P
-
27
-
12 MANDATORY SITE MEETING ATTENDEES LIST Airport Management and
Operations Contractor for the Peterborough Airport
CONTACT
PHONE
FAX
E
-
MAIL ADDRESS
Accurex
150 O’Carroll Ave., Unit 1
Peterborough, ON K9H 4V3
Mr. Scott White
P 705
-
748
-
9000
C 705
-
875
-
4744
705
-
748
-
0984
sw
hite@accurexinc.com
APCO AVPORTS INC
Stewart International Airport
1180 First Street
New Windsor, N.Y. 12553
Mr. Eric J. Billowitz
P 845
-
838
-
8225
C 845
-
764
-
0880
845
-
567
-
0563
ebillowitz@swfny.com
Canadian Base Op
erators
(CBO)
101 Pretty River
Pkway
Collingwood ON L9Y 4M8
Mr. Steven Watt
Mr. Michael Peckham
P 705
-
446
-
9019
705
-
446
-
9008
swatt@blackandmcdonald.com
C 519
-
373
-
7072
Steven
sm.watt@sympatico.ca
C 519
-
378
-
3540
Michael
mpeckham@blackandmcdonald.co
m
Complete Aviation Services
925 Airport Rd, RR.5,
Peterborough, ON K9J 6X6
Mr. Ron Reid
705
-
745
-
8626
705
-
745
-
5315
complete@nexicom.net
Doughty Aggregates
R.R.#3
Lakefield, ON K0L 2H0
Mr. Kerry Doughty
P 705
-
652
-
3016
C 705
-
930
-
3718
705
-
652
-
3461
kdoughty@doughtyaggregates.com
Drain Bros Excavating
Ltd.
R.R. #2,
Lakefield, ON K0L 2H0
Mr. Gary McNamara
705
-
639
-
2301
705
-
639
-
2516
gary@drainbros.ca
Hicks Aviation
6364 NWT Ltd
255 Borden Drive
Yellowkknife NWT X1A 2B7
Mr. Michael Hicks
519
-
90
2
-
8531
702
-
924
-
2593
michael@mhicksenterprises.com
Hicks Aviation
2104342 Ontario Limited
16 Elk Street
Aylmer ON N5H 1S6
Mr. Duane Hicks
705
-
457
-
0806
702
-
924
-
2593
duane@mhicksenterprises.com
Loomex Property
Management Lt
d.
1003 Monag
h
an Rd.,
Peterborough ON K9J 5K8
Mr. Bob Barry
P 705
-
748
-
5670
C 705
-
740
-
6732
705
-
876
-
7286
bbarry2@cogeco.ca
Serco Inc.
5000 Yonge Street, Ste.
1402
Toronto, ON M2N 7E9
Mr. Jeff Farthing
P 416
-
730
-
7235
C
416
-
579
-
9704
416
-
225
-
7313
Jeff.Farthing@Serco
-
NA.com
SITA
777 Walker’s line
Burlington, ON L7N 2G1
Mr. Andrew Siwek
P 905
-
681
-
5593
C 416
-
727
-
5746
905
-
681
-
5557
and
rew.siwek@sita.aero
SNC.LAVALIN INC.
100 Sparks St., Suite 200
Ottawa, ON K1P 5B7
Mr. Sean Nixon
Dir. 613
-
907
-
7110
Ex.2816
C 613
-
316
-
9032
Sean.nixon@snclavalin.com
The Magnes Group Inc.
7699 Yonge Street
,
Thornhill, ON L3T 1Z5
Mr. Norm Lamothe
P 905
-
889
-
4933
Ext. 211
C 705
-
761
-
2063
1
-
888
-
772
-
4672
905
-
889
-
0205
nlamothe@magnesgroup.com
Thunder Bay Airport
Services Inc.
340
-
100 Princess Street
Thunder Bay, ON P
7E 6S2
Mr. Domenic Vita
807
-
473
-
2617
807
-
475
-
9627
vitad@tbairport.on.ca
TWD/ Carillion
TWD Roads Management
Inc
7077 Keele Street
Concord ON L4K 0B6
Mr. Ashley Richardson
Mr. Gord Troughton
P 905
-
532
-
5200
C 613
-
240
-
2301
Ashley
905
-
532
-
5297
arichardson@carillion.ca
Dir. 905
-
532
-
5324
C 416
-
407
-
8366
Gord
gtroughton@carillion.ca
Vector Air
Peterborough Mun. Airport
925 Airp
ort Rd., Hangar 18
Peterborough, ON K9J 6X6
Mr. Blake Law
P 705
-
748
-
4362
C 705 927
-
7479
Toll Free:
877
-
748
-
4362
blake@flyvector.com

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com