com
Karen Lawton 12
0117 942 0374
karen.lawton@btinternet.com
Rich Lawton 12
07523 851000
rich.lawton@btinternet.com
John Leggatt 1
0117 942 3510
johnleggatt@hotmail.co.uk
Vicky Liddiard 39
vicky@vstar.co.uk
www.victorialiddiard.com
Jenny Life 23
info@jennylife.co.uk
www.jennylife.co.uk
Denise Lonsdale 19
denise@demonpotters.co.uk
www.demonpotters.co.uk
Kathy Luders 16
07884 370038
www.kathyluders.com
Jemima Lumley 32
0117 924 4898
www.jemimalumley.co.uk
Liz Lumley-Smith 33
0117 924 0488
lizlumleysmith@blueyonder.co.uk
Jenny McGee 7
0117 924 0558
www.jennymcgee.co.uk
Simon Melican 19
simon@demonpotters.co.uk
www.demonpotters.co.uk
Clive Minnitt 33
07808 404406
www.minnitt.co.uk
Pete Moorhouse 37
0117 908 4181
www.petemoorhouse.co.uk
Simon Morris 20
kinmorr@msn.com
Barbara Munns 42
07842 123074
barbara.munns@live.co.uk
Feona Ness 3
feonaness@hotmail.co.uk
www.feonanesspaintings.co.uk
Nell Nile 45
nellnile@talktalk.net
www.nellnile.co.uk
Marivi O’Leary 39
marivioleary@blueyonder.co.uk
www.marivi.co.uk
Jane Ormes 14
janeormes@blueyonder.co.uk
www.janeormes.co.uk
Jitka Palmer 4
0117 924 3473
www.jitkapalmer.co.uk
Frankie Partridge 30
07809 409985
fpfrankie@gmail.com
Jennifer Payne 21
07976 600704
www.jenniferpayne.co.uk
Ian Pick 27
0117 973 5549
Rebecca.Staatz@gmail.com
Pinto Pinnock 46
07968 052378
www.pintopinnock.co.uk
John Pope 12
07913 862063
johnyve@talktalk.net
Lorna Rankin 19
0117 942 3875
www.lornarankinartist.co.uk
Cath Read 38
07851 165251
www.cathread.co.uk
Ella Rice 21
07776 402698
ella@ellarice.com
Huw Richards Evans 26
07798 770761
huwrichards.evans@blueyonder.co.uk
Julia Rowe 13
07982 255527
julia@juliarowedesigns.com
Norma Rowe 2
0117 962 9261
www.normarowe.co.uk
Penny Seume 47
07827 721817
www.pennyseume.co.uk
Chris Sherratt 1
0117 924 7806
www.chrissherrattsculpture.co.uk
Laurel Smart 23
07939 001123
laurel.smart@blueyonder.co.uk
Rachel Smith 28
rachel@iamrachel.co.uk
www.iamrachel.co.uk
Lee Spencer-Fleet 16
07891 794432
leespencerfleet@yahoo.co.uk
Kate Talbot 19
katalbot@talktalk.net
Kate Tarling 32
katytarling@googlemail.com
www.katetarling.co.uk
Julie Taylor 21
07817 213049
julietaylor1407@hotmail.com
Amelia Taylor 43
07540 407876
ameliataylor@me.com
Andy Taylor 43
07939 110809
andytwang335@gmail.com
Dawn Thomson 20
07913 468730
dtahh@hotmail.co.uk
Liz Timms 19
0117 944 4662
elizabethtimms@btinternet.com
Jess Townsend 22
jess.townsend@me.com
web.me.com/jess.townsend
Simon Tozer 41
07970 869517
www.simontozer.co.uk
Jenny Urquhart 41
jenny_urquhart@hotmail.com
www.jennysgallery.co.uk
Elizabeth Vibert 35
0117 973 8772
lizvibert@blueyonder.co.uk
Clare Vivian 17
0117 955 0256
clvivia@yahoo.co.uk
Grace Wakelin 18
gracie.may@virgin.net
www.graciemay.co.uk
Marian Rose Webb 8
07979 448026
mwmarianrose@gmail.com
Lorraine White 26
07970 186539
lawhite@hotmail.co.uk
Jonny Wilkinson 47
07905 461013
jonny@wilko-art.co.uk
Chez Williams 36
07877 395774
cheztextiles@yahoo.co.uk
Theo Wood 24
07963 094899
www.theowood.com
Jonny Wood 36
07971 483599
johnnywood@blueyonder.co.uk
Sarah Woodrow 41
0117 924 0724
woodrowwillow@yahoo.co.uk
1 20 BRECON ROAD
Helen
King
Paintings and
ceramics
Chris
Sherratt
Sculpture for
special places
John
Leggatt
Abstract and
figurative
works
2 2 ANTRIM ROAD
Norma
Rowe
Painting and
ceramic
sculpture
Julie
Kaye
Mixed media
artist
3 79 ST ALBANS ROAD
Christine
Howes
Woodcuts
& wood
engravings
Feona
Ness
Paintings
4 3 FLORENCE PARK
Jitka
Palmer
Sculpture,
ceramics,
painting
5 14 PHOENIX GROVE
Julian
Cox ARBS
Original ink
drawings &
sculpture
6 11 WIMBLEDON ROAD
Sandra
Cocks
Paintings and
lino prints
7 10 WIMBLEDON ROAD
Jenny
McGee
Painting,
printmaking
8 142 BISHOP ROAD
Louella
Frankel
Jones
Painter and
printmaker
Marian Rose
Webb
Paintings;
Watercolour/
Mixed Media
9 119 BISHOP ROAD
Fiona
Hamilton
Walker
Original silver
jewellery
Amanda
Bennett
Paintings &
drawings -
mixed media
10 44 CORNWALL ROAD
Kerry
Day
Mixed Media
Artist
12 19 MONMOUTH ROAD
Karen
Lawton
Jewellery,
fused glass
and prints
Rich
Lawton
Painting and
mixed media
John
Pope
Raku and
stoneware
ceramics
11 26 FALMOUTH ROAD
Stephen
Church
Portraiture
in oils
and acrylics.
ARTEMIS
214 GLOUCESTER ROAD
15
Catherine
Amesbury
Contemporary
jewellery
design
Julia
Rowe
Glass sculpture
and clocks
ROOM 212
212 GLOUCESTER RD
14
Pat
Jamieson
Mixed media,
paper, paint,
wood, copper
HORFIELD BAPTIST CHURCH
279 GLOUCESTER RD
16
Lee
Spencer-Fleet
Digital images
David
Constantine
Environmental
portrait photos
Christina
De La Mare
Textiles and
paper collage
Kathy
Luders
Vibrant landscape
& still
life paintings
Jane
Alexander
Textile artist
17 44 BRYNLAND AVENUE
Clare
Downey
Mixed media,
painting and
sculpture
Clare
Vivian
Mixed media
& collage
19 74 EGERTON ROAD
Lorna
Rankin
Mixed media
paintings and
prints
Kate
Talbot
Mixed media
paintings and
printmaking
Simon
Melican
Thrown
stoneware
ceramics
Denise
Lonsdale
Ceramics and
enamels
Liz
Timms
Print, painting
& collage
20 146 CRANBROOK ROAD
Simon
Morris
Stained and
laminated
glass design
Dawn
Thomson
Watercolours
& pen
drawings
23 8 CODRINGTON ROAD
Laurel
Smart
Acrylic &
watercolour
painting
Magda
Goss
Paintings and
ceramics
Jenny
Life
Ceramic wall
pieces and
vases
Caroline
Casswell
Unique
polymer clay
jewellery
24 10 CODRINGTON ROAD
Tamsin
John
Printmaking
Theo
Wood
Drawing and
printmaking
Clare
Cutts
Handprinted
screenprints
Armitage
Pastel, ink
and painting
Lee
Kellgren
Atmospheric,
reflective
etchings
Leisa
Foxlow
Photography
HALO
141 GLOUCESTER ROAD
26
Huw
RichardsEvans
Contemporary
landscape
painting
Lorraine
White
Comic
mirror art
Laura
Cramer
Semi abstract
oil paintings
27 138 NORTH ROAD
Ian
Pick
Painting &
sculpture
28 106 NORTH ROAD
Katie
Johnston
Jewellery
maker
Rachel
Smith
Photography,
enamels &
lovely things
29 9 SOMMERVILLE ROAD
Michael
Blow
Hand carved
stone
sculptures
Alexander
Carr
Land, sea, sky
paintings -
mixed
Simon
Farrell
Digital
landscape
photography
30 14 UPPER BELMONT ROAD
Frankie
Partridge
Artist &
printmaker
31 29 UPPER BELMONT RD
Nick
Gerolemou
Landscape
paintings in
acrylic
32 16 LONGFIELD ROAD
Kate
Tarling
Textile design -
pictures &
ornaments
Jemima
Lumley
Jewellery
33 15 LONGFIELD ROAD
Clive
Minnitt
Landscape and
architecture
photography
Liz
Lumley-Smith
Acrylics,
collage,
mixed media
34 103 EFFINGHAM ROAD
Maggie
Bignell
Acrylic &
mixed media
paintings
Sue
Harvey
Paintings and
stained glass
Jo
Hyam
Textile pictures
& gifts,
paintings
35 26 SEFTON PARK ROAD
Isobel
Golt Morris
Pastel, painting,
ceramic
& sculpture
Debby
Bird
Mixed media
textiles,
jewellery
Angela
Holland
Lino & woodcut
lettering prints
Elizabeth
Vibert
Oil painting
36 8 WATHEN ROAD
Chez
Williams
Playful images
printed onto
textiles
Jonny
Wood
Steel
sculptures
ST BARTS CHURCH
MAURICE ROAD
37
Paul
Bullivant
Photography
Mary
Collett
Printmaking
Shelley
Davies
Painting,
drawing and
mobiles
Chuck
Elliott
Contemporary
digital
printmaker
Pete
Moorhouse
Sculpture,
public art and
education
38 2A WINDSOR ROAD
Cath
Read
Paintings,
prints and
cards
Sarah
Cowper
Mixed media
collage
GARDEN FLAT
13 WINDSOR ROAD
39
Vicky
Liddiard
Contemporary
leaded glass
artist
Marivi
O'Leary
Painting
40 15 WINDSOR ROAD
Neil
Edbrooke
Photography
and
imagination
41 39 CHESTERFIELD ROAD
Simon
Tozer
Maudlin prints
of animals and
ships
Sarah
Woodrow
Baskets in
willow, rush
and cane
Jenny
Urquhart
Mixed media
landscapes
Linda
Brogan
Ceramics,
drawing,
painting
42 48 BELVOIR ROAD
Toni
Burrows
Bold, semi
sculptural
mosaics
Barbara
Munns
Enamels,
corsages & home
accessories
Maira
Feint
Traditional
stained glass
43 75 ST ANDREWS ROAD
Amelia
Taylor
Chic ceramics
& illustrations
Andy
Taylor
Painter of
landscape and
chickens
44 57 CROMWELL ROAD
Sandy
Creighton
Digital imagery
and mixed
media
Michael
Butler
Drawings,
photographs
and sculpture
45 133 YORK ROAD
Nell
Nile
Chalk pastels,
decoupage
and jewellery
46 14 HARTINGTON PARK
Pinto
Pinnock
Painting in
acrylic and
other mediums
47 13 AUBURN ROAD
Jane
Cooper
British
landscape
oil paintings
Jonny
Wilkinson
Stuff on
canvas
(generally)
Penny
Seume
Limited edition
printed textiles
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com