06-X-37829, Automated Child Support Enforcement System (ACSES)
COMPANY NAME
NJ SBE
CITY & STATE
CONTACT PERSON
PHONE NUMBER
E-MAIL ADDRESS
A.K. Computing Inc. Holmdel, NJ Zafar Ahmad (732) 946-7121 ahmadzafar@comcast.net
Accenture Florham Park, NJ Cindy L. Hielscher (973) 301-1000 cindy.l.hielscher@accenture.com
Act-IT S. Orange, NJ Andi Sjamsu (973) 761-1860 asjamsu@act-it.com
Banc 3, Inc.
X
Cranbury, NJ Pam Puttagunta (609) 448-6776 x16 pamputtagunta@banc3.com
BearingPoint Radnor, PA
Frank Traglia
(410) 905-7897 frank.traglia@bearingpoint.com
BearingPoint Radnor, PA Melanie James-Cosgrove (410) 905-7897 melanie.james-cosgrove@bearingpoint.com
Boden Services, Inc. Somerset, NJ Angela Leggio (732) 537-2573 aleggio@bodeninc.com
Buda Consulting, Inc.
X
Princeton, NJ Robert Buda (609) 375-2368 rjbuda@budaconsulting.com
Computer Aid Inc. (CAI) Hamilton, NJ Anthony Marant (609) 586-7166 anthony_e_marant@compaid.com
CGI-AMS New York, NY Chris Ottomanelli (212) 612-3768 christopher.ottomanelli@cgi-ams.com
CIBER Chicago, IL Craig Gorsline (773) 640-4214 cgorsline@ciber.com
Computer Generated Solutions New York, NY Rich Westle (212) 408-3855 gmclendon@cgsinc.com
Covansys Calverton, MD Prasad Bhamidipati (301) 931-7924 pbhamidi@covansys.com
Curam Software McLean, VA Michael Binns (484) 643-0775 mbinns@curamsoftware.com
Deloitte Consulting LLP Summit, NJ Stewart Rog (908) 673-5275 srog@deloitte.com
Digital North Technologies
X
Hillsborough, NJ Donna Szymanowski (908) 672-4466 digitalnorth@earthlink.net
Dynamic Network Resources
X
Iselin, NJ Wendy Manaskie (732) 726-0060 wendy@d-n-r.com
EDS Medford, NJ Susan Arthur (609) 714-8931 susan.arthur@eds.com
EzGov Atlanta, GA Hans Hughes (404) 836-8418 hans.hughes@ezgov.com
Future Skies Inc.
X
Eatontown, NJ Thomas Yanas (908) 884-6645 thomas.yanas@future-skies.com
Government Procurement Advisors Trenton, NJ David Kehler (609) 392-4202 dkehler126@comcast.net
Henry Savelli & Associates
X
Hamilton, NJ Henry Savelli (609) 588-8593 henry@henrysavelli.com
IBM Piscataway, NJ Richard Teitelbaum (732) 424-7287 richt@us.ibm.com
Image-X Enterprise Trenton, NJ Rick Bhat (609) 750-0001 rickbhat@imagexx.com
Indus Consultancy Services Inc.
X
Paramus, NJ Sonia Cortez (201) 261-3100 scortez@indcon.com
Info-Tec Systems
X
Newark, NJ Joseph C. Rouse (973) 622-8179 jcrouse@info-tec-systems.com
Innospire Systems Corporation Matawan, NJ Jacob Daniel (732) 290-9651 jdaniel@innospire.com
Innovative Technology Solutions, Inc. South Plainfield, NJ Venkat Raman (908) 222-7900 x44 venkat@itsweb.com
Keane Skillman, NJ Michael Mayo (908) 281-0397 michael_g_mayo@keane.com
KPMG LLP New York, NY Sudipto Srivastava (212) 872-3131 ssrivastava@kpmg.com
Mathtech Cranbury, NJ Lori Weitz (609) 495-2530 mathtech@eclipse.net
Maximus Reston, VA David Popovich (803) 773-1577 davidpopovich@maximus.com
Northrop Grumman IT Reston, VA David Jennings (703) 345-7121 dave.jennings@ngc.com
Optima Global Solutions
X
Hamilton, NJ Marie Almeida (609) 586-8811 marie@optimags.com
Oracle Inc. Reston, VA Dina Keilany (703) 435-7178 dina.keilany@oracle.com
Oracle Charlotte, NC Allan Steinert (704) 398-8880 allan.steinert@oracle.com
Performance Development Corporation
X
East Windsor, NJ Arvind Shah (609) 443-1226 ads1@perfdev.com
Pierce Technology Inc. Iselin, NJ D. Prusinowski (732) 596-1300 x143 gmclendon@pierce.com
Protech Solutions Moon Township, PA Joseph Simms (724) 321-2246
joe.simms@protechsolutions.com
Quest Software Needham, MA Lee Musick (781) 449-7799 x4903 lee.musick@quest.com
RND Works Inc.
X
Mt. Laurel, NJ Rich Scheipe (609) 332-8453 rich@rsnet.net
MANDATORY PRE-BID CONFERENCE ATTENDEES
Page 1 of 2
06-X-37829, Automated Child Support Enforcement System (ACSES)
COMPANY NAME
NJ SBE
CITY & STATE
CONTACT PERSON
PHONE NUMBER
E-MAIL ADDRESS
Serebrum Corporation
X
Iselin, NJ Venkata Polineni (732) 855-8544 krishna@serebrum.com
Solution Quest
X
Trenton, NJ Mark Risoli (609) 588-9200 mark_risoldi@solutionquestinc.com
Solution Quest
X
Trenton, NJ Suji Narayan (609) 588-9200
Sharp Decisions, Inc. Woodbridge, NJ Lou Rizzolo (732) 381-8487 louis.rizzolo@sharpdecisions.com
Sogeti New York, NY Tom Klimuc (908) 315-0836 tklimuc@sogeti.com
Stellarsites / StellarWare Corp. Canton, MA Jack Murphy (781) 575-9944 x252 jmurphy@stellarsites.com
Systems Research & Development South Riding, VA Charles Meike (703) 327-2082 chuck.meike@sysrad.com
Tata Infotech Ltd. Burlington, MA J. Jagannadhan (781) 229-7325 j.jagannadhan@tatainfotech.inc.
The Cassandra Group, Inc.
X
Flemington, NJ Phillip Rounds (908) 303-4921 prounds@cassandragroup.com
Tier Technologies, Inc. Joe Kenney (785) 550-1585 jkenney@tier.com
Triadata Systems, Inc. Reston, VA Raj Srinivasan (703) 585-5290 rsrinivasan@triadata.com
Tripod Technologies, LLC
X
Cherry Hill, NJ Badri Nittoor (856) 755-1478 bnittoor@tripodtech.net
Unisys Trenton, NJ Frank Milnes (609) 588-6262 frank.milnes@unisys.com
UnixPros, LLC
X
Holmdel, NJ Angelo Estela (732) 946-0773 angelo@unixpros.com
Vedicsoft Solutions Inc.
X
Iselin, NJ Madhavi Peesapati (732) 906-3200 x207 projects@vedicsoft.com
Vega Consulting Solutions
X
Mountain Lakes, NJ Larry Sullivan (973) 335-7800 lsullivan@vegaconsulting.com
Vega Consulting Solutions
X
Mountain Lakes, NJ Carol Jones (973) 335-7800 cjones@vegaconsulting.com
Veridyne, Inc. Broomall, PA Anthony Patterson, Sr. (610) 325-1585 apatterson@veridyneinc.com
56 firms
MANDATORY PRE-BID CONFERENCE ATTENDEES
Page 2 of 2

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com