Electrical Generating Systems
Association
Pre
-
Registered Attendee List
(By last name)
2014 Fall Conference ~ San Diego, CA
Stephan
Achs
United Alloy Inc.
4100 Kennedy Rd
Janesville
,
WI
53545
Phone:
(608) 758
-
4717
sachs@unitedalloy.com
Brad
Affeldt
Intertek
3933 US Route 11
Cortland
,
NY
13045
Phone:
(651) 286
-
6586
bradley.affeldt@intertek.com
Kevin
Affeldt
Universal Acoustic & Emission
Technologies
1925 Hwy 51/138
Stoughton
,
WI
53589
Phone:
(608) 877
-
7221
kaf
feldt@universalaet.com
Marcelo
Algrain
Caterpillar, Inc.
PO Box 610
-
AC 6109
Mossville
,
IL
61552
-
6109
Phone:
(309) 578
-
1274
algrain_marcelo_c@cat.com
Bob
Apple
Volvo Penta of the Americas
1300 Volvo Penta Drive
Chesapeake
,
VA
23320
Phone:
(757) 436
-
5111
robert.app
le@volvo.com
Jake
Austin
Green Gorilla Industrial
250 Clark Avenue
Pomona
,
CA
91767
Phone:
(877) 221
-
4321
jake.austin@greengorillaindustrial.com
Mazen
Badr
PD Systems, Inc.
5845 Richmond Hwy
Alexandria
,
VA
22303
Phone:
(703) 778
-
3515
mbadr@pd
-
sys.net
Jim
Bartley
Governor Control Systems, Inc.
108 Penwood Dr
.
Cary
,
NC
27511
Phone:
(954) 856
-
9027
james.bartley@govconsys.com
Bruce
Baumann
IEM Power Systems
11902 Central
Parkway
Jacksonville
,
FL
32224
Phone:
(904) 365
-
4444
bruce.baumann@iemfg.com
Rocky
Bear
Energy Systems
7100 S Longe St
.
Stockton
,
CA
95206
Phone:
(209) 870
-
1916
rockyabear@aol.com
Vaughn
Beasley
Ring Power Corporation
500 World Commerce Parkway
St. Augustine
,
FL
32092
Phone:
(904) 494
-
1265
vaughn.beasley@ringpower.com
Brian
Berg
Bergari Solutions, LLC
2605 160th St W
.
Rosemount
,
MN
55068
Phone:
(651) 270
-
6817
brian.berg@bergari.com
Sara
Berg
Fairbanks Morse Engine
701 White Ave
.
Beloit
,
WI
53511
Phone:
sara.berg@fairbanksmorse.com
Dan
Bigelow
Separ of the Americas, LLC.
201 SW 20th
Street
Fort Lauderdale
,
FL
33315
Phone:
(954)
523
-
9396
danb@separfilter.com
Jim
Birkholz
Robinson Custom Enclosures
1740 Eisenhower Dr
.
De Pere
,
WI
54115
Phone:
(920) 490
-
3250
jim@robinsonenclosures.com
Thomas
Black
ASCO Power Technologies
27280 Haggerty Road
Farmington Hills
,
MI
48331
Phone:
(248) 736
-
4343
thomas.black@emerson.com
Stanford
Blackburn
Interstate Power
Systems, Inc.
2501 American Blvd East
Minneapolis
,
MN
55425
-
1319
Phone:
(952) 836
-
9091
stanford.blackburn@istate.com
Ron
Boahn
Phoenix Products
1727 Bennett St
.
Jacksonville
,
FL
32206
Phone:
(904) 366
-
2252
rboahn@phoenixprods.com
Robert
Bono
Johnson
Matthey
27412 Aliso Creek Road
Aliso Viejo
,
CA
92656
Phone:
(949) 297
-
5200
bonorp@jmusa.com
Andrew
Boone
Robinson Custom Enclosures
1740 Eisenhower Dr
.
De Pere
,
WI
54115
Phone:
(920) 615
-
3509
aboone@robinsonenclosures.com
George
Bowden
Deep Sea Electronics Inc
3230 Williams Ave
.
Rockford
,
IL
61101
-
2668
Phone:
(815) 218
-
3150
george.bowden@deepseausa.com
David
Brown
Collicutt Energy Services Inc.
12349 Hawkins St
Santa Fe Springs
,
CA
90670
Phone:
(562) 944
-
4413
david.brown@collicutt.com
Electrical Generating Systems
Association
Pre
-
Registered Attendee List
(By last name)
2014 Fall Conference ~ San Diego, CA
Steve
Brown
VDO Instruments (Continental Corp.)
320
120th Ave NE
Bellevue
,
WA
98005
Phone:
(425) 460
-
0510
steve.2.brown@continental
-
corporation.com
Larry
Bryce
Kohler Power Systems
N7650 County Road LS
Sheboygan
,
WI
53083
Phone:
(920) 698
-
7646
larry.bryce@kohler.com
Carol
Bucher
-
Jones
Ultimate Service Associates
5514 South Lewis
Avenue
Tulsa
,
OK
74105
Phone:
(918) 943
-
6138
cbucher@usa
-
svc.com
Ron
Buck
Precision Governors, LLC
2322 7th Avenue
Rockford
,
IL
61104
Phone:
(815) 229
-
5300
rbuck@precisiongovernors.com
Chris
Buelow
Milbank Manufacturing
4801 Deramus
Kansas City
,
MO
64120
Phone:
(816) 410
-
7258
cbuelow@milbankworks.com
Annie
Burford
EGSA
1650 S. Dixie Hwy, Suite 400
Boca Raton
,
FL
33432
Phone:
(561) 750
-
5575
a.burford@egsa.org
Mark
Burnside
Maxwell Technologies, Inc.
3888 Calle Fortunada
San Diego
,
CA
92123
Phone:
(858) 503
-
3253
mburnside@maxwell.com
Liz
Bustamante
EGSA
1650 S. Dixie Hwy, Suite
400
Boca Raton
,
FL
33432
Phone:
(561) 750
-
5575
l.bustamante@egsa.org
Brian
Cahill
Diesel Radiator Company
1990 Janice Ave.
Melrose Park
,
IL
60160
Phone:
(708) 345
-
9244
bcahill@dieselradiator.com
Bob
Cain
Girtz Industries Inc
.
5262 N East Shafer Drive
Monticello
,
IN
47960
Phone:
(765) 414
-
6360
bcain@girtz.com
Bill
Calvert
Rocore
14550 Fore Ct.
Smithville
,
MO
64089
Phone:
(816) 532
-
1087
bcalvert@rocore.com
Peter
Catalfu
EGSA
1650 S. Dixie Hwy, Suite 400
Boca Raton
,
FL
33432
Ph
one:
(561) 750
-
5575
p.catalfu@egsa.org
Martin
Chiaramonte
Woodward
1000 E. Drake Rd.
Ft. Collins
,
CO
80525
Phone:
(970) 443
-
2980
marty.chiaramonte@woodward.com
Vince
Cialdini
Global Power Components
6682 W Greenfield Avenue
West Allis
,
WI
53214
Phone:
(414) 475
-
3000
vcialdini@globalpowercomponents.com
Brian
Cleary
Professional Power Products, Inc.
448
West Madison Street
Darien
,
WI
53114
Phone:
(262) 724
-
7058
bcleary@professionalpowerproducts.com
Bill
Collins
Rypos, Inc.
150 Hopping Brook Rd
.
Holliston
,
MA
1746
Phone:
(617) 549
-
5829
bcollins@rypos.com
Dale
Dalesio
Mosebach Manufacturing Company
1417 McLaughlin Run Rd
.
Pittsburgh
,
PA
15241
Phone:
(412) 914
-
2293
ddalesio@mosebachresistors.com
Herb Daugherty
EGSA
1650 S. Dixie
Hwy, Suite 400
Boca Raton
,
FL
33432
Phone:
(732) 548
-
7797
hhdaughert@aol.com
Ron
Defries
PEG Power Equipment Group, Inc.
12003 Summer Meadows
Spring Branch
,
TX
78070
Phone:
(512)
-
219
-
3601
defries@peghou.com
Robert
Desnoyers
Safety Power Inc.
1
-
1200 Aerowood Drive
Mississauga
,
ON
L4W 2S7
Phone:
(905) 973
-
4170
robert.desnoyers@safetypower.ca
Nick
Detor
MIRATECH Group, LLC.
420 S. 145th East Ave
.
Tulsa
,
OK
74108
Phone:
(918)
605
-
2093
ndetor@miratechcorp.com
Rob
Doud
HILCO
100 W. Fourth St.
Elmira
,
NY
14901
Phone:
(607) 733
-
7121
rdoud@hilliardcorp.com
Rayola
Dougher
dougherr@api.org
Electrical Generating Systems
Association
Pre
-
Registered Attendee List
(By last name)
2014 Fall Conference ~ San Diego, CA
Owen
Duffy
Kraft Power Corporation
199 Wildwood Ave
.
Woburn
,
MA
1888
Phone:
(781) 938
-
9100
oduffy@kraftpower.com
Bob
Duffy
Load Banks Direct, LLC
125 W. 34th Street
Covington
,
KY
41015
Phone:
(859) 554
-
1534
bob.duffy@loadbanksd
irect.com
Chad
Elmore
Diesel & Gas Turbine Publications, Inc.
20855 Watertown Rd. St. 220
Waukesha
,
WI
53186
Phone:
(262) 754
-
4114
celmore@dieselpub.com
Randy
Engelmann
Cummins Power Generation
1400 73rd Avenue NE
Minneapolis
,
MN
55126
Phone:
(763) 574
-
5352
randy.engelmann
@cummins.com
Steve
Evans
ASCO Power Technologies
9302 Noble Way
Arvada
,
CO
80007
Phone:
(970) 556
-
4968
steven.evans@emerson.com
Katie
Evans
Diesel & Gas Turbine Publications,
Inc.
20855 Watertown Rd 220
Waukesha
,
WI
53186
Phone:
(262) 754
-
4140
kevans@dieselpub.com
Rob
Everhart
Fidelity Engineering Corporation
25 Loveton Cir
.
Sparks
,
MD
21152
Phone:
(804) 749
-
8600
reverhart@fidelityengineering.com
Gary
Farmer
Curtis Engine
3915 Benson
Avenue
Baltimore
,
MD
21227
Phone:
(443) 794
-
7564
gfarmer@curtisengine.com
Scott
Feinberg
Global Power Supply (GPS)
136 West Canon Perdido St
Santa Barbara
,
CA
93101
Phone:
(805) 683
-
3828
scott.feinberg@globalpwr.com
Paul
Feld
Penn Power Systems
8330 State Road
Philadelphia
,
PA
19136
Phone:
(716) 822
-
0051
pfeld@pennpowersystems.com
Brad
Fennell
Chillicothe Metal Co., Inc.
4507 E Rome Rd
.
Chillicothe
,
IL
61523
-
9007
Phone:
(309) 274
-
1413
bradf@cmcousa.com
Will
Ferrigno
Assurance Power Systems
1702 Costa Del Sol
Boca Raton
,
FL
33432
Phone:
(561) 886
-
0470
will@assurancepower.com
Brendan
Filby
DCL
America Inc.
12620 FM 1960W
Houston
,
TX
77065
Phone:
(905) 660
-
6450
bfilby@dcl
-
inc.com
Richard
Fisher
Continental Controls Corp.
8845 Rehco Road
San Diego
,
CA
92121
Phone:
(858) 453
-
9880
rfisher@continentalcontrols.com
Mike
Flynn
The VMC Group
-
Korfund Dynamics
113 Main Street
Bloomingdale
,
NJ
7403
Phone:
(862) 200
-
0803
mike.flynn@thevmcgroup.com
Kirk
Fowkes
HPS Loadbanks
16945 Camino San Bernardo
San Diego
,
CA
92127
Phone:
(877) 838
-
1088
kfowkes@hawthornecat.com
Frank
J.
Gaffney
, Jr.
fgaffney@securefreedom.org
Jim
Gallagher
Genergy Power LLC
PO Box 10731
Lancaster
,
PA
17605
Phone:
(610) 496
-
8428
jgallagher@genergypowerusa.com
John
Garcia
Atlas Copco Construction Equipment LLC
3700 East 68th Ave
.
Commerce City
,
CO
80022
Phone:
(505) 301
-
4013
john.garcia@us.atlascopco.com
Kevin
Gates
Duthie Power Services
2335 E Cherry Industrial Cir
.
Long Beach
,
CA
90805
-
4416
Phone:
(562) 790
-
1772 x 1203
kevin@duthiepower.com
Timothy
Geary
Weld Power Service Co Inc.
14 Technology Dr
.
Auburn
,
MA
01501
-
3211
Phone:
(508) 832
-
3550
tgeary@weld
-
power.com
Marcella
Geary
Weld Power Service Co Inc.
14 Technology Dr
.
Auburn
,
MA
01501
-
3211
Phone:
(508) 832
-
3550
mpeterson@weld
-
power.com
Alex
Georgopoulos
Aristo® Intelligent Catalyst Technology®
4410 W. 37th Avenue
Hobart
,
IN
46342
Phone:
(219) 963
-
2288
ageorgopoulos@aristoemail.com
Patsy
Geske
Enercon Engineering, Inc.
1227 Coburg Road
Eugene
,
OR
97401
Phone:
(309) 339
-
7494
pgeske@enercon
-
eng.com

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com