2011 Florida ACG Capital Connection Final Attendee List
LastName FirstName Company Email Phone1 PrimaryFunctionName
McDonough Don 3i donald.mcdonough@3i.com 212-848-1422 Equity Group
Kleinman Alan A.G. Findings & Mfg. Co. Inc. alan@agfindings.com 954-832-3530 Corporate Management
Shamim Amjad AAJ Technologies amjad.shamim@aajtech.com 954-689-3984 Corporate Management
Clifford Tim Abacus Finance Group, LLC cliffordt@abacusfinance.com 212-850-4620 Corporate Finance
Alvarez Angel ABB Concise nan@abbconcise.com 954-733-2300 Corporate Management
Zielinski Rob ABB Concise NAN@ABBCONCISE.COM 954-733-2300 Corporate Management
Henderson Tom Accord Financial, Inc. thenderson@accordfinancial.com 864-271-4384 Lender - Senior Debt
Lanway Lilies Accord Financial, Inc. llanway@accordfinancial.com 727-527-3323 Lender - Senior Debt
Quirk Daniel Accuval Associates, Inc. dquirk@accuval.net 262-240-8808 Advisor - Valuator
Schmitt Rick Accuval Associates, Inc. rschmitt@accuval.net 262-240-8800 Advisor - Valuator
Satyaketu Pavan Advaion, LLC psatyaketu@advaion.com 954-889-3407 Advisor - Consultant
Shimshack Julie Advaion, LLC jshimshack@advaion.com 954-889-3407 Advisor - Consultant
Cassavitis Claire Advanced Fund Administration ccassavitis@afaservices.com 954-410-8651 Advisor - Accountant
Marshall Philip Advantage Capital Partners pmarshall@advantagecap.com 407-454-6184 Equity Group
Mores Alex Advisory Financial Group alex.mores@advisoryfinancialgroup.com 954-446-7860 Advisor - Consultant
Navia Garrett AG Capital Partners gnavia@agcapitalpartners.org 305-213-9438 Equity Group
Hawaldar Abhishek AG Capital Partners LLC ahawaldar@agcapitalpartners.org 786-395-6607 Equity Group
Fitzgerald Mike AIC Ventures mikefitzgerald@aicventures.com 512-334-4673 Equity Group
Moreno Esther Akerman esther.moreno@akerman.com 305-982-5519 Advisor - Attorney
Balint Nate Akerman Senterfitt nathan.balint@akerman.com 407-419-8470 Advisor - Attorney
Birke David Akerman Senterfitt david.birke@akerman.com 305-982-5606 Advisor - Attorney
Burkett Martin Akerman Senterfitt martin.burkett@akerman.com 305-374-5600 Advisor - Attorney
Carroll Mary Akerman Senterfitt mary.carroll@akerman.com 305-982-5561 Advisor - Attorney
Doney David Akerman Senterfitt david.doney@akerman.com 813-209-5070 Advisor - Attorney
Francis Michael Akerman Senterfitt michael.francis@akerman.com 305-982-5581 Advisor - Attorney
Gillis Timothy Akerman Senterfitt tim.gillis@akerman.com 904-598-8614 Advisor - Attorney
Holm Laura Akerman Senterfitt laural.holm@akerman.com 954 468-2446 Advisor - Attorney
Roston Carl Akerman Senterfitt carl.roston@akerman.com 305-374-5600 Advisor - Attorney
Kominsky Randy Alliance for Financial Growth, Inc rkominshy@allianceffg.com 954-527-2496 Advisor - Consultant
Acosta Luis Ally Commercial Finance luis.acosta@ally.com 813-205-2138 Corporate Management
Jansen Jerry AloStar Business Credit jerry.jansen@wellsfargo.com 770-596-8868 Lender - Senior Debt
Horne Kristin Altamont Capital Partners khorne@altamontcapital.com 650-264-7737 Equity Group
Rosell Sandra Ambrose sandra.rosell@ambrosegroup.com 561-939-2261 Advisor - Consultant
Ross Derek Ambrose derek.ross@ambrosegroup.com 561-939-2260 Advisor - Consultant
Bradford Kyle American Capital beverley.palmer@americancapital.com 214-273-6630 Equity Group
Diehl Bowen American Capital bowen.diehl@americancapital.com 214-273-6632 Mezzanine Fund
Stern Adam American Capital adam.stern@americancapital.com 214-273-6660 Investment Bankers
Parker Fort Angelo Gordon & Co. fparker@angelogordon.com 212-883-2495 Equity Group
Ellis Seth AP Growth Fund LLP sellis@floridamezz.com 407-648-5097 Lender - Junior Debt
Powell Richie APCP rpowell@apcpartners.com 407-472-1892
Roloff Ari Argy, Wiltse & Robinson, P.C. aroloff@argy.com 954-312-4615 Advisor - Accountant
Kimball Shannon Association for Corporate Growth skimball@acg.org 312-957-4275 Advisor - Consultant
Switzer Matt Association for Corporate Growth mswitzer@acg.org 312-957-4267 Advisor - Consultant
James Stephanie Atlantic Street Capital Management LLC stephanie@atlanticstreetcapital.com (203) 428-3152 Equity Group
Wilkins Andy Atlantic Street Capital Management LLC valere@atlanticstreetcapital.com 203-428-3158 Equity Group
Foster Franklin Audax Group ffoster@audaxgroup.com 617-850-1500 Equity Group
Sandifer Shari Avant Healthcare Professionals ssandifer@avanthealthcare.com 407-681-1302 Corporate Management
Salazar David AXIS Data Solutions dsalazar@axisorlando.com 407 351-0232 Corporate Management
Wallace Ben Azalea Capital ben@azaleacapital.com 864-235-0201 Equity Group
Weston Patrick Azalea Capital patrick@azaleacapital.com 864-235-0201 Equity Group
Khoury Amin B/E Aerospace ann_trebby@beaerospace.com 561-791-5000 Corporate Management
Snyder Clint B2B CFO csnyder@b2bcfo.com 305-742-7263 Corporate Management
Brown Allen Bank of America allen.brown@baml.com 954-765-2202 Lender - Senior Debt
McAree Nicole Bank of America Merrill Lynch nicole.l.mcaree@baml.com 305-347-2926 Investment Bankers
Movassaghi Ziba Bank of America Merrill Lynch ziba.movassaghi@baml.com 954-765-2134 Lender - Senior Debt
Curtin Chris Bankers Advocate chris@bankersadvocate.com 561-882-1331 Investment Bankers
Rodites Nick Bankers Advocate Nick@bankersadvocate.com 407-620-9042 Investment Bankers
Davidson James Banyan Mezzanine Funds jdavidson@banyanmezzanine.com 305-755-0372 Mezzanine Fund
LastName FirstName Company Email Phone1 PrimaryFunctionName
Stavrinides Michalis Banyan Mezzanine Funds mstav@banyanmezzanine.com 305-755-0378 Mezzanine Fund
Rieger Andy Barrier Advisors arieger@barrieradvisors.com 972-763-4025
Casillas Javier Bayside Capital conference@bayside.com 305-379-8686 Equity Group
Edwards Whit BB&T Capital Partners whit.edwards@bbandt.com 336-733-0353 Equity Group
Kulman Brent BB&T Capital Partners bkulman@bbandt.com 336-733-0354 Equity Group
Lopez Albert BDO USA LLP alopez@bdo.com 305-420-8008 Advisor - Accountant
Cepero Alfredo BDO USA, LLP acepero@bdo.com 305-420-8006 Advisor - Accountant
Duffy Jim BDO USA, LLP jduffy@bdo.com 305-420-8003 Advisor - Accountant
Fertal Andy Beacon Associates, Inc. afertal@beacon-associates.com 216--687-8101 Investment Bankers
Blue Michael BelHealth Investment Partners mblue@belhealth.com 516-626-5675 Equity Group
Sturek David BelHealth Investment Partners dsturek@belhealth.com 516-626-5675 Equity Group
Lampert Daniel Berger Singerman dlampert@bergersingerman.com 305-714-4380 Advisor - Attorney
Fernandez Pedro Bernstein Global Wealth Management susannah.stryk@bernstein.com 305-530-6228 Advisor - Wealth Manager
Hellier David Bertram Capital dhellier@bertramcapital.com 650-358-8500 Equity Group
Thomas Duncan BG Strategic Advisors duncan@bgstrategicadvisors.com 561-932-1616 Equity Group
Ortiz EJ Bibby Financial Services ejortiz@bibbyusa.com 561-853-1812
Goldstein Richard Bilzin Sumberg rgoldstein@bilzin.com 305 350 2371 Advisor - Attorney
Pavluk Serge Bilzin Sumberg Baena Price & Axelrod LLP spavluk@bilzin.com 305-350-7237 Corporate Counsel
Heller Greg BKF Capital greg@silvergladepartners.com (530) 435-5374 Advisor - Consultant
Sabat Jose BocaVox jhsabat@bocavox.com 954-453-9705 Advisor - Technology
Diseker Sabat Sue BocaVox, LLC sue@bocavox.com 954-453-9705 Corporate Management
Castle John Branford Castle, Inc. jsc@branfordcastle.com 212-317-2020 Equity Group
Askew Glenn Brazos Private Equity Partners mcail@brazospartners.com 214-756-6523 Equity Group
Beard Russell Brazos Private Equity Partners mcail@brazospartners.com 214-756-6523 Equity Group
Buttolph David Brookside Mezzanine Partners dbuttolph@brooksidegrp.com 203-618-0202 Mezzanine Fund
Kenny Joe Brookwood Associate jfk@brookwoodassociates.com 704-372-1399 Investment Bankers
Kaplan Effram Brown Gibbons Lang & Company LLC ekaplan@bglco.com 216-241-2800 Investment Bankers
Swartzman Steven C3 Capital sswartzman@c3cap.com 816-756-2225 Equity Group
Fochtman Jed Capital Advisors Corporation jed@capitaladvisorscorp.com 703-850-4050 Lender - Senior Debt
Drmacich Bill Capital Business Credit bdrmacich@capitalbusinesscredit.com 678-527-8271 Lender - Senior Debt
Simon Dave Capital Strategies Group dsimon@csgorlando.com 407-422-5400 Investment Bankers
Skat Michael Capital Strategies Group michaelrskat@aol.com 407-314-2268 Investment Bankers
Couch Thomas CapitalSource tcouch@capitalsource.com 678-405-4927 Lender - Senior Debt
Hobbs Bill Carousel Capital whobbs@carouselcapital.com 704-372-2040 Equity Group
Calvert Mark Cascade Capital Group Mark@Cascadecapitalgroup.com 206-909-3636 Advisor - Accountant
Cassel James Cassel Salpeter & Co jcassel@cs-ib.com 305-438-7700 Investment Bankers
Salpeter Laura Cassel Salpeter & Co lsalpeter@cs-ib.com 305-438-7707 Investment Bankers
Salpeter Scott Cassel Salpeter & Co ssalpeter@cs-ib.com 305-438-7700 Investment Bankers
Smith Joey Cassel Salpeter & Co jsmith@cs-ib.com 305-438-7706 Investment Bankers
Andresen Heather Catalyst Financial LLC handresen@catalystfinancial.com 561-909-5780 Investment Bankers
Pisciotta Chuck CEO Peak Performance ChuckSarasota@gmail.com 800-239-0867 Advisor - Consultant
Gately Josh Chatham Capital jg@chathamcapital.com 770-618-2100 Mezzanine Fund
Kray Scott Chatham Capital sk@chathamcapital.com 770-618-2100 Mezzanine Fund
Berenfeld Marc Cherry Bekaert & Holland LLP mberenfeld@cbh.com Advisor - Accountant
Patrick Dawn Cherry Bekaert & Holland LLP dpatrick@cbh.com 678-467-9585 Advisor - Accountant
Tilson Milton Cherry Bekaert & Holland LLP mtilson@cbh.com 404-209-0954 Advisor - Accountant
Weintraub Tracy Cherry Bekaert & Holland LLP tweintraub@cbh.com 954-556-1721 Advisor - Accountant
Zophin Brian Cherry Bekaert & Holland LLP bzophin@cbh.com
786-693-6300 Advisor - Accountant
Haggerty Bill China Centric Associates bhaggerty@china-centric.com 216-570-7004 Advisor - Other
Rothstein Laz China Direct Investments, Inc. laz.rothstein@cdii.net 954-363-7333 Corporate Counsel
Geronimo Ralph CII SUNBELT rfgeronimo@ciisunbelt.com 305-785-6434 Business Broker
Kearney Bill CIT Corporate Finance william.kearney@cit.com 770-522-7678 Corporate Finance
Marrullier Alan ClearCap Strategic Advisors, LLC alan@clearcapadvisors.com 727-415-5749 Investment Bankers
Neider Calvin Clearview Capital, LLC cneider@clearviewcap.com 203-698-2777 ext. 13 Equity Group
Veith Tony Clearview Capital, LLC aveith@clearviewcap.com 203-698-2777 x18 Equity Group
Rouhani Mazyar Cleveland Clinic rouhanm@ccf.org 954-689-5132 Corporate Management
Thurber Jalil Cleveland Clinic jalilthurber@gmail.com 954-689-5132 Corporate Management
Wooten Todd Cole Taylor Business Capital twooten@coletaylor.com 770-984-5448 Lender - Senior Debt
Grigg Jared Comvest jaredg@comvest.com 561-727-1825 Equity Group
Bentkover Adam Comvest Group adamb@comvest.com 561-727-2054 Equity Group

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com