Début du message réexpédié :

De : "Valentine Lesaffre" <vlesaffre@reseau-entreprendre.org>
Date : 17 septembre 2014 12:37:48 HAEC
À : "christophe_lemery@yahoo.com" <'christophe_lemery@yahoo.com'>, "Philippe VIGNERON" <p.vigneron@adlpartner.fr>, <asiraudin@proveho-advisory.com>, "Thierry Decroix" <tdecroix@digitalkeys.fr>, "mkatz@martek.fr" <'mkatz@martek.fr'>, "Thibaut BECHETOILLE" <bechetoille@qosmos.com>, "Christian Delannoy" <c.delannoy@photononstop.com>, "Marie-Christine CROLARD" <mccrolard@npaconseil.com>, "Christophe Lefort" <christophe.lefort@gmail.com>, <bernard.guez@doucet.eu>, "alain.stoll@proginov-conseil.fr" <'alain.stoll@proginov-conseil.fr'>, "rodolphe.bellenguez@capfi.fr" <'rodolphe.bellenguez@capfi.fr'>, <adelloye@valueclick.com>, Benoît TESSON <benoit.tesson@vertone.com>, "b.pollet@rustica.fr" <'b.pollet@rustica.fr'>, "Michel LEONARD" <leomevy@neuf.fr>, "swmillet@gmail.com" <'swmillet@gmail.com'>, "Eric COISNE" <eric.coisne@sellenium.fr>, "aportmann@dirigeantsetpartenaires.fr" <'aportmann@dirigeantsetpartenaires.fr'>, "fbernard@neamedia.fr" <'fbernard@neamedia.fr'>, "hubert.dhavernas87@orange.fr" <'hubert.dhavernas87@orange.fr'>, "dmine@capetcime.fr" <'dmine@capetcime.fr'>, "djamel.brahmi@sphere-sante.com" <'djamel.brahmi@sphere-sante.com'>, "claude.chollet@noos.fr" <'claude.chollet@noos.fr'>, "Antoine Chatelain" <antoine.chatelain@quelleenergie.fr>, "frederic.duponchel@accuracy.com" <'frederic.duponchel@accuracy.com'>, "Guillaume de BLIGNIERES" <guillaumedeblignieres@gmail.com>, André COISNE <andre.coisne@bforbank.com>, "Dominique Sarran" <Dominique.Sarran@raisefrance.com>, "llambert@ciclad.com" <'llambert@ciclad.com'>, "louis.renaudin@ardens.fr" <'louis.renaudin@ardens.fr'>, "roland.massenet@1913.fr" <'roland.massenet@1913.fr'>, "Eric Ekmektchian" <ee@irenova.com>, <tberton@ritme.com>, "dominique" <dominique@laugier.com>, "plt@spotlessgroup.eu" <'plt@spotlessgroup.eu'>, "cf@cobalt-cap.com" <'cf@cobalt-cap.com'>, "Gauthier de Vanssay" <gauthierdevanssay@expertissim.com>, "Emmanuel des Moutis" <e.desmoutis@demain.fr>, "avanrobais@finavr.com" <'avanrobais@finavr.com'>, <catherine.kable@kable-cf.com>, <denis.vignon@hagertycare.com>, "pierre-olivier.desaulle@hiscox.com" <'pierre-olivier.desaulle@hiscox.com'>, "raul.bravo@balyo.com" <'raul.bravo@balyo.com'>, "Michel de CERTEAU" <michel.decerteau@sic.fr>, "cbertetto@becarre.com" <'cbertetto@becarre.com'>, "Jean-Pierre ALLOITEAU" <jp.alloiteau@wanadoo.fr>, "laurentjblanchard@gmail.com" <'laurentjblanchard@gmail.com'>, "francoisbarbier@hotmail.fr" <'francoisbarbier@hotmail.fr'>, <jerome.greggory@free.fr>, Hervé RIGHENZI DE VILLERS <Herve.RIGHENZIDEVILLERS@debory.com>, <emmanuelpineau@orange.fr>, "Michel Roquette" <michel.roquette@wanadoo.fr>, "pierre.lecocq@inergyautomotive.com" <'pierre.lecocq@inergyautomotive.com'>, "bruno.delezenne@fridaylink.com" <'bruno.delezenne@fridaylink.com'>, "jpguisset@sgpa.net" <'jpguisset@sgpa.net'>, <yves.canac@fr.ey.com>, "florence.castarede@wanadoo.fr" <'florence.castarede@wanadoo.fr'>, <florence.ribes@irisfinance.fr>, <pjevette@gmail.com>, <patrick.touton@isodev.fr>, "'eric bocquet" <ericbocquet17@gmail.com>
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com