T
-
33
-
13
MANDATORY SITE MEETING ATTENDEE
LIST
City Hall
Front Lobby Ceiling
Retrofit
Contact
Phone
Fax
Email
Al Langman Construction 1998 Inc.
P.O. Box 2347
Orillia, ON
L3V 6V7
John Nelson
705
-
325
-
6508
705
-
325
-
4056
jstewart@allangmanconstruction.com
Barry Electric
1003 Monaghan Road
Peterborough, ON K9J 5K8
Bob Barry
705
-
748
-
5670
705
-
876
-
7286
bbarry2@cogeco.ca
Beavermead
Construction (1991) Ltd.
P.O. Box 1927
Peterborough, ON K9J 7X7
Aaron Kraetzer
705
-
743
-
3051
705
-
743
-
3051
beavermead1991@hotmail.com
Darling Contracting Inc.
1453 Ford Drive
Cavan, ON L0A 1C0
Matt Darling
705
-
768
-
5582
705
-
944
-
9451
darling@nexicom.net
Diversified Communications
1156 High Street
Peterborough, ON K9J 5R9
Mike Carr
705
-
743
-
3962
705
-
743
-
8334
mjcarr@diversifiedcommunications.ca
Kloosterman General Contractors Ltd.
1542 Stewart Line, R.R. #3
Cavan, ON L0A 1C0
Richard Kloosterman
705
-
742
-
0087
705
-
750
-
1835
kloogen@nexicom.net
Lancer Electric
510 Bethune
Street
Peterborough, ON K9H 3Z3
Nathan Chambers
705
-
748
-
4505
705
-
876
-
6545
lancerelectric@bellnet.ca
MVW Builder/Contractor Co. Ltd.
245 Kent St. W.
Lindsay, ON
K9V 2Z3
Mark Wilson
705
-
324
-
7281
705
-
328
-
1268
mike@mvwconstruction.com
Ross
–
Clair Contractors
25 Curity Ave.
Toronto, ON M4B 3M2
Michael
416
-
285
-
0190
416
-
285
-
0192
michael@ross
-
clair.com
SRP Electric
2085
Whittington Drive, Unit 7C
Peterborough, Ontario
Rick Yates
705
-
760
-
3270
705
-
743
-
3689
rick@srpe.ca

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com